Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий
Belt and Road Forum for Regional Cooperation and Development

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2010, Vol.54, No.4

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2010, Vol.54, No.4

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 54, Number 4; July-August, 2010

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Zabreiko P. P., Korots Yu. V.
Majorated mappings principle for generalized Hammerstein integral equation. pp. 5--12
E-mail: zabreiko@mail.ru; korots@gmail.com

Summary: The article deals with the mixed Hammerstein integral equations with Lipschitzian nonlinearities. It is stated that for studying such equations a modification of the well-known Kantorovich principle of majorable mappings is convenient. The equations in the space С and Lp (1£p£µ) are considered in details.

Akopian D. V., Gorokhovik V. V.
On a generalization of the Szpilrajn theorem. pp. 13--20
E-mail: gorokh@im.bas-net.by

Summary: For a given partial order and an equivalency relation both defined on the same set we present a necessary and sufficient condition for existence of a total preorder such that its asymmetric part contains the asymmetric part of the given partial order and its symmetric part coincides with the given equivalency relation. This result generalizes the classical Szpilrajn theorem on extension of a partial order to a perfect (linear) order.

Gabasov R., Dmitruk N. M., Kirillova F. M.
Optimal control of a dynamical system in a rendezvous problem with a moving target. pp. 21--27
E-mail: kirill@nsys.by; dmitruk@im.bas-net.by

Summary: This article deals with rendezvous problems for a dynamical object with a moving target under uncertainties. Different types of information about the system behavior are considered. The following problems are studied: a determined optimal rendezvous problem; an optimal rendezvous problem for a moving target with unknown maneuvering actions; an optimal rendezvous problem under uncertainty with noise measurements of the outputs of the object and the target. Optimal feedback control realizations in real time are described.

Yadchenko A. A., Zayats P. I.
Factorization of certain irreducible linear groups. pp. 28--35
E-mail: yadchenko_56@mail.ru; de2000@tut.by

Summary: In this work the signs of factorization of the irreducible complex linear group of 2-degrees were obtained.

Likhoded N. A., Tolstikov A. A.
Parallel sequences of grain computations. pp. 36--41
E-mail: likhoded@im.bas-net.by

Summary: A mathematical tool for construction of sequences of grain computations is designed. The conditions for parallel implementation of the sequences are obtained.

Knyazhishche L. B.
Nonmonotonic functionals for stabilization and disturbances parry to delay systems. pp. 42--46
E-mail: klb@im.bas-net.by

Summary: Positive-definite on a part of phase space Lyapunov functionals based asymptotic stability tests are stated to delay systems. A new notion and a new class of small disturbances which don't destroy the delay system stabilization are described.

Top


INFORMATICS

Gordon V. S. †, Dolgui А. В., Strusevich V. A.
Schedules with precedence restriction and position-dependent servicing durability. pp. 47--52
E-mail: itekan@newman.bas-net by

Summary: We demonstrate that several single machine scheduling problems with positionally dependent processing times can be solved in polynomial time, provided that the graph that defines precedence constraints admit modular decomposition into factors of a bounded width.

Top


PHYSICS

Korzhik M. V., Borisevich A. Y., Dormenev V. L., Mechinskii V. A., Misevich O. V., Fedorov A. A.
Radiation stability of optical properties of scintillation crystals due to high-energy protons. pp. 53--57
E-mail: korzhik@inp.minsk.by

Summary: It is stated for the first time that when high-energy protons (24 GeV) interact with scintillator substance of lead tungsten up to the flux of 1013 particles/cm2 corresponding to the 10-year cycle of operation of a Collaboration CMS detector, in it non-recoverable defects are not formed, which deteriorate essentially the scintillation properties of material. The results obtained allowed us to estimate in a new manner a possible time of use of detectors based on lead tungsten crystals in experiments at the large hadron collider in CERN as well as to transfer it to the elevated luminosity regime

Korshunov F. P., Bogatyrev Yu. V., Gurin P. M., Gurinovich V. A.
Effects of fast electron irradiation of silicon epitaxial n+-p-structures. pp. 58--63
E-mail: korshun@ifttp.bas-net.by

Summary: The influence of electron irradiation with 6 MeV energy on the parameters of epitaxial silicon n+-p-structures has been investigated. A dose dependence of change of n+-p-structure parameters has been established. The constant of radiation change of the lifetime of minority charge carriers (Kt=1×10-13 см2/эл×s) has been determined. Parameters of the basic radiation defects in epitaxial silicon n+-p-structures (divacancy, complexes carbon of introduction -- oxygen of introduction, and boron of introduction -- oxygen of introduction) have been determined.

Kisel V. V., Ovsiyuk E. M., Red'kov V. M.
Solutions of the Duffin--Kemmer equation for a particle with spin 1 in the homogeneous magnetic field. pp. 64--71
E-mail: redkov@dragon.bas-net.by

Summary: With the use of the matrix 10-dimensional Duffin--Kemmer formalism in cylindrical coordinates and tetrad the exact solutions of the quantum-mechanical equation for a particle with spin 1 in the presence of an external homogeneous magnetic field are constructed. Three linearly independent types of solutions are separated; in every case the formula for energy levels has been found.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Krivoguz Yu. M., Pesetskii S. S., Agabekov V. E.
Specific features of polyethylene functionalization in melt. pp. 72--77
E-mail: otdel5mpri@tut.by

Summary: Details of grafting trans-ethylene dicarboxylic acid (TEDA) onto metallocene linear low-density polyethylene (LLDPE) and low-density polyethylene (LDPE) in the course of reactive extrusion have been investigated. It was found that the graft effectiveness (a) of TEDA rises with an increase in the peroxide initiator content irrespective of the polyethylene (PE) type. The a-values for LDPE were found to exceed those for LLDPE. The rheological properties of LLDPE, compared to LDPE, undergo more appreciable changes owing mostly to side reactions of macromolecular cross-linking that occur during grafting. It was established that in the grafted product, some portion of carboxylic groups got transformed into anhydride ones. It was found that TEDA grafting caused a decrease in the concentration of end double bonds along with a growth in intramolecular unsaturation in the two PE types.

Halavach T. N., Cherviakovsky E. M., Kurchenko V. P.
Proteolysis and antigenic properties of native and heated P-lactoglobulin. pp. 78--83
E-mail: kurchenko@tut.by

Summary: The influence of P-lactoglobulin (b-lg) and whey protein concentrate (WPC) heat treatment on the degree of their alkalase proteolysis and antigenic properties was investigated. By the method of fluorescent spectroscopy the temperature factor impact on the conformational stability of b-lg was established. According to the SDS-PAGE analysis and HPLC, the increasing of b-lg alkalaze proteolysis as a result of preliminary heat treatment at 60--100 0C was established, whereas in composition of WPC -- at 70--100 0C. By the double-immunodiffusion method and ELISA immunoreactivity the conservation for heated (b-lg and WPC was shown. However the heat treatment of protein substrates at (³ 80 0C caused a high degree of (b-lg, (a-lactalbumin, bovine serum albumin proteolysis and the decrease of the antigenic properties by 65--75 % for enzymatic hydrolysates.

Anishchenko I. V., Andrianov A. M.
Conformational analysis of the HIV-1 variable V3 loops: modeling of 3D structures and determination of the patterns in their spatial organization. pp. 84--91
E-mail: anishchenko.ivan@gmail.com; andrianov@iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: Static and dynamic models for the 3D structures of the variable V3 loops of the HIV-1 subtypes В, С, and D were generated by computer modeling tools as well as the comparative analysis aimed at specifying the regularities in their spatial organization, the knowledge of which is of great importance to implement successfully the V3-based anti-HIV-l drug design projects, was carried out. As a result, the HIV-l V3 segments 3--7,15--20, and 28--32 were shown to form the structurally rigid sites recognizable by the receptors of sensitive cells. The patterns in the spatial organization of the HIV-1 V3 loop, whereby the biologically crucial residues of the identified conservative stretches reside in (b-turns of the V3 polypeptide chain were found. It is suggested that these elements of the secondary structure may be used by the virus to come in the specific and efficacious interactions with the receptors of macrophages and T-lymphocytes making for its strong fixation on the cell membrane surface.

Top


BIOLOGY

Guzenko E. V., Lemesh V. A., Sidorenko E. V., Khotyleva L. V.
Identification of simple hybrids and determination of uniformity of maize inbred lines based on microsatellite DNA polymorphysm. pp. 92--96
E-mail: E.Guzenko@igc.bas-net.by

Summary: The article presents the results of SSR-analysis of molecular-genetic polymorphism in parental lines and their corresponding maize simple hybrids. The character of inheriting amplicons obtained by SSR-PCR was studied. The detected codominant microsatellite markers located on different chromosomes allowed the identification and differentiation of inbred lines and hybrids. Homogeneity of the material was also investigated by microsatellite markers and the relationship was established by comparing microsatellite profiles of maternal and paternal forms and corresponding hybrids. The results obtained point to a high resolving power of the SSR-technique and the scope of its application for estimating true percent of hybridity in purchased seed batches of maize. A similar analysis for electrophoretic protein (zein) spectra cannot be assurance of obtaining true data as the genes encoding zeins are only a slight part of genome.

Blotskaya Zh. V., Vabishchevich V. V., Domash V. I., Azizbekian S. G., Zavadskaya M. I., Khripach V. A.
Inhibition of cucumber green mottle mosaics virus by the treatment of seeds with plant growth regulators. pp. 97--100
E-mail: deprik@yandex.ru

Summary: The inhibition of cucumber green mottle mosaics virus (CGMMV) by the treatment of seeds with plant growth regulators was examined. It is shown that soaking the cucumber seeds in the 1 % solution of Tubelak during 8 h or in the 0.05 % solution of Epin during 2 h leads to the suppression of the virus development and limits disease symptoms.

Palash A. L.
Diel change adundance of zooplankton at different densities of scirpus limnatis (Schoenoplectus lacustris). pp. 101--104
E-mail: apalash@mail.ru

Summary: The diel horizontal migration of zooplankton in macrophyte bad and open water in the littoral zone of eutrophic lake has been studied. Cladoceras are divided into two groups: planktobenthic and planktonic species. The daytime abundance of Cladocera (planktobenthic and planktonic) was greater in the open littoral, while during the night time the abundance was the highest in the center of the macrophyte beds. The coefficient variation in the center of the macrophyte beds and open water was greater than the edge of the beds, which was associated with the horizontal migration of zooplankton.

Top


MEDICINE

Manak N. A., Prystrom A. M., Gaishun E. I.
Relation between the parameters of arterial vessel elasticity and vessel wall stiffness. pp. 105-108
E-mail: gaishunl@tut.by

Summary: A new series of arterial vessel elasticity parameters, which consider the vessel wall stiffness and the nonlinear relation of distensibility coefficient to pressure, is offered. A procedure of choosing parameters is mentioned, which is based on the analysis of diameter-to-pressure curves, namely, the parameters for the following three groups of arterial vessels are built: high elasticity vessels, medium hardness vessels and vessels with significant signs of atherosclerosis.

Mankouskaya S. V., Demidchik Yu. E.
Molecular-genetic diagnostics of thyroid papillary carcinoma at the preoperative stage. pp. 109-113
E-mail: info@belmapo.by

Summary: Preoperative cytological and molecular investigations in primary verification of thyroid papillary carcinoma were carried out. The sensitivity and specificity of the cytological analysis were equal to 69.5 and 78.6 %, respectively. The sensitivity of the molecular test was varied from 18.6 to 94.9 % at the specificity of 92.9--100 %. When combined the both methods of diagnostics allowed revealing papillary carcinoma in 100 % of the investigated cases. On the basis of the obtained results the advanced diagnostic algorithm of revealing the given-type thyroid cancer was offered.

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Aizberg R. Ye., Beskopylny V. N., Gribik Ja. G.
Synrift structure of the Pripyat trough. pp. 114-118
E-mail: chistaya@nature.basnet.by

Summary: A hierarchic system of the synrift structural division of the Pripyat Trough was elaborated. This system was used to distinguish new tectonic features in the surface structure of the basement and oil-promising complexes of the platform cover. The system suggested may serve as the basis for assessment of the structural position of hydrocarbon occurrences, as well as of the regional subdivision into oil-geological areas.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Leshchinskaja I. K., Shutova A. L., Prokopchuk N. R.
Combined acid hardening catalyst for epoxycontaining melamine-alkyd enamel body paint. pp. 119-124
E-mail: i-k-aurenius@mail.ru

Summary: In preparing epoxy-containing melamine-alkyd enamel body paint a composition of a combined acid catalyst, which allows obtaining at a lowered drying temperature a coating with high hardness and shock durability, excellent adhesion and elasticity, is developed. The «lifetime» of the paint with a combined acid catalyst is 12 hours.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: September 28, 2010
Created with assistance of Mrs. Lyudmila V. Smolentseva
Copyright © 2010 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2010 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line

90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2010, Том 54, No.4

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2010, Том 54, No.4

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 54, Номер 4; июль-август, 2010

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Забрейко П. П., Короц Ю. В.
Принцип мажорируемых отображений для обобщенных интегральных уравнений Гаммерштейна. С. 5-12
E-mail: zabreiko@mail.ru; korots@gmail.com

Реферат:

Акопян Д. В., Гороховик В. В.
Об одном обобщении теоремы Шпильрайна. С. 13-20
E-mail: gorokh@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Для отношения частичного порядка и отношения эквивалентности, определенных на одном и том же множестве, получены необходимые и достаточные условия существования такого полного отношения предпорядка, асимметричная часть которого содержит асимметричную часть заданного отношения частичного порядка, а симметричная часть совпадает с заданным отношением эквивалентности. Данный результат обобщает классическую теорему Шпильрайна о продолжении отношения частичного порядка до совершенного (линейного) порядка.

Габасов Р., Дмитрук Н. М., Кириллова Ф. М.
Оптимальное управление динамической системой при ее сближении с подвижной целью. С. 21-27
E-mail: kirill@nsys.by; dmitruk@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Исследована задача оптимального сближения динамического объекта с подвижной целью в условиях неопределенности. Рассмотрены различные типы априорной и поступающей в процессе сближения информации о поведении систем и действующих на них возмущений. В частности, исследованы детерминированная задача оптимального сближения при совершенных измерениях состояний объекта и цели; задача оптимального сближения при неизвестных маневрирующих усилиях цели; оптимальное сближение по недетерминированным моделям с неточными измерениями выходных сигналов объекта и цели. Обоснованы принципы оптимального управления в реальном времени с помощью оптимальных эстиматоров и регуляторов.

Ядченко А. А., Заяц П. И.
О факторизации некоторых неприводимых линейных групп. С. 28-35
E-mail: yadchenko_56@mail.ru; de2000@tut.by

Реферат: В данной работе получены признаки факторизации неприводимой комплексной линейной группы 2--степени.

Лиходед Н. А., Толстиков А. А.
Параллельные последовательности зернистых вычислений. С. 36-41
E-mail: likhoded@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Для алгоритмов, заданных многомерными циклами, разработан математический аппарат построения последовательностей вычислений, разбитых на тайлы нескольких типов. Получены условия, выполнение которых гарантирует параллельность вычислений и позволяет организовать параллельные вычислительные процессы на компьютерах с распределенной памятью.

Княжище Л. Б.
Немонотонные функционалы для стабилизации и парирования возмущений в системах с запаздыванием. С. 42-46
E-mail: klb@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Приведены новые условия асимптотической устойчивости положения равновесия систем с запаздыванием, опирающиеся на функционалы Ляпунова, являющиеся положительно-определенными лишь на некоторой части фазового пространства. Используя новое понятие малости возмущений, действующих на систему с запаздыванием, описан новый класс возмущений, не разрушающих стабилизирующих свойств управлений.

Top


ИНФОРМАТИКА

Гордон В. С. †, Долгий А. Б., Струсевич В. А.
Расписания с ограничениями предшествования и позиционно-зависимыми длительностями обслуживания. С. 47-52
E-mail: itekan@newman.bas-net by

Реферат: Показано, что некоторые задачи теории расписаний для одного прибора с позиционно-зависимыми длительностями обслуживания требований разрешимы за полиномиальное время при условии, что граф, задающий ограничения предшествования, допускает модулярную декомпозицию на факторы ограниченной ширины.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Коржик М. В., Борисевич А. Е., Дорменев В. И., Мечинский В. А., Мисевич О. В., Федоров А. А.
О радиационной стойкости оптических свойств сцинтилляционных кристаллов под действием высокоэнергетических протонов. С. 53-57
E-mail: korzhik@inp.minsk.by

Реферат: Впервые установлено, что при взаимодействии протонов высоких энергий (24 ГэВ) с веществом сцинтиллятора волфрамата свинца вплоть дл потока 1013 частиц/см102, соответствующего 10--летнему циклу работы дефектора Коллаборации CMS, в нем не происходит образование невосстанавливаемых дефектов, существенно ухудшающих сцинтилляционные свойства материала. Полученные результаты позволили по-новому оценить возможное время использования детекторов на основе кристаллов вольфрамата свинца в экспериментах на Большом адронном коллайдере в ЦЕРНе, а также при его переводе в режим повышенной светимости в 2017 г.

Коршунов Ф. П., Богатырев Ю. В., Гурин П. М., Гуринович В. А.
Эффекты облучения быстрыми электронами в кремниевых эпитаксиальных n+--p--структурах. С. 58-63
E-mail: korshun@ifttp.bas-net.by

Реферат: Исследовано влияние электронного облучения с энергией 6 МэВ на параметры эпитаксиальных кремниевых n+--p--структур. Установлена дозовая зависимость изменения прямого падения напряжения на эпитаксиальной n+--p-структуре, определена константа радиационного изменения времени жизни неосновных носителей заряда (Kt=1×10-13 см2/эл×с) при облучении электронами. Определены параметры основных радиационных дефектов, обуславливающих изменения характеристик эпитаксиальной кремниевой n+--p--структуры (дивакансия, комплексы углерод внедрения--кислород внедрения, а также бор внедрения--кислород внедрения).

Кисель В. В., Овсиюк Е. М., Редьков В. М.
Решения уравнения Даффина--Кеммера для частицы со спином 1 в однородном магнитном поле. С. 64-71
E-mail: redkov@dragon.bas-net.by

Реферат: На основе использования матричного 10--мерного формализма Даффина--Кеммера в цилиндрических координатах и тетраде построены точные решения квантово-механического уравнения для частицы со спином 1 во внешнем однородном магнитном поле. Выделены три линейно независимых типа решений, в каждом случае найден спектр энергии частицы.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Кривогуз Ю. М., Песецкий С. С., Агабеков В. Е.
Особенности функционализации полиэтилена в расплаве. С. 72-77
E-mail: otdel5mpri@tut.by

Реферат: Исследованы особенности прививки транс—этилен--1,2--дикарбоновой кислоты (ТЭДК) к металлоценовому линейному полиэтилену низкой плотности (ЛПЭНП) и полиэтилену низкой плотности (ПЭНП) в процессе реакционной экструзии. Показано, что эффективность прививки (a) ТЭДК возрастает с увеличением концентрации пероксидного инициатора независимо от типа полиэтилена (ПЭ). При этом значения а для ПЭНП превышают таковые для ЛПЭНП. Реологические свойства ЛПЭНП по сравнению с ПЭНП претерпевают более существенные изменения, обусловленные преимущественно побочными реакциями сшивания макромолекул, протекающими при прививке. Установлено, что в привитом продукте часть карбоксильных групп трансформируется в ангидридные. Обнаружено, что в результате прививки ТЭДК происходит уменьшение концентрации концевых двойных связей и рост внутримолекулярной ненасыщенности в обоих типах ПЭ.

Головач Т. Н., Червяковский Е. М., Курченко В. П.
Протеолиз и антигенные свойства нативного и термизированного b--лактоглобулина. С. 78-83
E-mail: kurchenko@tut.by

Реферат: Изучено влияние термообработки b--лактоглобулина (b--лг) и концентрата сывороточных белков (КСБ) на эффективность их протеолиза алкалазой и антигенные свойства. Методом флуоресцентной спектроскопии установлено воздействие температурного фактора на конформационную стабильность b--лг. Согласно данным ДСН--электрофоретического анализа и ВЭЖХ, показано возрастание степени протеолиза b--лг алкалазой в результате предварительной тепловой обработки при 60--100 0С, а в составе КСБ -- при 70--100 0С. Методом двойной радиальной иммунодиффузии и ИФА выявлено сохранение иммунореактивности термизированных b--лг и КСБ. Однако нагревание КСБ при ³ 80 0С обусловило высокую степень протеолиза b--лг, a--лактальбумина, бычьего сывороточного альбумина и снижение антигенных свойств ферментативных гидролизатов на 65-75 %.

Анищенко И. В., Андрианов А. М.
Конформационный анализ вариабельных петель V3 ВИЧ--1: моделирование трехмерных структур и установление закономерностей в их пространственной организации. С. 84-91
E-mail: anishchenko.ivan@gmail.com; andrianov@iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Методами компьютерного моделирования построены статические и динамические модели трехмерных структур вариабельных петель V3 ВИЧ--1 подтипов В, С и D, а также проведен их сравнительный анализ, направленный на установление закономерностей в пространственной организации, знание которых необходимо для успешной реализации белково-инженерных проектов по созданию лекарственных препаратов для терапии СПИДа. Показано, что участки 3--7, 15--20 и 28--32 петли V3 ВИЧ--1, содержащие консервативные и функционально значимые аминокислоты белка gpl20, сохраняют пространственную укладку, формируя структурно жесткие сегменты, "узнаваемые" рецепторами чувствительных клеток. Обнаружены закономерности в пространственной организации петли V3 ВИЧ--1, согласно которым биологически важные остатки консервативных участков входят в состав b-изгибов полипептидной цепи. Высказано предположение о том, что эти элементы вторичной структуры могут быть использованы вирусом для реализации специфических и эффективных взаимодействий с рецепторами макрофагов и Т-лимфоцитов, способствующих его надежной фиксации на поверхности клеточной мембраны.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Гузенко Е. В., Лемеш В. А., Сидоренко Е. В., Хотылёва Л. В.
Идентификация простых гибридов и определение типичности инбредных линий кукурузы на основе полиморфизма микросателлитной ДНК. С. 92-96
E-mail: E.Guzenko@igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Представлены результаты SSR-анализа молекулярно-генетического полиморфизма родительских линий и соответствующих им простых гибридов кукурузы. Изучен характер наследования ампликонов, полученных с помощью SSR-PCR. Выявленные кодоминантные микросателлитные маркеры, расположенные на разных хромосомах, позволили идентифицировать и дифференцировать инбредные линии и гибриды. Также с помощью микросателлитных маркеров исследована однородность материала и установлены родственные связи путем сравнения микросателлитных профилей материнских и отцовских форм и соответствующих гибридов. Полученные результаты свидетельствуют о высокой разрешающей способности SSR-техники и возможности ее применения для оценки истинного процента "гибридности" закупаемых партий семян кукурузы. Аналогичный анализ по электрофоретическим спектрам белков (зеинам) не может служить гарантией получения истинных данных, так как гены, кодирующие зеины, это лишь незначительная часть генома.

Блоцкая Ж. В., Вабищевич В. В., Домаш В. И., Азизбекян С. Г., Завадская М. И., Хрипач В. А.
Ингибирование вируса зеленой крапчатой мозаики огурца путем обработки семян фиторосторегуляторами. С. 97-100
E-mail: deprik@yandex.ru

Реферат: В настоящее время в условиях защищенного грунта Беларуси существует проблема поражения растений огурца вирусными болезнями, доминирующим возбудителем среди которых является вирус зеленой крапчатой мозаики огурца (ВЗКМО). Установлено, что первоисточником его являются инфицированные интродуцируемые семена. Предпосевная обработка семян фиторосторегуляторами способствует ограничению развития ВЗКМО в растениях. Исследования показали, что замачивание семян огурца в 1 %-ном растворе Тубелака или в 0,05 %-ном растворе Эпина приводит к подавлению системной вирусной инфекции в растениях.

Палаш А. Л.
Суточное изменение численности зоопланктона при разных плотностях зарослей камыша озерного (Schoenoplectus Lacustris). С. 101-104
E-mail: apalash@mail.ru

Реферат: Проведен анализ изменений суточных горизонтальных миграций зоопланктона между зарослями камыша озерного и открытой водой в литоральной зоне слабоэвтрофного озера. Cladocera были разделены на планктонные и планктобентические виды. Установлено, что численность планктобентических видов, как и эупланктонных возрастает в ночное время в центре зарослей макрофитов. В дневное время максимальная численность этих видов наблюдается в открытой воде, что может быть свидетельством горизонтальных миграций зоопланктона. Коэффициент вариации в центре зарослей и открытой воде был выше, чем в разреженных зарослях, что связано с горизонтальными миграциями зоопланктона.

Top


МЕДИЦИНА

Манак Н. А., Пристром А. М., Гайшун Е. И.
Взаимосвязь показателей эластичности артериальных сосудов с толщиной сосудистой стенки. С. 105-108
E-mail: gaishunl@tut.by

Реферат: Предложена методика построения показателей эластичности артериальных сосудов, позволяющая учесть толщину сосудистой стенки и нелинейность зависимости объем-давление. Получены новые показатели, ориентированные на следующие группы артериальных сосудов: сосуды высокой растяжимости, сосуды умеренной жесткости и сосуды при выраженных явлениях атеросклероза.

Маньковская С. В., Демидчик Ю. Е.
Диагностика папиллярного рака щитовидной железы на дооперационном этапе с помощью молекулярно-генетических методов. С. 109-113
E-mail: info@belmapo.by

Реферат: Изучена информативность цитологического и молекулярно-генетического исследований в первичной верификации папиллярного рака щитовидной железы. Чувствительность и специфичность цитологического анализа составили 69,5 и 78,6 % соответственно. Чувствительность молекулярно-генетического теста варьировала от 18,6 до 94,9 % при специфичности 92,9--100 %. В совокупности оба метода диагностики позволили обнаружить папиллярную аденокарциному до операции в 100 % изученных случаев. На основании полученных результатов предложен усовершенствованный диагностический алгоритм выявления данного типа тиреоидного рака.

Top


НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Айзберг Р. Е., Бескопыльный В. Н., Грибик Я. Г.
Синрифтовая структура Припятского прогиба. С. 114-118
E-mail: chistaya@nature.basnet.by

Реферат: Разработана иерархическая система синрифтовой структурной делимости Припятского прогиба. Это дало основание обособить новые тектонические элементы в строении поверхности фундамента и нефтеперспективных комплексов платформенного чехла. Представленная система является основой для оценки структурной позиции залежей углеводородов и нефтегеологического районирования региона.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Лещинская И. К., Шутова А. Л., Прокопчук Н. Р.
Комбинированный кислотный катализатор отверждения для эпоксисодержащей меламиноалкидной автоэмали. С. 119-124
E-mail: i-k-aurenius@mail.ru

Реферат: При создании эпоксисодержащей меламиноалкидной автоэмали разработан состав комбинированного кислотного катализатора, позволяющий получать при пониженной температуре сушки покрытия с высокими твердостью и ударной прочностью, отличной адгезией и эластичностью. "Время жизни" смеси лакокрасочного материала с комбинированным кислотным катализатором составляет 12 ч.

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 28 сентября 2010 г.
Создана при участии Людмилы В. Смоленцевой
Копирайт © 2010 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2010 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"