Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2009, Vol.53, No.3

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2009, Vol.53, No.3

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 53, Number 3; May-June, 2009

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Matus P. P., Kolodynska A.
Stability of difference schemes for equations of polytropic gas in Euler variables. pp. 5--9
E-mail: matus(at)im.bas-net.by; akolodynska(at)interia.pl

Summary: A priori estimates of the stability with respect to the initial data of linearized difference schemes approximating the equations of polytropic gas in Euler variables are obtained. The results of computational experiments confirming the theoretical conclusions are given.

Kilbas A. A., Skoromnik O. V.
Solution of first-kind integral equations with the Gauss hypergeometric function in the kernels in the weight space of summable functions. pp. 10--15
E-mail: anatolyKilbas(at)gmail.com

Summary: Two integral first-kind equations on the positive half-axis involving the Gauss hypergeometric function in the kernels are studied. Using the representations of the integral operators in the left-hand sides of the considered equations as compositions of fractional integral operators with power weights, the conditions for their boundedness from one weight spaces of summable functions into another are proved. These results are applied to derive explicit solutions of the studied integral equations in the considered spaces.

Orlovich Yu. L., Gordon V. S., Werner F., Dolgui A. B., Finke G.
Complexity of dissociation set problems in some hereditary classes of graphs. pp. 16--20
E-mail: orlovich(at)bsu.by; gordon(at)newman.bas-net.by

Summary: A subset of vertices in a graph is called a dissociation set if it induces a subgraph with vertex degree at most 1. A dissociation set is maximal if no other dissociation set contains this set. We show that the problem of finding a maximal dissociation set of minimum size in a given graph is NP-hard in the general case, and some polynomially solvable cases for this problem are derived. Moreover, we show that the maximum dissociation set problem is NP-hard for planar line graphs of planar bipartite graphs.

Usnich A. V.
Discrete dynamical system on the pair of matrices. pp. 21--24
E-mail: ausnich(at)mail.ru

Summary: We introduce a discrete dynamical system on the pair of matrices given by some rational transformations. We prove that this dynamical system is birationally equivalent to the fiber bundle of an algebraic torus and the action on the fiber is given by a multiplication in the torus.

Guo W., Lucenko Ju. V., Skiba A. N.
Structure of finite non-nilpotent groups in which every two 3-maximal subgroups are permutable. pp. 25--28
E-mail: lucenko_av(at)mail.ru; skiba(at)gsu.unibel.by

Summary: The cerficle is devoted to the description of the structure of finite non-nilpotent groups in which every two 3-maximal subgroups are permutable. In particular, finite non-nilpotent groups with all normal 2-maximal subgroups or with all normal 3-maximal subgroups are described.

Top


INFORMATICS

Chernyavsky A. F., Kolyada A. A.
Method and algorithm of scaling in a minimally redundant modular number system. pp. 29--37
E-mail: razan(at)tut.by

Summary: The problem of synthesis is studied in the context of minimally redundant modular coding of scaling procedures that are oriented to the scales of a special kind. The basis of the offered approach is made by the technology of parameterization of error of the integer approximation of fractions. On the basis of the created technology a new algorithm of scaling, providing a (2.5-3)-multiple decrease of the number of working tables is developed.

Boriskevich A. A., Tsviatkou V. Yu.
Method of scalable embedded image coding based on the hierarchical wavelet structure clustering. pp. 38--48
E-mail: anbor(at)bsuir.by; vtsvet(at)bsuir.by

Summary: A new method of fast scalable embedded wavelet structure coding based on an adaptive hierarchical clustering for progressive image compression with and without loss and forming a hierarchical embedded code structure with scalability on spatial and frequency resolutions and quality is proposed. The adaptive hierarchical clustering is to select a clustering level quantity, a cluster size and detecting zero and nonzero cluster trees. The method allows us to decode progressively the versions of the image with various resolution and quality from the same code for adapting to limited communication channel throughput, monitor resolution, and hardware computational platform productivity of user terminal. The notations of scalability on spatial and frequency resolutions and quality are presented. Modeling results have shown that the method provides high compression speed, flexible embedded code scalability in resolution and quality, and compression ratio up to the known SPIHT, SPECK and JPEG 2000 algorithms.

Top


PHYSICS

Akimov A. I., Vasilevich A. E., Zaerko D. V., Zajkova S. A., Rychkov Ju. M., Sedenevsky Ju. S.
Features of distribution of electromagnetic waves of the microwave range in periodic structures. pp. 49--52
E-mail: rychkov(at)grsu.by

Summary: In the work the experimental research of distribution and localization of electromagnetic waves of the microwave range in periodic structured dielectric environments is executed. The influence of geometrical and electrophysical parameters of periodic environments on the passage and reflection of electromagnetic waves is defined.

Tolkachev E. A.
Born--Infeld constitutive relations in schrodinger form: the symmetry approach. pp. 53--59
E-mail: tea(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Summary: A new most compact and consistent algebraic representation of the Born--Infeld constitutive relations is derived using the biquaternionic formalism. To this end, these equations are only the one non-trivial case according to the Lorentz and dual symmetries of the constitutive relations dependent on the unique "material" parameter. It is demonstrated that the Lagrangian form-invariance under the continuous dual transformations is not a necessary condition of the corresponding Euler--Lagrange equations of dual invariance.

Ulashchyk V. S., Zalesskaya G. A.
Spectral manifestations of photoprocesses initiated by the different wavelength light action on blood in vivo. pp. 60--63
E-mail: zalesskaya(at)imaph.bas-net.by

Summary: The intravenous blood irradiation using light sources is considered as a therapeutic method inducing the light oxidative stress without manifestation of toxicity at right dosage.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Lapotko D. O., Hleb E. Y.
Laser-induced heating of a medium around light-absorbing nanoparticles. pp. 64--67
E-mail: iclab(at)hmti.ac.by

Summary: Pulsed photothermal bulk heating of the suspension of gold nanoparticles (spheres, rods, and shells) was found to have two different patterns: quasi-homogenous heating at low laser fluence when no bubbles emerge and "no bulk heating" effect at higher fluence when the vapor bubbles are generated around gold nanoparticles. Time-resolved imaging and thermal lens methods yielded no detectible bulk heating outside the bubbles despite an increased release of thermal energy by the nanoparticles, which is different from the thermal behaviour of homogenous absorbing fluids.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Matrunchik Ju. V., Vorobiova E. V., Krutko N. P., Basalyga I. I.
Features of swelling of polymeric hydrogel based on polyacrylic acid in the presence of ethanol. pp. 68--72
E-mail: secretar(at)iglic.bas-net.by

Summary: It has been shown that the degree of swelling of hydrogel based on polyacrylic acid and polyvinyl alcohol in the binary water-ethanol mixture increases with increasing ethanol up to 60%. It has been stated that the viscosity and plasticity of the swollen hydrogel increases in the presence of ethanol in composition of an absorbed solution. The results of the present work have shown an opportunity of use of the materials obtained as a base of disinfectant, clearing and protective composition for hand skin treatment.

Gilep I. L., Usanov S. A.
Polymorphism of ACTN3 and ACE genes and human muscular performance. pp. 73--78
E-mail: agilep(at)yahoo.com; usanov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: The capacity to physical performance of individuals is determined by a set of genetic factors. The study of a correlation of sport achievements with the structure and expression of certain genes is a perspective approach in sports practice. To understand such associations, the genetic markers hypothetically capable to cause direct or indirect impact on the work of cardiovascular and muscular system have been chosen: I/D polymorphism of gene ACE and R577X polymorphism of gene ACTN3. The data obtained in the present work indicate that the presence of II genotype of ACE gene will offer advantages in performance of the aerobic work the success of which depends on oxygen transport functions of cardiovascular system. The presence of DD genotype of ACE gene will assume the ability of heart muscle to perform intensive, short-term work, while the presence of RR genotype of ACTN3 gene gives a predisposition to the development of sprint and power qualities. The presence of XX genotype of ACTN3 gene limits the growth of sports results, especially in sprint and power kinds of sports. The obtained data confirm the presence of association between the development of certain physical qualities and various polymorphic variants of genes ACE and ACTN3 and can be used as criteria for a diagnostic complex for selection and correction of sports specialization of young athletes.

Anishchenko I. V., Andrianov A. M.
Comparative modeling for structure predictions of the HIV-1 V3 variable loops: application to the virus subtype A. pp. 79--86
E-mail: anishchenko.ivan(at)gmail.com; andrianov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: Using the methods of comparative modeling, the ensemble of the low-energy structures was generated for the consensus amino acid sequence of the HIV-1 subtype A V3 loop and its most probable conformation was defined based on the general criteria commonly used as a measure of the quality of protein structures in terms of their 3D folds and local geometry. To reveal common structural motifs in the HIV-1 V3 loops regardless of their sequence variability and medium inconstancy, the simulated structures and their individual stretches were collated with each other as well as with those of V3 deciphered previously by NMR spectroscopy and X-ray studies for diverse virus isolates in different environments. As a result, three V3 segments containing the highly conserved and biologically meaningful residues of gpl20 were shown to retain their 3D main chain shapes in all of the cases of interest presenting the forward-looking targets for AIDS drug researches.

Trostyanko I. V., Dolgopalets V. I., Kisel M. A., Lakhvich F. A.
New approach to 5-avinolevulinic acid lipophilic esters synthesis. pp. 87--89
E-mail: trostyanko(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: A new approach to the synthesis of 5-aminolevulinic lipophilic acid esters is proposed. It is the preparation of 5-nitro-levulinic acid esters starting from succinic anhydride and their following catalytic reduction by ammonium formate in the presence of zinc or Reney nickel.

Top


BIOLOGY

Bazhanov D. P., Yatsevich K. K., Bazhanova A. A.
Identification of chlorinated s-triazines degrading bacterium Herbaspirillum huttiense B601 by analyzing the 16S rRNA gene sequence and Rep-PCR genotyping. pp. 90--94
E-mail: d.bazhanov(at)igc.bas-net.by

Summary: A chlorinated s-triazine degrading bacterium B601 was identified as Herbaspirillum huttiense by analyzing the 16S rRNA gene sequence and Rep-PCR genotyping. While the definition of the genus was possible after the BLAST search, the attainment to the species required the genotyping by ERIC and BOX PCR followed the phylogenetic analysis involving 16S rRNA gene sequences of type and exactly identified reference strains.

Ryzeuski V. K., Pljuta M. V., Leshchenko A. V., Yermalayeva I. A., Novik I. V.
New fish species in the fauna of Belarus. pp. 95--97
E-mail: barbus(at)biobel.bas-net.by

Summary: Data on a finding of five earlier not described fish species in waterbodies/streams of Belarus are given.

Ostapenya A. P., Zhukova T. V.
Change of the ecological situation in Lake Bolshie Shvakshty and its cause. pp. 98--101
E-mail: ostap(at)bsu.by

Summary: The consequences of the installation of herbivorous fish Ctenopharingodon idella in the lake with high parameters of water quality and high recreational potential are considered. As a result of 6 years regular installation of the herbivorous fish into the lake, it has become a hypertrophy waterbody. The transparency of water has decreased from 3 m up to 0.45 m. The chlorophyll contents has increased by the order and achieved 50 µg/l.The mechanism of changes in structural and functional organization of the ecosystem of Lake Bolshie Shvakshti is considered from the positions of the concept of alternative stable state functioning of the lake ecosystem in the submersed aquatic vegetation presence and under its suppression.

Top


MEDICINE

Novikova L. N., Archakova L. I.
Ultrastructure blood-brain barrier of the rabbit brain lateral ventricles choroid plexus for acute ischemia. pp. 102--106
E-mail: mail_me07(at)mail.ru

Summary: The ultrastructure of structural components of the blood-brain barrier (BBB) in adult rabbit brain lateral ventricle choroids plexus for acute experimental ischemia is studied. The extensive analysis of the ultrastructure revealed that acute ischemia in adult rabbit, induced by 30 min and 3 hour of bilateral carotid occlusion, caused the morphological destruction in the BBB of lateral ventricle choroids plexus. The ultrastructural damage of the BBB in choroids plexus was more evidence for 3 hour acute ischemia. It is concluded that the revealed ultrastructural damage in more cases are reversible.

Top


AGRARIAN SCIENCES

Sheiko I. P., Fedorenkova L. A., Sheiko R. I.
Peculiarities of adaptation of pigs of highly valuable meat genotypes for the conditions of industrial technology. pp. 107--111
E-mail: belniig(at)tut.by

Summary: The peculiarities of adaptation of pigs of highly valuable meat genotypes for the conditions of industrial technology are studied. It was determined that the most important factor for successful work with genetic material of the global level was the balanced nutrition and infrastructure development, which corresponds to the modern demands.

Top


SOCIAL AND HUMANITIES SCIENCES

Nikitenko P. G., Platonova L. A.
Appraisal and analysis of competitiveness level of world countries. pp. 112--117

Summary: The analysis of the competitiveness level of the countries offered for 2002, 2003, 2005 years according to the new competitiveness theory of the authors is based on the systematic approach and synergetrics.

Zaborovskiy A M.
Methodology of structural and technological effects of the GDP energy intensity dynamics assessment. pp. 118--123

Summary: The methodology for quantitative assessment of structural (via changes in GDP structure) and technological (via changes in energy efficiency of technologies) effects of GDP energy intensity dynamics has been elaborated. The main idea is in the GDP energy intensity decomposition by structural and technological components. This makes possible to calculate the corresponding values of effects, assessing their contribution to the energy efficiency of the economy growth (decrease). The calculations made showed that fuel and energy resource saving in 2006 as compared with 1995 has been achieved by 8.6% due to the structural changes in the economy and by 85.5% due to the energy efficiency of technologies increase. The energy-saving policy structural component insufficiency has been revealed. To achieve the energy efficiency level of the developed countries the Republic of Belarus needs to ensure the macroeconomic programming of the GDP energy intensity decreasing in coordination with the strategy of structural economic reforms.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: September 4, 2009
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2009 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2009 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line

90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2009, Том 53, No.3

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2009, Том 53, No.3

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 53, Номер 3; май-июнь, 2009

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Матус Н. Н., Колодынска А.
Об устойчивости разностных схем для уравнений политропного газа в переменных Эйлера. С. 5--9
E-mail: matus(at)im.bas-net.by; akolodynska(at)interia.pl

Реферат: Получены априорные оценки устойчивости по начальным данным линеаризированной разностной схемы, аппроксимирующей уравнения политропного газа в переменных Римана. Приводятся результаты вычислительного эксперимента, подтверждающие теоретические выводы.

Килбас А. А., Скоромник О. В.
Решение интегральных уравнений первого рода с гипергеометрической функцией Гаусса в ядрах в весовом пространстве суммируемых функций. С. 10--15
E-mail: anatolyKilbas(at)gmail.com

Реферат: Исследуются два интегральных уравнения первого рода на положительной полуоси, содержащие гипергеометрическую функцию Гаусса в ядрах. С использованием представлений интегральных операторов левых частей рассматриваемых уравнений в виде композиции двух операторов дробного интегрирования со степенными весами доказываются условия их ограниченности из одних весовых пространств суммируемых функций в другие. Эти результаты применяются для вывода явных формул решений изучаемых интегральных уравнений в рассматриваемых пространствах.

Орлович Ю. Л., Гордон В. С., Вернер Ф., Долгий А. Б., Финке Г.
Сложность задач о диссоциирующих множествах в некоторых наследственных классах графов. С. 16--20
E-mail: orlovich(at)bsu.by; gordon(at)newman.bas-net.by

Реферат: Подмножество вершин графа называется диссоциирующим, если степени вершин подграфа, порожденного этим множеством, не превышают единицы. Диссоциирующее множество называется максимальным, если оно не является собственным подмножеством некоторого другого диссоциирующего множества. Показано, что в общем случае задача нахождения максимального диссоциирующего множества наименьшего размера является NP-трудной и установлены полиномиально разрешимые частные случаи этой задачи. Кроме того, показано, что задача нахождения диссоциирующего множества наибольшего размера NP-трудна в классе планарных реберных графов от планарных двудольных графов.

Уснич А. В.
Дискретная динамическая система на паре матриц. С. 21--24
E-mail: ausnich(at)mail.ru

Реферат: На паре комплексных матриц вводится дискретная динамическая система, заданная некоторым рациональным преобразованием. Доказывается, что эта система бирационально эквивалентна расслоению на алгебраические торы и действие на слоях задается умножением.

Веньбинь Го, Луценко Ю. В., Скиба А. Н.
Строение конечных ненильпотентных групп, в которых любые две 3-максимальные подгруппы перестановочны. С. 25--28
E-mail: lucenko_av(at)mail.ru; skiba(at)gsu.unibel.by

Реферат: Работа посвящена описанию структуры конечных ненильпотентных групп, в которых любые две 3-максимальные подгруппы перестановочны. В частности, получены описания конечных ненильпотентных групп, у которых все 2-максимальные или все 3-максимальные подгруппы нормальны.

Top


ИНФОРМАТИКА

Чернявский А. Ф., Коляда А. А.
Метод и алгоритм масштабирования в минимально избыточной модулярной системе счисления. С. 29--37
E-mail: razan(at)tut.by

Реферат: Работа посвящена проблеме создания на основе минимально избыточных модулярных систем счисления методов и алгоритмов масштабирования, ориентированных на масштабы специального вида, которые представляют собой произведения любых модулей базового набора. Для синтеза процедур масштабирования разработана технология параметризации ошибки аппроксимируемых дробей. Предложенный подход обеспечивает симметризацию и минимизацию длины интервала изменения ошибки. Синтезирован новый алгоритм масштабирования, позволяющий достичь (2,5--3,0)-кратного сокращения (в сравнении с универсальными аналогами) числа требуемых таблиц.

Борискевич А. А., Цветков В. Ю.
Метод масштабируемого вложенного кодирования изображений на основе иерархической кластеризации вейвлет-структур. С. 38--48
E-mail: anbor(at)bsuir.by; vtsvet(at)bsuir.by

Реферат: Предложен новый метод МЕСТ быстрого масштабируемого вложенного кодирования вейвлет-коэффициентов на основе их древовидной кластеризации для сжатия изображений с потерями и без потерь. Суть данного метода заключается в выборе числа уровней кластеризации, размера кластера, выявлении нулевых и ненулевых кластерных деревьев и их компактном описании. Метод обеспечивает высокую эффективность сжатия, формирование вложенного кода, масштабируемого по разрешению и качеству для адаптации к ограниченной пропускной способности каналов передачи, разрешающей способности дисплеев и производительности аппаратно-вычислительных платформ терминалов пользователей.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Акимов А. И., Василевич А. Е., Заерко Д. В., Зайкова С. А., Рынков Ю. М., Седеневский Ю. С.
Особенности распространения электромагнитных волн СВЧ-диапазона в периодических структурах. С. 49--52
E-mail: rychkov(at)grsu.by

Реферат: Проведено экспериментальное исследование распространения и локализации электромагнитных волн СВЧ-диапазона в периодических сложно структурированных диэлектрических средах. Определено влияние геометрических и электрофизических параметров периодических сред на прохождение и отражение электромагнитных волн.

Толкачев Е. А.
Уравнения связи Борна-Инфельда в форме Шредингера: симметрийный подход. С. 53--59
E-mail: tea(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Реферат: Получено новое наиболее компактное и последовательное алгебраическое представление уравнений связи Борна-Инфельда в бикватернионном формализме. Показано, что эти уравнения являются единственным нетривиальным случаем Лоренц и дуально симметричных уравнений связи, зависящих от одного "материального» параметра. Продемонстрировано, что форм-инвариантность лагранжиана не является необходимым условием дуальной инвариантности соответствующих уравнений Эйлера-Лагранжа.

Улащик В. С., Залесская Г. А.
Спектральные проявления фотопроцессов, инициированных световым воздействием различных длин волн на кровь in vivo. С. 60--63
E-mail: zalesskaya(at)imaph.bas-net.by

Реферат: Показано, что при внутривенном облучении крови терапевтический эффект инициируется модуляцией функциональной активности гемоглобина и является методом ее коррекции. Внутривенное облучение крови следует рассматривать как терапевтический метод, вызывающий легкий окислительный стресс, способный при правильной дозировке инициировать различные терапевтические эффекты без проявления токсичности.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Лапотко Д. О., Глеб Е. Ю.
Лазерно-индуцированный нагрев среды вокруг светопоглощающих наночастиц. С. 64--67
E-mail: iclab(at)hmti.ac.by

Реферат: Показано, что импульсный фотоиндуцированный нагрев суспензии золотых наночастиц в зависимости от плотности энергии воздействующего лазерного излучения имеет две особенности. При низких плотностях энергии, когда паровые пузыри вокруг наночастиц не генерируются, происходит квазигомогенный объемный нагрев суспензии. При достаточно высоких плотностях энергии, когда вокруг отдельных золотых наночастиц генерируются паровые пузыри, объемный нагрев суспензии отсутствует, что регистрировалось методом фазово-контрастных изображений с временным разрешением и методом термолинзы. Обнаруженный эффект свидетельствует о том, что фототермические свойства наносуспензий в двухфазном состоянии (жидкость--пар) могут существенно отличаться от фототермических свойств гомогенных жидкостей.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Матрунчик Ю. В., Воробьева Е. В., Крутько Н. П., Басалыга И. И.
Особенности набухания полимерного гидрогеля на основе полиакриловой кислоты в присутствии этанола. С. 68--72
E-mail: secretar(at)iglic.bas-net.by

Реферат: Показано, что степень набухания гидрогеля на основе полиакриловой кислоты и поливинилового спирта в бинарной смеси вода-этанол увеличивается при повышении содержания этанола до 60%. Установлено, что в присутствии этанола в составе поглощаемого раствора возрастает вязкость и пластичность набухшего гидрогеля. Результаты проведенных исследований показали возможность использования полученных материалов в качестве основы дезинфицирующих, очищающих и защитных препаратов для обработки рук.

Гилеп И. Л., Усанов С. А.
Взаимосвязь полиморфизма генов ACTN3 и АСЕ с мышечной деятельностью человека. С. 73--78
E-mail: agilep(at)yahoo.com; usanov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Физическая работоспособность человека в значительной степени обусловлена рядом генетических факторов. Изучение взаимосвязи спортивных достижений с уровнем экспрессии определенных генов и их полиморфизмом является новым перспективным подходом в спортивной практике. Для обнаружения корреляций, как правило, избираются генетические маркеры, кодирующие белки, гипотетически способные оказать прямое либо косвенное влияние на работу сердечно-сосудистой системы и мышечного сокращения. К таким маркерам можно отнести I/D полиморфизм гена АСЕ и R577X полиморфизм гена ACTN3. Проведенные исследования свидетельствуют, что присутствие II генотипа гена АСЕ дает преимущества в выполнении аэробной работы, успех которой зависит от кислородтранспортной функции сердечно-сосудистой системы. Наличие DD генотипа гена АСЕ предполагает готовность сердечной мышцы к выполнению интенсивной, кратковременной работы. Наличие RR генотипа гена ACTN3 обуславливает предрасположенность к развитию скоростно-силовых качеств у спортсменов. Наличие XX генотипа гена ACTN3 не способствует росту спортивных результатов, особенно в скоростно-силовых видах спорта. Благоприятствующей комбинацией генотипов в таких видах спорта, как тяжелая атлетика, бокс, таэквандо, фехтование является ID, RR, в метании молота, диска, толкании ядра - DD, RR, а у бегунов на средние дистанции -- II, RR. Полученные в настоящей работе данные подтверждают наличие корреляции развития определенных физических качеств с различными полиморфными вариантами генов АСЕ и ACTN3 и могут быть использованы в создании диагностического комплекса для отбора и коррекции спортивной специализации юных спортсменов.

Анищенко И. В., Андрианов А. М.
Гомологичное моделирование вариабельных петель VS ВИЧ-1 для предсказания структуры: приложение к субтипу А вируса (на англ. яз.). С. 79--86
E-mail: anishchenko.ivan(at)gmail.com; andrianov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Методами сравнительного моделирования сгенерирован ансамбль низкоэнергетических конформаций петли V3 подтипа А ВИЧ-1, из которого выделена структура, удовлетворяющая основным критериям, используемым для оценки качества пространственной укладки белков и локальной геометрии их полипептидной цепи. С целью обнаружения общих структурных элементов, реализующихся на отдельных участках вариабельных петель V3 ВИЧ-1 при различных условиях окружения, расчетные структуры и их индивидуальные сегменты были сопоставлены между собой, а также с соответствующими структурами, установленными методами спектроскопии ЯМР и рентгеноструктурного анализа для различающихся вирионов ВИЧ-1 в разных средах. В результате показано, что три сегмента петли V3, содержащие консервативные и функционально значимые аминокислоты белка gp120 вируса, сохраняют трехмерные структуры во всех рассмотренных случаях, представляя перспективные мишени для дизайна эффективных противовирусных препаратов.

Тростянко И. В., Долгопалец В. И., Кисель М. А., Лахвич Ф. А.
Новый подход к синтезу липофильных эфиров 5-аминолевулиновой кислоты. С. 87--89
E-mail: trostyanko(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Предложен новый подход к синтезу липофильных эфиров 5-аминолевулиновой кислоты, заключающийся в получении эфиров 5-нитролевулиновой кислоты из янтарного ангидрида с последующим их восстановлением формиатом аммония в присутствии цинка или никеля Ренея.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Бажанов Д. П., Яцевич К. К, Бажанова А. А.
Идентификация бактерии -- деструктора хлорированных симм-триазинов Herbaspirillum huttiense В601 на основании анализа нуклеотидной последовательности гена 16S рРНК и генотипирования с помощью Rep-ПЦР. С. 90--94
E-mail: d.bazhanov(at)igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: При помощи молекулярно-генетических методов трудноидентифицируемая бактерия-деструктор хлорированных симм-триазинов В601 отнесена к виду Herbaspirillum huttiense. Родовая принадлежность штамма В601 установлена после определения нуклеотидной последовательности гена 16S рРНК и ее BLAST-анализа. Филогенетический анализ с включением последовательностей типовых и точно идентифицированных референтных штаммов позволил отнести исследуемую бактерию к группе близкородственных видов, а для точного определения вида потребовалось проведение генотипирования с помощью Rep-ПЦР. Полученные в ходе идентификации штамма H. huttiense B601 результаты свидетельствуют о том, что идентификация бактерий на основании характеристики последовательностей генов 16S рРНК должна проводиться по схеме, предусматривающей их филогенетический анализ, а при необходимости дополняться сравнительным анализом геномной ДНК типового и исследуемого штаммов.

Ризевский В. К., Плюта М. В., Лещенко А. В., Ермолаева И. А., Новик И. В.
Новые виды рыб в фауне Беларуси. С. 95--97
E-mail: barbus(at)biobel.bas-net.by

Реферат: Приводятся сведения о нахождении в водоемах/водотоках Беларуси четырех ранее не описанных видов рыб.

Остапеня А. П., Жукова Т. В.
Изменение экологической ситуации в озере Большие Швакшты и его причины. С. 98--101
E-mail: ostap(at)bsu.by

Реферат: На примере озера Большие Швакшты (Национальный парк "Нарочанский") проанализированы экологические последствия вселения растительноядной рыбы -- белого амура. Показано, что в результате зарыбления на протяжении шести лет озера белым амуром качество воды в нем катастрофически ухудшилось (прозрачность снизилась с 3 м до 0,45 м; содержание хлорофилла возросло на порядок и достигает 50 мкг/л). Озеро из эвтрофного превратилось в гипертрофный водоем. Механизм изменений структурной и функциональной организации экосистемы озера Б. Швакшты рассмотрен с позиций концепции альтернативного устойчивого функционирования озерных экосистем в присутствии и подавлении макрофитов.

Top


МЕДИЦИНА

Новикова Л. Н., Арчакова Л. И.
Ультраструктура гематоэнцефалического барьера в сосудистом сплетении боковых желудочков головного мозга кролика при острой ишемии. С. 102--106
E-mail: mail_me07(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Изучена ультраструктура гематоэнцефалического барьера (ГЭБ) в сосудистом сплетении боковых желудочков головного мозга кролика при острой ишемии, вызванной билатеральной окклюзией общих сонных артерий. Установлено, что при острой экспериментальной ишемии длительностью 30 мин и 3 часа возникают распространенные субмикроскопические изменения во всех структурных компонентах ГЭБ. Степень выраженности деструктивных изменений прямо пропорциональна длительности ишемии. Более выраженные ультраструктурные изменения выявлены при 3-часовой ишемии. Наиболее уязвимой структурой является эндотелий капилляров. Полученные нами данные позволяют полагать, что выявленные ультраструктурные изменения в большинстве случаев обратимы.

Top


АГРАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Шейко И. Н., Федоренкова Л. А., Шейко Р. И.
Особенности формирования адаптации к условиям окружающей среды свиней высокоценных мясных генотипов в условиях промышленной технологии. С. 107--111
E-mail: belniig(at)tut.by

Реферат: Изучены особенности формирования адаптации к условиям окружающей среды свиней высокоценных мясных генотипов в условиях промышленной технологии. В результате проведенных исследований установлено, что для успешной работы с генетическим материалом мирового уровня в первую очередь необходимо полноценное сбалансированное кормление животных и развитие инфраструктуры, соответствующей современным требованиям.

Top


СОЦИАЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Никитенко П. Г., Платонова Л. А.
Оценка и анализ уровня конкурентоспособности стран мира (на англ. яз.). С. 112--117.

Реферат: Проведен анализ уровня конкурентоспособности ряда стран мира за 2002, 2003, 2005 гг. в соответствии с разработанной авторами новой теорией конкурентоспособности, основанной на системном подходе, принципе синергетики.

Заборовский А. М.
Методология оценки структурного и технологического эффектов динамики энергоемкости ВВП. С. 118--123.

Реферат: Разработана методология количественной оценки структурного (за счет изменения структуры ВВП) и технологического (за счет изменения энергоэффективности технологий) эффектов динамики энергоемкости ВВП, суть которой в декомпозиции энергоемкости ВВП на структурную и технологическую составляющие. Это позволяет рассчитать соответствующие количественные значения эффектов, оценить их вклад в рост (снижение) энергоэффективности экономики. Выполненные расчеты показали, что в 2006 г. экономия топливно-энергетических ресурсов по сравнению с 1995 г. на 8,6% обеспечена изменениями структуры экономики, и на 85,5% -повышением энергоэффективности технологий. Выявлена недостаточная роль структурной составляющей политики энергосбережения. Для Республики Беларусь достижение энергоэффективности развитых государств требует макроэкономического программирования снижения энергоемкости ВВП страны в увязке со стратегией структурных преобразований экономики.

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 6 сентября 2009 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2009 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2009 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"