Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий
Belt and Road Forum for Regional Cooperation and Development

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2009, Vol.53, No.4

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2009, Vol.53, No.4

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 53, Number 4; July-August, 2009

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Demidenko V. M.
Conditions of effective solvability of the quadratic problem of selection. pp. 5--9
E-mail: demidenko(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: The cone, for which strong resolvability of the quadratic problem of selection is guaranteed, is described in the four-index matrixes space.

Matalytski M. A., Koluzaeva E. V.
Markovian queuing networks of arbitrary topology with incomes. pp. 10--17
E-mail: koluzaeva(at)gmail.com

Summary: Methods of finding expected incomes for Markov queuing networks of arbitrary architecture with incomes are considered. Examples of application of such networks as mathematical models of various objects are obtained.

Erovenko V. A., Marton M. V.
Generalization of Kato stability theorem to essentially semiregular operators. pp. 18--22
E-mail: erovenko(at)bsu.by

Summary: The stability properties of bounded essentially semiregular operators in Banach space as generalizations of semi-Fredholm operators are discussed. This article is devoted to the proof of generalization of Kato theorem for essentially semiregular operators at commuting perturbations.

Shamukova N. V.
Diophantine approximations by monic polynomials and nonmonotonic right-hand side. pp. 23--26
E-mail: shamukova_n(at)mail.ru

Summary: In the article it was proved that integral monic polynomials of arbitrary degree and with the convergence limitation of some series can approximate zero with a given order on a set of zero measure and nonmonotonic right-hand side.

Usnich A. V.
Non-commutative cluster mutations. pp. 27--29
E-mail: ausnich(at)mail.ru

Summary: In the work non-commutative cluster mutations are defined and studied. For a particular mutation matrix it is proved that the iteration of cluster mutation is assigned by non-commutative Laurent polynomials, and this gives an independent proof of the Laurent phenomenon in the commutative case.

Kilbas A. A., Zhukovskaya N. V.
Closed solution of linear inhomogeneous differential equations of Euler type with fractional derivatives. pp. 30--36
E-mail: anatolykilbas(at)gmail.com

Summary: Linear inhomogeneous differential equations with a finite number of the Riemann--Liouville fractional derivatives, being analogues of Euler-type ordinary differential equations, are investigated. Using the direct and inverse Mellin transforms and the residue theory, partial solutions of the considered equations are established in terms of the generalized hypergeometric function and of the Euler psi-function.

Demenchuk A. K.
Control problem of a spectrum of strongly irregular periodic oscillations. pp. 37--42
E-mail: demenchuk(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: The linear control periodic system with reverse communication is considered. The control problem of a spectrum of irregular oscillations is solved.

Top


PHYSICS

Gusak N. A.
Nonreciptocity effect in kinetic phenomena in photorefractive crystals. pp. 43--46
E-mail: rectorat(at)ipk.by

Summary: It is shown that in a photorefractive crystal with a low concentration of acceptors a time of transition to the excited stated (and inversely) decreases with increasing the light intensity. In this case, the decrease of time of the direct process appears to be larger.

Malik A. A., Satsunkevich I. S.
Production of the (t-t+)-atom at VEPP-4M. pp. 47--51
E-mail: aliasimmalik(at)gcu.edu.pk; satsun(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Summary: Basic properties of a possible bound state of t+ and t- are given in this article. A total cross section of (t-t+) production in electron positron annihilation taking into account radiative corrections and experimental widths of initial beams is calculated. It is shown that modern experiment is able to observe (t-t+).

Zhestkov S. V., Romanenko A. A.
Constructing and analysis of soliton-like solutions of (1 + 1), (2 + 1), (3 + l)-dimensional Schrodinger equations with the third power nonlinearity law. pp. 52--57
E-mail: zhestkov_s(at)rambler.ru

Summary: The problem of existence of soliton-like solutions of (1 + 1), (2 + 1), (3 + 1 )-dimensional Schrodinger equations with the third power nonlinearity law is investigated. The numerical-analytical method of constructing solitons is developed.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Anishchenko I. V., Andrianov A. M.
Study of the conformational mobility of the HIV-1 subtype A V3 loop for the rational structure-based drug design. pp. 58--63
E-mail: anishchenko.ivan(at)gmail.com; andrianov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: Molecular dynamics simulations were implemented for the HIV-1 subtype AV3 loop on the basis of its static 3D structure followed by determining the rigid V3 segments and evaluating by molecular docking methodology the masking effect that can occur due to interaction of the V3 loop with the two virtual molecules constructed previously by tools of computational modeling and named CycA and FKBP peptides. As a result, the V3 segments preserving their structural parameters during the molecular dynamics computations were defined to present the universal targets for anti-AIDS drug researches. From the data on molecular docking, synthetic analogs of the CycA and FKBP peptides were suggested being suitable frameworks for making a reality of the V3-based anti-HIV-1 drug projects.

Babenko A. S., Sinelyov V. A., Britikov V. V., Tutubalina E. A., Gilep A. A., Usanov S. A.
Expression of CYP19A1, CYP1B1 and ERBB2 genes in human breast cancer tissues. pp. 64--67
E-mail: usanov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: This article is devoted to the study of a relative expression level of CYP19A1, CYP1B1, and ERBB2 genes in samples of human breast tumors. The aim was to detect a possible relationship between relative expression levels of these genes using correlation analysis. A relative gene expression level of ERBB2, CYP19A1, CYP1B1 was determined in 50 tumor samples of human breast tissue in real-time PCR. These quantitative data were normalized to GAPDH. We found a statistically significant correlation between the relative expression level of CYP19A/CYP1B1 (rs = - 0.508, P < 0.001). Between ERBB2/CYP19A1 (P = 0.638) and ERBB2/CYP1B1 (P = 0.438) a statistically significant correlation of the relative expression level was unable to identify what can be explained to different mechanisms of initiation and development of tumors caused by either the distortion of biosynthesis and metabolism of steroid hormones (CYP1B1, CYP19) or ERBB2-proxy tumors.

Matrunchik Ju. V., Vorobieva E. V., Krutko N. P., Basalyga I. I.
Influence of different-nature surfactants on the properties of polyacryl acid-based polymer hydrogel. pp. 68--72
E-mail: secretar(at)igic.bas-net.by

Summary: The article presents the results of investigation of the colloid-chemical properties of dispersion of polyacryl acid-based polymer hydrogel (PHG) in aqueous solutions of surfactants depending on the surfactant type and concentration. It is shown that a cation-type surfactant evolves absorbed water and a non-ionic surfactant practically does not exert any influence on the rheological properties of hydrogel dispersion. Results of comparison of anion-type (soldium dodecylsulfate and sodium oleate) surfactants have revealed essentially higher values of rheological characteristics for the structure of PHG with soldium oleate. The cross-linking, when hydrogel interacts with sodium oleate, yields a product with new properties differing from those of the initial components.

Gerlovskij D. O., Litvinko N. M., Kuchuro S. V., Gros N. N.
Anticonpetitive inhibition of the activity of pancreatic phospholipase under the action of 2-propanoil-5-(2,4,6-trimethylphenyl)-cyclohexane-1,3-dione. pp. 73--76
E-mail: al_h(at)mail.ru

Summary: The kinetics of the inhibiting action of 2-propanoil-5-(2,4,6-trimethylphenyl)-cyclohexane-1-3-dione (compound I) on the activity of pancreatic ФЛA2 is investigated. The Linuiver-Berk graphical method in double reverse coordinates has defined the inhibiting mechanism of phospholipase with the participation of ФЛA2 in type of conjugating or anticompetitive deceleration by this 5-mesityl-substituted cyclohexane b-triketone (Kmi = 1.6 • 104 M, KSi = 1.3 • 10-2 M, Ki = 5.3 • 10-3 M) and without it (Km = 3 • 10-4 M, KS= 1.0 • 10-4 M), Vmax &#gt Vmaxi, 1.7 • 10 and 0.74 • 10 µmole • min-1 • mg-1 respectively. In experiment the action of compound I upon phospholipolysis can be made in succession due to the interaction of mesithyl or ketone fragments with hydrophobic sites and agrinyl residues of enzyme necessary for participation in catalysis.

Top


BIOLOGY

Moroz I. V., Eryomin A. N., Mikhayilova R. V., Lobanok A. G.
Comparative characterization of catalases synthesized by Penicillium piceum F-648 A3 under different cultural conditions. pp. 77--81
E-mail: enzyme(at)mbio.bas-net.by

Summary: In the studies of the influence of mono- and polyalcohols on biosynthesis of extracellular catalase by P. piceum F-648 A3 it was found that ethanol serves as an activator of catalase synthesis. Introducing 4% (v/v) ethanol into the nutrient medium ensures an increase in the enzyme production and fungal mycelium productivity 4.5 and 7.6 times, respectively. Under the above-mentioned conditions the fungus synthesizes catalase with an elevated initial rate and H2O2 decomposition efficiency -- 4.1--4.9 times and 2.6--3.4 times respectively. The enzyme is characterized by high operational stability and specific activity exceeding 1.5--19.2 times this parameter in other catalases.

Kulesh V. F.
Growth and survival of larvae of the freshwater shrimp Exopalaemon modestus (Heller) in liquid wastes of a thermoelectric power station. pp. 82--87
E-mail: victor_kulesh(at)tut.by

Summary: The growth and survival of larvae of the freshwater shrimp Exopalaemon modestus (Heller) were analyzed under the temperatures 16--19°C, 20--22°C, 25--26°C in liquid wastes of the Berezovskaya electric power station (Belarus). It is shown that the larval period consists of two stages of zoea and continues 5--10 days depending on the temperature. The survival comes to 54--100%. An average length of zoea I, II and postlarval is 4.08 ± 0.12 mm, 4.47 ± 0.23 mm and 4.70 ± 0.26 mm respectively, and an average mass is 0.54 ± 0.11 mg, 0.80± 0.15 mg and 1.02 ± 0.24 mg respectively.

Galinousky D. V., Evtushenkov A. N.
Expression of b-carotene synthesis genes in different strains of gram negative bacteria. pp. 88--91
E-mail: dimgal200(at)rambler.ru

Summary: A plasmid based on a broad host range vector is harboring genes of synthesis of b-carotene. The plasmid was transferred to different strains of gram negative bacteria by conjugation. The obtained strains collected b-carotene and had yellow pigmentation of bacterial colonies. Strain Psedomonas stutzeri B975 harboring the plasmid produced the maximum yield of pigment. This strain collected b-carotene 3.2 as much as wild-type bacteria Pantoea agglomerans 206. We revealed the optimal growth temperature and the maximum pigment collecting temperature of Ps. stutzeri B975 caring the b-carotene synthesis genes.

Top


MEDICINE

Chakova N. N., Mikhalenka A. P., Shloma E. N., Chebotareva N. V., Kruglenko S. S., Shelkovich S. E., Krupnova E. V., Demidchik Yu. E.
Gene polymorphism of biotransformation enzymes in ovarian cancer patients. pp. 92--96
E-mail: XTRO_8127(at)rambler.ru

Summary: The aim of this research was to study the polymorphism of GSTT1, GSTM1 and NAT2 in ovarian cancer patients. The highest odd ratio for an ovarian cancer risk reached 3.60 (95% CI 0.85--15.29) in the GSTT1(-)/GSTM1(+) genotypes.

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Astapenko V. N.
Crustul anomalies of the electrical conductivity and paleotrougs of the East European platform. pp. 97--101
E-mail: astapenko(at)igig.org.by

Summary: A map of crustal anomalies of electrical conductivity of the East European Platform is presented. It is shown that a great many anomalies are situated in troughs of the Platform. Most of the good conductors (S > 1000 S) occur in the upper crust (0--15 km) of aulacogen and troughs.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Vityaz P. A., Sosnovskiy L. A., Sherbakov S. S.
New approaches in mechanics of deformable systems. pp. 102--110
E-mail: sersher(at)tut.by

Summary: New approaches to mechanical and mathematical modeling of tribo-fatigue systems simultaneously subject to complex loading are considered. A new method of comprehensive study of the mechanical state of a deformable system and its elements including the statement and solution of stress-strain state, damage and limiting state problems is presented. Results of a roller/shaft type system research by such a method are given.

Pinchuk L. S., Bannyi V. A., Goldade V. A.
Effect of radio absorption intensification by nanosize components of polymer composites. pp. 111--114
E-mail: mpri(at)mail.ru; bannyi(at)tut.by

Summary: Radiophysical characteristics of polymer composite materials filled with metals and ferrites have been studied as dependent on the intensity of physical-chemical processes at the interfaces between the polymer binder and filler particles during thermal molding of a composite. The kinetics of these processes controlled by varying time and temperature regimes of the composite formation and dispersivity of the filler is shown to be a determining factor in the structure formation of new phases at the polymer-filler interface and the probability of appearing colloidal particles in the polymer matrix affecting much scattering and absorption parameters of the energy of SHF radiation.

Sychevskij V. A.
Mathematical simulation of the technological process of wood drying. pp. 115--119
E-mail: vas(at)hmti.ac.by

Summary: A mathematical model for heat and mass transfer and stress-deformed state of material is presented for description of the technological process of wood drying. The performed calculations have shown that maximum stresses appear near the sample surface. A detailed study of the development of stresses with time has made it possible to determine maximum mechanical load zones. In view of this information, the technological process of drying is calculated using GOST 19773-84 "Carving Materials of Soft and Hardwoods. Drying Regimes in Chambers of Batch Operation". The analysis of the results obtained has shown that in principle, the developed mathematical models and the numerical calculation methods can describe drying processes.

Top


AGRARIAN SCIENCES

Tsyganov A. R., Sheliuto B. V., Sheliuto A. A.
Agroeconomic efficiency of forage crops cultivation for green mass and raw in crop rotation. pp. 120--124
E-mail: kancel(at)baa.by

Summary: The article shows the results of research on estimation of the agroeconomic efficiency of forage crops cultivation in crop rotation for green mass and raw in the conditions of Belarus. The efficiency of crop rotation for green mass and raw was estimated according to the structure of gross produce and economic usage. We have established an advantage of pasture and hay types of crop rotation on the basis of perennial grasses. Among the crops examined, the most productive and economically efficient are alfalfa for sowing as single crop and in combination with Festuca orientalis.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: September 4, 2009
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2009 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2009 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2009, Том 53, No.4

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2009, Том 53, No.4

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 53, Номер 4; июль-август, 2009

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Демиденко В. М.
Условия эффективной разрешимости квадратичной задачи выбора. С. 5--9
E-mail: demidenko(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: В пространстве четырехиндексных матриц описан конус, для представителей которого гарантируется строгая разрешимость квадратичной задачи о выборе. Условия, определяющие этот конус, являются расширением условий классической теоремы о перестановке трех систем Харди, Литтльвуда и Полна, а также ее обобщений, полученных к настоящему времени для квадратичной задачи о назначениях, функционал которой определяется четырехиндексной матрицей единичного ранга.

Маталыцкий М. А., Колузаева Е. В.
Марковские сети массового обслуживания произвольной топологии с доходами. С. 10--17
E-mail: koluzaeva(at)gmail.com

Реферат: Рассматриваются методы нахождения ожидаемых доходов в системах марковских сетей массового обслуживания произвольной топологии с доходами. Приводятся примеры применения таких сетей в качестве математических моделей различных объектов.

Еровенко В. А., Мартон М. В.
Обобщение теоремы Като об устойчивости на существенно полурегулярные операторы. С. 18--22
E-mail: erovenko(at)bsu.by

Реферат: Рассмотрены свойства существенно полурегулярных ограниченных операторов в банаховом пространстве, занимающих промежуточное положение между нормально разрешимыми и полуфредгольмовыми операторами. Получена характеристка для возмущающих операторов, при которых сохраняется свойство существенной полурегулярности оператора, с помощью которой можно обобщить теорему Като об устойчивости полуфредгольмовых операторов при компактных возмущениях.

Шамукова Н. В.
Диофантовы приближения с моническими полиномами и немонотонной правой частью. С. 23--26
E-mail: shamukova_n(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Для целочисленных многочленов со старшим коэффициентом равным единице установлен полный аналог классической теоремы Хинчина о приближении действительных чисел рациональными. Ранее такой результат был доказан только при дополнительном требовании монотонности правых частей неравенств.

Уснич А. В.
Некоммутативные кластерные мутации. С. 27--29
E-mail: ausnich(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Определяются и изучаются некоммутативные кластерные мутации. В частном случае доказывается, что итерация кластерной мутации задается некоммутативными полиномами Лорана, и это дает независимое доказательство феномена Лорана в коммутативном случае.

Килбас А. А., Жуковская Н. В.
Решение в замкнутой форме линейных неоднородных уравнений типа Эйлера с дробными производными. С. 30--36
E-mail: anatolykilbas(at)gmail.com

Реферат: Исследуются линейные неоднородные дифференциальные уравнения с конечным числом дробных производных Римана-Лиувилля, являющиеся аналогами обыкновенных дифференциальных уравнений Эйлера. Применяя прямое и обратное преобразования Меллина и используя теорию вычетов, устанавливаются частные решения в замкнутой форме рассматриваемых уравнений в терминах обобщенных гипергеометрических функций и пси-функции Эйлера.

Деменчук А. К.
Задача управления спектром сильно нерегулярных периодических колебаний. С. 37--42
E-mail: demenchuk(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Рассматривается линейная система управления х = A(t)x + Bu, t Î R, x Î Rn, n ³ 2, где A(t) -- непрерывная w-периодическая (n x n)-матрица с нулевым средним значением, В - постоянная (n x n)-матрица. Выбором управления в виде обратной связи u= U(t)x с непрерывной w-периодической (n x n)-матрицей U(t) решается задача управления спектром сильно нерегулярных периодических колебаний с заданным целевым множеством частот.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Гусак Н. А.
Эффект невзаимности в кинетических явлениях в фоторефрактивных кристаллах. С. 43--46
E-mail: rectorat(at)ipk.by

Реферат: Показано, что в фоторефрактивном кристалле с малой концентрацией акцепторов время перехода в возбужденное состояние (и обратно) сокращается с увеличением интенсивности света. При этом большим оказывается сокращение времени прямого процесса.

Малик А. А., Сацункевич И. С.
О рождении (t-t+)-атома на коллайдере ВЭПП-4М. С. 47--51
E-mail: aliasimmalik(at)gcu.edu.pk; satsun(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Реферат: В работе приведены основные свойства возможного связанного состояния t- и t+ лептонов. Вычислено полное сечение рождения (t- t+) в электрон-позитронной аннигиляции с учетом радиационных поправок и экспериментальных ширин по энергии начальных пучков. На этой основе показано, что современный эксперимент позволяет наблюдать (t- t+).

Жестков С. В., Романенко А. А.
Построение и анализ солитоноподобных решений (1+1), (2+1), (3+1)-мерных уравнений Шредингера с законом нелинейности утроенной степени. С. 52--57
E-mail: zhestkov_s(at)rambler.ru

Реферат: Исследованы вопросы существования солитоноподобных решений (1+1), (2+1), (3+1)-мерных уравнений Шредингера с законом нелинейности утроенной степени. На основе численно-аналитического метода, развитого авторами, представлены графики огибающих двумерных и трехмерных, симметричных солитонов. Дано математическое обоснование возможности их построения.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Анищенко И. В., Андрианов А. М.
Исследование конформационной подвижности петли V3 ВИЧ-1 субтипа А для рационального конструирования лекарственных препаратов (на англ. яз.). С. 58--63
E-mail: anishchenko.ivan(at)gmail.com; andrianov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: На основе статической модели трехмерной структуры петли V3 ВИЧ-1 подтипа А методами молекулярной динамики проведено исследование ее конформационных свойств и идентифицированы структурно жесткие участки полипептидной цепи. Методами молекулярного докинга осуществлена оценка блокирующего эффекта, который может иметь место при взаимодействии петли V3 с двумя виртуальными молекулами (СусА и FKBP пептиды), сконструированными ранее с помощью средств компьютерного моделирования. В результате установлено, что сегменты петли V3, сохраняющие структурные параметры в течение молекулярно-динамических расчетов, представляют собой универсальные мишени для разработки противовирусных препаратов нового поколения. Исходя из данных молекулярного докинга петли V3 с СусА и FKBP пептидами, высказано предположение, что их синтетические аналоги могут рассматриваться в качестве перспективных фармакологических субстанций для реализации белково-инженерных проектов по созданию лекарственных препаратов для терапии СПИДа.

Бабенко А. С., Синелёв В. А., Бритиков В. В., Тутубалина Е. А., Гилеп А. А., Усанов С. А.
Экспрессия генов CYP19A1, CYP1B1 и ERBB2 в опухолевой ткани молочной железы человека. С. 64--67
E-mail: usanov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Изучен относительный уровень экспрессии генов CYP19A1, CYP1B1 и ERBB2 в образцах опухолей молочной железы человека. Цель состояла в обнаружении с помощью корреляционного анализа возможной взаимосвязи между относительным уровнем экспрессии указанных генов. Относительный уровень экспрессии генов ERBB2, CYP19A1, CYP1B1 определяли в 50 образцах опухолевой ткани молочной железы человека методом ПЦР в реальном времени. Полученные количественные данные были нормализованы по GAPDH. Нами выявлена статистически значимая корреляция между относительного уровня экспрессии CYP19A/CYP1B1 (rs = -- 0,508, Р < 0,001). Между ERBB2/CYP19A1 (Р = 0,638) и ERBB2/CYP1B1 (Р = 0,438) статистически значимой корреляции относительного уровня экспрессии выявить не удалось, что может быть связано с различными механизмами инициации и развития опухолей, опосредованных нарушениями в функционировании систем биосинтеза и метаболизма стероидных гормонов (CYP1B1, CYP19) и ЕRBB2-опосредованных опухолей.

Матрунчик Ю. В., Воробьева Е. В., Крутько Н. П., Басалыга И. И.
Влияние ПАВ различной природы на свойства полимерного гидрогеля на основе полиакриловой кислоты. С. 68--72
E-mail: secretar(at)igic.bas-net.by

Реферат: Приведены результаты исследования коллоидно-химических свойств дисперсии частиц полимерного гидрогеля (ПГГ) на основе полиакриловой кислоты в водных растворах поверхностно-активных веществ (ПАВ) в зависимости от типа и концентрации ПАВ. Показано, что ПАВ катионного типа приводит к выделению поглощенной воды, неионоген-ное ПАВ практически не оказывает влияния на реологические свойства дисперсии гидрогеля. Результаты сравнения ПАВ анионного типа (додецилсульфата натрия и олеата натрия) показали существенно более высокие значения реологических характеристик для структуры ПГГ с олеатом натрия. Структурообразование при взаимодействии гидрогеля с олеатом натрия приводит к получению продукта с новыми свойствами, отличающимися от свойств исходных компонентов.

Герловский Д. О., Литвинко Н. М., Кучуро С. В., Грось Н. Н.
Антиконкурентное ингибирование активности панкреатической фосфолипазы А2 под действием 2-пропаноил-5-(2,4,6-триметилфенил)-циклогексан-1,3-диона. С. 73--76
E-mail: al_h(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Изучена кинетика ингибирующего действия 2-пропаноил-5-(2,4,6-триметилфенил)-циклогексан-1,3-диона (соединение I) на активность панкреатической ФЛА2. Графическим методом Лайнуивера-Берка в двойных обратных координатах определен механизм ингибирования фосфолиполиза с участием ФЛА2 по типу сопрягающего или антиконкурентного торможения этим 5-мезитилзамещенным циклогексановым b-трикетоном (Kmi= 1,6 • 10-4 М, КSi = 1,3 • 10-2 М, Ki = 5,3 • 10-3 М) и без него (Km = 3,0 • 10-4 М, Ks = 1,0 • 10-2 М), Vmax > Vmaxi, 1,7 • 102 и 0,74 • 102 мкмоль • мин-1 • мг-1 соответственно. Влияние соединения I на фосфолиполиз в условиях эксперимента может последовательно осуществляться за счет взаимодействия мезитилового или трикетонного фрагментов с гидрофобными сайтами и аргининовыми остатками фермента, необходимыми для участия в катализе.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Мороз И. В., Еремин А. Н., Михайлова Р. В., Лобанок А. Г.
Сравнительная характеристика каталаз, синтезируемых Penicillium piceum F-648 A3 в различных условиях культивирования. С. 77--81
E-mail: enzyme(at)mbio.bas-net.by

Реферат: При изучении влияния одно- и многоатомных спиртов на биосинтез внеклеточной каталазы P. piceum F-648 A3 установлено, что этанол является активатором синтеза каталазы P. piceum F-648 A3. Введение 4 об.% этанола в питательную среду обеспечивает повышение уровня образования фермента и продуцирующей способности мицелия гриба в 4,5 и 7,6 раза. В указанных условиях гриб синтезирует каталазу с повышенными начальной скоростью и эффективностью разложения Н2О2 в 4,1 -- 4,9 и 2,6 -- 3,4 раза соответственно. Фермент характеризуется высокой операционной стабильностью и удельной активностью, превышающей в 1,5--19,2 раза этот показатель, описанный для других каталаз.

Кулеш В. Ф.
Рост и выживаемость личинок пресноводной креветки Exopalaemon modestus (Heller) на сбросной воде теплоэлектростанции. С. 82--87
E-mail: victor_kulesh(at)tut.by

Реферат: Проведены экспериментальные работы по выращиванию личинок пресноводной креветки с сокращенным периодом личиночного развития Exopalaemon modestus на сбросной воде Березовской ГРЭС. Показано, что выживаемость личинок в течение личиночного периода составляет до 100%. Рекомендована интродукция этого вида в водоемы-охладители теплоэлектростанций.

Галиновский Д. В., Евтушенков А. Н.
Экспрессия генов биосинтеза b-каротина в различных штаммах грамотрицательных бактерий. С. 88--91
E-mail: dimgal200(at)rambler.ru

Реферат: В клетки грамотрицательных бактерий передавали плазмиду, содержащую гены биосинтеза каротиноидов на основе вектора широкого круга хозяев. Полученные штаммы накапливали b-каротин, что фенотипически проявлялось как признак желтой окраски бактериальных колоний. Наибольшее количество пигмента продуцировали бактерии Psedomonas stutzeri B975, несущие плазмиду с crt-генами, которые накапливали в 3,2 раза больше пигмента по сравнению с бактериями дикого типа Pantoea agglomerans 206. Установлены оптимальные температурные условия для культивирования Ps. stutzeri B975, синтезирующего пигмент, а также температура, оптимальная для биосинтеза b-каротина данными бактериями.

Top


МЕДИЦИНА

Чакова Н. Н., Михаленко Е. П., Шлома Е. Н., Чеботарева Н. В., Кругленко С. С., Шелкович С. Е., Крупнова Э. В., Демидчик Ю. Е.
Полиморфизм генов ферментов биотрансформации ксенобиотиков у больных раком яичников. С. 92--96
E-mail: XTRO_8127(at)rambler.ru

Реферат: Изучен генетический полиморфизм GSTT1, GSTM1 и NAT2 у больных раком яичников. Установлено, что наибольший риск возникновения рака яичников характерен для носителей комбинации генотипов GSTT1(-)/GSTM1(+) (ОШ 3,60; 95% ДИ 0,85--15,29).

Top


НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Астапенко В. Н.
Коровые аномалии электропроводности и палеорифты Восточно-Европейской платформы. С. 97--101
E-mail: astapenko(at)igig.org.by

Реферат: Приводится схема коровых аномалий электропроводности Восточно-Европейской платформы. Показано, что значительная часть аномалий приурочена к системе палеорифтов и имеет близкие параметры глубины верхней кромки и суммарной проводимости. Предполагается, что причиной возникновения аномалий может быть повышенная концентрация электроннопроводящих пород верхней части коры авлакогенов, а также флюиды в области повышенной трещиноватости и пористости земной коры.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Витязь П. А., Сосновский Л. А., Щербаков С. С.
Новые подходы в механике деформируемых систем. С. 102--110
E-mail: sersher(at)tut.by

Реферат: Рассмотрены новые подходы к механико-математическому моделированию трибофатических систем, одновременно подверженных контактному и неконтактному нагружениям. Представлена принципиально новая методика комплексного изучения механического состояния деформируемой системы и ее элементов, включающая постановку и решение задач о напряженно-деформированном состоянии, поврежденности и предельном состоянии. Приведены результаты исследования системы типа ролик / вал по данной методике.

Пинчук Л. С., Банный В. А., Гольдаде В. А.
Эффект усиления радиоадсорбции наноразмерными компонентами полимерных композитов. С. 111--114
E-mail: mpri(at)mail.ru; bannyi(at)tut.by

Реферат: Радиофизические характеристики полимерных композитных материалов, наполненных металлами и ферритами, исследованы в зависимости от интенсивности физико-химических процессов, протекающих на границах между полимерным связующим и частицами наполнителя при термическом формировании композита. Показано, что кинетика таких процессов, регулируемая изменением температурно-временных режимов формирования композита и дисперсности наполнителя, определяет структуру новых фаз, возникающих на границах раздела полимер-наполнитель, и вероятность формирования в полимерной матрице коллоидных частиц, существенно влияющих на параметры рассеяния и поглощения композитом энергии СВЧ-излучения.

Сычевский В. А.
Математическое моделирование технологического процесса сушки древесины. С. 115--119
E-mail: vas(at)hmti.ac.by

Реферат: Приведена математическая модель тепломассопереноса и напряженно-деформированного состояния материала для описания технологических процессов сушки древесины. Проведенные расчеты показали, что максимальные напряжения возникают вблизи поверхности образца. Детальное изучение развития во времени напряжений позволило определить зоны максимальных механических нагрузок. С учетом полученной информации выполнен численный расчет технологического процесса сушки на основе ГОСТ 19773-84 "Пиломатериалы хвойных и лиственных пород. Режимы сушки в камерах периодического действия". Анализ полученных результатов показал принципиальную возможность разработанных математической модели и численной методики расчета описывать технологические процессы сушки.

Top


АГРАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Цыганов А. Р., Шелюто Б. В., Шелюто А. А.
Агроэкономическая эффективность возделывания кормовых культур в системе зеленых и сырьевых конвейеров. С. 120--124
E-mail: kancel(at)baa.by

Реферат: Рассмотрены результаты исследований по оценке агроэкономической эффективности возделывания кормовых культур в системе зеленых и сырьевых конвейеров в условиях Беларуси. Оценка эффективности зеленых и сырьевых конвейеров проводилась по структуре валовой продукции и хозяйственному использованию. Выявлено преимущество пастбищного и укосного типов конвейеров на основе многолетних трав. Среди изучаемых культур наиболее продуктивными и экономически эффективными являются люцерна посевная в одновидовых посевах и в смеси с овсяницей тростниковой.

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 6 сентября 2009 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2009 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2009 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"