Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий
Belt and Road Forum for Regional Cooperation and Development

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2011, Vol.55, No.3

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2011, Vol.55, No.3

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 55, Number 3; May-June, 2011

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Kovalkova D. P., Skiba A. N. L. A.
Shemetkov's problem for maximal chains of subgroups. pp. 5-8.
E-mail: dina.kovalkova@gmail.ru; skiba@gsu.by

Summary: Let G be a finite group, H a subgroup of G. Then we say that H is S-quasinormal in G if H permutes with all Sylow subgroups of G. The article is devoted to the description of the precise structure of finite groups in which every maximal chain of length 3 contains a proper S-quasinormal subgroup. Moreover, we constructed the example showing that the class of groups with such a condition is wider than the class of groups in which all 3-maximal subgroups are S-quasinormal.

Yanchevskii V. I.
On abelian factors of special unitary groups of anisotropic forms. pp. 9-11.
E-mail: yanch@im.bas-net.by

Summary: It is announced that there exist homomorphisms of factor groups of special unitary groups of anisotropic skew-Hermitian forms by the commutator subgroups of unitary groups on the corresponding reduced unitary Whitehead groups.

Tatsiy R. M., Mazurenko V. V.
Conditions of solvability of a multi-point problem for the generalized differential system. pp. 12-16.
E-mail: mazvic@ukr.net

Summary: By using the concept of a pseudo-inverse matrix, the conditions of existence and uniqueness for solutions of a multi-point problem for the generalized differential system are obtained. Statements of equivalent to it problems for the quasi-differential equation with distributions as coefficients, including the case when the order of the equation and the number of additional conditions do not coincide, are considered.

Serine Aliou Lo, Moussa Ould Ahmed Salem.
Algebraicity conditions for weighted shift operators generated by potentially periodic mapping. pp. 17-20.
E-mail: losa2006@gmail.com

Summary: Let X be a compact topological space and a be a given continuous mapping from X into X. Weighted shift operator B in C(X) is a linear operator of the form (Bu)(x) = a(x)u(a(x)), uÎС(X), where a is a given continuous function. The necessary and sufficient conditions for B to be algebraic are obtained and the characteristic polynomial is given.

Likhoded N. A., Sobolevsky P. I., Tolstikov A. A.
Parallel algorithm communication operations generated by uniform dependences. pp. 21-26.
E-mail: likhoded@im.bas-net.by; sobolevsky@im.bas-net.by

Summary: A method for generation of communication operations in parallel grained algorithm is developed for the case of operations to be determined by uniform information dependences. Propositions to formalize the communication operations of sending and receiving data arrays are stated and proved.

Кnyazhishche L. B.
Stabilization and disturbance parry for delay systems. pp. 27-30.
E-mail: klb@im.bas-net.by

Summary: New asymptotic stability tests are stated for delay systems. New estimates of the disturbances, which influence the delay system and do not destroy the stabilizing control, are given.

Lomovtsev F. E., Motsevich A. V.
New smoothing operators of the Goursat problem for the hyperbolic operator-differential equation with variable domains. pp. 31-36.
E-mail: lomovcev@bsu.by; anton.motsevich@gmail.com

Summary: The new existence, uniqueness and continuous dependence theorems of strong solutions of the Goursat problem for the hyperbolic second-order operator-differential equation with variable domains of the operator coefficients are proved. The existence of strong solutions of hyperbolic operator-differential equations by means of new smoothing operators is established.

Benediktovich V. I.
Geometric graphs with rational edge lengths. pp. 37-42.
E-mail: vbened@im.bas-net.by

Summary:

Top


PHYSICS

Ovsiyuk E. M., Tokarevskaya N. G.
Quantum-mechanical particle with spin 1 in the uniform magnetic field: non-relativistic limit. pp. 43-48.

Summary: On the basis of the 10-dimensional matrix Duffin-Kemmer formalism in cylindrical coordinate
E-mail: e.ovsiyuk@mail.ru; tokarevskaya@tut.bys and tetrad, exact solutions of the equation for a spin 1 particle in the uniform magnetic field are constructed in the non-relativistic limit. Three types of linearly independent solutions are found, in each case the energy spectrum is determined.

Makarenko L. F., Korshunov F. P., Lastovskii S. B., Murin L. I., Moll M.
Features of self-interstitial diffusion in p-type silicon. pp. 49-54.
E-mail: makarenko@bsu.by

Summary: Deep level transient spectroscopy has been used for studying the defects induced in p-type silicon by irradiation with alpha particles at room temperature (RT). The stability of the Si self-interstitials (Sii) in p-Si at RT is confirmed. It is revealed that the rates of the Sii disappearance and formation of the interstitial carbon related defects in the temperature range 300-370 К depend inversely on the free hole concentration in the samples studied. The phenomenon is suggested to be associated with an extremely strong charge state dependence of the Si, diffusivity.

Zhestkov S. V., Romanenko A. A.
Existence of the wave solutions of the two-dimensional Fisher equations with different-type nonlinearity. pp. 55-58.
E-mail: zhestkov_s@rambler.ru

Summary: A direct method of constructing the wave solutions of the two-dimensional Fisher equations with Neumann's zero boundary conditions at infinity is developed. Sufficient conditions of existence of the wave solutions are obtained.

Artukhina N. K., Shkadarevich A. P.
Calculation methods of new compositions of two-mirror anastigmatic systems. pp. 59-63.
E-mail: art49@mail.ru

Summary: This article presents the methods of calculating two-mirror anastigmats. Aberration factors of astigmatism correction are determined. Design resources by a refresh extension list of computer methods are noted. The calculation of the plane -field anastigmat design factors has been done.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Lakhvich F. A., Antonevich I. P., Katoк Y. M., Nesterova S. V.
Cleavage of 5,6-oxiranylcyclopenta[d]-isoxazolines by hydrobromic acid. pp. 64-69.
E-mail: ipantonevich@rambler.ru

Summary: The cleavage of 5,6-oxiranylcyclopenta[d]isoxazolines by hydrobromic acid led to 5-bromo-6-hydroxicyclopenta[d]-isoxazolines which were then transformed to the corresponding acyl derivatives. The reaction proceeded with high regio- and stereoselectivity.

Andrianov A. M., Anishchenko I. V., Kisel M. A., Nikolaevich V. A., Eremin V. F., Kucherov I. I., Tuzi-kov A. V.
Design of the HIV-1 replication inhibitors based on b-galactosylceramide by molecular modeling and chemical synthesis. pp. 70-78.
E-mail: andrianov@iboch.bas-net.by; anishchenko.ivan@gmail.com

Summary: Computer-aided design of the water-soluble analog of b-galactosylceramide (b-GalCer), which presents a potential HIV-1 entry inhibitor, was implemented by the analysis of intermolecular interactions of b-GalCer with the central region of the virus V3 loop followed by synthesis of this glycolipid derivative and testing for antiviral activity. As a result, interactions of overlapping п-orbitals of the side chain of the conserved phenylalanine, which resides in its immunogenic tip Gly-Pro-Gly-Gln/Arg-Ala-Phe, with the XH (X designates C or O) sugar groups was suggested to play a key role in forming the structural complexes of glycolipids with the HIV-1 V3 loop. At the same time, hydrogen bonds between galactose hydroxyl groups and polar atoms of the V3 backbone were also illustrated to greatly contribute to the stabilization of the complexes of interest. Using binding energy simulations carried out for the glycolipids and V3 loop peptides, the high probability of exhibiting the antiviral activity was predicted for the designed b-GalCer analog. The data of molecular modeling were confirmed by those of medical trials of the synthesized compound.

Hloba N. I., Zelenkovsky V. M., Prokopchuk N. R., Krutko E. T.
Soluble block polyimides. pp. 79-82.
E-mail: orion-2308@yandex.ru

Summary: Fragmentary polyamicacids on the basis of industrially made poly(4,4'-diaminodipheniloxide)piromellitamicasid and oli-goamidoacid, received by polycondensation of 4,4'-diaminodiphenyloxide and dianhydride 4,8-diphenil-1,5-diazodicyclic-/3,3,0/-octane-2,3,6,7-tetracarboxylic acid has been synthesized with their subsequent chemical imidization. Unlike initial poly(4,4'-diphenil-oxide)piromellitimide synthesized block polyimides possess solubility in polar aprotic solvents. For explanation of their solubility calculations of parameters of conformation of constitutional repeating units of macromolecules by computer modeling has been carried out.

Top


BIOLOGY

Katlinskaya Y. V., Katlinski K. V., Doroshenko T. M., Akalovich S. T., Voitenok N. N.
Role of metalloproteinases in the expression regulation of interleukine-8 receptor CXCR2 on human neutrophils. pp. 83-87.
E-mail: katlinskaya@bcht.by

Summary: Interleukin-8 (IL-8) plays a central role in polymorphonuclear neutrophils (PMN) chemotaxis during the inflammatory response to the invasion of pathogenic microorganisms. PMN react to IL-8 by transmembrane receptors CXCR1 and CXCR2. The expression of CXCR2 is about twice reduced in patients with sepsis as against healthy donors, while CXCR1 remains unaltered. We have previously showed that phagocytic stimuli or tumor necrosis factor [da (TNF) caused a sharp decrease in the expression of CXCR2 on PMN membrane and the appearance of a soluble CXCR2 antigen (sCXCR2) in the culture supernatants. In the current study, we examined the effect of matrix metalloproteinases inhibitors on the generation of sCXCR2 during the activation of purified PMN or whole blood in vitro by lipopolysaccharide or TNF. A broad-spectrum hydroxamate inhibitor of matrix metalloproteinase GM6001, specific inhibitor of matrix metalloproteinase 8 (MMP-8) or specific inhibitor of matrix metalloproteinase 9 (MMP-9) substantially reduced the generation of sCXCR2 by activated PMN. Our data point to the involvement of metalloproteinases MMP-9, and mainly MMP-8 in the regulation of CXCR2 expression on human neutrophils via its proteolytic conversion to the soluble form.

Lemesh V. A., Mozgova G. V., Grushetskaya Z. E., Piluk J. E., Bakanovskaya A. V., Khotyleva L. V.
Identification of the mutant fad2 and fad3c alleles in the Belarusian varieties of Brassica napus L. pp. 88-91.
E-mail: G.Mozgova@igc.bas-net.by

Summary: The identification of mutant fad2 and fad3c alleles of genes controlling fatty acids synthesis in rape seeds in the cultivar accession, line variety and 11 cultivars of Belarusian summer rape has revealed a wide range variation in fad2 gene mutation frequency, and the absence of mutant allele of the fad3c gene in the cultivars and line variety. It is established that summer rape cultivar accession gr. 73704 individual plants are double mutant on fad2 and fad3c genes. The presented results will be perspective for a marker-assisted selection of the fad2 and fad3c alleles in parental genotypes in the development of rape hybrids based on the collection of cultivars differing in fatty acids levels and summer rape cultivar accession gr. 73704, the individual plants of which are characterized by the high levels of oleic and the lowered levels of linolenic acids.

Polyukhovich Y. V., Savchuk A. V., Voronkova E. V., Yermishin A. P.
Hybridization efficiency between Solanum verrucosum Schltdl and 1EBN wild diploid potato species with the use of rescue pollination by S. phureja IvP 35. pp. 92-96.

Summary: The high efficienc
E-mail: yermishin@igc.bas-net.byy of using as a bridge-species of Solanum verrucosum in combination with rescue-pollination by S. phureja IvP 35 for introgression into breeding of valuable germplasm of 1EBN wild diploid potato species, which are practically not crossable with cultivated potato, is demonstrated.

Voronova N. V., Buga S. V., Kurchenko V. P.
Cryptic subspecies detection in the evolutionally young groups of aphids (Rhynchota: Homoptera: Aphididae) by COI partial sequences. pp. 97-102.

Summary: The high mo
E-mail: voronoff@list.rurphological variability of aphids requires the development of special methods for detection of cryptic species or subspecies. Analysis of partial sequences of the COI gene results in a reproducible phylogenetic signal on the level of species and subspecies. Where the usual morphological methods fail the COI partial sequence analysis allows the differentiation between morphologically indistinguishable subspecies within a cryptic species complex. In particular, we establish the existence of three genetically different Myzus cerasi and two Brachycaudus helichrysi subspecies. At the same time, we show through COI partial sequence analysis of the Aphis fabae complex that there is a lack of gene differences sufficient for subspecies differentiation.

Top


MEDICINE

Eremin V. F., Gasich E. L., Sasinovich S. V.
New unique HIV-1 recombinant form revealed in Belarus. pp. 103-109.
E-mail: veremin@mail.ru

Summary: On the basis of sequencing the structural gag, pol, env genes regions and the subsequent phylogenetic analysis of the DNA fragments obtained, a new unique recombinant form of HIV-1 having the following structure Bgag Apol Aenv is revealed and described for the first time in the world. The recombinant nature of the new HIV-1 isolate has been confirmed by means of SimPlot software. As it has appeared, the new HIV-1 isolate has a more difficult mosaic structure, which has been shown by the example of studying the sequences of gene pol 1450 bp in length. The analyzed gene pol DNA region consists of alternating HIV-1 sequences of subtypes A and B. Sequences of the new unique recombinant form of a HIV-1 on genes gag, pol and env are registered in the international database EMBL/Genbank/DDBJ at numbers FR775442.1, FN995656.1, FR775443.1.

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Korshunov F. P., Medvedeva I. F., Murin L. I., Litvinko A. G., Markevich V. P.
Effect of impurity content and irradiation temperature on the efficiency of defect generation in n-type silicon. pp. 110-114.
E-mail: korshunov@ifttp.bas-net.by

Summary: The generation rates of the secondary defects in Czochralski-grown and float-zone n-Si crystals with different doping level irradiated at different temperatures with 4 MeV electrons and 60Co g-rays have been studied by means of electrical measurements. It is found that at initial fluencies of irradiation practically all non-annihilated vacancies and self-interstitial atoms take part in the formation of electrically active complexes with impurities. The production efficiency of these defects (A-, E-centers, and carbon-related complexes) upon irradiation with 60Co g-rays is affected mainly by the separation probability of the close vacancy-self interstitial pairs and depends substantially on the Fermi level position in irradiated crystals.

Top


SOCIAL AND HUMANITIES SCIENCES

Artyukhin M. I., Pushkevich S. A.
External migration potential of the population of Belarus: a sociological analysis. pp. 115-118.
E-mail: art47@mail.ru; pushkevich@gmail.com

Summary: The external migration potential of the population of Belarus is examined in the article and its low rate is determined. The motivation of potential migrants is revealed and their social portraits are formed on the basis of sociological research. Conclusion is made that the migration must not be considered as a simple mechanical movement of the people but as a complicated social process affecting a lot of socio-economic life aspects.

Beryozkina N. Yu.
Radziwills' book collections: from the history of catalogue creation. pp. 119-122.
E-mail: natalyb@kolas.bas-net.by

Summary: In the article the creation of printing catalogues, inventories, and registers, which introduce the contents of Radziwills' Book Collection, is considered. Special attention is given to the library at Nesvizh. Presently, the Central Science Library of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus stores more than 3.5 thousand books from Antoniy Radzivill's library. The scientific description of editions and the preparation of printing catalogues are carried out.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: May 15, 2012
Created with assistance of Mrs. Lyudmila V. Smolentseva
Copyright © 2011-2012 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2011 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2011, Том 55, No.3

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2011, Том 55, No.3

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 55, Номер 3; май-июнь, 2011

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Ковалькова Д. П., Скиба А. Н.
О задаче Л. А. Шеметкова для максимальных цепей подгрупп. С. 5-8.
E-mail: dina.kovalkova@gmail.ru; skiba@gsu.by

Реферат: Пусть G - конечная группа, H - подгруппа группы G. Тогда мы будем говорить, что подгруппа H группы G называется S-квазинормальной в G, если H перестановочна со всеми силовскими подгруппами группы G. Работа посвящена описанию точного строения групп, у которых в каждой максимальной цепи длины 3 имеется собственная S-квазинормальная подгруппа. Кроме того, построен пример, показывающий, что класс групп с таким свойством шире класса групп, у которых все 3-максимальные подгруппы S-квазинормальны.

Янчевский В. И.
Об абелевых факторах специальных унитарных групп анизотропных форм. С. 9-11.
E-mail: yanch@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Анонсировано существование гомоморфизма факторгрупп специальных унитарных групп анизотропных косоэрмитовых форм по коммутантам унитарных групп на соответствующие приведенные унитарные группы Уайтхеда.

Таций Р. М., Мазуренко В. В.
Условия разрешимости многоточечной задачи для обобщенной дифференциальной системы. С. 12-16.
E-mail: mazvic@ukr.net

Реферат: На основании понятия псевдообратной матрицы получены условия существования и единственности решений многоточечной задачи для обобщенной дифференциальной системы. Рассмотрены постановки эквивалентных ей задач для квазидифференциального уравнения с распределениями в коэффициентах, в частности случай, когда порядок уравнения и число дополнительных условий не совпадают.

Серинь Алиу Ло, Мусса О. А. Салем.
Условия алгебраичности оператора взвешенного сдвига, порожденного потенциально периодическим отображением. С. 17-20.
E-mail: losa2006@gmail.com

Реферат: Пусть X - компактное топологическое пространство и a: X ® X непрерывное отображение. Оператором взвешенного сдвига называется оператор В в C(X) вида Bu(x) = a(x)u(a(x)),u Î C(x). В работе найдены необходимые и достаточные условия алгебраичности оператора В и вычислены соответствующие характеристические полиномы.

Лиходед Н. А., Соболевский П. И., Толстиков А. А.
Коммуникационные операции параллельного алгоритма, порождаемые однородными зависимостями. С. 21-26.
E-mail: likhoded@im.bas-net.by; sobolevsky@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Разработан метод генерации коммуникационных операций в параллельном зернистом алгоритме для случая операций, определяемых однородными информационными зависимостями. Сформулированы и доказаны утверждения, позволяющие формализовать коммуникационные операции получения и отправки массивов данных.

Княжище Л. Б.
Стабилизация и парирование возмущений в системах с запаздыванием. С. 27-30.
E-mail: klb@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Доказаны новые условия асимптотической устойчивости положения равновесия систем с запаздыванием. Установлены оценки возмущений, действующих на систему с запаздыванием и не разрушающих стабилизирующих свойств управлений.

Ломовцев Ф. Е., Мотевич А. В.
Новые сглаживающие операторы задачи Гурса для гиперболического дифференциально-операторного уравнения с переменными областями определения. С. 31-36.
E-mail: lomovcev@bsu.by; anton.motsevich@gmail.com

Реферат: Установлены новые теоремы существования, единственности и устойчивости сильных решений задачи Гурса для гиперболического дифференциально-операторного уравнения второго порядка с переменными областями определения неограниченных операторных коэффициентов. Для доказательства существования ее сильных решений введены и использованы сглаживающие операторы нового типа.

Бенедиктович В. И.
Геометрические графы с рациональными ребрами. С. 37-42.
E-mail: vbened@im.bas-net.by

Реферат:

Top


ФИЗИКА

Овсиюк Е. М., Токаревская Н. Г.
Квантово-механическая частица со спином 1 в однородном магнитном поле: нерелятивистский предел. С. 43-48.
E-mail: e.ovsiyuk@mail.ru; tokarevskaya@tut.by

Реферат: На основе использования матричного 10-мерного формализма Даффина-Кеммера в цилиндрических координатах и тетраде построены точные решения уравнения для частицы со спином 1 во внешнем постоянном и однородном магнитном поле в нерелятивистском пределе. Выделены три линейно независимых типа решений, в каждом случае найден спектр энергии частицы.

Макаренко Л. Ф., Коршунов Ф. П., Ластовский С. Б., Мурин Л. И., Молл М.
Особенности диффузии собственных междоузельных атомов в кремнии р-типа. С. 49-54.
E-mail: makarenko@bsu.by

Реферат: Представлены новые результаты по миграции собственных междоузельных атомов в облученном альфа-частицами кремнии р-типа, основанные на детальном анализе кинетики отжига и формирования углеродсодержащих центров. Определена энергия активации, характеризующая скорость взаимодействия собственных междоузельных атомов кремния с углеродом замещения для двух типов n+-диодов, изготовленных на основе кремния, легированного бором, с различным удельным сопротивлением. Предварительная интерпретация экспериментальных данных проводится в предположении, что скорость взаимодействия собственных междоузельных атомов кремния с углеродом замещения ограничена главным образом диффузией междоузельных атомов в зарядовом состоянии с более высокой подвижностью.

Жестков С. В., Романенко А. А.
О существовании волновых решений двумерных уравнений Фишера с различными типами нелинейности. С. 55-58.
E-mail: zhestkov_s@rambler.ru

Реферат: Развит прямой метод построения волновых решений двумерных уравнений Фишера с нулевыми краевыми условиями Неймана на бесконечности. Получены достаточные условия существования волновых решений.

Артюхина Н. К., Шкадаревич А. П.
Методика расчета новых композиций двухзеркальных анастигматических систем. С. 59-63.
E-mail: art49@mail.ru

Реферат: Представлена методика расчета двухзеркальных анастигматов. Установлены параметры анастигматической коррекции. Отмечено расширение возможностей проектирования благодаря новым компьютерным методам. Дан расчет конструктивных параметров двухзеркального анастигмата с плоским полем изображения.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Лахвич Ф. А., Антоневич И. П., Каток Я. М., Нестерова С. В.
Расщепление 5,6-оксиранилциклопента[d] изоксазолинов бромоводородной кислотой. С. 64-69.
E-mail: ipantonevich@rambler.ru

Реферат: Раскрытие оксиранилциклопента[d]изоксазолинов под действием бромоводородной кислоты привело к образованию 5-бром-6-гидроксициклопента[d]изоксазолинов, которые далее превращались в соответствующие ацильные производные. Реакция протекала с высокой регио- и стереоселективностью.

Андрианов А. М., Анищенко И. В., Кисель М. А., Николаевич В. А., Еремин В. Ф., Кучеров И. И., Тузиков А. В.
Конструирование ингибиторов репликации ВИЧ-1 на основе b-галактозилцерамида методами молекулярного моделирования и химического синтеза. С. 70-78.
E-mail: andrianov@iboch.bas-net.by; anishchenko.ivan@gmail.com

Реферат: На основе анализа межмолекулярных взаимодействий b-галактозилцерамида с центральной областью петли V3 ВИЧ-1 осуществлен компьютерный дизайн водорастворимого аналога гликолипида - потенциального ингибитора репликации вируса - с его последующим синтезом и тестированием на противовирусную активность. В результате высказано предположение о том, что ключевую роль в формировании структурных комплексов гликолипидов с петлей V3 ВИЧ-1 играют взаимодействия перекрывающихся p-орбиталей боковой цепи консервативного фенилаланина ее иммунногенной «верхушки» Gly-Pro-Gly-Gln/Arg-Ala-Phe с XH (X = C или O) группами остатка сахара. При этом существенный вклад в стабилизацию комплексов вносят водородные связи гидроксильных групп пиранозного кольца галактозы с полярными атомами основной цепи петли V3. Путем расчета величин энергии связывания сконструированного аналога b-галактозилцерамида с пептидами петли V3 предсказана высокая вероятность проявления им противовирусной активности. Данные молекулярного моделирования подтверждены результатами медицинских испытаний синтезированного химического соединения.

Глоба А. И., Зеленковский В. М., Прокопчук Н. Р., Крутько Э. Т.
Растворимые блок-сополиимиды. С. 79-82.
E-mail: orion-2308@yandex.ru

Реферат: Синтезированы фрагментированные полиамидокислоты на основе промышленно производимой поли-(4,4'-диаминодифенилоксид)пиромеллит-амидокислоты и олигоамидокислоты, полученной низкотемпературной поликонденсацией 4,4'-диаминодифенилового эфира и диангидрида 4,8-дифенил-1,5-диазобицикло-/3,3,0/-октан-2,3,6,7-тетракарбоновой кислоты с последующей их химической имидизацией. В отличие от исходного поли(4,4'-дифенилоксид)пиромеллитимида синтезированные блок-сополиимиды обладают растворимостью в полярных апротонных растворителях. Для объяснения их растворимости проведены расчеты конформацион-ного параметра элементарых звеньев макромолекул с помощью компьютерного моделирования.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Котлинская Ю. В., Котлинский К. В., Дорошенко Т. М., Акалович С. Т., Войтенок Н. Н.
Роль металлопротеиназ в регуляции экспрессии рецептора интерлейкина-8 CXCR2 на нейтрофилах человека. С. 83-87.
E-mail: katlinskaya@bcht.by

Реферат: Интерлейкин-8 (ИЛ-8) является основным хемотактическим фактором для полиморфноядерных нейтрофилов (ПМН) при воспалении. ПМН реагируют на ИЛ-8 с помощью специализированных мембранных рецепторов CXCR1 и CXCR2. Показано, что уровень экспрессии CXCR2 на нейтрофилах больных сепсисом снижен вдвое по сравнению со здоровыми донорами, при этом экспрессия CXCR1 не нарушена. Нами было показано, что фагоцитарные стимулы, а также фактор некроза опухолей a (ФНО) вызывают резкое снижение экспрессии рецептора CXCR2 на мембране ПМН и появление растворимого антигена CXCR2(pCXCR2) в супернатанте активированных клеток. В данной работе изучено влияние ингибиторов металлопротеиназ на продукцию рCXCR2 при активации очищенных нейтрофилов или цельной крови in vitro липополисахаридом или ФНО. Ингибитор металлопротеиназ широкого спектра действия GM6001, селективный ингибитор матриксной металлопротеиназы 8 (ММП-8) и селективный ингибитор матриксной металлопротеиназы 9 (ММП-9) снижали уровень продукции рCXCR2 активированными ПМН. Полученные данные указывают на участие матриксных металлопротеиназ ММП-9 и, в большей степени, ММП-8 в регуляции экспрессии CXCR2 на нейтрофилах человека за счет его протеолитической конверсии в растворимую форму.

Лемеш В. А., Мозгова Г. В., Грушецкая З. Е., Пилюк Я. Э., Бакановская А. В., Хотылёва Л. В.
Идентификация мутантных аллелей генов fad2 и fad3c в сортах ярового рапса (Brassica napus L.) белорусской селекции. С. 88-91.
E-mail: G.Mozgova@igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Анализ распределения мутантных аллелей генов fad2 и fad3c, контролирующих уровень содержания жирных кислот в семенах рапса, у сортообразца, сортолинейного гибрида и 11 сортов ярового рапса белорусской селекции выявил, что частота мутации по гену fad2 варьировала в широком диапазоне, мутантный аллель гена fad3c у сортов и сортолинейного гибрида отсутствовал. Выявлены индивидуальные растения сортообразца ярового рапса гр. 73704, которые являются двойными мутантами по генам fad2 и fad3c. Представленные результаты будут использованы для маркер-сопутствующего отбора родительских форм по мутантным fad2 и fad3c аллелям при получении гибридов на основе коллекционных сортов, различающихся по жирнокислотному составу, и сортообразца ярового рапса гр. 73704, индивидуальные растения которого характеризуются повышенным содержанием олеиновой и пониженным содержанием линоленовой кислот.

Полюхович Ю. В., Савчук А. В., Воронкова Е. В., Ермишин А. П.
Эффективность гибридизации между Solanum verrucosum Schltdl и 1EBN дикими диплоидными видами картофеля с использованием приема доопыления цветков пыльцой S. Phureja IvP 35. С. 92-96.
E-mail: yermishin@igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Использование в качестве материнской формы самосовместимого диплоидного дикого вида картофеля S. Verrucosum (2EBN) в скрещиваниях с 1EBN диплоидными видами S. Pinnatisectum, S. polyadenium, S. bulbocastanum, S. Commersonii и S. Circaeifolium дало возможность получить большое количество выполненных гибридных семян (эффективность гибридизации 5,5 семян на опыление). Применение приема доопыления цветков пыльцой S. Phureja IvP 35 через сутки после основного опыления позволило существенно повысить эффективность межвидовых скрещиваний (эффективность гибридизации 26,6 семян на опыление). Полученные межвидовые гибриды представляют значительный интерес для селекции, поскольку с их помощью можно интрогрессировать в селекционный материал ценный генофонд 1EBN диких диплоидных видов картофеля, которые практически не скрещиваются с культурным картофелем.

Воронова Н. В., Буга С. В., Курченко В. П.
Выявление криптических подвидов в эволюционно молодых группах тлей (Rhynchota: Homoptera: Aphididae) с использованием гена субъединицы I цитохромок-сидазы с (COI) в качестве филогенетического маркера.. С. 97-102.
E-mail: voronoff@list.ru

Реферат: Высокая морфологическая пластичность тлей требует разработки специальных методов диагностики криптических подвидов и близких видов, трудно дифференцируемых по морфологическим признакам. Сравнение частичных последовательностей гена COI может предоставить устойчивый филогенетический сигнал при работе с формами тлей видового и подвидового уровней. Использование COI позволяет выявить морфологически недифференцируемые подвиды в «смешанных» видовых группах. В частности, установили существование в мировой фауне генетически «хороших» подвидов Myzus cerasi и Brachycaudus helichrysi. В то же время анализ последовательности COI в комплексе Aphis fabae показал, что между формами комплекса отсутствуют различия, достаточные для выделения подвидов.

Top


МЕДИЦИНА

Еремин В. Ф., Гасич Е. Л., Сосинович С. В.
Новая уникальная рекомбинантная форма ВИЧ-1, выявленная в Беларуси. С. 103-109.
E-mail: veremin@mail.ru

Реферат: На основе секвенирования по структурным генам gag, pol, env и последующего филогенетического анализа полученных фрагментов ДНК выявлена и описана впервые в мире новая уникальная рекомбинантная форма ВИЧ-1, имеющая следующую структуру BgagApolAenv: природа нового изолята была подтверждена с помощью программы SimPlot. Как оказалось, новый изолят ВИЧ-1 имеет более сложную мозаичную структуру, что было показано на примере изучения последовательностей длиной 1450 п. о. гена pol. Проанализированный участок ДНК гена pol состоит из чередующихся последовательностей субтипов А и В вируса. Последовательности новой уникальной рекомбинантной формы ВИЧ-1 по генам gag, pol и env зарегистрированы в международной базе данных EMBL/Genbank/DDBJ под номерами FR775442.1, FN995656.1, FR775443.1.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Коршунов Ф. П., Медведева И. Ф., Мурин Л. И., Литвинко А. Г., Маркевич В. П.
Влияние примесного состава и температуры облучения на эффективность образования радиационных дефектов в кремнии. С. 110-114.
E-mail: korshunov@ifttp.bas-net.by

Реферат: Исследована эффективность образования радиационных дефектов в кристаллах кремния n-типа с различным уровнем легирования, полученных методом Чохральского и методом зонной плавки, при облучении быстрыми электронами с энергией 4 МэВ и g-квантами 60Со в интервале температур 77-470К. Установлено, что при начальных дозах облучения n-Si практически все вакансии и междоузельные атомы кремния образуют электрически активные комплексы с примесями. Эффективность образования этих дефектов (А-, Е-центров, углеродосодержащих комплексов) при облучении g-квантами 60Со определяется вероятностью разделения близких пар Френкеля и наиболее существенно зависит от положения уровня Ферми в облучаемых кристаллах.

Top


СОЦИАЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Артюхин М. И., Пушкевич С. А.
Потенциал внешней миграции населения Беларуси: социологический анализ. С. 115-118.
E-mail: art47@mail.ru; pushkevich@gmail.com

Реферат: В сообщении рассматривается потенциал внешней миграции населения Беларуси, установлено, что он имеет низкий уровень. На основании данных социологического исследования выявлена мотивация потенциальных мигрантов, сформированы их социальные портреты. Сделан вывод о том, что миграция должна рассматриваться не как простое механическое передвижение людей, а как сложный общественный процесс, затрагивающий многие стороны социально-экономической жизни.

Березкина Н. Ю.
Книжные собрания Радзивиллов: из истории создания каталогов. С. 119-122.
E-mail: natalyb@kolas.bas-net.by

Реферат: В сообщении рассматривается создание печатных каталогов, описей, реестров, раскрывающих содержание книжных собраний Радзивиллов. Особое внимание уделяется библиотеке в Несвиже. В настоящее время в Центральной научной библиотеке Национальной академии наук Беларуси хранится более 3,5 тыс. книг из библиотеки Антония Радзивилла, осуществляется научное описание изданий и подготовка печатных каталогов.

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 29 декабря 2011 г.
Создана при участии Людмилы В. Смоленцевой
Копирайт © 2011 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2011 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"