Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий
Belt and Road Forum for Regional Cooperation and Development

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2010, Vol.54, No.3

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2010, Vol.54, No.3

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 54, Number 3; May-June, 2010

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Yanchevskii V. I.
Conjugation problem of groups of rational points for outer forms of anisotropic groups of type Аn. pp. 5--7
E-mail: yanch@im.bas-net.by

Summary: A solution of the conjugation problem of groups of rational points for outer forms of anisotropic groups of type An is given.

Barkova E. A., Zabreiko P. P.
Nonlocal theorems on the Cauchy problem for differential equations of fractional order. pp. 8--13
E-mail: elenab@tut.by; zabreiko@mail.ru

Summary: In this article we prove existence theorems of solutions to nonlocal Cauchy problems for differential equations of fractional order in Banach spaces with Caputo's derivatives. We have also obtained sufficient conditions for uniqueness of solutions of these equations.

Gulo I. N., Yanovich L. A.
Quadrature formulas for stochastic integrals of nonrandom periodic functions. pp. 14--19
E-mail: yanovich@im.bas-net.by

Summary: Quadrature formulas of an utmost degree of trigonometric accuracy with determined nodes for stochastic integrals of nonrandom 2p-periodic functions are constructed. Error estimates for constructed quadrature formulas under different approximations of integrable function by trigonometric polynomials are obtained.

Mikulich Y. H.
Asymptotics of approximations of |x| using rational interpolation process. pp. 20--25
E-mail: у.mikulich@gmail.com

Summary: The rational interpolation process for |x| on [-1, 1] and the behavior of their uniform approximations are investigated. Previously in 1989, in the papers by Rovba E. A. similar approximation formulas were already investigated. Later on, in the joint work by Rovba E. A. and Mikulich Y. H. the constants in the asymptotical formula were found in the case of approximation using interpolation functions of odd degree with a fixed number of poles. In the present article we have found exact constants in the approximation formulas in the case of arbitrary degree of interpolation functions and a fixed number of poles. In order to find exact constants in the asymptotical behavior of uniform approximations Laplace's method was used.

Balashchenko V. V., Samsonov A. S.
Canonical f--structures on naturally reductive Ф-spaces of order 6. pp. 26--31
E-mail: Andrey.S.Samsonov@gmail.com; Balashchenko@bsu.by

Summary: In the article the canonical f-structures on arbitrary homogeneous Ф-spaces of order 6 (in other terminology, homogeneous 6-symmetric spaces) are considered in the case of naturally reductive metric. We indicate necessary and sufficient conditions under which these structures belong to the classes in the generalized Hermitian geometry such as nearly Kahler f-structures (NKf) and Hermitian f-structures (Hf). Types of invariant distributions generated by the canonical structures on homogeneous Ф-spaces of order 6 are also characterized.

Shlyk V. A.
Number of approximate partitions of natural numbers into a sum of algebraic numbers. pp. 32--35
E-mail: v. shlyk@gmail.com

Summary: We give a bound on the number of times a sum of algebraic numbers occurs in a given neighbourhood of a fixed natural number.

Top


PHYSICS

Buganov O. V., Tikhomirov S. A., Shulenkov A. S., Stankevich V. V., Ermolenko M. V., Gaponenko S. V.
Ultrafast all-optical modulator for 1.5 mm driven by a Ti:Al203 laser. pp. 36--40
E-mail: ermolenko@imaph.bas-net.by

Summary: The concept of an ultrafast light modulator for a wavelength of ~ 1.5 mm controlled by the fundamental harmonic of a Ti:Al203 laser has been demonstrated. The possibility of realization of this concept was experimentally confirmed. We have demonstrated a strong spectrally wide nonlinear response in multilayer heterostructures based on GaAs/(AlGa)xOy with the relaxation time of 1-3 ps in the spectral range where both materials have negligible absorption. These short times correspond to the e-h plasma relaxation time.

Zhestkov S. V., Novashinskaya V. S.
Existence of soliton solutions of the systems of Schrodinger's connected (2+l)--dimensional equations with Kerr's nonlinearity and any nonlinearity power laws. pp. 41--46
E-mail: zhestkov_s@rambler.ru

Summary: For the systems of any order of Schrodinger's connected (2+l)--dimensional equations with any power laws the method of constructing soliton-like solutions is developed. The necessary and sufficient conditions of existence of solitons are obtained

Ovsiyuk E. M., Kisel V. V., Red'kov V. M.
Solutions of the Dirac equation in the homogeneous magnetic field on the background of the Lobachevsky space. pp. 47--54
E-mail: redkov@dragon.bas-net.by

Summary: Exact solutions of the quantum-mechanical Dirac equation for a spin S = 1/2 particle in the Riemannian space of constant negative curvature, the hyperbolic Lobachevsky space, in the presence of an external magnetic field, being the analogue of the homogeneous magnetic field in the Minkowski space, are constructed. A generalized formula for energy levels describing the quantization of the particle motion in magnetic field on the background of the Lobachevsky space geometry has been obtained.

Hursky L. I., Grushevskaya H. V., Kalanda N. A.
Nonadiabatic paramagnetic model of a pseudogap state in high--temperature cuprate superconductors. pp. 55--62
E-mail: grushevskaja@bsu.by; lhur@bsuir.by

Summary: Pseudogap anomalies for the state of cuprate high-Tc superconductors have been examined within the framework of a nonadiabatic paramagnetic model. A peculiarity of this model is the presence of dynamic supersymmetry. A Schrodinger equation was used to describe the movement of paired electrons. An equation was established which allows finding a gap energy of offered cuprate pair. It was shown that the nonadiabatic paramagnetic model of pseudogap conforms completely to the experimental data.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Eryomin A. N., Zhavnerko G. K., Yashin К. D., Osipovich V. S., Agabekov V. E.
Fluorescence of CdSe/ZnS nanoparticles and their complexes with bovine serum albumin in reverse micelles. pp. 63--70
E-mail: yan47@mail.ru

Summary: Fluorescence of CdSe/ZnS nanoparticles (NP) in reverse micelles of aerosol ОТ (АОТ) is studied depending on the relation of H20/AOT concentration and the presence of bovine serum albumin (BSA). It is proved that the NP included in AOT reverse micelles in isooctane. In that case and also in the presence of BSA in micelles, besides fluorescence in the range of 548-556 nanometers, intensive emission of light with maxima at 331, 379, 435-437, 481-490 and 535-537 nm with a Stokes shift of 6-7 nm in relation to the wavelength of exciting light is observed. The character of the spectra remains after transfer of NP from AOT reverse micelles in isooctane to a water solution of sodium chloride, which confirms the fact of the formation of complexes between NP and BSA. It is assumed that the combination of the mechanisms of both light dispersion on the complexes of NP with AOT and BSA and resonant energy transfer from NP on AOT molecules and BSA with its subsequent illumination can be the reason for non-fluorescent emission of light.

Opanasenko O. N., Zhigalova O. L., Krut'ko N. P., Ostrovskaya E. F.
Regulation of colloid-chemical properties of mixes of cathionic surfactants in the presence of low-molecular spirits. pp. 71--76
E-mail: zhigalova.o@mail.ru

Summary: The joint behaviour of mixes of cathionic surfactants on the basis of di- and polyamines with quarternary ammonium bases salts is investigated. It is established that in the presence of low-molecular spirits the mixes of cathionic surfactants have higher micellizating and solubilizating ability. The revealed laws in the behaviour of the mixes of cathionic surfactants in the presence of low-molecular spirits allow one to adjust their colloid--chemical properties and to increase the efficiency of emulsifying and dispersive actions of the mixes of cathionic surfactants at the oil/water interface.

Sinelyov V. A., Babenko A. S., Gilep I. L., Usanov S. A.
Polymorphism of BDKRB2, NOS3, AGT, ACE and AGTR1 genes and human physical performance. pp. 77--83
E-mail: sinelyov@iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: The present work is aimed at defining associations of +9/-9 polymorphism of BDKRB2 gene, a/b and G894T polymorphisms of NOS3 gene, M235T polymorphism of AGT gene, I/D polymorphism of ACE gene and A1166C polymorphism of AGTR1 gene with human physical performance. 139 qualified swimmers and 164 control subjects were genotyped. Athletes had higher frequencies of the following genotypes: -9/-9 (+9/-9 polymorphism of BDKRB2 gene), GG (G894T polymorphism of NOS3 gene) and AA (A1166C polymorphism of AGTR1 gene) compared to the control group. TT and aa genotypes of NOS3 genes, as well as CC genotype of AGTR1 gene were not identified in the group of swimmers. We demonstrate a difference in the genotype of athletes specialized in different disciplines of swimming. On the basis of the genotypes of swimmers and the control group we identified the optimal genotype for enhanced indexes of physical performance.

Khlebnikova T. S., Piven Yu. A., Lakhvich F. A.
4'-Fluoro-containing isoflavonoids: synthesis and spectroscopic investigations. pp. 84--87
E-mail: khlebnicova@iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: A new approach to the synthesis of 4'-fluoro-containing isoflavonoids has been developed. The synthesis of 7-hydroxy--4'--fiuoroisofiavone and its chemical transformations are described. The structures of synthesized compounds are verified by spectroscopic data.

Top


BIOLOGY

Galkovskaya G. A., Kalinovska K., Molotkov D. V., Trifonov O. V.
Influence of stratification on the vertical distribution of microzooplankton in oligotrophic lake. pp. 88--91
E-mail: gal@biobel.bas-net.by

Summary: The vertical distribution of microzooplankton (Ciliata, Rotifera) was investigated in the oligotrophic stratified lake. On the border of meta- and hypolimnion the crowds of ciliates and rotifers were revealed. This means that on this border there take place small bacterial--detritus particles -- the basic feeding sources for microzooplankton. The quantity of ciliates falls abruptly with increasing the depth of hypolimnion. Rotifers keep a high quantity on the lower horizons of hypolimnion. This can be a result of competition of force out. The revealed processes promote the lake self-cleaning.

Galinousky D. V., Leontiev V. N., Nikitinskaya T. V., Raiski A. P., Khotyleva L. V., Titok V. V.
Identification of CesA-genes expressed in the stems of fiber flax plants (Linum usitatissimum L.). pp. 92--97
E-mail: dimgal200@rambler.ru

Summary: We have identified the cellulose synthase genes that are involved in the fiber formation in fiber flax stems. We have compared the HVRII fragments amplified on cDNA matrix that was synthesized on total RNA extracted from fiber flax stems, with the CesA--genes from Arabidopsis thaliana. We have found three cellulose synthase genes -- LusCesA4, LusCesA7 and LusCesA9. We have revealed the existence of the expression of cellulose synthase genes of the CesA4, CesA7 and CesA9 classes in fiber flax stems at the rapid growth phase.

Davidovskii A. I., Veresov V. G.
Structural determinants of the antitumor action of drug compound TW-37. pp. 98--100
E-mail: veresov@ibp.org.by

Summary: The computational docking approach was employed to establish the structural determinants of inhibition of antiapoptotic proteins by anticancer agent TW-37. The results obtained suggest that the inhibition of antiapoptotic proteins of the Bcl-2 family by TW-37 is caused by binding this compound to the hydrophobic grooves of antiapoptotic proteins Bcl-2, Bcl-xL and Mcl-1, thus preventing their possible interaction with proapoptotic proteins. It is shown that unlike gossypol, the main contribution to high binding free energy is provided by hydrophobic interactions due to high complementarity of TW-37 to the hydrophobic groove caused by enhanced flexibility of this compound because of extra hinge bonds between phenol rings as compared to gossypol. Unexpectedly, it was found that the signature region NWGR of these proteins does not participate in binding, unlike the binding of gossypol and ABT737.

Top


MEDICINE

Konoplia E. F. †, Litvinchuk A. V., Zaiceva O. A., Stashkevich D. G.
Analysis of the apoptosis of brain and liver cells induced by ionizing radiation. pp. 101-104
E-mail: stashkevichl@gmail.com

Summary: The PCR--analysis of the expression of two oncogenes (bax/bcl-2) in the liver and brain tissues of the animals after being exposed to gamma-rays at doses of 1.0 and 4.0 Gy at remote terms after the action of (30, 60, 90 days) was made. The proofs of start-up of the genetic program of apoptosis of brain and liver cells were obtained. This can be a reason for functional dysfunction of a particular organ and the whole organism.

Bogdan V. G., Zafranskaya M. M., Gain Yu. M., Demidchik Yu. E.
Comparative description of composite biomatrices with a three-dimensional gelatinous matrix and adipose derived mesenchymal stem cells (adMSC). pp. 105-109
E-mail: bogdan_5@mail.ru

Summary: In the conditions of experiment in vitro, comparative study was for the first time made of the efficiency of co--culturing with adipose derived mesenchymal stem cells (adMSC) rats in a three--dimensional gelatinous matrix on different variants of the surgical meshes "Prolene", "Vypro", "Ultrapro", "Vicryl" and "Proceed". It is proved that the three-dimensional gelatinous matrix realistically raises the composition ability of biomatrises to provide adhesion and growth of adipose derived mesenchymal stem cells (adMSC). It is established that the gelatinous covering levels the importance of the composition of the surgical meshes for adhesion of adipose derived mesenchymal stem cells (adMSC) amongst samples containing nodestruction monothread: "Prolene", "Vypro" and "Ultrapro". Herewith, a realistically greater amount of the hutches on surgical mesh "Vicryl" without polypropylene is saved.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Tyutyuma V. D.
Mechanism of the separating effect in the Ranque vortex tube. pp. 110-114
E-mail: tvd@hmti.ac.by

Summary: The model for flow in the Ranque vortex tube based not on thermal interaction but on mechanical interaction between cold and hot streams is proposed. It is demonstrated that for the description of the Ranque-Hilsch effect it is necessary to take into account, in addition to radial flow, the mass sampling or addition and also to ensure a more smooth conjugation of forced and peripheral vortexes, requiring the continuity of not only a tangential velocity component but also that of its first derivative with respect to radius. By using the developed approach the flow in the vortex tube is considered as a system of interacting sinks and sources of vortexes.

Top


SOCIAL AND HUMANITIES SCIENCES

Vitsiaz S. P.
Ancient Prussians: areas of settlement (to a problem of the Jatvings origin). pp. 115-124
E-mail: vit@history.minsk.by

Summary: In the article the ancient Prussians settlement is estimated on the basis of a correlation of the positions of the Polish and Russian scientific schools. The facts of local dynamics of the Western Baits settlement are allocated (moves between the areas of the Sambia Peninsula, the adjacent coast of the Baltic Sea and Masury Lakeland) during 1 half of Ith. AC under the influence of external immigrants, which had the economic bases (amber trade). A conceptual position is proposed that the mass disappearance of the Western Baits monuments in Masury Lakeland (during VII-XI cc.) was the consequence of the next external influence on the region in 3/4 of Ith AC, as a result of which the carriers of the Sudovian culture moved to the Sambia Peninsula. A conclusion is drawn that there is no direct succession between the antique "Sudines" and the medieval "Sudovians/Jatvings" and, accordingly, the latter are formed directly on the basis of the Prussian culture. It is offered to correlate the return move of the Prussians (to Masury Lakeland and further to Upper Nemanland, in the Early Middle Ages (IX-XI cc.)) with the influence of the next wave of external immigrants (foundation of the trading center of Caire, the subsequent organization of a Trading way from Caire upstream of the Neman river). It is expedient to define the Jatvings as one of the late Prussian branches and to correlate the areas of their settlement with the medieval confederation of the Prussian tribes

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: September 28, 2010
Created with assistance of Mrs. Lyudmila V. Smolentseva
Copyright © 2010 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2010 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2010, Том 54, No.3

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2010, Том 54, No.3

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 54, Номер 3; май-июнь, 2010

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Янчевский В. И.
О проблеме сопряженности групп рациональных точек внешних форм анизотропных групп типа Аn. С. 5-7
E-mail: yanch@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Решена проблема сопряженности групп рациональных точек внешних форм анизотропных групп типа Аn.

Баркова Е. А., Забрейко П. П.
Нелокальные теоремы о задаче Коши для дифференциальных уравнений дробных порядков. С. 8-13
E-mail: elenab@tut.by; zabreiko@mail.ru

Реферат: В работе исследованы дифференциальные уравнения дробных порядков с производными Капуто. Доказаны нелокальные теоремы существования решений задач Коши как для уравнений, правые части которых удовлетворяют условию Липшица, так и для уравнений, правые части которых определяют уплотняющий оператор. Кроме того, получены достаточные условия единственности решений таких уравнений.

Гуло И. Н., Янович Л. А.
Квадратурные формулы для стохастических интегралов от неслучайных периодических функций. С. 14-19
E-mail: yanovich@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Построены квадратурные формулы наивысшей тригонометрической степени точности с детерминированными узлами для стохастических интегралов от неслучайных 2p-периодических функций. Получены оценки погрешности для квадратурных формул при различных способах приближения интегрируемой функции тригонометрическими многочленами.

Микулич Е. Г.
Асимптотика приближений функции |х| интерполяционными рациональными процессами. С. 20-25
E-mail: у.mikulich@gmail.com

Реферат: Исследуется интерполяционный рациональный процесс для функции |х| на отрезке [-1,1] и асимптотическое поведение порядков равномерных приближений ими функции |х|. Ранее в 1989 г. в работах Е. А. Ровбы уже рассматривались соответствующие асимптотические формулы. Затем в совместной работе Е. А. Ровбы и Е. Г. Микулича были найдены константы в асимптотической формуле в случае приближения интерполяционными функциями четной степени с фиксированным числом полюсов. В данной работе мы находим точные константы в асимптотических формулах в случае произвольной степени с фиксированным числом полюсов. При нахождении точных констант в асимптотическом поведении равномерных приближений используется метод Лапласа.

Балащенко В. В., Самсонов А. С.
Канонические f-структуры на естественно редуктивных Ф-пространствах порядка 6. С. 26-31
E-mail: Andrey.S.Samsonov@gmail.com; Balashchenko@bsu.by

Реферат: В статье рассмотрены канонические f-структуры на произвольных однородных Ф-пространствах порядка 6 (в иной терминологии, однородных 6-симметрических пространствах) в случае естественно редуктивной метрики. Для этих структур указаны необходимые и достаточные условия принадлежности таким классам обобщенной эрмитовой геометрии, как приближенно келеровы (NKf-structures) и эрмитовы (Hf-structures) f-структуры. Охарактеризованы также типы инвариантных распределений, порождаемых на однородных Ф-пространствах порядка 6 каноническими структурами.

Шлык В. А.
О числе приближенных разбиений натуральных чисел в сумму алгебраических чисел. С. 32-35
E-mail: v.shlyk@gmail.com

Реферат: В работе получена оценка для числа попаданий суммы алгебраических чисел в заданную окрестность фиксированного натурального числа.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Буганов О. В., Тихомиров С. А., Шуленков А. С., Станкевич В. В., Ермоленко М. В., Гапоненко С. В.
Сверхбыстрый оптический модулятор для длины волны 1,5 мкм, управляемый Ті:А1203 лазером. С. 36-40
E-mail: ermolenko@imaph.bas-net.by

Реферат: В статье представлена концепция сверхбыстрого полностью оптического модулятора света для длины волны 1,5 мкм, управляемого первой гармоникой титан--сапфирового лазера. Экспериментально подтверждена возможность создания подобного оптического модулятора. В работе получен сильный нелинейный отклик в широкой спектральной области в многослойных гетероструктурах на основе GaAs/(AlGa)хOy Время релаксации нелинейности составляет 1--3 пс в области прозрачности материалов. Наблюдаемая сверхбыстрая нелинейность определяется релаксацией возбуждаемой в слоях GaAs электронно-дырочной плазмой.

Жестков С. В., Новашинская В. С.
О существовании солитонных решений систем связанных (2+1)--мерных уравнений Шредингера с керровской нелинейностью и степенными законами нелинейности. С. 41-46
E-mail: zhestkov_s@rambler.ru

Реферат: Развит прямой метод построения солитонных и солитоноподобных решений систем произвольного порядка связанных (2+1)--мерных уравнений Шредингера со степенными законами нелинейности. Получены коэффициентные условия их существования.

Овсиюк Е. М., Кисель В. В., Редьков В. М.
О решениях уравнения Дирака в однородном магнитном поле в пространстве Лобачевского. С. 47-54
E-mail: redkov@dragon.bas-net.by

Реферат: Построены точные решения квантовомеханического уравнения Дирака для частицы со спином S=1/2 в римановом пространстве постоянной отрицательной кривизны, гиперболическом пространстве Лобачевского, на фоне внешнего магнитного поля, являющегося аналогом однородного магнитного поля в пространстве Минковского. Найдена обобщенная формула для разрешенных уровней энергий, описывающая квантование движения частицы в магнитном поле на фоне геометрии пространства Лобачевского.

Гурский Л. И., Грушевская Г. В., Каланда Н. А.
Неадиабатическая парамагнитная модель псевдощелевого состояния в высокотемпературных купратных сверхпроводниках. С. 55-62
E-mail: grushevskaja@bsu.by; lhur@bsuir.by

Реферат: Рассмотрены псевдощелевые аномалии состояния ВТСП--купратов в рамках неадиабатической парамагнитной модели. Особенностью этой модели является наличие динамической суперсимметрии. Для описания движения спаренных электронов использовалось уравнение Шредингера. Получено уравнение, позволяющее найти энергию связи предложенной купратной пары. Показано, что неадиабатическая парамагнитная модель псевдощели полностью согласуется с экспериментальными данными.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Еремин А. Н., Жавнерко Г. К., Яшин К. Д., Осипович В. С., Агабеков В. Е.
Флуоресценция наночастиц CdSe/ZnS и их комплексов с бычьим сывороточным альбумином в обращенных мицеллах. С. 63-70
E-mail: yan47@mail.ru

Реферат: Изучена флуоресценция наночастиц (НЧ) CdSe/ZnS в обращенных мицеллах аэрозоля ОТ (АОТ) в зависимости от отношения концентраций Н20/АОТ и бычьего сывороточного альбумина (БСА). Доказано, что НЧ внедряются в обращенные мицеллы АОТ в изооктане. В этом случае, а также в присутствии БСА в мицеллах, помимо флуоресценции в области 548--556 нм, обнаружено интенсивное испускание света с максимумами при 331, 379, 435--437, 481--490 и 535--537 нм со стоксовым сдвигом 6--7 нм по отношению к длине волны возбуждающего света. Характер спектров сохраняется после перевода НЧ из обращенных мицелл АОТ в изооктане в водный раствор хлористого натрия, что подтверждает факт образования комплексов НЧ с БСА. Предположено, что причиной нефлуоресцентного испускания света может быть сочетание механизмов комбинационное рассеяние света на комплексах НЧ с АОТ и БСА и резонансный перенос энергии с НЧ на молекулы АОТ и БСА с последующим ее высвечиванием.

Опанасенко О. Н., Жигалова О. Л., Крутько Н. П., Островская Е. Ф.
Регулирование коллоиднохимических свойств смесей катионных ПАВ низкомолекулярными спиртами. С. 71-76
E-mail: zhigalova.o@mail.ru

Реферат: Исследовано совместное поведение смесей КЛАВ на основе ди- и полиаминов с солями четвертичных аммониевых оснований. Установлено, что в присутствии низкомолекулярных спиртов смеси КЛАВ обладают более высокой мицеллообразующей и солюбилизирующей способностью. Выявленные закономерности в поведении смесей КЛАВ в присутствии низкомолекулярных спиртов позволяют регулировать их коллоидно-химические свойства и повысить эффективность эмульгирующего и диспергирующего действия смесей КЛАВ на границе раздела масло/вода.

Синелев В. А., Бабенко А. С., Гилеп И. Л., Усанов С. А.
Полиморфизм генов BDKRB2, NOS3, AGT, АСЕ и AGTR1 и физическая работоспособность человека. С. 77-83
E-mail: sinelyov@iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Работа посвящена изучению ассоциации полиморфизма +9/-9 гена BDKRB2, полиморфизмов а/b и G894T гена NOS3, полиморфизма М235Т гена AGT, полиморфизма 1/D гена АСЕ и полиморфизма А1166С гена AGTR1 с физической работоспособностью человека. Генотипированы 139 квалифицированных пловцов и 164 человека контрольной группы, не занимавшихся профессиональным спортом. По сравнению с контрольной группой в группе атлетов показано значимое увеличение частоты встречаемости генотипа -9/-9 по полиморфизму +9/-9 гена BDKRB2, генотипа GG по полиморфизму G894T гена NOS3 и генотипа АА по полиморфизму А1166С гена AGTR1. Частота встречаемости генотипа +9/+9 по полиморфизму +9/-9 гена BDKRB2, а также генотипа DD по полиморфизму 1/D гена АСЕ значимо выше в группе контроля. Генотипов аа и ТТ по гену NOS3, а также СС по гену AGTR1 в группе атлетов обнаружено не было. Показана разница в генетической структуре атлетов, специализирующихся в различных дисциплинах плавания. На основании анализа генотипов опытной и контрольной групп выявлены оптимальные генотипы, определяющие повышенные показатели физической работоспособности.

Хлебникова Т. С., Пивень Ю. А., Хрипач Н. Б., Лахвич Ф. А.
4'--Фторсодержащие изофлавоноиды: синтез и спектроскопические исследования. С. 84-87
E-mail: khlebnicova@iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Разработан новый подход к синтезу 4'--фторсодержащих изофлавоноидов. Описан синтез 7—гидрокси--4'--фторизофлавона и его химические трансформации. Структура синтезированных соединений подтверждена спектроскопическими данными.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Галковская Г. А., Калиновска К., Молотков Д. В., Трифонов О. В.
Влияние стратификации на вертикальное распределение микрозоопланктона в олиготрофном озере. С. 88-91
E-mail: gal@biobel.bas-net.by

Реферат: Исследовано вертикальное распределение микрозоопланктона (Ciliata, Rotifera) в олиготрофном стратифицированном озере Ю. Волос. На границе мета- и гиполимниона выявлено скопление цилиат и коловраток. Предполагается, что на этом горизонте стратифицированного столба воды концентрируется большое количество бактериально-детритных частиц, которыми питаются как цилиаты, так и коловратки. Численность цилиат резко падает с увеличением глубины гиполимниона, в то время как численность коловраток рода Кеrаtella остается сравнительно высокой. Есть основания полагать, что это результат эксплоатативной конкуренции. Выявленные процессы способствуют самоочищению озера.

Галиновский Д. В., Леонтьев В. Н., Никитинская Т. В., Райский А. П., Хотылева Л. В., Титок В. В.
Идентификация CESA-генов, экспрессирующихся в стеблях растений льна-долгунца (Linum Usitatissimum L.). С. 92-97
E-mail: dimgal200@rambler.ru

Реферат: В работе идентифицированы гены целлюлозосинтаз, которые связаны с формированием волокна в стеблях льна--долгунца. Для идентификации на кДНК-матрице, которую синтезировали с использованием общей РНК, выделенной из стеблей льна-долгунца, амплифицировали фрагменты HVRII-области целлюлозосинтаз. Полученные фрагменты сравнивали с CesA-генами Arabidopsis thaliana. В результате были идентифицированы три гена целлюлозосинтаз -- LusCesA4, LusCesA7 и LusCesA9. Полученные данные позволяют констатировать наличие экспрессии целлюлозосинтаз класса CesA4, CesA7 и CesA9 в стебле льна-долгунца на стадии быстрого роста.

Давидовский А. И., Вересов В. Г.
Структурные детерминанты противоопухолевого действия лекарственного препарата TW-37. С. 98-100
E-mail: veresov@ibp.org.by

Реферат: С использованием компьютерного локирования были исследованы структурные детерминанты ингибирования антиапоптотических белков противоопухолевым препаратом TW--37. Полученные результаты позволяют предположить, что ингибирование антиапоптотических белков семейства Вс1--2, таких как Bcl--2, Bcl--xL и Мс1--1 обусловливается связыванием TW--37 с каноническими гидрофобными карманами на поверхности этих белков. Показано, что из-за высокой комплементарности TW--37 с соответствующими гидрофобными карманами, обусловленной высокой гибкостью соединения из-за наличия дополнительных, по сравнению с госсиполом, гибких связей между фенольными кольцами, основной вклад в высокую энергию связывания вносят гидрофобные взаимодействия. Было установлено, что в отличие от связывания госсипола и АВТ-737 характеристическая область NWGR не участвует в связывании.

Top


МЕДИЦИНА

Конопля Е. Ф. †, Литвинчук А. В., Зайцева О. А., Сташкевич Д. Г.
Анализ апоптоза клеток печени и головного мозга, индуцированного ионизирующим излучением. С. 101-104
E-mail: stashkevichl@gmail.com

Реферат: Проведен ПЦР--анализ экспрессии двух онкогенов (bax/bcl--2) в тканях печени и головного мозга животных, подвергнутых облучению в дозах 1,0 и 4,0 Гр на отдаленные сроки после воздействия (30, 60, 90 сут). Получены доказательства включения генетической программы апоптоза клеток головного мозга и печени, что со временем может привести к гибели отдельных клеток. Это может стать причиной нарушения компенсаторных механизмов в работе данных органов.

Богдан В. Г., Зафранская М. М., Гаин Ю. М., Демидчик Ю. Е.
Сравнительная характеристика композиционных биоматриц с трехмерным желатиновым матриксом и мезенхимальными стволовыми клетками жировой ткани. С. 105-109
E-mail: bogdan_5@mail.ru

Реферат: В условиях эксперимента in vitro впервые выполнено сравнительное исследование эффективности культивирования мезенхимальных стволовых клеток жировой ткани крысы в трехмерном желатиновом матриксе на различных вариантах опорных матриц, которые представлены хирургическими сетками Prolene, Vypro, Ultrapro, Vicryl, Proceed. Доказано, что трехмерный желатиновый матрикс достоверно повышает способность композиционных биоматриц на основе хирургических сеток обеспечивать адгезию и рост мезенхимальных стволовых клеток жировой ткани. Многослойная неадгезивная хирургическая сетка Proceed не пригодна для культивирования мезенхимальных стволовых клеток жировой ткани. Установлено, что желатиновое покрытие нивелирует значение состава опорной матрицы для адгезии мезенхимальных стволовых клеток жировой ткани среди образцов хирургических сеток, содержащих нерассасывающиеся мононити: Prolene, Vypro, Ultrapro. При этом сохраняется достоверно большее количество клеток на хирургической сетке Vicryl без полипропилена. Для повышения эффективности трансплантации мезенхимальных стволовых клеток жировой ткани на хирургических сетках необходим поиск новых дополнительных компонентов биотрансплантатов.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Тютюма В. Д.
О механизме разделительного эффекта в вихревой трубе Ранка. С. 110-114
E-mail: tvd@hmti.ac.by

Реферат: Предложена модель течения в вихревой трубе Ранка, основанная не на тепловом, а на механическом взаимодействии между холодным и горячим потоками. Показано, что для описания эффекта Ранка--Хилша необходимо наряду с радиальным течением учитывать отбор или присоединение массы, а также обеспечивать более гладкое сопряжение вынужденного и периферийного вихрей, требуя непрерывности не только тангенциальной составляющей скорости, но и ее первой производной по радиусу. При этом движение в вихревой трубе рассматривается как система взаимодействующих между собой вихрестоков и вихреисточников.

Top


СОЦИАЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Віцязь С. П.
Старажытныя прусы: арэалы рассялення (да праблемы паходжання яцвягаў). С. 115-124
E-mail: vit@history.minsk.by

Реферат: В работе изложена оценка расселения древних пруссов, на основе соотнесения позиций польской и российской научных школ. Выделены факты локальнай динамики расселения западных балтов (перемещения между ареалами n-ва Самбия, прилегающего побережья Балтики и Мазурского Поозерья) периода 1-й половины I тыс. н.э., под воздействием внешних переселенцев, что имело экономические основания (янтарная торговля). Предложено концептуальное положение о том, что массовое исчезновение западнобалтских памятников в Мазурском Поозерье в период VII-XI вв. стало следствием очередного внешнего воздействия на регион в третьей четверти I тыс., в результате чего носители судовской культуры переместились на Самбию. Сделан вывод об отсутствии прямой преемственности между античными "судинами" и средневековыми "судовами/ятвягами", и, соответственно, о позднем формировании последних, непосредственно на основе прусской культуры. Предложено соотносить обратное движение пруссов в Мазурское Поозерье и далее в Верхнее Понеманье в раннем средневековье (IX-XI вв.) с воздействием очередной волны внешних переселенцев (основание торгового центра Кауп и последующая организация торгового пути от Каупа в верх по Неману). Полагается целесообразным определять ятвягов как одно из поздних прусских ответвлений и соотносить ареалы их расселения со средневековой конфедерацией прусских племен.

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 28 сентября 2010 г.
Создана при участии Людмилы В. Смоленцевой
Копирайт © 2010 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2010 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"