Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий
Belt and Road Forum for Regional Cooperation and Development

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2010, Vol.54, No.1

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2010, Vol.54, No.1

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 54, Number 1; January-February, 2010

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Lemeshevsky S. V., Makarov E. K., Matus P. P.
Bihari lemma and its application to the analysis of the stability of non-linear difference schemes. pp. 5--9
E-mail: svl(at)im.bas-net.by; makarov(at)im.bas-net.by; matus(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: The difference analogue of the Bihari lemma allowing one to obtain a priori estimates of the stability with respect to the initial data and the right-hand for solutions of difference schemes for non-linear equations of mathematical physics is proved. The proven lemma assists to determine the point of time after which the singularity of the solution can arise.

Chuiko M. M.
Stability and convergence of difference schemes for equations of polytropic gas. pp. 10--14
E-mail: chuiko(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: A priori estimates of the stability in the sense of the initial data of the difference scheme approximating polytropic gas equations in the Riemann invariants are obtained. The results of computational experiment confirming the theoretical conclusions are given.

Monastyrnyi P. I., Stelmakh S. N.
Convergence of the bilateral multiple shooting method for systems of nonlinear ordinary differential equations of second order. pp. 15--20
E-mail: stelmakhs(at)mail.ru

Summary: The algorithm of the multiple bilateral shooting for systems of nonlinear ordinary differential equations of second order is prposed, its convergence for the boundary-value problems with the Weiss-isolated solution is proved, direct, multiple and bilateral multiple shootings are compared.

Tsegel'nik V. V.
Analytical properties of a nonlinear system of two second-order differential equations. pp. 21--25
E-mail: tsegvv(at)bsuir.by

Summary: An autonomous system of two second-order nonlinear differential equations is considered. It is shown that this system is a Painleve-type system. In particular, it is demonstrated that its solution is expressed in terms of solutions of the equation for the simplest polynomial Hamiltonian associated with the second Painleve equation. Other properties of the solutions of this system are considered.

Likhoded N. A.
Characterization of the locality of parallel implementations of imperfectly nested loops. pp. 26--32
E-mail: likhoded(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: Quantities for characterization of the locality of imperfectly nested loops are introduced and studied. Conditions for localization of input and intermediate data in virtual processors are obtained.

Dmitruk N. M.
Some problems of state estimation in optimal output feedback synthesis for linear dynamical systems. pp. 33--38
E-mail: dmitruk(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: This article deals with two state estimation problems that arise in connection with optimal output feedback synthesis problems for linear time-varying deterministic systems subject to bounded disturbances on incomplete measurements. Algorithms for solving problems under consideration are presented.

Niparko N. S.
Stability of Lyapunov's indices in one problem on their control. pp. 39--43
E-mail: nad-den(at)mail.ru

Summary: A sufficient condition for the stability of Lyapunov's indices of the linear differential system, whose Cauchy matrix at the neighboring points of some arithmetic progression is an upper triangle matrix, is obtained.

Lyakhov D. A., Lomovtsev F. E.
Weak solutions of the Cauchy problem for the second-order hyperbolic differential-operator equation with a variable domain . pp. 44--43
E-mail: spiritptd(at)yahoo.com; lomovcev(at)bsu.by

Summary: New theorems of existence, uniqueness and continuous dependence of weak solutions of the Cauchy problem for the second-order hyperbolic differential-operator equation with a variable domain of a smooth unbounded operator coefficient are proved. A new method to prove the uniqueness of weak solutions of hyperbolic differential-operator equations is suggested. Correct solvability in the weak sense of the mixed problem for the wave equation with the time-dependent boundary condition is established.

Top


PHYSICS

Rychkov Yu. M., Akimov A. L, Vasilevich A. E., Zaerko D. V., Zaikova S. A.
Propagation of electromagnetic waves of microwave frequency in controlled two-dimentional periodic structures. pp. 44--49
E-mail: rychkov(at)grsu.by

Summary: In the present work the experimental research of regularities of propagation and localization of electromagnetic waves of microwave frequency in the two-dimensional periodic structure with adjustable parameters is made. The experimental results can be directed to meet the challenges of creating new microwave electronic-controlled devices.

Vlasov R. A., Lemeza A. M.
Moving optical solitons in dense resonant periodic media. pp. 50--53
E-mail: r.vlasov(at)dragon.bas-net.by; azemel(at)gmail.com

Summary: Soliton-like solutions are obtained for the two-wave system of Maxwell-Bloch equations that govern the coherent nonlinear interactions of light pulses with a one-dimensional periodic passive resonant medium where the refraction index is spatially modulated and thin layers of resonant particles influenced by the local field are localized at the maxima of the refraction index. It is shown that the phase of the stationary pulse is nonlinearly dependent on the pulse amplitude, which is a consequence of dipole-dipole interactions between closely spaced atoms. It is established that the velocity of the soliton is an ambiguous function of its duration (bistability of second kind).

Kudryashov V. V., Baran A. V.
Rashba spin-orbit interaction in the quantum ring in the presence of a magnetic field. pp. 54--59
E-mail: kudryash(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Summary: The exact wave functions and energy levels are obtained for an electron in a two-dimensional quantum ring with a confining potential of finite depth in the presence of an external magnetic field and the Rashba spin-orbit interaction.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Vorobiov P. D., Cherednichenko D. V., Vorobieva E. V., Krutko N. P., Regino A. V.
Effect of surfactants on the flocculation of aqueous and saline kaolin dispersions by cationic poly electrolytes. pp. 60--64
E-mail: evorobieva(at)igic.bas-net.by

Summary: Colloidal properties, adsorption and flocculation ability of cationic polyelectrolytes (acrylamide co-polymers) with different charged groups content were studied in the presence of surfactants. Results showed that the flocculation effectiveness increases when using low-charged cationic flocculants compared to highly-charged ones, the flocculation effectiveness of such polymers does not depend on the presence of surfactants and low molecular salts. These questions are important for practical applications of polymers, e. g., waste water treatment.

Potkin V. L, Malshakova M. V., Belykh D. V., Petkevich S. K, Kutchin A. V.
Synthesis of chlorine E6 halogen derivatives. pp. 65--70
E-mail: potkin(at)ifoch.bas-net.by

Summary: The series of chlorine E6 derivatives and polychloro(bromo)carboxylic acid were synthesized. The compounds obtained are of interest for the study of the antitumor activity.

Gerlovsky D. O., Litvinko N. M., Skorostetskaya L. A., Kuchuro S. V., Kalinichenko E. N., Farina A. V.
Phosphodiesters of Acyclovir -- new inhibitors of pancreatic phospholipase A2 pp. 75--82
E-mail: nata(at)presidium.bas-net.by

Summary: A new type of competitive inhibitors of pancreatic phospholipase A2 -- di- and three-phosphoesters of Acyclovir -– has been found. It is shown that a necessary condition for the inhibiting action of this compound is the presence of the aromatic fragment in the effector molecule. 2-(4-(Nitrophenyl)ethyl-phosphate Acyclovir is perspective for a further study as an antipancreatitis remedy of nucleic nature with a softened mode of action.

Halauko Yu. S., Serebryanskaya T. V., Matulis V. E., Gaponik P. N., Ivashkevich O. A.
Experimental and theoretical study of the cytotoxic activity of new tetrazole-containing cisplatin analogues and their trans-isomers. pp. 83--89
E-mail: hys(at)tut.by

Summary: Quantum chemical calculations within the framework of DFT were carried out for a set of platinum (II) complexes with nitrogen-containing heterocycles. A physically interpretable QSAR model was developed and a correlation between the biological activity and structural properties was obtained by means of the multiple linear regression method. The range of new tetrazole-containing platinum (II) complexes was synthesized, and their cytotoxic activity was experimentally determined and compared with the values predicted by the QSAR model. Crucial properties of compounds and their relationship with the mode of action were discussed.

Top


BIOLOGY

Golubev A. P., Bodilovskaya O. A., Slesareva L. E.
Impact of prolonged self-fertilization on the growth and reproduction in Lymnaea stagnalis (Gastropoda, Pulmonata) -- intermediate host of causative agents of helminthismes. pp. 90--93
E-mail: algiv(at)rambler.ru

Summary: The parameters of growth and reproduction in families of pond snail Lymnaea stagnalis from self-fertilization (SF) and cross-fertilization (CF) in the second and seventh successive generations at grouping and individual rearing have been estimated in laboratory experiments. At the same time a prolonged reproduction by CF led to shortening of the beginning of reproduction by 15-55 days, a decrease of the body mass and total fecundity per lifespan were seen. The average values of the intrinsic population growth of L. stagnalis at both modes of reproduction differed insignificantly and retained at the high level. A minimal period of a two-fold increase of L. stagnalis population abundance at SF and CF amounts to 12-15 and 11-56 days, respectively. Therefore the measures of control of natural nidi of helminth diseases based on the decrease of abundance of L. stagnalis populations seem to be ineffective. A few residuary mollusks reproduced by SF are able to restore the initial abundance of population for a short period of time.

Gorbunova N. В., Ulashchik V. S., Batai L. E., Vodchits A. I., Orlovich V. A.
Laser radiation influence of the spectral 2 mm region on the level and activity of a2-macroglobulin and a1-antitripsin in rat tissues. pp. 94--97
E-mail: l.batay(at)ifanbel.bas-net.by; nbgorbunova(at)mail.ru

Summary: The changes in the content and activity of protease inhibitors (a2-macroglobulin and a1-antitripsin) in the blood serum and the liver tissue of new-born rat males after the local thermal influence of high-intensive laser radiation at a wavelength of ~ 2 mm (power density of 45 and 70 W/cm2) were demonstrated.

Top


MEDICINE

Beletzky A. V., Nikolaev V. I., Ermakov S. F.
Medico-biological aspects of regulating the tribological properties of blood serum as a potential liquid-crystalline synovial medium for treating osteoarthrosis. pp. 98--103
E-mail: erm-s(at)yandex.ru

Summary: Proceeding from the experimental studies with a cartilage-on-cartilage friction pair using pendulum tribometry a difference has been established in the influence of medicinal preparations based on hyaluronates and chondroitin sulfate upon blood serum lubricity. It is proved that during the cartilage-on-cartilage friction interaction the best tribiological characteristics in the complex of blood serum, which practically coincide with those of natural synovial fluid, provide medicinal preparations based on chondroitin sulfate.

Top


SOCIAL AND HUMANITIES SCIENCES

Nikitenko P. G., Platonova L. A.
Competitiveness and self-organization in the international economy: the conceptual approach. pp. 104--108
E-mail: platonova.larisa(at)mail.ru

Summary: A new concept of scientific assessment and analysis of the competitiveness of the international economy on the basis of self-organization is offered. The approach is practically tested for the Republic of Belarus and 94 countries of the world community. Conclusions are made.

Shaton E. V.
Formation of methodological approaches to an estimation of efficiency of purchasing activity for the state needs. pp. 109--113
E-mail: ekshaton(at)tut.by

Summary: This article proposes a method of estimation of the effectiveness of procurement activities and an integrated indicator, developed on the basis of fundamental principles of international public procurement. The author developed a method of ranking the organizations according to the results of the effectiveness of procurement process. There are calculations of the integrated indicator of the effectiveness of procurement and the rate of agencies according to the results of the effectiveness of procurement process in 2008.

Top


AGRARIAN SCIENCES

Gusakov V. G.
System of principles of providing food safety. pp. 114--116

Summary: In the article, the system of principles is determined for the first time. The upholding of these principles in complex allows attaining stable food safety and balanced food supply of the country.

Tsyganov A. R., Vildflush I. R., Batyrshaev E. M.
Influence of complex usage of mineral fertilizers and plant protection means on the intensity of productive processes, yield and quality of grain winter wheat. pp. 117--122
E-mail: kancel(at)baa.by

Summary: In the article the information about the influence of separate and complex usage of mineral fertilizers and plant protection means on the intensity of productive processes, yield and quality of grain by cultivation of winter wheat is presented.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: April 25, 2010
Created with assistance of Mrs. Lyudmila V. Smolentseva
Copyright © 2010 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2010 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2010, Том 54, No.1

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2010, Том 54, No.1

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 54, Номер 1; январь-февраль, 2010

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Лемешевский С. В., Макаров Е. К., Матус П. П.
Лемма Бихари и ее применения к исследованию устойчивости нелинейных разностных схем. С. 5--9
E-mail: svl(at)im.bas-net.by; makarov(at)im.bas-net.by; matus(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Доказан сеточный аналог леммы Бихари, позволяющий получать априорные оценки устойчивости по начальным данным и правой части решений разностных схем для нелинейных уравнений математической физики. С помощью доказанной леммы возможно также установление момента времени, после которого может образоваться разрыв решения.

Чуйко М. М.
Об устойчивости и сходимости разностных схем для уравнений политропного газа. С. 10--14
E-mail: chuiko(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Получены априорные оценки устойчивости по начальным данным линеаризованной разностной схемы, аппроксимирующей уравнения политропного газа в инвариантах Римана. Приводятся результаты вычислительного эксперимента, подтверждающие теоретические выводы.

Монастырный П. И., Стельмах С. Н.
О сходимости метода множественной двусторонней пристрелки для систем нелинейных обыкновенных дифференциальных уравнений второго порядка. С. 15--20
E-mail: stelmakhs(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Предлагается алгоритм множественной двусторонней пристрелки для систем нелинейных ОДУ второго порядка, доказывается его сходимость для граничных задач с изолированным по Вайсу решением, приведено сравнение прямой, множественной и множественной двусторонней пристрелки.

Цегельник В. В.
Аналитические свойства решений нелинейной системы двух дифференциальных уравнений второго порядка. С. 21--25
E-mail: tsegvv(at)bsuir.by

Реферат: Рассмотрена автономная система двух нелинейных дифференциальных уравнений второго порядка. Показано, что указанная система является системой Пенлеве-типа. В частности, показано, что ее решение выражается через решения уравнения для простейшего полиномиального гамильтониана, ассоциированного со вторым уравнением Пенлеве. Рассмотрены другие свойства решений данной системы.

Лиходед Н. А.
Характеристика локальности параллельных реализаций многомерных циклов. С. 26--32
E-mail: likhoded(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Введены и исследованы величины, характеризующие локальность (а следовательно, и коммуникационные затраты) параллельных реализаций многомерных циклов произвольной структуры вложенности. Получены условия локализации в виртуальных процессорах входных и промежуточных данных для многократного использования.

Дмитрук Н. М.
Некоторые задачи оценивания состояний в задачах оптимального управления по выходу линейными динамическими системами. С. 33--38
E-mail: dmitruk(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Исследованы две задачи построения оценок состояний динамических систем, которые возникают в связи с задачей синтеза оптимальных размыкаемых и замыкаемых обратных связей для линейных нестационарных детерминированных систем по неточным и неполным измерениям их выходных сигналов. Линейные оценки служат для построения внешних полиэдральных аппроксимаций текущих апостериорных распределений состояний. Препостериорные оценки связаны с определением наихудших будущих апостериорных распределений состояний и являются решением специальной двухуровневой задачи математического программирования. В работе предложен метод, позволяющий свести вычисление препостериорных оценок к решению задач линейного программирования.

Нипарко Н. С.
Устойчивость показателей Ляпунова в одной задаче об их управлении. С. 39--43
E-mail: nad-den(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Получено достаточное условие устойчивости показателей Ляпунова линейной дифференциальной системы, матрица Коши которой в соседних точках некоторой арифметической прогрессии является верхнетреугольной матрицей.

Ляхов Д. А., Ломовцев Ф. Е.
О слабых решениях задачи Коши для гиперболического дифференциально-операторного уравнения второго порядка с переменной областью определения. С. 44--49
E-mail: spiritptd(at)yahoo.com; lomovcev(at)bsu.by

Реферат: Установлены новые теоремы существования, единственности и устойчивости слабых решений задачи Коши для двучленного дифференциально-операторного уравнения второго порядка с переменной областью определения неограниченного гладкого по времени операторного коэффициента. Предложен новый метод доказательства единственности слабых решений гиперболических дифференциально-операторных уравнений. Полученные теоремы использованы для обоснования корректной разрешимости в слабом смысле смешанной задачи для нестационарного уравнения колебаний струны при нестационарном граничном условии. Ранее изучались слабые решения гиперболических дифференциально-операторных уравнений только в случае постоянных областей определения их операторных коэффициентов и гиперболических уравнений в частных производных в случае стационарных граничных условий.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Рычков Ю. М., Акимов А. И., Василевич А. Е., Заерко Д. В., Зайкова С. А.
Распространение электромагнитных волн СВЧ-диапазона в управляемых двумерных периодических структурах. С. 50--53
E-mail: rychkov(at)grsu.by

Реферат: В данной работе проведено экспериментальное исследование закономерностей распространения и локализации электромагнитных волн СВЧ-диапазона в двумерной периодической структуре с регулируемыми параметрами, предложен способ управления структурой и показано влияние управления на прохождение и отражение электромагнитных волн от структуры. Полученные результаты могут быть направлены на решение задач по созданию новых электронно-управляемых устройств СВЧ-диапазона.

Власов Р. А., Лемеза А. М.
Движущиеся оптические солитоны в плотных резонансных периодических средах. С. 54--59
E-mail: r.vlasov(at)dragon.bas-net.by; azemel(at)gmail.com

Реферат: Получены солитонные решения двухволновой системы уравнений Максвелла-Блоха, описывающей когерентное нелинейное взаимодействие излучения с одномерной периодической пассивной резонансной средой с модулированным в пространстве показателем преломления, в которой тонкие слои резонансных частиц, испытывающих влияние локального поля, локализованы в максимумах показателя преломления. Показано, что фаза стационарного импульса нелинейно зависит от амплитуды самого импульса, что является следствием диполь-дипольных взаимодействий между близкорасположенными атомами. Установлено, что скорость солитона является неоднозначной функцией его длительности (бистабильность второго рода).

Кудряшов В. В., Баран А. В.
Спин-орбитальное взаимодействие Рашбы в квантовом кольце в присутствии магнитного поля. С. 60--64
E-mail: kudryash(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Реферат: Получены точные волновые функции и энергетические уровни для электрона в двумерном квантовом кольце с удерживающим потенциалом конечной глубины в присутствии внешнего магнитного поля и спин-орбитального взаимодействия Рашбы.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Воробьев П. Д., Чередниченко Д. В., Воробьева Е. В., Крутько Н. П., Регино А. В.
Влияние поверхностно-активных веществ на флокуляцию водных и солевых дисперсий каолина катионными полиэлектролитами. С. 65--70
E-mail: evorobieva(at)igic.bas-net.by

Реферат: В работе исследована взаимосвязь коллоидно-химических свойств, адсорбции и флокулирующей способности катионных полиэлектролитов (сополимеров акриламида) с различным содержанием ионогенных групп в присутствии поверхностно-активных веществ. Полученные результаты, свидетельствующие о повышении эффективности флокуляции при использовании низкозарядных катионных флокулянтов и сохранении их флокулирующей активности в присутствии электролитов и ПАВ, имеют значение при обсуждении практических вопросов, в частности, очистки сточных вод.

Поткин В. И., Малынакова М. В., Белых Д. В., Петкевич С. К., Кучин А. В.
Синтез галогенпроизводных хлорина Е6. С. 71--74
E-mail: potkin(at)ifoch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Реакцией метилфеофорбида a с этилендиамином получено соответствующее аминопроизводное хлорина Е6, взаимодействием которого с С3 и С4 хлор(бром)содержащими карбоновыми кислотами в условиях активирования карбоксильной группы кислоты дитретбутилпирокарбонатом синтезированы галогенпроизводные хлорина Е6. Полученные соединения представляют интерес для изучения их противоопухолевой активности.

Герловский Д. О., Литвинко Н. М., Скоростецкая Л. А., Кучуро С. В., Калиниченко Е. Н., Фарина А. В.
Фосфодиэфирные производные ацикловира - новые ингибиторы панкреатической фосфолипазы А2. С. 75--82
E-mail: nata(at)presidium.bas-net.by

Реферат: Найден новый тип конкурентных ингибиторов ФЛА2 -- ди- и трифосфоэфирные производные ацикловира. Показано, что необходимым условием для проявления ингибиторного действия данного соединения является наличие в молекуле эффектора ароматического фрагмента. 2-(4-Нитро-фенил)этилфосфат ацикловира является перспективным соединением для дальнейшего изучения в качестве антипанкреатитного средства нуклеиновой природы со смягченным спектром действия.

Головко Ю. С, Серебрянская Т. В., Матулис В. Э., Гапоник П. Н., Ивашкевич О. А.
Экспериментальное и теоретическое исследование цитотоксической активности тетразолсодержащих аналогов цисплатина и их транс-изомеров. С. 83--89
E-mail: hys(at)tut.by

Реферат: В рамках теории DFT проведено квантово-химическое исследование структурных особенностей ряда комплексов платины(II) с гетероароматическими азотистыми лигандами. С использованием полученных характеристик в качестве дескрипторов молекулярной структуры и множественной линейной регрессии построена физически интерпретируемая модель QSAR. Проведен синтез новых тетразолсодержащих комплексов, экспериментально определенная противоопухолевая активность которых сопоставлена с предсказываемой в рамках модели QSAR. Обсуждается взаимосвязь структурных особенностей и биологической активности, а также их соотношение с известными данными о механизме действия рассматриваемой группы соединений.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Голубев А. П., Бодиловская О. А., Слесарева Л. Е.
Воздействие длительного самооплодотворения на рост и размножение большого прудовика Lymnaea stagnalis (Gastropoda, Pulmonata) - промежуточного хозяина возбудителей гельминтозных заболеваний. С. 90--93
E-mail: algiv(at)rambler.ru

Реферат: Длительное, в течение семи последовательных поколений, самооплодотворение (СО) в эксперименте не оказало заметного негативного воздействия на выживаемость, рост, размножение и скорость популяционного роста у Lymnaea stagnalis. Наряду с этим отмечено достоверное снижение размеров особей и сокращение ювенильного периода, что является характерным признаком r-отбора. Размножение посредством СО способствует сохранению устойчивости природных популяций L. stagnalis в условиях постоянной и высокой элиминации. Отсюда эффективность контроля природных очагов гельминтозов посредством искусственного снижения численности популяций L. stagnalis вызывает обоснованные сомнения, поскольку даже единичные выжившие особи способны, размножаясь посредством СО, быстро восстановить численность популяции.

Горбунова Н. Б., Улащик В. С, Батай Л. Е., Водчиц А. И., Орлович В. А.
Влияние лазерного излучения спектральной области 2 мкм на уровень и активность a2-макроглобулина и a1-антитрипсина в тканях крыс. С. 94--97
E-mail: l.batay(at)ifanbel.bas-net.by; nbgorbunova(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Энзиматическим методом показаны изменения содержания и активности ингибиторов протеиназ (a2-макроглобулина и a1-антитрипсина) в сыворотке крови и ткани печени новорожденных самцов крыс после локального термического воздействия высокоинтенсивного (плотность мощности 45 и 70 Вт/см2) лазерного излучения спектральной области 2 мкм.

Top


МЕДИЦИНА

Белецкий А. В., Николаев В. И., Ермаков С. Ф.
Медико-биологические аспекты регулирования трибологических свойств сыворотки крови как потенциальной жидкокристаллической синовиальной среды для лечения остеоартроза. С. 98--103
E-mail: erm-s(at)yandex.ru

Реферат: Экспериментально методом маятниковой трибометрии при трении пары хрящ-хрящ установлено, что влияние на смазочное действие сыворотки крови лекарственных препаратов на основе гиалуронатов и хондроитин сульфата неодинаково. Показано, что при фрикционном взаимодействии хрящей наилучшие трибологические характеристики в комплексе с сывороткой крови, практически совпадающие с трибологическими характеристиками натуральной синовиальной жидкости, обеспечивают лекарственные препараты на основе хондроитин сульфата.

Top


СОЦИАЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Никитенко П. Г., Платонова Л. А.
Конкурентоспособность и самоорганизация в международной экономике: концептуальный подход. С. 104--108
E-mail: platonova.larisa(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Предложена новая научная концепция оценки и анализа уровня конкурентоспособности системы в международной экономике на основе самоорганизации. Практически апробирован подход для Республики Беларусь и 94 стран мирового сообщества. Сделаны выводы.

Шатон Е. В.
Формирование методологических подходов к оценке эффективности закупочной деятельности для государственных нужд. С. 109--113
E-mail: ekshaton(at)tut.by

Реферат: В статье предложена методика комплексной оценки эффективности закупочной деятельности и интегрированный показатель эффективности, основанный на основных международных принципах государственных закупок. Разработана методика составления рейтинга организаций по эффективности проведенных процедур закупок. Приведены расчеты интегрированного показателя эффективности закупочной деятельности для государственных нужд и рейтинг ведомств по результатам эффективности проведенных в 2008 г. процедур закупок.

Top


АГРАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Гусаков В. Г.
Система принципов обеспечения продовольственной безопасности. С. 114--116

Реферат: В статье впервые определена система принципов, соблюдение которых в комплексе позволяет достичь устойчивой продовольственной безопасности и сбалансированного продовольственного снабжения страны.

Цыганов А. Р., Вильдфлуш И. Р., Батыршаев Э. М.
Влияние комплексного применения минеральных удобрений и средств защиты растений на интенсивность продукционных процессов, урожайность и качество зерна озимой пшеницы С. 117--122
E-mail: kancel(at)baa.by

Реферат: В статье приведены материалы исследований по влиянию раздельного и комплексного применения минеральных удобрений и средств защиты растений на интенсивность продукционных процессов, урожайность и качество зерна при возделывании озимой пшеницы на дерново-подзолистой легкосуглинистой почве.

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 25 апреля 2010 г.
Создана при участии Людмилы В. Смоленцевой
Копирайт © 2010 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2010 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"