Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий
Belt and Road Forum for Regional Cooperation and Development

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2007, Vol.51, No.4

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2007, Vol.51, No.4

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 51, Number 4; July-August, 2007

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


50 years of Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus. pp. 5--6.

MATHEMATICS

Savchuk V. F., Matysik O. V.
Convergence of an implicit iteration method for solution of operator equations in the Hilbert space. pp. 7--12
E-mail: matysik(at)brsu.brest.by

Summary: An implicit iteration method for solution of operator equations in the Hilbert space is proposed. Convergence of the method is proved in the case of an apriori choice of a number of iterations, error estimations are obtained. The case of nonunique solution and convergence of the method in energy norm is investigated. For the proposed method the opportunity of application of the residual stop rule and the rule of neighboring approximations is proved.

Minyuk S. A., Panasik O. A.
Theory of controllability of linear stationary differential-algebraic systems. pp. 13--18

Summary: Criteria of damping and controllability in the space Rn of linear stationary regular differential-algebraic systems are proved. The results are illustrated by two examples.

Likhoded N. A.
Functions for data distribution among processors and iterations of a parallel algorithm. pp. 19--24
E-mail: likhoded(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: Functions for data distribution are introduced. The functions are coordinated with scheduling functions. The processors and iterations, which use the fixed data entry into statement, are determined. This allows one to obtain the initial data distribution, the information about the data volume for every processor, the structure of communications.

Vorob'ev N. N.
Separated lattices of totally local Fitting classes. pp. 25--28
E-mail: nicholas(at)vsu.by

Summary: It is proved that the lattice of all soluble totally w-local Lockett classes is S-separated.

Beniash-Kryvets V. V.
Free subgroups of generalized triangle groups of type (2,4,2). pp. 29--32
E-mail: benyash(at)bsu.by

Summary: The Tits alternative holds for generalized triangle groups Г = < a,b; a2 = b4 = R2(a,b) = l > , where R(a,b) = аbu1 .. abus, 0 < ui < 4 and s > 4 and s > 4 is odd.

Gaishun I. V.
Asymptotic estimation of the states of two-dimensional discrete systems. pp. 33--35
E-mail: gaishun(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: A method of estimation of two-dimensional discrete systems is proposed.

Top


PHYSICS

Sukhodola A. A.
Delayed luminescence of vapors of indole and N-methylindole. pp. 36--39
E-mail: sukhodola(at)imaph.bas-net.by

Summary: Spectral and kinetic characteristics of delayed luminescence of N-methylindole and indole in the gas phase have been studied. N-methylindole delayed luminescence represents p-type delayed fluorescence. Its spectrum approximately coincides with a fluorescence spectrum. Indole p-type delayed fluorescence has not been recorded, however, delayed luminescence in the spectral region with a maximum at lmax = 535 nm is observed and has been interpreted as luminescence of free radicals to be formed due to the N-H bond dissociation. It is supposed that the excited states of free radicals are populated due to nonradiative energy transfer from the triplet states of indole to the doublet states of free radicals. Calculated from the kinetics of the delayed luminescence lifetimes of the triplet states of N-methylindole and indole at T = 373 K are 2.5 and 1 ms, respectively.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Kudina E. F., Pleskachevsky Yu. M.
Isolation of dispersed silica in the acidic medium at microwave heating. pp. 40--44
E-mail: kudina_mpri(at)tut.by

Summary: Dispersed silica has been obtained from alkali-silicate solutions in the acidic medium in the conditions of microwave heating. The effect of microwave heating on physical-chemical properties and the structure of the formed products has been studied as dependent on the activity of the dispersion medium used. It is shown that the use of thus obtained silica as additives to lubricating compositions ensures their durability in heavy-loading conditions.

Adrianov A M.
Determination of the conservative elements of the HIV-1 V3 loop structure in the HIV-MN and HIV-Haiti isolates. pp. 45--51
E-mail: andrianov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: The computer approaches, which combined the methods of 3D protein structure modeling with the mathematical statistics methods, were used to compute 3D structures of the principal neutralizing determinant of the human immunodeficiency virus of type 1 (V3 loop of the gp120 protein) in the HIV-MN and HIV-Haiti isolates as well as to compare their conformational characteristics with the purpose of determining the structure elements common for two virus modifications. As a result, the variability of the amino acid sequence was found to stimulate considerable structural rearrangements of the V3 loop. However, a greater part of its amino acid residues was shown to preserve the conformations in the virus strains of interest. The invariant structure elements of V3 appearing in the functionally significant regions of gp120 are considered as the promising targets for potential anti-HIV-1 drugs. The search for them may be realized by the molecular docking methods with posterior selection of chemical compounds suitable as a basis for design of safe and effective antiviral agents.

Top


BIOLOGY

Shylakhotko E. A., Sapunova L. I., Lobanok A. G., Korzhik A. M., Evtushenkov A. N.
Lactose induced synthesis of xylose isomerase in Escherichia coli BL21(DE3)/pET24bxylA recombinant strain. pp. 52--56
E-mail: leonida(at)mbio.bas-net.by

Summary: The influence of lactose on the xylose isomerase synthesis in Escherichia coli BL21(DE3)/pET24bxylA recombinant strain with xylA gene incorporated from Arthrobacter sp. under the control of a phage T7 promoter is investigated. It is established that lactose addition at the early exponential phase of the bacterial culture growth provides 1.3 times higher enzyme productivity of recombinant strain in comparison with the isopropyl-1-thio-b-D-galactopyranoside supply. The induction effect on the enzyme biosynthesis does not depend on the concentration of a specific substrate (0.001--2%) and reaches maximum values in 4 hours after its addition into the cultural medium.

Yaronskaya E. B., Gritskevitch E. R., Averina N. G.
Kinetin and light effects on the Mg-chelatase activity in barley leaves treated with streptomycin. pp. 57--60
E-mail: yaronskaya(at)biobel.bas-net.by

Summary: Exposure of barley seeds to streptomycin, an inhibitor of plastid translation, induces the development of albino seedlings with undifferentiated ribosome-deficient plastids. In these plants, the activity of Mg-chelatase is reduced by 77--87% as compared to control seedlings. The decreased enzyme activity has been already detected in etiolated plants with undifferentiated plastids, indicating that the plastid signal activity does not depeund on the light. Whereas the activity of Mg-chelatase in control seedlings was stimulated upon light and kinetin exposure, these stimuli did not affect the enzyme activity in the white tissue of streptomycin-treated plants. Application of antibiotic did not cause a modification of endogenous levels of cytokinins in etiolated and greening barley seedlings. Almost two-fold higher cytokinin content was demonstrated in streptomycin-treated light/dark grown plants as compared to control. Based on the results obtained, we propose a close interaction of a plastid-derived signal, light and cytokinins when regulating the Mg-chelatase activity.

Sarnatsky V. V.
Zone and typological forecast of periodic mass drying of spruce forests. pp. 61--64
E-mail: sarnatsky(at)biobel.bas-net.by

Summary: On the basis of the revealed zone and typological regularities of mass damage of spruce stands, the algorithm is developed and parameters of continuous drying of spruce forests in the conditions of the periodic extreme manifestation of ecological factors are determined.

Shapturenko M. N., Shostak L. M., Tarutina L. A, Mishin L. A, Khotyleva L. V.
Estimation of the productive potential of sweet pepper through kinetic parameters of seed thermodestruction. pp. 65--70
E-mail: shapturenko(at)igc.bas-net.by

Summary: Thermogravimeric analysis and differential scanning calorimetry of thermochemical decomposition of pepper seeds is carried out. The characteristic of kinetic parameters (Ea, Dm) of seed destruction of a line collection is given. Character expression of quantitative traits of lines is investigated, the effect of hybrids F1 heterosis is estimated. A potential use of the kinetic parameters of seed destruction is studied to predict the sweet pepper yield potential. Results indicate that despite the lack of a high correlation between the value Ea and a degree of heterosis, the thermogravimetric analysis can be used for estimation of parental diversity and for creation of heterotic groups.

Top


MEDICINE

Belugin S. N., Mifflin S. W.
Changes of potential-dependent inactivating potassium currents at intraneuronal cAMP dialysis of NTS neurons of hypertensive rats. pp. 71--76
E-mail: beluginsn(at)hotmail.com

Summary: The data were obtained using the whole-cell patch clamp of NTS neurons of normotesive (NT) and renal-wrap hypertensive rats (HT). Transient potassium currents (TOC) and their steady-state (SS) component were less expressed in NTS neurons of HT rats than in neurons of NT rats. Both NT and HT neurons with cAMP dialysis (0.1 mM) showed delaying kinetic of TOC inactivation (slower decay) and increasing SS currents. Absolute and normalized values of SS currents were higher in cAMP dialysed neurons of HT rats than in cAMP dialysed neurons of NT rats. Changes of TOC in NTS neurons of HT and the more prominent effect of cAMP on TOC inactivating kinetics in neurons of HT suggest a particular role of the cAMP-dependent phosphorylation in modulating effects on TOC and neuronal excitability in NTS after long steady hypertension in comparison to the normotensive state.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Sergienko V. P., Kupreev A. V., Bukharov S. N.
Triboengineering processes on contact surfaces of oil-cooled friction pairs. pp. 77--80
E-mail: sergienko_vp(at)mail.ru

Summary: Tribological processes occurring on the oil-cooled frictional contact in transient friction regimes have been studied. Wear mechanisms and structural changes in the rubbing materials along with the phenomena of heat and mass transfer in the friction zone have been analyzed.

Artioyukhina N. K.
Theoretical bases of aberration correction in four-mirror objectives. pp. 81--85
E-mail: art49(at)mail.ru, art4913(at)rambler.ru

Summary: The theory of Seidel aberration calculation of four-mirror objectives is described. The aplanatic and anastigmatic correction methods of mirror objectives with catoptric lens are given. Different variants of designs possessing the increased field angles and high aperture are found. Results of calculation can be used for development of new optical devices using mirror optics.

Kiselevsky O. S., Kazachenko V. P.
Fourier analysis of untrasmooth fractal surface profiles. pp. 86--88
E-mail: kvp(at)belsut.gomel.by

Summary: Numerical simulation of surface profiles with stated fractal dimension was carried out. The dependence of the Fourier-spectrum profile behavior on fractal dimension D and codimension H of the surface was investigated. An empirical exponential formula of the dependence of Hurst-parameters on the power-spectrum steepness of the profiles was proposed.

Azharonok V. V., Bazylev N. B., Gorzhanova T. N., Lavinskaya E. I., Filatova I. I., Fomin N. A.
Digital laser monitoring of changes in the structure of printing paper after its treatment by RF discharge. pp. 89--93
E-mail: fomin(at)hmti.ac.by

Summary: The article presents a novel technique for diagnostics of microstructure changes in diffusing media based on still digital camera recordings and statistic analysis of speckle fields generated by laser probing of these media. Histograms and autocorrelation functions of intensity distributions in the investigated areas of the speckle-field prove to be one of the appropriate forms for result presentation. Parameters of these functions can be accepted as simple criteria which characterize quantitatively changes in the microstructure of paper samples after their treatment by plasma of RF discharge.

Yausei A. U., Prokopchuk N. R.
Structure and properties of composite materials on the basis of recycled poly(ethylene terephthalate)-thermoplastic mixtures. pp. 94--99
E-mail: evs-andj(at)rambler.ru

Summary: The dependence of the basic physical and mechanical characteristics of a polymeric mixture of recycled poly(ethylene terephthalate)-thermoplastic on its structure is considered. The interaction of mixture components and the influence of a polymeric modifier on the glass-filled poly(ethylene terephthalate) properties are described.

Dyakonov O. M.
Methods of calculation of heat and mass transfer at metal chip heating. pp. 100--108

Summary: The main calculation methods of heat and mass transfer in porous heterogeneous media have been considered and the evaluation of the possibility of their application for calculation of metal chip heating and drying has been given. It is shown that the description of transfer processes has its specific character stipulated by a difference between thermal and physical properties of chip material and lubricant-coolant components at chip surfaces. It is determined that the known expressions for effective transfer coefficients can be used as a basis in the approach of mutually penetrating continua. The mathematical description of heat and mass transfer in the chip medium could be a basis of the mathematical model, numerical solution and parameter optimization of these processes.

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Karabanov A. K, Motuzko A. N., Pisanenko A. D., Rylova T. B., Sanko A. F., Khursevich G. K, Yakubovskaya T. V.
First find of the remnants of the fossil elephant of the genus Palaeoloxodon matsumoto in the territory of Belarus. pp. 109--114
E-mail: kar(at)igig.org.by, motuzko(at)land.ru

Summary: The information on the first finding of the remnants of the forest elephant Paleoloxodon antiquus (Falconer et Cautley) in Belarus when constructing the Underground line in Minsk is given in the article. Bedding conditions and environmental surroundings of the existence of animals during the Muravian (Eemian) Interglacial are described.

Top


SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

Kulak M. I., Nichiporovich S. A., Trusevich N. A., Mironchik E. S.
Methodological approaches of the formation of the structure of the organizational life cycle as a polydynamic system. pp. 115--120
E-mail: kulak_m(at)yahoo.com

Summary: The article is devoted to the development of methodology of research of the life cycle for the organization by its quantitative modeling. The direct purpose of the work is the determination of the system of economic factors that are significant for the description of the life cycle for the organization as a polydynamic system. The developed technique allows one to calculate resources of all factors that describe the life cycle of the organization. The article gives an example of modeling of the life cycle of the organization for a particular printing enterprise.

Top


AGRICULTURE

Tanana L. A., Daskevich M. A., Doroshko A. A.
Meat efficiency of bulls of black-motley breed of different origin. pp. 121--124

Summary: When studying the parameters of the meat efficiency of bulls of the Belarusian black-motley breed of different origin the authentic distinction on daily average gains between animals of Holland and Golshtin origins is not revealed. During the age periods of 6--9, 9--12 and 12--15 months the animals of Holland origin have higher relative gains, whose dynamics testifies to their ability to keep a high growth rate for longer time. Studying the morphological structure of half-carcasses of experimental animals shows that authentic distinctions on an output of pulp in the half-carcass have been observed in shoulder-blade and hip parts (P < 0.05).

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: August 30, 2007
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2007 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2007 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2007, Том 51, No.4

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2007, Том 51, No.4

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 51, Номер 4; июль-август, 2007

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


50 лет журналу "Доклады НАН Беларуси". С. 5--6

МАТЕМАТИКА

Савчук В. Ф., Матысик О. В.
Сходимость в гильбертовом пространстве неявного итерационного метода решения операторных уравнений. С. 7--12
E-mail: matysik(at)brsu.brest.by

Реферат: В гильбертовом пространстве для решения операторных уравнений предлагается неявный итерационный метод. Доказана сходимость метода в случае априорного выбора числа итераций и получены оценки погрешности. Изучены случай неединственного решения и сходимость метода в энергетической норме. Для предложенного метода обосновано применение правила останова по невязке и по соседним приближениям.

Минюк С. А., Панасик О. А.
К теории управляемости линейных стационарных алгебро-дифференциальных систем. С. 13--18

Реферат: Доказываются критерии успокоения и управляемости в пространстве Rn линейных стационарных регулярных алгебро-дифференциальных систем. Результаты иллюстрируются двумя примерами.

Лиходед Н. А.
Функции распределения массивов между процессорами и итерациями параллельного алгоритма. С. 19--24
E-mail: likhoded(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Вводятся и исследуются функции, задающие распределение элементов массивов данных, согласованное с заданным распределением операций. Устанавливаются процессоры и итерации, использующие при выполнении программы элемент массива на фиксированном его вхождении в оператор. Это позволяет получать начальное распределение массивов, а также информацию об их объеме, использовании в каждом процессоре, структуре требуемых коммуникаций.

Воробьев Н. Н.
Отделимые решетки тотально локальных классов Фиттинга. С. 25--28
E-mail: nicholas(at)vsu.by

Реферат:

Беняш-Кривец В. В.
О свободных подгруппах обобщенных треугольных групп типа (2,4,2). С. 29--32
E-mail: benyash(at)bsu.by

Реферат: Исследуется справедливость альтернативы Титса для обобщенных треугольных групп типа (2, 4, 2). Доказана следующая Теорема. Пусть Г = < a,b; a2 = b4 = R2(a,b) = l > , где R(a,b) = аbu1 .. abus, 0 < ui < 4 и s > 4 нечетно. Тогда Г содержит неабелеву свободную подгруппу.

Гайшун И. В.
Асимптотическое оценивание состояний двухпараметрических дискретных систем. С. 33--35
E-mail: gaishun(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Предложен метод построения асимптотических идентификаторов состояний линейных двухпараметрических дискретных систем.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Суходола А. А.
Длительная люминесценция паров индола и N-метилиндола. С. 36--39
E-mail: sukhodola(at)imaph.bas-net.by

Реферат: Изучены спектрально-кинетические характеристики длительной люминесценции N-метилиндола и индола в газовой фазе. Для N-метилиндола наблюдалась аннигиляционная замедленная флуоресценция (АЗФ), спектр которой имеет максимум при lмакс = 310 нм. У индола АЗФ отсутствовала, однако, наблюдалась полоса длительной люминесценция с длиной волны максимума lмакс = 535 нм, которая интерпретирована как люминесценция свободных радикалов, образующихся в результате диссоциации N-H связи. Предполагается, что возбужденные состояния свободных радикалов возникают в результате безызлучательного переноса энергии от индола в триплетном состоянии к свободным радикалам индола в дублетном состоянии. Полученные из анализа кинетики длительной люминесценции времена жизни триплетных состояний N-метилиндола и индола в газовой фазе при Т = 373 К составляют 2.5 и 1 мс соответственно.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Кудина Е. Ф., Плескачевский Ю. М.
Структура и физико-химические свойства кремнеземов, подвергнутых микроволновому нагреву в кислой среде. С. 40--44
E-mail: kudina_mpri(at)tut.by

Реферат: Получены дисперсные кремнеземы из щелочесиликатных растворов в кислой среде в условиях микроволнового нагрева. Исследовано влияние микроволнового нагрева на физико-химические свойства и структуру формируемых продуктов в зависимости от активности используемой дисперсионной среды. Показано, что использование полученных дисперсных кремнеземов в качестве присадок к смазочным композициям обеспечивает их работоспособность при жестких режимах нагружения.

Андрианов А. М.
Определение консервативных элементов структуры петли V3 HIV-1 в вирусных штаммах HIV-MN и HIV-Haiti. С. 45--51
E-mail: andrianov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: С помощью компьютерных подходов, объединивших методы моделирования пространственной структуры белков с методами математической статистики, осуществлен расчет трехмерных структур основной антигенной детерминанты вируса иммунодефицита человека типа 1 (петля V3 белка gp 120) в штаммах HIV-MN и HIV-Haiti и проведено их сравнение, направленное на определение элементов структуры, общих для двух модификаций вируса. В результате показано, что вариабельность аминокислотной последовательности вызывает существенные структурные преобразования петли V3, однако большая часть ее остатков сохраняет конформации в различающихся вирионах HIV-1. Инвариантные элементы структуры петли V3, входящие в функционально значимые участки белка gp120, рассматриваются как перспективные мишени для потенциальных лекарственных средств, поиск которых может быть осуществлен методами молекулярного докинга с последующим отбором химических веществ, наиболее подходящих в качестве базовых структур для создания безопасных и эффективных противовирусных препаратов.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Шляхотко Е. А., Сапунова Л. И., Лобанок А. Г., Коржик А. М., Евтушенков А. Н.
Индукция лактозой синтеза ксилозоизомеразы рекомбинантным штаммом Escherichia coli BL21 (DE3) /рЕТ24bху1А. С. 52--56
E-mail: leonida(at)mbio.bas-net.by

Реферат: Изучено влияние лактозы на синтез ксилозоизомеразы рекомбинантным штаммом Escherichia coli ВL21(DE3)/pET24bzylA, в котором ген xylA из Arthrobacter sp. в составе вектора рЕТ24b клонирован под контролем промотора фага Т7. Установлено, что лактоза при добавлении в бактериальную культуру, находящуюся в ранней экспоненциальной фазе роста, обеспечивает в 1,3 раза более высокую, чем изопропил-1-тио-b-D-галактопиранозид, продуктивность культуры по ксилозоизомеразе. Эффект индукции синтеза фермента у бактерий не зависит от концентрации специфического субстрата (0,001--2,0%) и достигает максимума через 4 ч после его добавления в среду культивирования.

Яронская Е. Б., Грицкевич Е. Р., Аверина Н. Г.
Влияние кинетина, света и пластидного сигнала на активность магний-хелатазы в обработанных стрептомицином листьях ячменя. С. 57--60
E-mail: yaronskaya(at)biobel.bas-net.by

Реферат: Обработка семян ячменя (Hordeum vulgare L.) ингибитором синтеза пластидных белков -- стрептомицином, приводит к развитию проростков альбино-фенотипа с недифференцированными, лишенными рибосом пластидами. Показано, что активность магний-хелатазы (MX) в таких растениях снижена на 77--87% по сравнению с контролем. Уменьшение активности фермента отмечено уже в этиолированных растениях с недифференцированными пластидами, что может указывать на независимость функционирования пластидного сигнала от света. В отличие от контрольных растений, активность MX в которых зависела от света и кинетина, в сформированной под действием стрептомицина альбино-ткани листа активность фермента не чувствительна к воздействию этих факторов. Количество эндогенных цитокининов (ЦК) в этиолированных и зеленеющих растениях "стрептомицинового" варианта практически не отличалось от их содержания в контрольных проростках. В выросших на свету растениях уровень ЦК в белой ткани был выше в среднем в 2 раза по сравнению с их количеством в зеленых листьях контрольных растений. Полученные в ходе исследования результаты свидетельствуют о взаимосвязанном функционировании сигнальных цепей, инициируемых пластидным сигналом, светом и ЦК, в регуляции активности MX.

Сарнацкий В. В.
Зонально-типологический прогноз периодического массового усыхания еловых лесов. С. 61--64
E-mail: sarnatsky(at)biobel.bas-net.by

Реферат: На основании выявленных зонально-типологических закономерностей массового повреждения еловых древостоев разработан алгоритм и определены прогнозные параметры сплошного усыхания ельников в условиях периодического экстремального проявления экологических факторов.

Шаптуренко М. Н., Шостак Л. М., Тарутина Л. А., Мишин Л. А., Хотылева Л. В.
Потенциал продуктивности перца сладкого (Capsicum annuum L.) по кинетическим показателям термодеструкции семян. С. 65--70
E-mail: shapturenko(at)igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Проведен термогравиметрический анализ и дифференциальная сканирующая калориметрия термохимического разложения семян перца сладкого. Дана характеристика кинетических параметров (Еa, Dm) деструкции семян коллекции линий. Проведены испытания линий и гибридов F1: изучен характер проявления количественных признаков, дана оценка эффекта гетерозиса F1. Исследована возможность использования кинетических показателей деструкции семян для предсказания урожайного потенциала перца сладкого. Показано, что величина Еa может использоваться для анализа гетерогенности исходного селекционного материала и создания гетеротических групп.

Top


МЕДИЦИНА

Белугин С. Н., Миффлин С. В.
Особенности инактивируемых калиевых токов в условиях цАМФ-диализа нейронов NTS крыс с почечной гипертензией. С. 71--76
E-mail: beluginsn(at)hotmail.com

Реферат: В нейронах NTS гипертензивных крыс (ГТ) по сравнению с нейронами нормотензивных крыс (НТ) выявлены низкие значения плотности инактивируемых калиевых токов (ИКТ) и персистирующей составляющей выходящих токов (ПКТ). Блокирующий эффект при диализе цАМФ динамики инактивации ИКТ (увеличение постоянной времени -- t) наблюдался в нейронах ГТ и НТ крыс, и согласуется с увеличением ПКТ в диализируемых цАМФ нейронах. Однако при диализе цАМФ абсолютные и относительные значения плотности ПКТ были значительно выше в нейронах NTS ГТ крыс по сравнению с ПКТ НТ крыс. Сравнительно более вырыженный блокирующий эффект цАМФ на инактивацию выходящих инактивируемых калиевых токов нейронов NTS ГТ крыс по сравнению с изменениями в нейронах НТ крыс может отражать особенности цАМФ-зависимой модуляции возбудимости барорефлекторных нейронов NTS при почечной форме гипертензии.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Сергиенко В. П., Купреев А. В., Бухаров С. Н.
Триботехнические процессы на контактных поверхностях в маслоохлаждаемых фрикционных парах трения. С. 77--80
E-mail: sergienko_vp(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Проведен анализ закономерностей фрикционного взаимодействия композиционных материалов с металлическим контртелом в маслоохлаждаемых фрикционных узлах мобильных машин при переходных режимах трения. Рассмотрены структурные изменения в материалах пары трения. Приведены результаты численного моделирования температурных полей на фрикционном контакте для случая однократного торможения. Показано, что несмотря на уменьшение величины средней удельной силы трения в многодисковых маслоохлаждаемых фрикционных устройствах уровень фрикционного тепловыделения в парах трения существенно зависит от наличия стабильной масляной пленки и интенсивности теплообмена на фрикционном контакте. Термические деформации в металлических дисках и химические изменения в матричном полимере и смазочном материале, являющиеся следствием повышенного теплообразования при срыве масляной пленки, приводят к снижению момента трения, а, следовательно, к потере эффективности маслоохлаждаемых фрикционных узлов. При наличии смазки в зоне контакта, структура фрикционного материала и геометрия поверхности трения являются определяющими факторами обеспечения эффективности маслоохлаждаемых фрикционных узлов. Механизмы изнашивания фрикционно-взаимодействующих твердых тел в случае трения без смазочного материала и в среде смазки существенно различаются.

Артюхина Н. К.
Теоретические основы аберрационной коррекции в четырехзеркальных объективах. С. 81--85
E-mail: art49(at)mail.ru, art4913(at)rambler.ru

Реферат: Описана теория расчета зеркальных систем из четырех зеркал в области аберраций третьего порядка. Рассмотрены методики апланатической и анастигматической коррекции в зеркальных объективах с двойным зеркалом. Даны варианты расчета схем, обладающих увеличенным углом поля зрения и высокой светосилой. Результаты расчетов могут быть использованы при проектировании новых оптических приборов с зеркальной оптикой.

Киселевский О. С., Казаченко В. П.
Фурье-анализ профилей сверхгладких фрактальных поверхностей. С. 86--88
E-mail: kvp(at)belsut.gomel.by

Реферат: Выполнено численное моделирование профилей поверхностей с заданной фрактальной размерностью. Исследована зависимость характера Фурье спектра профиля от фрактальной размерности D и коразмерности Н поверхности. Предложена эмпирическая экспоненциальная формула зависимости параметра Херста от крутизны спектра мощности профиля Н = 1--2 ехр(-2a/3).

Ажаронок В. В., Базылев Н. Б., Горжанова Т. Н., Лавинская Е. И., Филатова И. И., Фомин Н. А.
Лазерный мониторинг изменений структуры типографской бумаги после ее обработки высокочастотным разрядом. С. 89--93
E-mail: fomin(at)hmti.ac.by

Реферат: Показана принципиальная возможность диагностики изменений микроструктуры рассеивающих сред с использованием цифровой регистрациии статистического анализа спекл-полей, генерируемых при зондировании сред лазерным излучением. Установлено, что одной из удобных форм представления результатов статистического анализа спекл-полей для мониторинга изменений микроструктуры анализируемых образцов являются гистограммы и автокорреляционные функции распределений интенсивностей в исследуемой зоне спекл-поля, параметры которых могут быть приняты за простые критерии, которые характеризуют количественно изменения микроструктуры образцов бумаги после их обработки плазмой высокочастотного разряда.

Евсей А. В., Прокопчук Н. Р.
Структура и свойства композиционных материалов на основе вторичного полиэтилентерефталата и термопластов. С. 94--99
E-mail: evs-andj(at)rambler.ru

Реферат: Рассмотрена зависимость основных физико-механических характеристик полимерной смеси вторичный полиэтилентерефта-лат-термопласт от ее структуры. Описано взаимодействие компонентов смесей и влияние полимерного модификатора на свойства стеклонаполненного полиэтилентерефталата.

Дьяконов О. М.
Методы расчета тепло- и массопереноса при нагреве металлической стружки. С. 100--108

Реферат: Рассмотрены основные методы расчета тепло- и массопереноса в пористых гетерогенных средах и дана оценка возможности их применения для расчета процесса нагрева металлической стружки. Показано, что описание процессов переноса в стружке имеет свою специфику, обусловленную различием теплофизических свойств собственно стружки и компонентов смазочно-охлаждающей жидкости (СОЖ) на ее поверхности. Установлено, что известные выражения для эффективных коэффициентов теплопереноса могут быть использованы в качестве базовых в приближении взаимопроникающих континуумов. Математическое описание тепло- и массопереноса в стружке в дальнейшем могло бы лечь в основу численного моделирования, расчета и оптимизации параметров указанных процессов.

Top


НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Карабанов А. К., Мотузко А. Н., Писаненко А. Д., Рылова Т. Б., Санько А. Ф., Хурсевич Г. К., Якубовская Т. В.
Первая находка остатков ископаемого слона рода Palaeoloxodon Matsumoto на территории Беларуси. С. 109--114
E-mail: kar(at)igig.org.by, motuzko(at)land.ru

Реферат: Приводятся сведения о находке остатков скелета лесного слона Palaeoloxodon antiquus (Falconer et Cautley) при проходке трассы метро в г. Минск -- первой на территории Беларуси и четвертой, самой северной, в пределах Восточной Европы. Рассматривается история расселения слонов подсемейств Mammuthinae, Elephantinae и Loxodontinae, последние и сформировали эволюционную линию Protelephas-Palaeoloxodon, к которой принадлежит обнаруженный в г. Минск слон. Описываются остатки Palaeoloxodon antiquus, в том числе зубы, характеризуются условия залегания скелета и природная обстановка существования животного во время муравинского межледниковья.

Top


СОЦИАЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Кулак М. И., Ничипорович С. А., Трусевич Н. Э., Мирончик Е. С.
Методологические подходы по формированию структуры жизненного цикла организации как полидинамической системы. С. 115--120
E-mail: kulak_m(at)yahoo.com

Реферат: Работа посвящена разработке методологии исследования жизненного цикла организации на основе количественного моделирования. Цель работы -- определение системы финансово-экономических факторов значимых для описания жизненного цикла организации как полидинамической системы. Построена методика расчета ресурса всех факторов описывающих жизненный цикл организации. Приведен пример моделирования жизненного цикла для конкретного предприятия полиграфической промышленности.

Top


АГРАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Танана Л. А., Дашкевич М. А., Дорошко А. А.
Показатели мясной продуктивности черно-пестрых быков различного генеза. С. 121--124

Реферат: Изучение показателей мясной продуктивности быков белорусской черно-пестрой породы различного происхождения свидетельствует о том, что достоверных различий по среднесуточным приростам между животными голландского и голштинского происхождения не выявлено. В возрастные периоды 6--9, 9--12 и 12--15 мес животные голландского происхождения имели более высокие относительные приросты, динамика которых свидетельствует о их способности более длительное время сохранять высокую скорость роста. Изучение морфологического состава полутуш подопытных животных свидетельствует о том, что достоверные различия по выходу мякоти в полутуше наблюдались в плечелопаточной и тазобедренной частях (Р < 0,05).

Top Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 30 августа 2007 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2007-2008 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2007 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"