Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer
Belt and Road Forum for Regional Cooperation and Development

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2011, Vol.55, No.2

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2011, Vol.55, No.2

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 55, Number 2; March-April, 2011

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Lazakovich N. V., Yablonski А. L., Khmyzov A. K.
Cauchy problem for systems of differential equations with generalized coefficients in the direct product of algebras of mnemonic functions. pp. 5-9.
E-mail: yablonski@bsu.by

Summary: The Cauchy problem for systems of differential equations with generalized coefficients is investigated. Associated solutions of the given problem are considered in the direct product of algebras of mnemonic functions.

Vorob'ev N. N., Skiba A. N., Tsarev A. A.
Laws of partially composition formations lattices. pp. 10-14.
E-mail: vornic2001@yahoo.com; alexander_skiba49@gmail.com; alex_vitebsk@mail.ru

Summary: In this article it is proved that for any infinite set of primes w and for any non-negative integers m and n, the law systems of the lattice of m-multiply w-composition formations and the lattice of n-multiply w-composition formations coincide.

Yadchenko A. A.
Irreducible linear groups of q-power where q is a prime odd number. pp. 15-21.
E-mail: yadchenko56@mail.ru

Summary: In this work it is established, that degree 2|A| + 1 of the irreducible complex linear group with the group A of coprime automorphisms of odd order is the power of a prime number and is proved, that if degree 2|H| + 1 of p-solvable irreducible complex linear group G with p-Hall TI-subgroup H is not the power of a prime number, then H is abelian and normal in G.

Likhoded N. A., Sobolevsky P. I.
Information structure of grained algorithms with homogeneous dependences. pp. 22-26.
E-mail: likhoded@im.bas-net.by

Summary: Tiling for algorithms with homogeneous dependences is considered. The proposition for obtaining global dependences beetween tiles and the proposition for determining sets of dependent operations are stated and proved.

Erovenko V. A., Gulina O. V.
About perturbation of the essentially regular operators under small in norm operators. pp. 27-31.
E-mail: erovenko@bsu.by; gulina_o@mail.ru

Summary: The article is devoted to the stability properties of the essentially regular operators in Banach space under the small in norm perturbations. An additional condition on a perturbing small in norm operator, which is necessary for the preservation of the stability property of the essentially regular operators, is revealed.

Top


PHYSICS

Goncharenko A. M.
Theory of optical solitons in anisotropic media. pp. 32-34.
E-mail: AGoncharenko@bas-net.by

Summary: Some properties of the optical solitons in the anisotropic media are considered. It is shown that solitons preserve the main specific features of light beams in crystals that manifest themselves in the difference of directions of energy and phase propagation.

Ronassi A. A., Fedotov A. K.
Photoconductivity relaxation in a single crystalline CdTe doped with Sb. pp. 35-39.
E-mail: fedotov@bsu.by

Summary: Persistent photoconductivity (PPC) in a single crystalline CdTe doped with Sb has been investigated in detail. It has been found that the decay of PPC in time after lightening for CdTe<Sb> follows the power-like function that is evidence of the dispersion character of photo-induced carrier transport. The observed effect is attributed to random fluctuation of the local potential in the doped. samples.

Komarov F. F., Vlasukova L. A., Milchanin O. V., Dunets B. S., Wesch W., Mudriy A. V., Karpovich V. B.
Effects of temperature regimes of ion-beam synthesis of GaSb nanoclusters on structural and optical properties of silicon matrix. pp. 40-46.
E-mail: komarovF@bsu.by, vlasukova@bsu.by

Summary: In this work, we present the results of structural and optical characterizations of GaSb nanocrystals (NCs GaSb) synthesized by high-fluence ion implantation in Si. (100) Si wafers were implanted subsequently with Sb and Ga ions. The ion energies were 350 keV for Sb and 250 keV for Ga and the fluence was 5 × 1016 cm-2 for both species. The implantation was carried out at 500 0C. Afterwards, the samples were annealed at 700, 900 and 1100 0C in an inert ambient medium using ordinary furnace annealing and RTA. The depth distributions of Ga and Sb in the implanted samples were evaluated by means of RBS/C. It has been found that "hot" implantation with the following annealing is accompanied by the significant diffusion redistribution of embedded atoms. The diffusion of both species towards the surface as the most effective sink for structure defects is predominated. The diffusion into the bulk of Si crystal is observed, too. The structure-phase transformations within the implanted layers and the influence of annealing regime on the size and depth distribution of GaSb nanocrystals have been investigated using TEM/TED technique. The optical properties of samples have been characterized using low-temperature photoluminescence (PL) and Raman spectroscopy. It has been shown that modifying the regime of annealing may provide a way to control the optical and structural properties of Si layers with synthesized GaSb nanocrystals. A broad band at 0 9 eV has been registered in PL spectra of (Sb+Ga)Si samples annealed at 900 0C. An annealing temperature growth up to 1100 0C leads to disappear of the band at 0 . 9 eV and rearrangement of Si - NCs GaSb layer structure.

Gusakov V. Ye.
Quantum chemical analysis of the specific features of diffusion in Si1-xGex alloys. pp. 47-52.
E-mail: gusakov@ifttp.bas-net.by

Summary: In the present work, the results of theoretical analysis of the process of diffusion of covalently bonded atoms (interstitial oxygen atoms) in Si1-xGex alloys are presented. The diffusion coefficient (activation energy and pre-exponential factor) was calculated by means of quantum chemical simulations (NDDO PM5) and the dependences of the activation energy and pre-exponential factor on Ge atoms concentration (x) were analyzed with the use of the percolation theory It is shown that a significant decrease in the diffusion coefficient of interstitial oxygen atoms in Si1-xGex (x = 0.05) compared to the value in pure silicon is caused not only by changes in activation energy but also by a decrease of the pre-exponential factor The alloy-induced decrease in the pre-exponential factor is associated with removal of the degeneracy of the number of equivalent diffusion paths . The dependences obtained describe well the experimentally observed changes in the diffusion coefficient of interstitial oxygen atoms and in the formation rate of oxygen-related thermal donors in Si1-xGex alloys.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Potkin V. I., Rudakov D. A., Zelenkovskii V. M.
Synthesis of 11-bromine(iodine)-9-clorine-7,8-dicarba-nido-undecaborates tetramethilammonium salts. pp. 53-57.
E-mail: potkin@ifoch.bas-net.by

Summary: Tetramethilammonium salts of 11-bromine-9-clorine-7,8-dicarba-nido-undecaborate and 9-clorine-11-iodine-7,8-dicar-ba-nido-undecaborate were synthesized with preparative yields under the action of halogenation agents: N-bromosuccinimide or iodine, respectively. The structure of compounds obtained was confirmed by the data for NMR 1H and 11B spectra and quantum chemical calculations.

Top


BIOLOGY

Rupasova J. A., Reshetnikov V. N., Garanovich I. M., Shpitalnaya T. V.
Influence of abiotic factors on the biochemical composition of cornelian cherry (Cornus mas. L.) fruits of Ukrainian selection sorts introduced in the conditions of Belarus. pp. 58-62.
E-mail: cbg@it.org.by

Summary: On the basis of the comparative analysis of the variation coefficients (V) of 32 biochemical composition parameters of fruits of 6 Cornus mas. L. taxons - its natural wild form and 5 sorts of Ukrainian selection introduced in the conditions of Belarus (Vladimirsky, Vydubetsky, Eugenia, Lukianovsky, Radost) - averaged in a two-year cycle of observation, the parameters and taxons having the greatest and the smallest dependence on the complex influence of abiotic factors have been revealed.

Mikhailova M. E., Belaya Ye. V.
Influence of polymorphic variants of somatotropin cascade genes bGH, bGHR and bIGF-1 on milk productivity traits in Holstein cattle. pp. 63-69.
E-mail: M.Mikhailova@igc.bas-net.by

Summary: Polymorphisms of genes of growth hormone bGH, receptor of growth hormone bGHR and of insulin-like growth factor-1bIGF-1 were tested in a Belarusian population of Holstein cattle. It was noted for AluI-polymorphism of gene of growth hormone bGH that animals with the genotype bGH-AluILL are superior to animals with the genotype bGH-AluILV in the total milk yield and the protein content. For GHR-SspI-polymorphism of insulin-like growth factor-1 gene significant positive correlation was revealed between genotype and trait, namely, a rare allele bGHR-SspIY is more preferable. For bIGF-1-SnaBI-poly-morphism it was noted that animals with the genotype bIGF-1-SnaBIAA are superior to animals with the genotype bIGF-1-SnaBIBB in all the tested parameters.

Sechenikov A. A., Titok M. A.
Functional analysis of the rep-region of Inc-P9 plasmid pBS267 controlling caprolactam degradation. pp. 70-75.
E-mail: titok@bsu.by

Summary: The mini-replicon of IncP-9 group plasmid pBS267 (g-subgroup) controlling caprolactam degradation has been cloned for the first time. It has been determined that minimal replicon containing rep-gene and oriV-site was characterized by the instability of inheritance in bacteria Pseudomonas (in 12 species of Pseudomonas were investigated). Using mutagenesis in vitro the variants of mini-replicon, whose stability of inheritance in bacteria Pseudomonas was increased up to 100 %, have been obtained. The sequences analysis of mutant plasmids has allowed detecting transitions (substitutions of guanine for adenine) in rep-gene and oriV-site region It has been determined that the mutant variants have been characterized by increase of copy numbers in the cells of bacteria P. putida. The obtained results can serve as a basis for studying the replication mechanism of IncP-9 plasmids, and the obtained constructions can be used for creating vector systems for molecular cloning in a broad range of gram-negative bacteria.

Top


MEDICINE

Konoplya E. F. , Morozova A. А.
Experimental evaluation of the effficiency of use of bioadditive „Dopinat" as supplimentation to daily food ration. pp. 76-82.
E-mail: dopinat@mail.ru

Summary: The experimental evaluation of bioadditive "Dopinat" at different doses of its introduction as supplementation to daily food ration was conducted . It was found that the introduction of BAA to food "Dopinat" to daily food ration in an amount of no more than 2% is optimal. This amount of bioadditive was not only scientifically proven, but also experimentally shown.

Vismont A. F., Lobanok L. M.
Role of liver arginase in detoxication processes and its participation in body temperature regulation during endotoxinemia. pp. 83-87.

Summary: In experiments on rats and rabbits it has been found that the liver arginase activity is of significance for detoxication processes, generation of thyroid status and thermoregulation reactions of organism after bacterial entotoxin introduction. The development of endotoxin indices fever in rats under the action of arginase inhibitor Nw-hydroxy-nor-L-arginine (10 mg/kg, i.p., daily, during 7 days) in organism is accompanied by more pronounced changes in detoxication, concentration of triiodthyronine and a less significant rise urine level in blood and body temperature.

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Kliuts V. Y., Lahutsik O. V.
Differential method for calculating the trajectories of a seismic ray in the space of layered media. pp. 88-93.
E-mail: kvygd@yandex.ru

Summary: A differential method for calculating the trajectories of seismic ray and time of reflection, taking into account the space refraction at the interfaces between layers with different acoustic properties, is described.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Tyutyuma V. D.
Centripetal effect in a viscous medium. pp. 94-98.
E-mail: tvd@hmti.ac.by

Summary: On the basis of the wave concept of the development of hydrodynamic processes in flows of a viscous compressible medium, the problem of an air media flow and heat and mass transfer in a gap between rotating and stationary co-axial disks has been considered . The centripetal Reiner effect is shown to be of the wave nature and be related to peculiarities of the course of mechanical and thermal processes under the conditions of the wave mechanism of elastic interactions.

Demenchuk A. K., Krasovskii S. G., Makarov E. K., Osyaev V. A., Polevoda I. I.
Rapid method for evaluation of harmful factors of fire in premises on the basis of integral model. pp. 99-104.
E-mail: math@im.bas-net.by

Summary: A simple method for rapid estimation of harmful factors of fire in premises is proposed. The method is based on the use of the integral model of fire.

Top


SOCIAL AND HUMANITIES SCIENCES

Korop V. V.
Economical growth modeling of the Republic of Belarus based on the monetary indicator dynamics of business and economic activity. pp. 105-109.
E-mail: korop@inbox.ru

Summary: In the article, econometrical models of analysis and economic situation short-term forecasting are developed on the basis of empirical data of quarterly and monthly GDP dynamics of the Republic of Belarus and the index of number of payments within the settlement system as the monetary indicator of business and economic activity during the period of 2003-2009.

Gruzinskaya Ye. V.
System position of formation of the order of crediting. pp. 110-116.
E-mail: ffbd@bseu.by

Summary: Definition of crediting, which expresses the necessity, is given not only to organize the process of crediting, but also to supervise the external influence of economic categories on the system of crediting. The analysis of a credit portofolio of legal persons of the bank in a section of credits of various ways of distribution, kinds of currencies, sources of credit resources, patterns of ownership, organizational -- legal forms is submitted, to a branch belonging borrowers which has shown a deviation of size of rates under credits for various groups of borrowers. The system position of development of the effective order of crediting which assumes acceptance of administrative decisions on the basis of a wide spectrum of covered questions is offered and should form the order of crediting as the program of the actions regulating the bases of acceptance of administrative decisions.

Kulak M. I., Nichiporovich S. A., Trusevich N. A.
Phase trajectories of life cycles in economy. pp. 117-120.
E-mail: kulak_m@yahoo.com

Summary: The article is devoted to working out the methodology of research of recurrence of economic processes on the basis of quantitative modeling. The work's purpose is the construction of the defining differential equations for functions of life cycle of various economic processes. Examples of modeling of concrete types of functions of life cycle are presented.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: May 15, 2012
Created with assistance of Mrs. Lyudmila V. Smolentseva
Copyright © 2011-2012 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2011 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line

90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2011, Том 55, No.2

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2011, Том 55, No.2

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 55, Номер 2; март-апрель, 2011

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Лазакович Н. В., Яблонский О. Л., Хмызов А. К.
Задача Коши для систем дифференциальных уравнений с обобщенными коэффициентами в прямом произведении алгебр мнемофункций. С. 5-9.
E-mail: yablonski@bsu.by

Реферат: Рассматривается задача Коши для систем дифференциальных уравнений с обобщенными коэффициентами. Исследуются ассоциированные решения исходной задачи в прямом произведении алгебр мнемофункций.

Воробьев Н. Н., Скиба А. Н., Царев А. А.
О тождествах решеток частично композиционных формаций. С.10-14.
E-mail: vornic2001@yahoo.com; alexander_skiba49@gmail.com; alex_vitebsk@mail.ru

Реферат: Основными результатами данной работы являются следующие теоремы: Теорема 1. Пусть n > 0. Тогда всякое тождество, справедливое в решетке всех формаций сw0 выполняется и в решетке всех n-кратно w-композиционных формаций сwn; Теорема 2. Пусть n > 0. Тогда если w - бесконечное множество простых чисел, то системы тождеств решеток сw0 и сwn cовпадают.

Ядченко А. А.
О неприводимых линейных группах нечетной примарной степени. С. 15-21.
E-mail: yadchenko56@mail.ru

Реферат: В данной работе установлено, что степень 2|A| + 1 неприводимой комплексной линейной группы с группой А копростых автоморфизмов нечетного порядка является примарным числом и доказано, что если степень 2|A| + 1 p-разрешимой неприводимой комплексной линейной группы G с p-холловой TI-подгруппой H не является степенью простого числа, то H абелева и нормальна в G.

Лиходед Н. А., Соболевский П. И.
Информационная структура зернистых алгоритмов с однородными зависимостями. С. 22-26.
E-mail: likhoded@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Операции алгоритма, реализуемого на компьютерах с распределенной памятью, должны быть разбиты на множества, называемые зернами вычислений, или тайлами. В работе сформулированы и доказаны утверждения, позволяющие для алгоритмов с однородными зависимостями получить все глобальные (уровня тайлов) зависимости и определить множества информационно зависимых операций, принадлежащих тайлам.

Еровенко В. А., Гулина О. В.
О возмущении существенно регулярных операторов малыми по норме операторами. С. 27-31.
E-mail: erovenko@bsu.by; gulina_o@mail.ru

Реферат:

Top


ФИЗИКА

Гончаренко А. М.
К теории оптических солитонов в анизотропных средах. С. 32-34.
E-mail: AGoncharenko@bas-net.by

Реферат: Исследованы свойства оптических солитонов в анизотропных средах. Показано, что солитоны сохраняют основные особенности световых пучков в кристаллах, заключающиеся в различии направлений распространения энергии и фазы.

Ронасси А. А., Федотов А. К.
Релаксация фотопроводимости в монокристаллическом теллуриде кадмия, легированном сурьмой. С. 35-39.
E-mail: samplesfedotov@bsu.by

Реферат: Детально исследована замороженная фотопроводимость (ЗФП) монокристаллов CdTe, легированного Sb. Найдено, что спад ЗФП в CdTe<Sb> во времени после засветки подчиняется степенному закону, что указывает на дисперсионный характер индуцированной фотопроводимости. Наблюдаемый эффект приписывается случайным флуктуациям потенциала в легированных образцах.

Комаров Ф. Ф., Власукова Л. А., Мильчанин О. В., Дунец Б. С., Веш В., Мудрый А. В., Карпович В. Б.
Влияние температурных режимов ионного синтеза нанокластеров GaSb на структурные и оптические свойства кремниевой матрицы. С. 40-46.
E-mail: komarovF@bsu.by, vlasukova@bsu.by

Реферат: В данной работе представлены результаты исследований структурных и оптических свойств нанокристаллов GaSb, синтезированных высокодозной ионной имплантацией в Si. Пластины Si (100) имплантировались сначала ионами Sb (350 кэВ, 5 × 1016 см-2), а затем Ga (250 кэВ, 5 × 1016 см-2). Имплантация проводилась при температуре 500 0C. После имплантации образцы отжигались в различных режимах (700, 900 и 1100 0С) равновесной или быстрой термообработки. Распределение внедренных примесей по глубине определялось с помощью метода РОР/К. Было установлено, что «горячие» условия имплантации сопровождаются значительным диффузионным перераспределением внедренных атомов Структурно-фазовые превращения исследовались методом ПЭМ. Оптические свойства образцов были охарактеризованы с помощью низкотемпературной фотолюминесценции и спектроскопии комбинационного рассеяния света. Было показано, что изменением режимов отжига можно контролировать структурные и оптические свойства слоев (Ga + Sb)Si. Была зарегистрирована широкая полоса люминесценции при 0,9 эВ (Sb + Ga)Si образцов, отожженных при 900 0C. Увеличение температуры отжига до 1100 0С приводит к исчезновению данной полосы и к перестройке структуры слоя (Sb + Ga)Si.

Гусаков В. Е.
Квантовохимический анализ особенностей диффузии в кристаллах твердых растворов Si1-xGex. С. 47-52.
E-mail: gusakov@ifttp.bas-net.by

Реферат: В работе представлены результаты теоретического анализа процесса диффузии ковалентно связанного с кристаллической решеткой атома (междоузельный атом кислорода) в кристаллах твердых растворов Si1-xGex. Коэффициент диффузии (энергия активации и предэкспоненциальный фактор) рассчитаны с использованием методов квантовой химии, а зависимости активационной энергии и предэкспоненциального фактора от концентрации атомов германия описаны на основании теории протекания Показано, что существенное уменьшение коэффициента диффузии междоузельных атомов кислорода в кристаллах твердых растворов Si1-xGex (x £ 0,05) по сравнению с кристаллами кремния обусловлено не только изменением активационной энергии, но определяется уменьшением предэкспоненциального фактора Уменьшение пред-экспоненциального фактора связано со снятием вырождения по числу эквивалентных диффузионных траекторий Полученные теоретические зависимости хорошо описывают наблюдаемые экспериментально особенности коэффициента диффузии междоузельных атомов кислорода и скорости формирования кислородных термодоноров в кристаллах твердых растворов Si1-xGex (x £ 0,05).

Top


ХИМИЯ

Поткин В. И., Рудаков Д. А., Зеленковский В. М.
Cинтез тетраметиламмонийных солей 11-бром(иод)-9-хлор-7,8-дикарба-нидо-ундекаборатов. С. 53-57.
E-mail: potkin@ifoch.bas-net.by

Реферат: С препаративными выходами были получены тетраметиламмонийные соли 9-хлор-7,8-дикарба-нидо-ундекабората и 11-бром(иод)-9-хлор-7,8-дикарба-нидо-ундекаборатов действием галогенирующих агентов (N-хлор-, N-бромсукцинимидов или элементарного иода). Строение соединений подтверждено данными ЯМР 1Н, 11В и ИК спектров, а также квантово-химических расчетов в рамках базиса MIDI (3d).

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Рупасова Ж. А., Решетников В. Н., Гаранович И. М., Шпитальная Т. В.
Влияние абиотических факторов на биохимический состав плодов сортов кизила настоящего (Cornus mas. L.) украинской селекции при интродукции в условиях Беларуси. С. 58-62.
E-mail: cbg@it.org.by

Реферат: Приведены результаты сравнительного анализа усредненных в двулетнем цикле наблюдений значений коэффициентов вариации (V) 32 показателей биохимического состава плодов 6 таксонов Cornus mas. L. - его природной дикорастущей формы и интродуцированных в условиях Беларуси 5 сортов украинской селекции (Владимирский, Выдубецкий, Евгения, Лукьяновский и Радость) Показано, что наименее выразительные межсезонные различия установлены для содержания в плодах большинства макроэлементов, сухих веществ, глюкозы, сахарозы и общего количества растворимых сахаров, свободных органических, бензойной и фенолкарбоновых кислот, соотношений моноз и дисахарида в составе углеводного пула, а также соотношения флавонолов и катехинов в составе биофлавоноидного комплекса, тогда как наиболее выразительные - для содержания в них азота, протопектина, обеих фракций антоциановых пигментов, флавонолов, дубильных веществ и жирных масел Установлено, что селекционный процесс способствовал заметному снижению степени зависимости биохимического состава плодов сортового материала от гидротермического режима в период их созревания При этом наибольшей стабильностью в таксономическом ряду характеризовался биохимический состав плодов сортов Радость и особенно Евгения, наименьшей - сортов Владимирский, Выдубецкий, но особенно дикорастущей природной формы кизила настоящего.

Михайлова М. Е., Белая Е. В.
Влияние полиморфных генов соматотропинового каскада bGH, bGHR и bIGF-1 на признаки молочной продуктивности у крупного рогатого скота голштинской породы. С. 63-69.
E-mail: M.Mikhailova@igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Изучена взаимосвязь аллельных вариантов генов соматотропинового каскада bGH, bGHR и bIGF-1 с признаками молочной продуктивности у коров голштинской породы Отмечено, что в качестве маркера повышенной молочной продуктивности по признаку удоя может быть использован генотип bGH-AluILL. Генотип bGHR-SspIFY может быть рекомендован в качестве универсального генетического маркера повышенной молочной продуктивности. Генотип bIGF-1-SnaBIAA может применяться в качестве генетического маркера повышенной молочной продуктивности по признаку удоя, а генотип bIGF-1-SnaBIAB - как маркер повышенной жирномолочности и белковомолочности.

Сечеников А. А., Титок М. А.
Функциональный анализ rep-области плазмиды pBS267 группы IncP-9, детерминирующей деградацию каптолактама. С. 70-75.
E-mail: titok@bsu.by

Реферат: Впервые клонирован мини-репликон плазмиды pBS267 g-подгруппы группы IncP-9, детерминирующей деградацию капролактама. Установлено, что минимизированный вариант, содержащий rep-ген и oriV-сайт, характеризуется нестабильностью наследования в бактериях Pseudomonas (исследовано 12 видов псевдомонад). В результате мутагенеза in vitro получены мутантные варианты минирепликона, стабильность наследования которых в бактериях Pseudomonas возросла до 100 % . Сиквенс-анализ мутантных плазмид позволил выявить транзиции (замены гуанина на аденин) в области rep-гена и oriV-сайта. Установлено, что мутационные изменения привели к увеличению числа плазмидных копий в клетках (показано для бактерий P. Putida). Полученные результаты могут служить основой для дальнейшего изучения механизмов репликации плазмид группы IncP-9, а полученные конструкции могут использоваться в качестве исходного материала при создании векторных систем для молекулярного клонирования в широком круге грамотрицательных бактерий.

Top


МЕДИЦИНА

Конопля Е. Ф. , Морозова А. А.
Экспериментальное изучение эффективности применения пищевой добавки «Допинат» в качестве обогатителя суточного рациона питания. С. 76-82.
E-mail: dopinat@mail.ru

Реферат: Проведена экспериментальная оценка безопасности биодобавки «Допинат» при различных дозах ее введения в качестве обогатителя суточного рациона питания. Установлено, что введение БАД «Допинат» в суточный рацион питания в количестве не более 2,0 % является оптимальным . Это количество биодобавки не только научно обосновано, но и экспериментально доказано.

Висмонт А. Ф., Лобанок Л. М.
Роль аргиназы печени в процессах детоксикации и ее участие в регуляции температуры тела при бактериальной эндотоксинемии. С. 83-87.
E-mail: bsmu@bsmu.by

Реферат: В экспериментах на крысах и кроликах установлено, что при действии в организме бактериального эндотоксина происходит изменение активности аргиназы печени, сопровождающееся нарушениями тиреоидного статуса, процессов детоксикации и формирования терморегуляторных реакций. Развитие эндотоксиновой лихорадки у крыс в условиях действия в организме ингибитора аргиназы Nw-гидрокси-нор-L-аргинина (10 мг/кг внутрибрюшинно, ежедневно, в течение 7 сут) сопровождается более выраженными изменениями в процессах детоксикации, содержания Т3 и менее значимым повышением уровня мочевины в плазме крови и не столь значительным подъемом температуры тела.

Top


НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Клюц В. Я., Лагутик О. В.
Дифференциальный метод расчета траектории сейсмического луча в геологическом пространстве слоистых сред. С. 88-93.
E-mail: kvygd@yandex.ru

Реферат: Описан дифференциальный метод расчета траектории сейсмического луча в геологическом пространстве слоистых сред. Метод позволяет выполнять миграцию поля времен представленного самопересекающейся поверхностью.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Тютюма В. Д.
О центростремительном эффекте в вязкой среде. С. 94-98.
E-mail: tvd@hmti.ac.by

Реферат: На основе волновой концепции развития гидродинамических процессов в потоках вязкой сжимаемой среды рассмотрена задача о течении и теплообмене воздушной среды в зазоре между вращающимся и неподвижным соосными дисками. Показано, что центростремительный эффект Рейнера имеет волновую природу и связан со своеобразием протекания механических и тепловых процессов в условиях волнового механизма упругих взаимодействий.

Деменчук А. К., Красовский С. Г., Макаров Е. К., Осяев В. А., Полевода И. И.
Экспресс-метод оценки опасных факторов пожара в помещении на основе интегральной модели. С. 99-104.
E-mail: math@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Предложена основанная на использовании интегральной модели пожара простая методика быстрой оценки величины среднеобъемных значений опасных факторов пожара в помещении, охваченном пожаром, при наличии открытых проемов. Расчетные формулы методики содержат только элементарные функции, вычисления по ним нетрудоемкие и могут проводиться без использования сложной вычислительной техники. В случае одного проема прямоугольной формы результаты расчетов с приемлемой точностью аппроксимируют результаты расчетов по полной методике ГОСТ 12 1 004-91. Приведены данные о погрешностях такой аппроксимации.

Top


СОЦИАЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Короп В. В.
Моделирование экономического роста Республики Беларусь на основе динамики монетарного индикатора деловой и экономической активности. С. 105-109.
E-mail: korop@inbox.ru

Реферат: В сообщении построены экономе трические модели анализа и краткосрочного прогнозирования состояния экономики на основе эмпирических данных квартальной и месячной динамики ВВП Республики Беларусь и индекса количества платежей в платежной системе как монетарного индикатора деловой и экономической активности в период 2003-2009 гг.

Грузинская Е. В.
Системная позиция формирования порядка кредитования. С. 110-116.
E-mail: ffbd@bseu.by

Реферат: Дано определение порядка кредитования, которое выражает необходимость не только организовать процесс кредитования, но и контролировать внешнее воздействие экономических категорий на систему кредитования. Представлен анализ кредитного портфеля юридических лиц ОАО «АСБ Беларусбанк» в разрезе кредитов различных способов выдачи, видов валют, источников кредитных ресурсов, форм собственности, организационно-правовых форм, отраслевой принадлежности кредитополучателей, который показал отклонение величины ставок по кредитам для различных групп кредитополучателей. Предложена системная позиция разработки действенного порядка кредитования, которая предполагает принятие управленческих решений на основе широкого спектра охватываемых вопросов и должна формировать порядок кредитования как программу действий, регламентирующих основания принятия управленческих решений.

Кулак М. И., Ничипорович С. А., Трусевич Н. Э.
Фазовые траектории жизненных циклов в экономике. С. 117-124.
E-mail: kulak_m@yahoo.com

Реферат: Сообщение посвящено разработке методологии исследования цикличности экономических процессов на основе количественного моделирования. Цель работы - построение определяющих дифференциальных уравнений для функций жизненного цикла различных экономических процессов. Приведены примеры моделирования конкретных типов функций жизненного цикла.

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 29 декабря 2011 г.
Создана при участии Людмилы В. Смоленцевой
Копирайт © 2011 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2011 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"