Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий
Belt and Road Forum for Regional Cooperation and Development

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2007, Vol.51, No.6

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2007, Vol.51, No.6

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 51, Number 6; November-December, 2007

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Tykoun A. S.
Algorithm of evaluating the Conley index for 3D dynamical systems. pp. 5--9
E-mail: tycoon(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: The procedure evaluating the Conley index of 3D dynamical system is considered. Different structures of isolating blocks and their exit sets are discussed. The main result of the article is constructed algorithm evaluating the Conley index of 3D dynamical system in the final number of steps.

Kilbas A. A., Kniaziuk N. V.
Fractional integrals and derivatives on the half-axis and differential equations of fractional order in the weighted spaces of continuous functions. pp. 10--16
E-mail: anatolykilbas(at)gmail.com, kniaziuknataly(at)tut.by

Summary: The properties of the fractional integrals and derivatives of any positive order on the half-axis are investigated in weighted spaces of continuous functions. The results obtained are applied to prove the equivalence of the Cauchy-type problem for the nonlinear differential equation of fractional order and of the nonlinear Volterra integral equations. The existence and uniqueness of the solution of the above Cauchy-type problem is proved using the Banach fixed point theorem. The corresponding assertions for the Cauchy problem for the ordinary differential equation are presented.

Lazakovich N. V., Shlykov E. V.
Systems of differential equations with generalized coefficients in the direct product of algebras of mnemonic functions. pp. 17--20
E-mail: lazakovich(at)bsu.by

Summary: Systems of differential equations with generalized coefficients are investigated. Associated solutions of differential equations in the direct product of algebras of mnemonic functions are considered. A full classification of associated solutions is given.

Osinovskaya A. A., Suprunenko I. D.
Block structure of unipotent elements of the naturally embedded subgroups of type A3 in the special modular representations of the groups of type An. pp. 21--25
E-mail: anna(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: For p ³ 11 the Jordan block structure of images of regular unipotent elements of the naturally embedded subgroup of type A3 in p-restricted irreducible representations of the group of type An over a field of characteristic p whose highest weights have three consequent zero coefficients, is described. The article contains (references 2--5 in the reference list) on the behaviour of unipotent elements of naturally embedded subgroups of small ranks in representations of the classical algebraic groups in positive characteristic. A detailed knowledge of rare and typical properties of images of individual elements in such representations can be useful for solving recognition problems for representations and linear groups on the basis of the presence of matrices with a special block structure.

Borukhov V. T., Gaishun I. V., Timoshpolskiy V. I.
Invariant form of the functional identification of thermal conductivity. pp. 26--29
E-mail: borukhov(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: The method of functional identification of thermal conductivity for the transient heat conduction problem in the invariant form is developed. Some properties of the solution of the inverse problem is discussed.

Zabreiko P. P., Krivko-Krasko A. V.
Conditions of a local minimum of the functions in two variables and the Newton diagram. pp. 30--34
E-mail: zabreiko(at)mail.ru

Summary: The relation between a local minimum condition of the real analytic function in two variables and the method of the Newton diagram are described.

Top


PHYSICS

Shwed O. L.
Influence of the medium viscosity on the fluidity surface. pp. 35--39
E-mail: swed(at)newman.bas-net.by

Summary: An experimental-theoretical method of determination of the instantaneous surface in the elastic stress space has been proposed. It has been revealed that the principle of conservation potential nature of resiliency in the active loading process with the developed method of Baushinger effect calculation allow one to describe an evolution the surface fluidity using the viscous stress as the kinematics center

Siutsou I. A.
Possibility of metric determination by Doppler tracking. pp. 40--42
E-mail: i.siutsou(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Summary: We obtain a general result of a red shift value for a signal that is reflected or retransmitted by a radially geodetically moving body in an arbitrary spherically-symmetric static metric. The task of metric determination by Doppler tracking data is unsolvable, so the obtaining of a metric with free geodetic motion reproducing "Pioneer" anomaly cannot be done without considering the data on the circular motion of astronomical objects. On these grounds we suggest a solution for the problem on the absence of anomaly acceleration in orbits of outer planets and extra-Pluto objects of Solar system.

Povedailo V. A., Yakovlev D. L.
Spectroscopy of jet-cooled complexes of carbazole and alcohols. pp. 43--47
E-mail: poved(at)imaph.bas-net.by

Summary: The analysis of fluorescence excitation spectra of jet-cooled hydrogen-bonded complexes of carbazole with alcohols (methanol, ethanol, propanol-1 and propanol-2) has been done. The frequencies of pure electronic transitions of complexes, stretching and deformation vibrations of their hydrogen bonds have been obtained. Carbazole forms two different rotational conformers with both ethanol and propanol-1.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Ivashkevich O. A., Kabo G. J., Blokhin A. V., Domasevich V. V., Simirskiy V. V., Shevelyova M. P.
Resources of solid biofuel produced from the grain-crops straw in the Republic of Belarus. pp. 48--50
E-mail: kabo(at)bsu.by

Summary: Heats of combustion for different sorts of the grain-crops straw were determined. The average energy equivalent of the straw is equal to 2.4 tons of a conventional fuel per hectare. The yearly harvest of the grain-crops straw in the Republic of Belarus is equal to ~ 5.0 • 106 tons of a conventional fuel. The quality of pellets of a solid fuel with packed density of ~ 0.5 kg•dm-3 was shown to be comparable with that of wood pellets widely used in Europe.

Agabekov V. E., Ivanova N. A., Dlugunovich V. A., Tsaruk A. V., Karpinchik E. V., Kosmacheva T. G.
Film structures modified with SiO2, nanoparticles for liquid crystal display units. pp. 51--54
E-mail: nadezh_iva(at)mail.ru

Summary: By means of the goniophotometric Stokes polarimeter angular distribution of polarization characteristics of He-Ne laser radiation reflected by polyvinyl alcohol (PVA) films modified with SiO2 nanosol was investigated. Increasing the nanosol content in PVA films from 1.6 mas.% to 5.0 mas.% caused an increase in the intensity of a diffuse component and a decrease in the polarization degree of radiation reflected at the angles from 20° to 60-70°.

Khlebnicova T. S., Isakova V. G., Lakhvich F. A.
Reaction of 2-trifluoroacetylcyclohexane-1,3-diones and their enol methyl ethers with phenylhydrazine. pp. 55--58
E-mail: khlebnicova(at)iboch.bas-net.by, prostan(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: 2-Trifluoroacetylcyclohexane-1,3-diones and their enol methyl ethers react regioselectively with phenyl hydrazine to give structural isomeric trifluoromethylated 6,7-dihydro-1H-indazol-4(5H)-ones and 6,7-dihydro-2H-indazol-4(5H)-ones, respectively. Their structures were verified by the spectroscopic data (IR, 1H, 13C, 19F, MS spectra).

Sysa A. G., Kisselev P. A., Zhabinskii V. N., Khripach V. A.
Brassinosteroids as new effectors of monooxygenases of mammals liver microsomes. pp. 59--62
E-mail: kiselev(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: Synthesis of natural brassinosteroid -- 28-homobrassinolide and its stereoisomer -- (22S, 23S)-28-homobrassinolide was carried out. The essential difference in the rate of the influence of 28-homobrassinolide and (22S,23S)-28-homobrassinolide on the catalytic properties of the monooxygenase system of the mammals' liver cells participating in the metabolic activation of the procancerogenic chemicals like benz(a)pyren was shown. The physiological importance of the process for functioning an organism of mammals was discussed.

Zelenkovskii V. M., Orlovskaya L. A., Soldatov V. S., Vasag H.
Correlation of the sorption selectivity of heavy metal ions with iminodicetic groups of resins and the structure of ion-polymer complexes. pp. 63--67
E-mail: vmzel(at)ifoch.bas-net.by, lianaorlovskaya(at)msn.com, soldatov(at)ifoch.bas-net.by

Summary: The sorption selectivity of Cu(II), Ni(II), Pb(II), Cd(II) and Mn(II) cations from acetate buffer with pH6 on fibrous ion exchanger with iminodiacetic (IDA) groups have been studied in dependence on the cations concentration. The data obtained were fitted to Langmur's equation whose constants were used to calculate the dependence of the distribution coefficient on concentration and compare it to the experimental data. The calculated distribution coefficients were used for evaluation of the efficiency of the cation sorption in the range of concentration inaccessible for direct experimental determination by atomic absorption spectroscopy because the ion exchanger used in this study was intent for pre-concentration of the ions in their analytical determination. The distribution coefficients decrease with increasing the concentration of the ions but they level out at their concentrations below 10-6 mole/l. The selectivity series at the low concentrations is Cu2+>Ni2+>Pb2+>Cd2+>Mn2+. Quantum chemical calculations of the structures of the sorption complexes showed that it is substantially different for different cations. The sorption selectivity correlates well with the number of coordination bonds between the cation and the ligand of the IDA group and the degree of their covalence.

Top


BIOLOGY

Gorodecka E. A., Spiridovich E. V., Gorbatcevich V. I., Korevko I. A., Azharonok V. V., Filatova I. I., Nekrashenich Ya. A.
Influence of plasma-radiowave processing on the sown quality of seeds. pp. 68--72
E-mail: helgorod2003(at)mail.ru

Summary: In the article a response of seed germination characteristics of some important agricultural plants to the radio frequency electromagnetic field has been studied. The goal of these investigations was to determine if an alternate seed treatment approach based on microwave methods would offer a more effective and environmentally sound alternative compared to traditional seed processing technologies.

Sivitskaya L. N., Kushniarevich A. I., Danilenko N. G., Novogrodski T. A., Davydenko O. G.
Apolipoprotein E gene polymorphism and the risk of multifactorial diseases in the population of Belarus. pp. 73--77
E-mail: cytoplasmic(at)mail.ru

Summary: Genetic polymorphism of apoE gene was studied in the population of Belarus (771 individuals). The average rate of risk allele e4 was determined in six different Belarusian regions. The lowest allele frequency was shown in the north population (3%), the highest -- in the south (12%). In general, frequencies of e2, e3, e4 alleles in Belarussians were 5.6, 86.2, 8.2%, respectively.

Lemesh V. A.
Molecular analysis of the heterogeneity of the Belarusian flax cultivars and landraces. pp. 78--81
E-mail: v.lemesh(at)igc.bas-net.by

Summary: No evidence of genetic erosion was found over the 80-year period of executing breeding programs in the area of Belarus. Some cultivars of the Belarusian breeding with a relatively high share of fixed recessive RAPD-loci (45--52%) were revealed. Belarusian ancient cultivars and primitive accessions (landraces) differed from modern cultivars in a small share of fixed recessive RAPD-loci. This indicates that Belarusian landraces show a greater genetic heterogeneity, exhibit a higher genetic potential than modern cultivars and may be a source of useful alleles in developing new fiber flax cultivars.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Huskou A. V., Huskou V. V., Radchenko P. V.
Procedure of plotting the potential and traction performances with power delivery through PTO. pp. 82--86
E-mail: huskou(at)yandex.ru

Summary: Potential and traction performances of a wheel tractor are given with power delivery through PTO.

Dyakonov O. M.
Modeling of the metal chip heating process in a continuous muffle furnace. pp. 87--99
E-mail: deaconco(at)sbeglobal.net

Summary: The physical-mathematical model of the metal chip heating process in a continuous muffle furnace has been developed. The model describes the conjugate heat- and mass transfer in these furnaces (conductive, convective, radiant), chip and furnace parts heating, lubricant-coolant evaporation, oil combustion, flue gas movement. The obtained set of the equations is completed that allow one to solve the issue of furnace height optimization under the given furnace productivity and minimum natural gas consumption.

Sosnovskiy L. A.
One type of entropy as the measure of absorption of energy spent for making damages in the mechanical-thermodynamical system. pp. 100--104
E-mail: komissarov(at)belsut.gom

Summary: The notion of tribo-fatigue entropy as the measure of irreversible energy absorption in moving and deformable systems is introduced.

Baravikou S. M., Shalak A. V., Berasnevich A. I., Emelyanov A. V.
Statistical model of degradation of the functional parameters of electronic technology devices. pp. 105--109
E-mail: borsm(at)tut.by, mpogost(at)tut.by

Summary: The method to obtain physical-statistical models of functional parameters degradation of electronic technology devices as their conditional frequency distribution is suggested. The model helps to forecast the parametric reliability of the devices.

Yashcheritsin P. I., Kusakin N. A., Kheifets M. L., Prement G. B.
Technological and operational inheritance of quality parameters at restoration of the weared surfaces of the machine details. pp. 110--115
E-mail: mlk-z(at)mail.ru

Summary: The methodology of the statistical analysis of technological and operational inheritance of quality parameters of the details of machines is offered basic difference of inheritance in the technological process of restoration of the weared surfaces from the inheritance in the rational process of machining surfaces of details is shown.

Top


SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

Zaitseva N. V.
House building as the element of preserving the system of social assurance of the rural population of Belarus. pp. 116--119
E-mail: lockaut(at)tut.by

Summary: The article is devoted to the problems of improvement of living conditions collective farmers in 1966--1975. The main achievments in economic development, including its agricultural sector in that period, are made the necessary possibilities for modernization of the living conditions of collective farmers. For studying the social and living conditions of Belarusian collective farmers, the questions of development living conditions are general.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: January 10, 2008
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2007-2008 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2007 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line

90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2007, Том 51, No.6

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2007, Том 51, No.6

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 51, Номер 6; ноябрь-декабрь, 2007

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Тыкун А. С.
Алгоритм вычисления индекса Конли для трехмерных динамических систем. С. 5--9
E-mail: tycoon(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Рассматривается процедура вычисления индекса Конли, т. е. факторизация изолирующего блока по выходящему множеству для трехмерных динамических систем. Даны различные варианты взаимного расположения входящих и выходящих множеств изолирующего блока. Доказываются теоремы упрощающие факторизацию в конкретных ситуациях. Основным результатом работы является алгоритм, позволяющий вычислить индекс Конли трехмерного изолирующего блока за конченое число шагов.

Килбас А. А., Князюк Н. В.
Дробные интегралы и производные на полуоси и дифференциальные уравнения дробного порядка в весовых пространствах непрерывных функций. С. 10--16
E-mail: anatolykilbas(at)gmail.com, kniaziuknataly(at)tut.by

Реферат: Изучаются свойства дробных интегралов и производных положительного порядка на полуоси в весовых пространствах непрерывных функций. Полученные результаты применяются для доказательства эквивалентности задачи типа Коши для нелинейного дифференциального уравнения дробного порядка и нелинейного интегрального уравнения Вольтерра. Существование единственного решения изучаемой задачи доказывается с помощью теоремы Банаха о неподвижной точке. Соответствующие результаты получены для весовой задачи Коши для обыкновенного дифференциального уравнения.

Лазакович Н. В., Шлыков Е. В.
Системы дифференциальных уравнений с обобщенными коэффициентами в прямом произведении алгебр мнемофункций. С. 17--20
E-mail: lazakovich(at)bsu.by

Реферат: Исследуются системы дифференциальных уравнений с обобщенными коэффициентами. Рассматриваются ассоциированные решения систем в прямом произведении алгебр мнемофункций. Приводится полная классификация ассоциированных решений.

Осиновская А. А., Супруненко И. Д.
Блочная структура унипотентных элементов из естественно вложенных подгрупп типа А3 в специальных модулярных представлениях групп типа Аn. С. 21--25
E-mail: anna(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: При p ³ 11 описана структура блоков Жордана образов регулярных унипотентных элементов из естественно вложенной подгруппы типа A3 в р-ограниченных неприводимых представлениях группы типа An над полем характеристики р, старшие веса которых имеют три последовательных нулевых коэффициента. Работа продолжает серию публикаций о поведении унипотентных элементов из естественно вложенных подгрупп малых рангов в представлениях классических алгебраических групп в положительной характеристике. Детальная информация о редких и типичных свойствах образов индивидуальных элементов в таких представлениях может быть использована для решения задач распознавания представлений и линейных групп по наличию матриц со специальной блочной структурой.

Борухов В. Т., Гайшун И. В., Тимошпольский В. И.
Инвариантная форма функциональной идентификации коэффициентов теплопроводности. С. 26--29
E-mail: borukhov(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Метод функциональной идентификации коэффициентов теплопроводности рассматривается в форме, инвариантной как относительно размерности нелинейного уравнения теплопроводности, так и выбора системы координат. Обсуждаются некоторые качественные характеристики решения задачи идентификации коэффициентов теплопроводности.

Забрейко П. П., Кривко-Красько А. В.
Условия локального минимума функций двух переменных и диаграмма Ньютона. С. 30--34
E-mail: zabreiko(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Выявлена связь между условиями, при которых заданная (аналитическая) функция f(•) имеет в точке а локальный минимум, и методом диаграммы Ньютона, применяемым для построения множества решений уравнения f(x) = f(a) в малой окрестности точки а.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Швед О. Л.
Определение поверхности текучести с учетом влияния вязкости. С. 35--39
E-mail: swed(at)newman.bas-net.by

Реферат: Предложен теоретико-экспериментальный метод определения мгновенной поверхности в пространстве упругих напряжений. Показано, что принцип сохранения потенциальной природы упругой деформации при активном процессе нагружения в сочетании с разработанной методикой учета эффекта Баушингера позволяет описать эволюцию поверхности текучести с использованием вязких напряжений в качестве кинематического центра.

Сивцов И. А.
О возможности восстановления метрики посредством доплеровской радиолокации. С. 40--42
E-mail: i.siutsou(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Реферат: Получен общий результат, выражающий красное смещение сигнала, отраженного или ретранслированного радиально геодезически движущимся телом в произвольной сферически-симметричной статической метрике. Задача восстановления метрики исключительно по данным доплеровского слежения лишь за радиально движущимися телами оказывается неразрешимой, так что определение метрики, свободное геодезическое движение в которой воспроизводило бы эффект аномалии "Пионеров", невозможно без привлечения данных по круговому движению астрономических объектов. Предлагается разрешение вопроса об отсутствии эффекта аномального ускорения в орбитах внешних планет и трансплутоновых объектов Солнечной системы.

Поведайло В. А., Яковлев Д. Л.
Спектроскопия охлажденных в сверхзвуковой струе комплексов карбазола со спиртами. С. 43--47
E-mail: poved(at)imaph.bas-net.by

Реферат: Проведен анализ спектров возбуждения флуоресценции охлажденных в сверхзвуковой струе водородно связанных комплексов карбазола со спиртами (метиловый, этиловый, пропанол-1 и -2). Определены частоты чисто электронных переходов комплексов, валентных и деформационных колебаний их водородных связей. Карбазол образует по два различных вращательных конформеров с этиловым и пропанол-1 спиртами.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Ивашкевич О. А., Кабо Г. Я., Блохин А. В., Домасевич В. В., Симирский В. В., Шевелева М. П.
Ресурсы твердого топлива из соломы зерновых сельскохозяйственных культур Республики Беларусь. С. 48--50
E-mail: kabo(at)bsu.by

Реферат: Определена теплота сгорания соломы различных видов зерновых культур. Средний энергетический эквивалент соломы с одного гектара зерновых составляет 2,4 ТУТга-1. Общегодовой урожай соломы зерновых в Республике Беларусь эквивалентен ~ 5,0 млн ТУТ. Показано, что на основе соломы может быть получено таблетированное твердое топливо с насыпной плотностью ~ 0,5 кг•дм-3, по качеству сопоставимое с древесными пеллетами, используемыми во многих странах Европы.

Агабеков В. Е., Иванова Н. А., Длугунович В. А., Царюк О. В., Карпинчик Е. В., Космачева Т. Г.
Пленочные структуры, модифицированные наночастицами SiO2 для жидкокристаллических устройств отображения информации. С. 51--54
E-mail: nadezh_iva(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Изучено угловое распределение рассеивающих и отражающих свойств пленок из поливинилового спирта (ЛВС) с различным содержанием в них модифицирующих добавок наночастиц гидрозоля SiO2. Методом гониометрической Стоке по-ляриметрии показано, что модифицированные пленки ПВС не поляризуют падающее излучение и не обладают фазовой анизотропией, и поэтому сохраняют в потоке, отраженном в диапазоне от 5 до 50°, состояние поляризации падающего излучения. Замечено, что при углах наблюдения от 5 до 20° значения двунаправленных коэффициентов отражения исследуемых материалов практически не зависят от содержания в них нанозоля SiO2 и резко убывают с увеличением угла наблюдения. Установлено также, что с увеличением содержания нанозоля в пленке (от 1,6 до 5,0 мас. %) наблюдается рост диффузной компоненты в отраженном световом потоке для углов наблюдения от 20° до 60-70°. При этом значение степени поляризации диффузно рассеянного излучения уменьшается до 0,4. Выявленные закономерности изменения отражательных свойств пленок ПВС и поляризационных характеристик отраженного ими излучения могут быть использованы при создании пассивных пленочных источников освещения с характером отражения, управляемым содержанием в них нанозоля.

Хлебникова Т. С., Исакова В. Г., Лахвич Ф. А.
Взаимодействие 2-трифторацетилциклогексан-1,3-дионов и их енольных метиловых эфиров с фенилгидразином. С. 55--58
E-mail: khlebnicova(at)iboch.bas-net.by, prostan(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: 2-Трифторацетилциклогексан-1,3-дионы и их енольные метиловые эфиры региоселективно взаимодействуют с фенилгидразином, давая структурно изомерные трифторметилированные 6,7-дигидро-1H-индазол-4(5H)-оны и 6,7-дигидро-2H-индазол-4(5H)-оны соответственно. Структуры полученных соединений подтверждены спектроскопическими данными (ИК, 1Н, 13С, 19F, масс-спектры).

Сыса А. Г., Киселев П. А., Жабинский В. Н., Хрипач В. А.
Брассиностероиды -- как новые эффекторы монооксигеназ клеток печени млекопитающих. С. 59--62
E-mail: kiselev(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Проведен синтез природного брассиностероида -- 28-гомобрассинолида и его стереоизомера -- (22S,23S)-28-гомо-брассинолида. Показана существенная разница в степени влияния 28-гомобрассинолида и (22S,23S)-28-гомобpaccинолида на каталитические свойства монооксигеназной ферментной системы клеток печени, участвующей в организме млекопитающих в метаболической активации проканцерогенных веществ типа бенз(а)пирена. Обсуждена физиологическая значимость процесса для функционирования организма млекопитающих.

Зеленковский В. М., Орловская Л. А., Солдатов В. С., Васонг Г.
Взаимосвязь селективности сорбции ионов тяжелых металлов иминодиацетатными группами ионитов и структуры ион-полимерных комплексов. С. 63--67
E-mail: vmzel(at)ifoch.bas-net.by, lianaorlovskaya(at)msn.com, soldatov(at)ifoch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Исследованы селективность и зависимость сорбции катионов Сu(II), Ni(II), Pb(II), Cd(II) и Mn(II) из ацетатного буфера с рН6 на волокнистом ионите с иминодиацетатными группами от концентрации катионов. Полученные данные обработаны с помощью уравнения Лэнгмюра. Константы уравнения использовались для вычисления зависимости коэффициентов распределения от концентрации ионов. Полученные зависимости сопоставлены с экспериментальными данными. Расчетные коэффициенты распределения использовали для оценки эффективности сорбции катионов в диапазоне концентраций, недоступном для прямого экспериментального определения с помощью атомно-абсорбционной спектрометрии, поскольку ионообменник, использованный в данной работе, был предназначен для концентрировании ионов при их аналитическом определении. Коэффициенты распределения увеличиваются с уменьшением концентрации ионов и достигают постоянного значения при концентрациях ниже 10-6 моль/дм3. Ряд селективности при низких концентрациях -- Cu2+>Ni2+>Pb2+>Cd2+>Mn2+. Квантовохимические расчеты показали, что структуры сорбционных комплексов существенно отличаются для различных катионов. Селективность сорбции хорошо коррелирует с числом координационных связей между катионом и лигандом, а также степенью их ковалентности.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Городецкая Е. А., Спиридович Е. В., Горбацевич В. И., Коревко И. А., Ажаронок В. В., Филатова И. И., Некрашевич Я. И.
Влияние плазменно-радиоволновой обработки на посевные качества семян. С. 68--72
E-mail: helgorod2003(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Приведены результаты исследований, которые показывают, что электромагнитная и плазменная обработка семенного и посадочного материала может рассматриваться в технологии промышленного возделывания сельскохозяйственных и декоративных культур как альтернатива традиционным химическим и биологическим методам предпосевной обработки семян, которая не приводит к разрушению структуры материала и не наносит вред окружающей среде.

Сивицкая Л. Н., Кушнеревич Е. И., Даниленко Н. Г., Новогродский Т. А., Давыденко О. Г.
Полиморфизм гена аполипопротеина Е и риск развития мультифакторных заболеваний у населения Беларуси. С. 73--77
E-mail: cytoplasmic(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Исследован генетический полиморфизм гена ароЕ в популяции белорусов (771чел.). Определены частоты встречаемости аллеля риска e4 данного гена в шести разных регионах Беларуси: наименьшая частота выявлена у жителей северного региона страны (3%), наибольшая -- на юге (12%). В целом частоты аллелей e2, eЗ, e4 в белорусской популяции составили 5,6, 86,2, 8,2% соответственно.

Лемеш В. А.
Молекулярный анализ гетерогенности белорусских сортов и ландрас льна. С. 78--81
E-mail: v.lemesh(at)igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Не обнаружено доказательств генетической эрозии за 80-летний период выполнения селекционных программ на территории Беларуси. Выявлено несколько сортов белорусской селекции с относительно высокой долей фиксированных рецессивных RAPD-локусов (45--52%). Белорусские стародавние сорта и примитивные образцы (ландрасы) отличались от современных сортов невысокой долей фиксированных рецессивных RAPD-локусов. Это доказывает, что белорусские ландрасы характеризуются большей генетической гетерогенностью, обладают большим генетическим потенциалом, чем современные сорта, и могут служить источником полезных аллелей при выведении новых сортов льна-долгунца.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Гуськов А. В., Гуськов В. В., Радченко П. В.
Методика построения универсальной потребительской характеристики колесного (гусеничного) трактора. С. 82--86
E-mail: huskou(at)yandex.ru

Реферат: Универсальная потребительская характеристика трактора позволяет оценить на стадии проектирования его тягово-сцепные, динамические и экономические свойства не только в тяговом режиме, но и когда производится отбор мощности на привод активных органов агрегатируемых машин.

Дьяконов О. М.
Моделирование процесса нагрева стружки в проходной муфельной печи. С. 87--99
E-mail: deaconco(at)sbeglobal.net

Реферат: Разработана физико-математическая модель процесса нагрева металлической стружки в проходной муфельной печи. Модель описывает сопряженный характер тепло- и массопереноса в данной печи (кондуктивный, конвективный, радиационный), нагрев стружки и конструкций печи, испарение сож, горение паров масла, движение дымовых газов. Полученная система уравнений является замкнутой и позволяет решить поставленную задачу -- отыскать оптимальную высоту печи при заданной производительности печи и минимальном расходе природного газа.

Сосновский Л. А.
Об одном виде энтропии как мере поглощения энергии, расходуемой на производство повреждений в механотермодинамической системе. С. 100--104
E-mail: komissarov(at)belsut.gom

Реферат: Введено представление о трибофатической энтропии как мере необратимого поглощения энергии в движущихся и деформируемых системах.

Боровиков С. М., Шалак А. В., Бересневич А. И., Емельянов А. В.
Физико-статистические модели деградации функциональных параметров изделий электронной техники. С. 105--109
E-mail: borsm(at)tut.by, mpogost(at)tut.by

Реферат: Предлагается метод получения физико-статистической модели деградации функционального параметра изделий электронной техники в виде условной плотности распределения функционального параметра для интересующего времени работы изделий. Модель позволяет решать задачу прогнозирования параметрической надежности изделий.

Ящерицын П. И. †, Кусакин Н. А., Хейфец М. Л., Премент Г. Б.
Технологическое и эксплуатационное наследование показателей качества при восстановлении изношенных поверхностей деталей машин. С. 110--115
E-mail: mlk-z(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Предложена методология статистического анализа технологического и эксплуатационного наследования показателей качества деталей машин. Статистический анализ технологического и эксплуатационного наследования при восстановлении рабочих поверхностей коленчатых и распределительных валов двигателей позволил пересмотреть последовательность технологических переходов обработки и упрочнения, регламентировать технологические воздействия и обеспечить высокое качество восстановления.

Top


СОЦИАЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Зайцева Н. В.
Жилищное строительство как элемент сохранения системы социальной защиты сельского населения Беларуси. С. 116--119
E-mail: lockaut(at)tut.by

Реферат: Изучены проблемы совершенствования жилищных условий белорусского крестьянства в период с 1966 по 1975 г. Существовавшие условия труда и быта давно не удовлетворяли сельских жителей, что негативно сказывалось на развитии производства, способствовало продолжению излишней миграции из села молодежи, усложняло проблему трудовых ресурсов. Решение жилищной проблемы для тружеников колхозной деревни являлось одним из основных факторов закрепления кадров и привлечения рабочей силы.

Top Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 10 января 2008 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2007-2008 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2007-2008 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"