Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2009, Vol.53, No.6

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2009, Vol.53, No.6

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 53, Number 6; November-December, 2009

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Sobolevsky S. L.
Painleve-classification of ordinary differential equations of arbitrary order with quadratic right-hand side. pp. 5--10
E-mail: stansobolevsky(at)tut.by

Summary: All ordinary differential equations in the complex domain of arbitrary order with quadratic in the dependent variable and its derivatives right-hand side possessing the strong Painleve property have been found. The classification contains 7 classes of equations, only one of which allows the order six or higher.

Rovba E. A., Mikulich E. G.
Constants in the approximation of |x| using the rational interpolation processes. pp. 11--15
E-mail: rovba(at)grsu.by

Summary: Rational interpolation processes for |x| on [-1;1] and the behavior of their uniform approximations are investigated. Previously in 1989, in the articles by Rovba E.A. the similar approximation formulas were already investigated. In the present article we find exact constants in the above-mentioned approximation formulas. In order to find exact constants in the asymptotical behavior of uniform approximations Laplace's method was used.

Astrovskii A. I.
Transformation of linear time-varying observation systems with the scalar output to the Frobenius canonical forms. pp. 16--21

Summary: The necessary and sufficient conditions for linear time-varying observation systems with the scalar output to be transformed to the Frobenius canonical form under the action of the linear time-varying group of class C1 are obtained.

Kushel O. Yu.
Spectrum and approximations of one class of irreducible matrices. pp. 22--26
E-mail: kushel(at)mail.ru

Summary: A new class of matrices with a certain sign-symmetric structure is introduced in this article. Such matrices are named J-sign-symmetric. The spectrum of a nonnegative irreducible matrix is studied under the assumptions that its second compound matrix is J-sign-symmetric and also irreducible. The conditions, when such matrices have complex eigenvalues and when all their eigenvalues are positive, are given. The present article also considers the question, when the approximation of a nonnegative matrix with a J-sign-symmetric compound matrix by strictly positive matrices with strictly J-sign-symmetric compound matrices is possible.

Shlyk V. A.
Combinatorial operations for generating vertices of integer partition polytopes. pp. 27--32
E-mail: v.shlyk(at)gmail.com

Summary: The vertices of the integer partition polytope of a given integer form a generating subset for a set of all partitions and thus constitute a kind of basis for the latter set relative to taking convex combinations. We show that this "basis" can be considerably reduced. We introduce two combinatorial operations on partitions that recursively generate all vertices starting from the set of support vertices. The essence of the both operations is that some parts of a partition are combined into a new bigger part. So, we show that, from the combinatorial point of view, the vertices of the integer partition polytope are of different importance. The calculation testifies to the number of support vertices being considerably less than the number of vertices, which in its turn, is much less than the total number of partitions.

Zabreiko P. P., Korots Yu. V.
Analysis of the implicit successive approximations. pp. 33--38
E-mail: yulya.korots(at)gmail.com

Summary: The theorem of convergence of implicit successive approximations to the fixed point for the non-linear operator is given. In the article the ball of non-existence of the fixed point for the non-linear operator, which satisfies the Lipshits condition on the family of embedded in each other balls, is found. The fact that the theorem mentioned above implies Lemarie-Rieusset theorem is stated.

Matysik O. V., Savchuk V. F.
Iteration procedure of an implicit type for solution of the operator equations in the Hilbert space. pp. 39--44
E-mail: matysik(at)brsu.brest.by

Summary: An implicit iteration procedure for solution of the operator equations in the Hilbert space is proposed. Convergence of the method is proved in the case of an a priori choice of a number of iterations, error estimates are obtained. The cases of nonuniqueness and convergence of the method in power norm are investigated. For the method under consideration, the opportunity of application of the rule neighboring approximations and of the rule residual stop is studied.

Top


PHYSICS

Zhestkov S. V.
Constructing soliton-like solutions of Zakharov's systems with the logarithmic laws of nonlinearity. pp. 45--49
E-mail: zhestkov_s(at)rambler.ru

Summary: The method of constructing soliton-like solutions of Zakharov's systems is developed.

Kudryashov V. V., Kurochkin Yu. A., Ovsiyuk E. M., Red'kov V. M.
Motion of a particle in the magnetic field in the Lobachevsky space. pp. 50--53
E-mail: kudryash(at)dragon.bas-net.by; y.kurochkin(at)ifanbel.bas-net.by; mozlena(at)tut.by; redkov(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Summary: We study the motion of a relativistic particle in the 3-dimensional Lobachevsky space in the presence of an external magnetic field that is analogous to a constant uniform magnetic field in the Euclidean space. Three integrals of motions are found and the equations of motion are solved exactly in the cylindrical coordinates. The motion on the surface of the cylinder of constant radius is considered in detail.

Onischuk A. G., Pegasin D. V., Tolkachev E. A.
Stability groups in the quadripoles theory. pp. 54--59
E-mail: tea(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Summary: It is shown that the classes of the quadripole power converter equivalence are determined by small groups of the R3.1 vectors. The projective operator realizing the optimal power conversion is constructed. In the framework of the biquaternion analogue of the Lorentz group vector parameterization the algebraic formalism is derived allowing the calculation of physical parameters of sequences of different converters in explicit form.

Feranchuk I. D., Skoromnik O. D.
Regularization of Mott scattering cross section in the Coulomb field. pp. 60--67
E-mail: OlEGSKOR(at)gmail.com

Summary: It is shown in the present paper that the singularity of the differential cross section of relativistic electrons in the Coulomb field of the nuclei is appeared due to incorrect use of the asymptotic form of wave function within the small angle range. The correct solution of the Dirac equation has been used in the small angle range (Furry--Zommerfeld--Maye approximation). It leads to the regularization of the cross section in the entire angle range. The polarization of the scattered relativistic particles proves to be different from the polarization of the incident beam. It gives a principal possibility to distinguish the scattered particles from the incident ones and to measure experimentally the diffraction effects in the scattering of the charged particles.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Rudakov D. A., Shirokii V. L.,Knizhnikov V. A., Potkin V. I., Maier N. A., Starikova Z. A.
Electrochemical synthesis of tetramethylammonium salt 7,4'-dimethyl-8,8'-dibrom-bis(1,2-dicarbollyl)iron(III). pp. 68--71
E-mail: potkin(at)ifoch.bas-net.by

Summary: Tetramethylammonium salt of 7,4'-dimethyl-8,8'-dibrom-bis(1,2-dicarbollyl)iron(III) was obtained with a preparative yield by the electrochemical method. The structure of substances was confirmed by the X-ray analysis.

Dikhtievskaya L. V., Makarevich N. A., Mozheiko F. F.
Influence of surfactants and inorganic electrolytes on interfacial tension in the oil/water system. pp. 72--76
E-mail: secretar(at)igic.bas-net.by

Summary: The interfacial tension in the oil/water system in the presence of ionic surfactants and inorganic electrolytes has been investigated. The peculiarity of the influence of the nature of surfactants, oil phase and the structure of their molecules and electrolytes with ions of different radius, valency, and hydration were determined. The criteria and conditions of formation of model emulsions based on paraffin hydrocarbons and technical emulsions based on vegetable oils were established.

Vasilevskaya A. V., Sergeev G. V., Gilep A. A., Usanov S. A.
PCR-targets for detection of the Mycobaterium tuberculosis complex species. pp. 77--81
E-mail: vasilevskaya(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: The Mycobacterium genus includes a number of species. But just a few species are known as the causative agent of human tuberculosis and belong to the Mycobacterium tuberculosis complex. Therefore the main aim of tuberculosis diagnostics is the specific detection of specimens of the Mycobacterium tuberculosis complex. In this study we analyzed possible targets for detection of the Mycobacterium tuberculosis complex using PCR. The target gene loci were IS-elements (IS1081, IS6110), the RD-region, and the sequences of conservative genes MPB70 and Rv0577. The result of this work is the development of the PCR-procedure for detection of pathogens of the Mycobacterium tuberculosis complex.

Khripach V. A., Litvinovskaya R. P., Drach S. V., Averkava M. A., Zhabinskii V. N., Sviridov O. V., Pryadko A. G., Novik T. V., Matveentsev V. D. †
Immunoenzyme assay of (24S)-methylbrassinosteroids. pp. 82--85
E-mail: litvin(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: Starting from castasterone phytohormone, the synthesis of haptenes was carried out for preparing castasterone-horseradish peroxidase and castasterone-bovine serum albumin conjugates. On the base of castasterone-bovine serum albumin conjugate polyclonal antibodies were obtained. The immunoenzyme test-system was developed for quantitative determination of 24S-methylbrassinosteroids (castasterone and brassinolide).

Top


BIOLOGY

Guzenko E. V., Lemesh V. A., Khotyleva L. V.
Rhizogenesis in the in vitro culture in fiber flax (Linum usitatissimum L.) cultivars. pp. 86--89
E-mail: E.Guzenko(at)igc.bas-net.by

Summary: The technology for rhizogenesis induction in the in vitro culture was developed in fiber flax cultivars by creating certain culturing conditions stimulating rooting. Regenerated shoots 2 cm in length were transferred to a rhizogenesis medium (MS with a half set of macro- and microsalts). Flax shoots were not deepened into the nutrient medium and were cultured on the boundary - nutrient medium/air. A basic period of rooting for all the studied genotypes amounted to 12 days and was observed on 7--18 days. The mean value of the rhizogenesis efficiency made up 51.6% for the fiber flax cultivars investigated. Rhizogenesis induction according to the developed technology allows successful production of functional roots in plant-regenerants of fiber flax.

Pavlyuchuk N. V., Voronkova E. V., Buloichik A. A., Makhanko V. L., Rusetsky N. V.
Screening of L-virus resistant genotypes of potato (Solatium tuberosum) using PCR-markers. pp. 90--93
E-mail: N.Pavlyichuk(at)igc.bas-net.by

Summary: Screening of 48 collection potato accessions for PLRV resistance was performed by the PCR-marker N127 identifying the locus PLRV.1 related to this trait. Based on the PCR-analysis results, 25 genotypes carrying QTL PLRV.1 were selected. The forms selected for the presence of this locus are recommended to be used in breeding programs as potential sources of resistance to the L-virus.

Top


MEDICINE

Tsybovsky I. S., Veremeichyk V. M., Kritskaya S. V., Evmenenko S. A., Lobatsevich S. M., Pavlu-chenko A. V., Kartel N. A., Zhivotovsky L. A.
Autosomal DNA-marker reference database: possibilities of large modern Belarusian population genotypic sets analysis. pp. 94--99
E-mail: tsybovsky(at)yahoo.com

Summary: For the first time, the genotypic data from national forensic database of Belarus, including 9626 genotypes from 109 administrative regions and 13 prisons, were investigated in comparison with the data on ethnic Belarusians, Russians, Ukrainians, etc. The calculated polymorphism parameters showed the lack of statistically significant differences between Eastern Slavs. Comparison of allele frequency distributions in the population of Belarus and those in American Caucasians recommended by Promega and Applied Biosystems found significant differences. This finding demonstrated an inadequacy of using frequencies by these corporations at expert institutions of Belarus. Our results substantiated a necessity for constructing national reference DNA database for needs of forensic DNA-analysis and possibility of using, for this aim, large cumulative sets of the modern Belarusian population genotypes on the assumption of careful genetic data analyses.

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Loginov V. F., Karataev G. I.
Tectonophysical nature of squalls in Belarus. pp. 100--104
E-mail: nature(at)ecology.basnet.by

Summary: The comparative analysis of anomalies of squalls and geophysical fields in Belarus show that maxima of squalls are caused by the presence of simultaneously acting factors: vortex structure of the local area of the earth crust, deep fault junction, deep electroconductive zones and considerable gravitational energy.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Taek Won Kim, Gaponenko N. V., Stepanova E. A., Rat'ko A. I.
Thermally induced changes in Ba0.6Sr0.3Ca0.1TIO3 xerogel. pp. 105--109
E-mail: nik(at)nano.bsuir.edu.by

Summary: We investigated by means of FT-IR and XRD measurements thermally induced peculiarities of synthesis the Ba0.6Sr0.3Ca0.1TiO3 xerogel from three sols on the basis of titanium tetraethoxide (Ti(OC2H5)4), titanium tetrabutoxide (Ti(OC3H9)4), and titanium tetraisoproxide Ti(OC3H7)4. Ti(OC3H7)4 was considered as an adequate material for fabrication of ceramic powder because its xerogel revealed better homogeneity than Ti(OC2H5)4 and smaller particle size than Ti(OC3H9)4. Thermal processing at 200°C results in the evaporation of the remaining solvents from xerogel and further oxidation decomposition of the alkoxide radicals results in the appearance of carboxylate. Increasing the annealing temperature to 600°C results in decomposing carboxylate, and 750°C annealing results in complete formation of the perovskite phase.

Romanenkov V. E., Petyushik E. E., Afanasjeva N. A.
Calculation of the diffusion coefficient in the Al/Al(OH)3/H2O system under hydration hardening of pigment aluminum powder. pp. 110--113
E-mail: rom52(at)mail.ru

Summary: In the present work the diffusion coefficient of the aqueous solution of Al(OH)4- ions from the surface of dissolving aluminum through the porous layer to the growing nanocrystallites is calculated using the physical-chemical kinetic model. It is shown that the use of the physical-chemical model allows one to greatly raise the calculation accuracy of the diffusion coefficient.

Minchenya V. T., Stepanenko D. A.
Investigation of linear vibrations of a two-step waveguide for ultrasonic thrombolysis. pp. 114--119
E-mail: vlad_minch(at)mail.ru; stepd(at)tut.by

Summary: The article presents the mathematical model allowing the investigation of linear longitudinal and flexural vibrations of stepped flexible waveguides for ultrasonic thrombolysis. Resonant curves of longitudinal and flexural vibrations of a two-step waveguide are traced for the given vibration frequency. Step lengths values providing the simultaneous resonance of longitudinal and flexural vibrations for the given frequency are determined. The validity of the proposed model is proved by the results of the finite elements modeling using the ANSYS software.

Top


AGRARIAN SCIENCES

Sheiko I. P., Khodosovsky D. N.
Estimation of boars in viability and productive traits of the derived posterity at industrial pig complexes. pp. 120--123
E-mail: belniig(at)tut.by

Summary: An estimation of productivity and viability of meat breed and synthetic lines boars' posterity was carried out in the conditions of a large pig breeding complex. It was determined that the posterity of boar No. 40 of the Landrace breed of the Polish selection had the best characteristics. The average litter weight before slaughtering was 901 kg that was by 19.8% higher than that of the posterity of all the checked boars. Boars of 990 synthetic line and hybrid boar 990 line ´ Pietren had the average litter weight by 2.1--6.7% lower than that, on the average, for all boars.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: February 7, 2010
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2009-2010 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2009 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2009, Том 53, No.6

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2009, Том 53, No.6

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 53, Номер 6; ноябрь-декабрь, 2009

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Соболевский С. Л.
Пенлеве-классификация обыкновенных дифференциальных уравнений произвольного порядка с квадратичной правой частью. С. 5--10
E-mail: stansobolevsky(at)tut.by

Реферат: Найдены все обыкновенные дифференциальные уравнения в комплексной области произвольного порядка с квадратичной по зависимой переменной и ее производным правой частью, обладающие сильным свойством Пенлеве. Классификация содержит 7 классов уравнений, лишь один из которых допускает порядок шесть и выше.

Ровба Е. А., Микулич Е. Г.
Константы в приближении функции |х| интерполяционными рациональными процессами. С. 11--15
E-mail: rovba(at)grsu.by

Реферат: Исследуется интерполяционный рациональный процесс для функции |х| на отрезке [-1;1] и асимптотическое поведение порядков равномерных приближений ими функции |х|. Ранее в 1989 г. в работах Е.А. Ровбы уже рассматривались соответствующие асимптотические формулы. В данной работе мы находим точные константы в асимптотических формулах, полученных вышеназванным автором. При нахождении точных констант в асимптотическом поведении равномерных приближений используется метод Лапласа.

Астровский А. И.
Преобразование линейных нестационарных систем наблюдения со скалярным выходом к каноническим формам Фробениуса. С. 16--21.

Реферат: Для линейных нестационарных систем наблюдения со скалярным выходом получены необходимые и достаточные условия возможности преобразования с помощью нестационарной группы класса С1 к системам наблюдения в формах Хессенберга и Фробениуса.

Кушель О. Ю.
О спектре и аппроксимациях одного класса неразложимых матриц. С. 22--26
E-mail: kushel(at)mail.ru

Реферат: В данной работе выделяется новый класс матриц, имеющих определенную знакосимметричную структуру. Такие матрицы называются J-знакосимметричными. Изучается спектр неотрицательной неразложимой матрицы, вторая ассоциированная к которой является J-знакосимметричной и также неразложимой. Приводятся условия, когда такие матрицы имеют комплексные собственные значения, а когда -- только вещественные. Попутно рассматривается вопрос в каких случаях возможна аппроксимация неотрицательной матрицы с J-знакосимметричной ассоциированной при помощи положительных матриц со строго J-знакосимметричными ассоциированными.

Шлык В. А.
Комбинаторные операции порождения вершин политопа разбиений чисел. С. 27--32
E-mail: v.shlyk(at)gmail.com

Реферат: Вершины политопа разбиений заданного числа образуют порождающее подмножество для множества всех его разбиений, составляя своеобразный базис относительно взятия выпуклой комбинации конечных наборов вершин. В работе показано, что этот вершинный "базис" может быть уменьшен. Введены две комбинаторные операции на разбиениях и показано, что с их помощью все вершины каждого политопа разбиений рекурсивно порождаются из подмножества его опорных вершин. Суть обеих операций состоит в том, что некоторые части разбиения объединяются в новые, более крупные части. Таким образом, вершины политопа разбиений, с комбинаторной точки зрения, неравнозначны -- некоторые из них более важны, чем другие. Вычисления показывают, что число опорных вершин существенно меньше числа всех вершин, которое, в свою очередь, намного меньше полного числа разбиений.

Забрейко П. П., Короц Ю. В.
Анализ неявных последовательных приближений. С. 33--38
E-mail: yulya.korots(at)gmail.com

Реферат: В статье находится шар несуществования неподвижной точки нелинейного оператора, удовлетворяющего условию Липшица на семействе вложенных друг в друга шаров. Приводится теорема о сходимости неявных последовательных приближений к неподвижной точке нелинейного оператора. В качестве приложения рассматриваются уравнения со степенным оператором, показано, что известные теоремы П. Ж. Лемарье--Рессе о таких уравнениях являются простыми следствиями общих теорем.

Матысик О. В., Савчук В. Ф.
Итерационная процедура неявного типа решения операторных уравнений в гильбертовом пространстве. С. 39--44
E-mail: matysik(at)brsu.brest.by

Реферат: В гильбертовом пространстве для решения операторных уравнений предлагается неявная итерационная процедура. Доказана сходимость метода в случае априорного выбора числа итераций и получены оценки погрешности. Изучены случай неединственного решения и сходимость метода в энергетической норме. Для предложенного метода обосновано применение правил останова по соседним приближениям и по невязке.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Жестков С. В.
Построение солитоноподобных решений системы уравнений Захарова с логарифмическими законами нелинейности. С. 45--49
E-mail: zhestkov_s(at)rambler.ru

Реферат: Развит метод построения солитоноподобных решений для систем уравнений Захарова с логарифмическими законами нелинейности и нелинейностью сложной структуры.

Кудряшов В. В., Курочкин Ю. А., Овсиюк Е. М., Редьков В. М.
Движение частицы в магнитном поле в пространстве Лобачевского. С. 50--53
E-mail: kudryash(at)dragon.bas-net.by; y.kurochkin(at)ifanbel.bas-net.by; mozlena(at)tut.by; redkov(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Реферат: Изучено движение релятивистской частицы в 3-мерном пространстве Лобачевского в присутствии внешнего магнитного поля, являющегося аналогом постоянного однородного магнитного поля в евклидовом пространстве. В цилиндрических координатах найдены три интеграла движения и дано точное решение уравнений движения. Детально рассмотрено движение по поверхности цилиндра постоянного радиуса.

Онищук А. Г., Пегасин Д. В., Толкачев Е. А.
Группы стабильности в теории 4-полюсников. С. 54--59
E-mail: tea(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Реферат: Показано, что классы эквивалентности 4-полюсных преобразователей мощности радиосигналов определяются малыми группами векторов пространства R3.1. Построен проективный оператор в пространстве сигналов, осуществляющий оптимальное преобразование мощности. На основе бикватернионного аналога векторной параметризации группы Лоренца развит алгебраический формализм, позволяющий в явном виде рассчитывать физические параметры последовательностей различных преобразователей.

Скоромник О. Д., Феранчук И. Д.
Регуляризация формулы Мотта при рассеянии релятивистских электронов в кулоновском поле. С. 60--67
E-mail: OlEGSKOR(at)gmail.com

Реферат: В работе показано, что сингулярность дифференциального сечения рассеяния на нулевой угол для релятивистских электронов в кулоновском поле ядра (формула Мотта), как и в нерелятивистском случае, обусловлена некорректным использованием асимптотического выражения для волновой функции электрона при малых углах рассеяния. Для регуляризации сечения использовано решение уравнения Дирака в приближении Фарри--Зоммерфельда-Мауэ, которое является точным в пределе малых углов. Показано, что поляризационные эффекты, возникающие при рассеянии релятивистских электронов, позволяют отделить поток рассеянных частиц от падающих, что дает возможность экспериментального исследования дифракционных эффектов при рассеянии заряженных частиц.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Рудаков Д. А., Широкий В. Л., Книжников В. А., Поткин В. И., Майер Н. А., Старикова З. А.
Электрохимический синтез тетраметиламмонийной соли 7,4'-диметил-8,8'-дибром-бис(1,2-дикарболлил)железа(Ш). С. 68--71
E-mail: potkin(at)ifoch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Электрохимическим методом с препаративным выходом получена тетраметиламмонийная соль 7,4'-диметил-8,8'-дибром-бис(1,2-дикарболлил)железа(III). Структура соединения подтверждена рентгеноструктурным анализом и охарактеризована методом ИК-спектроскопии и циклической вольтамперометрии.

Дихтиевская Л. В., Макаревич Н. А., Можейко Ф. Ф.
Влияние ПАВ и неорганических электролитов на межфазное натяжение в системе масло/вода. С. 72--76
E-mail: secretar(at)igic.bas-net.by

Реферат: Исследовано межфазное натяжение в системе масло/вода в присутствии различных ионных ПАВ и неорганических электролитов. Установлены особенности влияния на величину межфазного натяжения природы ПАВ и масляной фазы, строения их молекул, а также электролитов, включающих ионы различных радиусов, валентности и гидратируемости. Определены критерии и условия получения модельных эмульсий на основе парафиновых углеводородов и технических эмульсий на основе растительных масел.

Василевская А. В., Сергеев Г. В., Гилеп А. А., Усанов С. А.
Специфические ПЦР-мишени для идентификации микобактерий комплекса Mycobacterium tuberculosis. С. 77--81
E-mail: vasilevskaya(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Род Mycobacterium насчитывает несколько десятков видов, большинство из которых непатогенны для человека. В связи с этим важной задачей при диагностике туберкулеза является специфическая детекция представителей комплекса Mycobacterium tuberculosis, так как в него входят микобактерий, вызывающие туберкулез у человека и животных. В настоящей работе методом ПНР был проведен анализ возможных мишеней для детекции комплекса Mycobacterium tuberculosis. В качестве мишеней были выбраны последовательности следующих генов: последовательности IS-элементов IS1081 и IS6110; фрагмент RD-области; последовательности консервативных для комплекса генов МРВ70 и RvO577. В результате разработана методика, позволяющая определять микобактерий, относящиеся к комплексу Mycobacterium tuberculosis методом ПНР.

Хрипач В. А., Литвиновская Р. П., Драч С. В., Аверькова М. А., Жабинский В. Н., Свиридов О. В., Прядко А. Г., Новик Т. В., Матвеенцев В. Д. †
Иммуноферментный анализ (24S)-метилбрассиностероидов. С. 82--85
E-mail: litvin(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Исходя из фитогормона кастастерона осуществлен синтез гаптенов для получения конъюгатов кастастерон-пероксидаза хрена и кастастерон-бычий сывороточный альбумин, а также поликлональных антител на основе последних. Разработана тест-система для иммунохимического анализа определения фитогормонов, регуляторов роста растений, группы 24S-метилбрассиностероидов -- кастастерона и брассинолида.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Гузенко Е. В., Лемеш В. А., Хотылева Л. В.
Ризогенез в культуре in vitro у сортов льна-долгунца (Linum usitatissimum L.). С. 86--89
E-mail: E.Guzenko(at)igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Разработана технология индукции ризогенеза в культуре in vitro у сортов льна-долгунца путем создания определенных условий культивирования, стимулирующих корнеобразование. Регенерировавшие побеги длиной более 2 см переносили на среду для ризогенеза (MS с половинным набором макро- и микросолей), при этом побеги льна не заглублялись в питательную среду, а культивировались на границе питательная среда/воздух. Основной период образования корней для всех исследованных генотипов составил 12 дней и наблюдался на 7--18 сут. Средняя величина эффективности ризогенеза для исследованных сортов льна-долгунца составила 51,6%. Индукция ризогенеза по разработанной технологии позволяет успешно получать функциональные корни у растений-регенерантов льна-долгунца.

Павлючук Н. В., Воронкова Е. В., Булойчик А. А., Маханько В. Л., Русецкий Н. В.
Скрининг устойчивых к L-вирусу генотипов картофеля (Solarium tuberosum) с использованием ПЦР-маркеров. С. 90--93
E-mail: N.Pavlyichuk(at)igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Проведен скрининг 48 коллекционных образцов картофеля на устойчивость к ВСЛК с помощью ПЦР-маркера NL27, идентифицирующего локус PLRV.1, связанный с этим признаком. На основании результатов ПЦР-анализа отобрано 25 генотипов, несущих QTL PLRV.1. Выделенные по наличию этого локуса формы рекомендуется использовать в селекционных программах в качестве потенциальных источников резистентности к L-вирусу.

Top


МЕДИЦИНА

Цыбовский И. С. , Веремейчик В. М., Крицкая С. В., Евмененко С. А., Лобацевич С. М., Павлюченко А. В., Картель Н. А., Животовский Л. А.
Референтная база данных аутосомных ДНК-маркеров: возможности анализа больших массивов генотипов современного населения Беларуси. С. 94--99
E-mail: tsybovsky(at)yahoo.com

Реферат: Впервые исследован массив генотипов криминалистической базы данных МВД Республики Беларусь, включающий 9626 генотипов из 109 административных районов и 13 пенитенциарных учреждений, в сравнении с популяционными выборками этнических белорусов, русских, украинцев и др. Методами генетико-статистического анализа показано отсутствие статистически значимых отличий между восточно-славянскими популяциями. Установлены значимые различия между характером распределения частот встречаемости аллелей у населения Беларуси и частотами аллелей у белого населения США, рекомендованными корпорациями "Promega" и "Applied Biosystems", что доказывает неадекватность их использования в экспертных учреждениях страны. Полученные результаты подтверждают необходимость формирования национальной референтной базы данных ДНК-маркеров для нужд экспертного ДНК-анализа и возможность использования для этой цели накопленных больших массивов генотипов современного населения Беларуси при условии проведения их тщательного генетико-статистического анализа.

Top


НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Логинов В. Ф., Каратаев Г. И.
Тектонофизическая природа шквальных вихрей в Беларуси. С. 100--104
E-mail: nature(at)ecology.basnet.by

Реферат: Сравнительный анализ аномалий шквалов и геофизических полей в Беларуси показывает, что максимумы шквалов обусловлены наличием одновременно действующих факторов: вихревой структурой локальных участков земной коры, узлами разломов, глубинными электропроводящими зонами и значительной гравитационной энергией.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Тхэквон Ким, Гапоненко Н. В., Степанова Е. А., Ратько А. И.
Индуцированные термообработкой изменения в ксерогеле титаната бария-стронция. С. 105--109
E-mail: nik(at)nano.bsuir.edu.by

Реферат: В данной работе методами ИК-спектроскопии и рентгенофазового анализа исследованы индуцированные термообработкой изменения в ксерогеле (Ва0,6Sr0,3Са0,1)TiO3, полученных на основе тетраизопроксититана. При увеличении температуры до 200°С происходит испарение остаточных в ксерогеле органических растворителей. Дальнейшее увеличение температуры отжига приводит к формированию фазы карбоната в результате реакции разложения органических материалов. При температуре выше 600°С происходит превращение промежуточной аморфной фазы в кристаллическую. При температуре отжига 750°С завершается полная кристаллизация образца с образованием структуры перовскита титаната бария-стронция-кальция.

Романенков В. Е., Петюшик Е. Е., Афанасьева Н. А.
Расчет коэффициента диффузии в системе Аl/Аl(ОН)32O при гидратационном твердении пигментной алюминиевой пудры. С. 110--113
E-mail: rom52(at)mail.ru

Реферат: В работе рассчитан коэффициент диффузии водного раствора ионов Аl(ОН)4- от поверхности растворяющегося алюминия через пористый слой к поверхностям растущих нанокристаллитов на основе физико-химической кинетической модели. Показано, что использование физико-химической модели позволяет существенно повысить точность расчета коэффициента диффузии.

Минченя В. Т., Степаненко Д. А.
Линейные колебания двухступенчатого волновода-концентратора для ультразвукового тромболизиса. С. 114--119
E-mail: vlad_minch(at)mail.ru; stepd(at)tut.by

Реферат: В статье описана математическая модель, позволяющая исследовать линейные продольные и изгибные колебания ступенчатых гибких волноводов-концентраторов для ультразвукового тромболизиса. Для заданной частоты колебаний построены резонансные кривые продольных и изгибных колебаний двухступенчатого волновода-концентратора. Определены значения длин ступеней, обеспечивающие совместный резонанс продольных и изгибных колебаний для заданной частоты. Адекватность предложенной модели подтверждена результатами конечно-элементного моделирования с использованием программы ANSYS.

Top


АГРАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Шейко И. П., Ходосовский Д. Н.
Оценка хряков-производителей по качеству потомства на промышленных свинокомплексах. С. 120--123
E-mail: belniig(at)tut.by

Реферат: В условиях крупного свиноводческого комплекса проведена оценка продуктивности и жизнеспособности потомства от хряков мясных пород и синтетических линий. Установлено, что лучшие показатели были у потомства хряка № 40 породы ландрас польской селекции. Средняя масса гнезда при реализации его потомков составила 901 кг, что на 19,8% больше, чем в целом по потомству всех проверяемых хряков. Хряки 990 синтетической линии и гибридный хряк 990 линия ´ пьетрен имели среднюю массу гнезда при реализации на 2,1--6,7% ниже, чем в среднем по всем производителям.

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 7 февраля 2010 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2009-2010 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2009 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"