Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий
Belt and Road Forum for Regional Cooperation and Development

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2011, Vol.55, No.5

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2011, Vol.55, No.5

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 55, Number 5; September-October, 2011

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Prokhorovich M. A., Radyna Ya. M.
Convergence rate of Steklov means for functions from Sobolev classes on the space of p-adic numbers. pp. 5-8.
E-mail: prokhorovich@bsu.by, yauhen.radyna@gmail.com

Summary: A convergence rate of Steklov means for functions from Sobolev classes on the space of p-adic numbers is investigated.

Korzyuk V. I., Kozlovskaya I. S.
Solving the Caudiy problem of the hyperbolic equation for a homogeneous differential operator in the case of two independent variables. pp. 9-13.
E-mail: korzyuk@bsu.by; kozlovskaja@bsu.by

Summary: In the article, the solution of the Cauchy problem for the m-order hyperbolic equation with constant coefficients, where m is a positive integer and the operator of the equation is a composition of the first-order differential operators in the case of two independent variables, was found in the analytical form.

Shlyk V. A.
Vertices of the master Gomory polyhedron. pp. 14-17.
E-mail: v.shlyk@gmail.com

Summary: We proved that there exists a subset of vertices of the master Gomory polyhedron, from which all other vertices can be built with the use of two combinatorial operations. Moreover, these operations transform vertices to adjacent ones and leave them on the same nontrivial facets . We also establish interrelations between the coefficients of inequalities which define nontrivial facets containing a given vertex.

Budarina N. V., Dickins N. D., Bernik V. I.
Real and complex roots of integer polynomials in the neighborhood of their small values. pp. 18-21.
E-mail: bernik|@im.bas-net.by

Summary: Conditions are found for the value of an integer polynomial, its first and second derivatives, for which the closest root to argument belongs to the field of real or complex numbers. Estimations from below for the number of polynomials of the bounded degree and height, which have close complex-conjugate roots, are proved.

Zabreiko P. P., Korots Y. V.
Modification of Minty-Browder theorem. pp. 22-27.
E-mail: yulya.korots@gmail.com

Summary: In the article it is shown that if hemi-continuous operator A satisfies the one-sided variable Lipshits condition on a certain ball of Hilbert space, then all the necessary conditions of the Minty-Browder principle are fulfilled. In addition, operator A fixed point uniqueness zone is defined more exactly than in the Minty-Browder principle. Due to the fact that this modification is applied to the Hammershtain equation with positively defined kernel, new solvability conditions for Hammershtain equation are found.

Prokopchuk A. V., Tikhonov S. V., Yanchevskii V. I.
Special properties of homogeneous skew fields of noncommutative rational functions. pp. 28-34.
E-mail: alexpro@im.bas-net.by; tsv@im.bas-net.by; yanch@im.bas-net.by

Summary: Let A be a skew field, j1,…,jn be its automorphisms. Necessary and sufficient conditions on A and j1,…,jn are obtained for the existence of homogeneous twisted polynomial rings over A in n variables with respect to j1,…,jn. Furthermore, the structure of quotient skew fields of such rings (homogeneous skew fields of noncommutative rational functions) is described in the case where the group generated by j1,…,jn is finite and has no nontrivial inner automorphisms. Besides, exponents of generic abelian crossed products are computed in terms of appropriate constant algebras.

Demenchuk A. K.
Control of the asynchronous spectrum of a linear system with some constant elements of the matrix of coefficients. pp. 35-39.
E-mail: math@im.bas-net.by

Summary: We consider a linear control periodic system with reverse communication. It is supposed that the average matrix coefficient is block triangular in the critical case and some elements of the matrix of the coefficient are constant. The control problem of asynchronous spectrum is solved.

Top


PHYSICS

Sergeenko M. N.
Hadron masses and Regge trajectories for the funnel type potential. pp. 40-43.
E-mail: msergeen@mail.ru

Summary: The potential approach in hadron physics to solve the relativistic two body problem is used. Interaction of particles in the system is described by the relativistic quasi-potential equation of Bethe-Salpeter type with the scalar potential. Eigenvalues of the system - squared hadron masses - are defined by the quasi-classical method. Mass spectra, Regge trajectories, aR(t), of hadrons and the pomeron, aP(t), in the whole region of the invariant variable t are obtained in apparent form.

Tolkachev E. A.
Galileo invariant electrodynamics with sources and the relativity principle. pp. 44-48.
E-mail: tea@dragon.bas-net.by

Summary: It is shown that in the presence of external electric-type sources there is only one non-relativistic limit of Maxwell's equations satisfying the principle of Galilean relativity. This limit does not coincide with the field equations of Ampere-Weber electrodynamics which were formulated by Maxwell in 1855. Dual invariance and the principle of relativity allow the introduction of only a magnetic charge density into the non-relativistic equations of electrodynamics. Non-relativistic vacuum equations of electrodynamics in the macroscopic form are not dually invariant.

Goncharenko А. М.
Rotary solitons. pp. 49-51.
E-mail: ifanbel@ifanbel.bas-net.by

Summary: Some properties of optical rotary solitons are considered.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Potkin V. I., Bumagin N. A., Zelenkovskii V. M., Petkevich S. K., Zubenko Yu. S., Livantsov M. V., Belov D. S.
Synthesis and structure of palladium(II) complexes with of the oxime 5-(n-tolyl)isoxasol-3-carbaldehyde and 4,5-dichloroisothiazol-3-carboxylate fragment. pp. 52-57.
E-mail: potkin@ifoch.bas-net.by, bna51@mail.ru

Summary: The corresponding Pd(II) complexes were synthesized through the interaction of oxime 5-(n-tolyl)isoxazol-3-carbaldehyde and sodium 4,5-dichloroisothiazol-3-carboxylate with sodium tetrachlorpalladate. The structure of complexes was determined on the basis of IR spectra data and quantum chemistry calculations by DFT method. The calculated and experimental frequencies were in satisfactory agreement.

Kulak T. I., Oleynikova I. A., Tkachenko O. V., Kalinichenko E. N., Kolbanova E. V., Krasinskaya T. A., Kukharchyk N. V.
Synthesis and properties of 2’,5’-oligoadenylate analogs containing ribavirin and 9-(2,3-anhydro-b-D-ribofuranosyl)adenine. pp. 58-62.

Summary: 2’,5’-oligoadenylate analogs containing ribavirin fragment
E-mail: kulak@iboch.bas-net.by s in 5’-terminal or/and middle position of oligonucleotide chain and 9-(2,3-anhydro-b-D-ribofuranosyl)adenine residue in 2’-terminal position of oligomer have been prepared. The compounds prepared are much more stable to the action of snake venom phosphodiesterase in comparison with the native 2’,5’-trimer of adenylic acid. It has been found that the introduction of ribavirin residue in 5’-terminal position of oligonucleotide molecule leads to the enhanced stability of the corresponding compounds to the hydrolysis with phosphodiesterase 2’,5’-oligoadenylate derivatives may be used instead of phytotoxic ribavirin for the elimination of pathogenic raspberry ringspot virus during in vitro microclonal propagation of black currant and sour cherry.

Pashkovsky F. S., Adamovich Yu. A., Shinkovich M. A., Lakhvich F. A.
Synthesis of 4,8-interphenylene heteroprostanoid and their precursors on the basis of 3-aryltetronic acids. pp. 63-67.
E-mail: prostan@iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: A simple and general approach to synthesizing 4,8-interphenylene 10-oxa-13-aza-, 11-oxa-13-azaprostanoids as well as key butenolide and nitromethyl precursors of 11-deoxy-10-oxa-analogs of prostaglandins on the basis of readily available 3-aryltetronic acids has been proposed.

Top


BIOLOGY

Buseva Zh. F.
Evaluation of the impact of environmental factors on the Cladocera non-predatory specific mortality in different-type shallow lakes. pp. 68-71.
E-mail: buseva_j@mail.ru

Summary: The impact of water temperature, TDS, pH, dissolved oxygen as possible causes of the Cladocera mortality in littoral and pelagic zones of sallow lakes was investigated. The non-predatory specific zooplankton mortality was measured using the method described by Seepersad & Crippen, 1978 to identify dead and alive individuals. A high positive correlation between water temperature, TDS and non-predatory mortality was found.

Vezhnovetz V. V., Semenchenko V. P.
Impact of warming on a vertical distribution of zooplankton in a mesotrophic stratified lake. pp. 72-75.
E-mail: zoo231@biobel.bas-net.by

Summary: The vertical distribution of zooplankton abundance in the deep mesotrophic lake Sita was studied during summer of 2008 and 2010 characterized by different temperature in the epilimnion layer (22.0 and 26.2 0C respectively). The high temperature led to a decrease in dissolved oxygen in metalimnion. In spite of the high temperature, zooplankton abundance was shifted to the water upper layer. This caused changes in the zooplankton structure and the cold water species in epilimnion were replaced by eurythermic species.

Makarevich А. М., Reshetnikov V. N.
Antioxidant activity of the berries of Vaccinium corymbosum L . and Vaccinium uliginosum L. pp. 76-81.
E-mail: a_makarevich@tut.by, hbc@bas-net.by

Summary: According to the available literature data, phenol substances, in particular anthocyanidins and their glycosides are one of the most perspective natural antioxidants. Berries of Vaccinium corymbosum L. and Vaccinium uliginosum L. accumulate a wide range of biologically active substances. As a result of our research, the levels of the high content of anthocyanins in the berries of 20 cultivars of Vaccinium corymbosum L. and in Vaccinium uliginosum L. were defined. The highest level of anthocyanins (more than 600 mg%) was found in berries of Patriot, Carolina Blue, Stanley, Herbert, Northland. In the studied cultivars, the portion of anthocyanin pigments as a part of phenol substances makes up 20 to 60 %. The high antioxidant activity in cultivars of Vaccinium corymbosum L. Patriot, Northland, Carolina Blue, Nelson and in the berries of Vaccinium uliginosum L. in the system with cation-radicals ABTS+× was established. A positive correlation between the antioxidant activity, the content of phenol compounds and anthocyanyns pigments, which can be used for estimating the biological activity of the berries of blueberry and phytopreparations on their basis was shown.

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Konischev V. S.
Tremlian phase of the tectonic and magmatic activity in the Pripyat trough. pp. 81-85.

Summary: The tremlian phase of the tectonic and magmatic activity was determined first t
E-mail: vkon@geology.org.by ime in the Pripyat trough. During this phase, the territory was uplifted and lower salt deposits were washed at upper parts of some tectonic steps. As a result, salt rock was deposited at lower parts of steps Acid volcanism takes place during this phase at the south part of the Pripyat trough.

Aizberg R. Ye., Beskopylny V. N., Gribik Ja. G.
Structural regions distinguished within the intersalt complexes of the Pripyat oil- and gas-bearing basin. pp. 86-90.

Summary: A cartographic model of structural regions distinguished within the intersalt complex of the Pripyat oil- and gas-b
E-mail: chistaya@nature.basnet.by earing basin has been compiled Structural features of the same name revealed both in the intersalt, and subsalt complexes differ in their morphology, divisibility into blocks and show intersalt deposit washouts and not exactly matching boundaries.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Vityaz P. A., Komarov V. I., Komarova V. I., Shipko A. A., Senyut V. T.
Creation of nanostructured composite modifiers for aluminium alloys. pp. 91-96.
E-mail: komarova@inmash.bas-net.by

Summary: Presented fundamentally new physical and chemical aspects of the creation of nanostructured composite ceramic fillers of various systems based on micro-and ultrafine powders of oxides and nitrides. The initial charge serves as donor formers of nanoscale fillers due to chemical reactions which take place in it, as well as media extenders in the melt and a uniform distribution in them. It was established that the developed dispersing fillers have a significant impact on the structure of the alloy, leading to a decrease in grain size in 5-30 times. The friction coefficient of developed cast composites in boundary friction is reduced by 3-8 times, wear resistance increases to 55 times the carrying capacity increases 2 times compared with the original alloy.

Rusetsky A. M., Novikova Z. A., Gorodkin G. R., Korobko E. V.
Development of magnetostructured fluids with controlled rheology for high-precision finishing processing of optical products. pp. 97-104.
E-mail: evkorobko@gmail.com

Summary: In the article the data on the investigation of physical-chemical characteristics and peculiarities of rheological behavior of magnetosensitive fluids in magnetic fields are presented . Also, we report on their application at high-quality finishing polishing of optical details.

Stepanenko D. A., Minchenya V. T.
Development and study of a novel type of non-contact ultrasonic motors based on the principle of structural asymmetry. pp. 105-111.
E-mail: stepd@tut.by; vlad_minch@mail.ru

Summary: The article presents results of theoretical and experimental studies of an ultrasonic motor with a ring-shaped stator and a rotor actuated by acoustic radiation forces resulting from its interaction with acoustic stator field. Values of acoustic radiation forces and their torque exerted on the rotor are determined by finite element method. Dynamics of the rotor is studied using qualitative theory of nonlinear differential equations Dependence of rotor dynamics on initial conditions is investigated. Experimental relations between the angular rotor speed and vibration amplitude of the stator are given.

Top


SOCIAL AND HUMANITIES SCIENCES

Zharko V. I., Pinevich D. L., Serduchenko N. S., Samokhodkina S. V.
Medical economics and innovation management. pp. 112-117.
E-mail: lpu1gkb@mail.belpak.by

Summary: Problems of medical economics and medical innovations are the major making part of new organizational forms of the public health services system and are directed to creating high-tech and effective medicine in Belarus. It allows one to considerably increase the level of medical aid rendering to the population of the country and will also promote the performance of the demographic safety program.

Levko O. N., Sedov S. G., Golobokov S. V.
Archaeological study of constructions of the Castle of Shklov with the use of a method of resistance. pp. 118-122.
E-mail: Levko@mail.by

Summary: The article is informed of the archaeological research of stone constructions of the castle of Shklov that are dated to the 16th - 18th centuries. They are represented by the parts of the bases of defensive towers, passable gate and elements of houses dwellings (floor, the basis of the pise-walled stove). Opportunities of use of a geophysical method of resistance in revealing the abnormal zones containing the rests of stone constructions are shown. Geophysical researches with instrument «Elektrozond» are experimental in character.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: May 15, 2012
Created with assistance of Mrs. Lyudmila V. Smolentseva
Copyright © 2011-2012 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2011 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line

90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2011, Том 55, No.5

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2011, Том 55, No.5

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 55, Номер 5; сентябрь-октябрь, 2011

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Прохорович М. А., Радыно Е. М.
Скорость сходимости средних Стеклова для классов Соболева на пространстве p-адических чисел. С. 5-8.
E-mail: prokhorovich@bsu.by, yauhen.radyna@gmail.com

Реферат: Изучена скорость сходимости средних Стеклова для функций из классов Соболева на пространстве p-адических чисел.

Корзюк В. И., Козловская И. С.
Решение задачи Коши гиперболического уравнения для однородного дифференциального оператора в случае двух независимых переменных. С. 9-13.
E-mail: korzyuk@bsu.by; kozlovskaja@bsu.by

Реферат: В данном сообщении дается в аналитическом виде решение задачи Коши для гиперболического уравнения порядка m с постоянными коэффициентами, где m - целое положительное число, оператор уравнения представляет собой композицию дифференциальных операторов первого порядка в случае двух независимых переменных.

Шлык В. А.
О вершинах главного многогранника Гомори. С. 14-13.
E-mail: v.shlyk@gmail.com

Реферат: В работе доказано, что существует подмножество вершин главного многогранника Гомори, из которого можно построить все его вершины с помощью двух комбинаторных операций. Применение этих операций приводит к вершинам, смежным исходным и принадлежащим тем же нетривиальным фасетам. Установлены соотношения, которым удовлетворяют коэффициенты неравенств, определяющих нетривиальные фасеты, содержащие заданную вершину.

Бударина Н. В., Диккинсон Д., Берник В. И.
О действительных и комплексных корнях целочисленных полиномов в окрестности их малых значений. С. 18-21.
E-mail: bernik|@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: В работе найдены условия на величину целочисленного многочлена, его первой и второй производной, при которых ближайший к аргументу корень будет действительным или комплексным. Доказаны оценки снизу для числа многочленов ограниченной степени и высоты, имеющих близкие комплексно-сопряженные корни.

Забрейко П. П., Короц Ю. В.
Об одной модификации теоремы Минти-Браудера. С. 22-27.
E-mail: yulya.korots@gmail.com

Реферат: В сообщении показано, что если на некотором шаре гильбертова пространства хеминепрерывный оператор А удовлетворяет одностореннему переменному условию Липшица, то выполняются необходимые условия принципа Минти-Браудера. При этом область единственности найденной неподвижной точки оператора А определяется значительно более точно, чем в принципе Минти-Браудера. Полученная модификация принципа применена к уравнению Гаммерштейна с положительно определенным ядром, благодаря чему устанавливаются новые условия однозначной разрешимости данного уравнения.

Прокопчук А. В., Тихонов С. В., Янчевский В. И.
О специальных свойствах однородных тел некоммутативных рациональных функций. С. 28-34.
E-mail: alexpro@im.bas-net.by; tsv@im.bas-net.by; yanch@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Пусть A - тело, j1,…,jn - его автоморфизмы . Получены необходимые и достаточные условия на тело A и j1,…,jn для существования однородных некоммутативных колец многочленов над A от n переменных относительно j1,…, jn. Кроме того, описана структура тел частных таких колец (однородных тел некоммутативных рациональных функций) в случае, когда группа, порождённая j1,…, jn, конечна и не имеет нетривиальных внутренних автоморфизмов . Более того, вычислены экспоненты универсальных абелевых скрещенных произведений в терминах подходящих константных алгебр.

Деменчук А. К.
Управление асинхронным спектром линейных систем с частью стационарных элементов матрицы коэффициентов. С. 35-39.
E-mail: math@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Рассматривается линейная система управления x = A(t)x + Bu, t Î R, t Î Rn, n ³ 2, где A(t) - непрерывная w-периодическая (n ´ n)-матрица; B - постоянная (n ´ n) - матрица, у которой первые d ³ 0 столбцов нулевые, а остальные r = n – d столбцов линейно независимы. Предполагается, что часть элементов матрицы коэффициентов стационарна, а ее усреднение имеет нижнее блочно-треугольное представление в критическом случае, когда левый верхний блок размерности d ´ d имеет чисто мнимые собственные значения, абсолютная величина мнимых частей которых принадлежит целевому множеству частот. Выбором управления в виде обратной связи u = U(t)x с непрерывной сопериодической (n ´ n) -матрицей U(t) решается задача управления асинхронным спектром.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Сергеенко М. Н.
Массы адронов и траектории Редже для потенциала типа воронки. С. 40-43.
E-mail: msergeen@mail.ru

Реферат: Потенциальный подход в физике адронов использован для решения релятивистской задачи двух тел равных масс. Взаимодействие частиц в системе описывается релятивистским квазипотенциальным уравнением типа Бете-Солпитера со скалярным потенциалом. Собственные значения системы - квадраты масс адронов - определены квазиклассическим методом. В явном виде получены спектр масс, траектории Редже aR(t) адронов и померона aP(t) во всей области изменения инвариантной переменной t.

Толкачев Е. А.
Галилеевски инвариантная электродинамика с источниками двух типов и принцип относительности. С. 44-48.
E-mail: tea@dragon.bas-net.by

Реферат: Показано, что при наличии внешних источников электрического типа существует единственный нерелятивистский предел уравнений Максвелла, удовлетворяющий принципу относительности Галилея. Он не совпадает с полевыми уравнениями электродинамики Ампера-Вебера, сформулированными Максвеллом в 1855 г. Дуальная инвариантность и принцип относительности допускают введение только плотности магнитного заряда в уравнения нерелятивистской электродинамики Нерелятивистские вакуумные уравнения электродинамики в макроскопической форме не являются дуально инвариантными.

Гончаренко А. М.
Вращающиеся солитоны. С. 49-51.
E-mail: ifanbel@ifanbel.bas-net.by

Реферат: Изложена приближенная теория возможных в нелинейных средах вращающихся солитонов и рассмотрены их свoйства.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Поткин В. И., Бумагин Н. А., Зеленковский В. М., Петкевич С. К., Зубенко Ю. С., Ливанцов М. В., Белов Д. С.
Синтез и структура комплексов палладия(II) с оксимом 5-(n-толил)изоксазол-3-карбальдегида и 4,5-дихлоризотиазол-3-карбоксилатным фрагментом С. 52-57.
E-mail: potkin@ifoch.bas-net.by, bna51@mail.ru

Реферат: Взаимодействием оксима 5-(n-толил)изоксазол-3-карбальдегида и натриевой соли 4,5-дихло-ризотиазол-3-карбоновой кислоты с тетрахлорпалладатом натрия были синтезированы соответствующие комплексы Pd(II). Структура комплексов установлена на основании данных ИК спектров и результатов квантово-химических расчетов методом DFT Вычисленные и экспериментальные значения частот удовлетворительно совпадали.

Кулак Т. И., Олейникова И. А., Ткаченко О. В., Калиниченко Е. Н., Колбанова Е. В., Красинская Т. А., Кухарчик Н. В.
Синтез и свойства аналогов 2’,5’-олигоаденилатов, содержащих фрагменты рибавирина и 9-(2,3-ангидро-Р-Б-рибофуранозил)аденина. С. 58-62.
E-mail: kulak@iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Получены аналоги 2’,5’-олигоаденилатов, содержащие фрагменты рибавирина в 5’-терминальном и/или среднем звене олигонуклеотидной цепи, а также остаток 9-(2,3-ангидро-b-D-рибо-фуранозил)аденина в 2’-терминальном звене молекулы, обладающие значительно большей устойчивостью к действию фосфодиэстеразы змеиного яда по сравнению с природным 2’,5’-триадено-зиндифосфатом Установлено, что введение рибавирина в 5’-концевое звено олигонуклеотидной цепи способствует повышению устойчивости соединений к действию фосфодиэстеразы Показана возможность использования 2’,5’-олигоаденилатов вместо фитотоксичного рибавирина для элиминации патогенного вируса кольцевой пятнистости малины в культуре in vitro микропобегов смородины черной и вишни.

Пашковский Ф. С., Адамович Ю. И., Шинкович М. А., Лахвич Ф. А.
Синтез 4,8-интерфениленовых гетеропростаноидов и их предшественников на основе 3-арилтетроновых кислот. С. 63-67.
E-mail: prostan@iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: На основе легкодоступных 3-арилтетроновых кислот предложен простой общий подход к синтезу 4,8-интерфениленовых 10-окса-13-аза- и 11-окса-13-азапростаноидов, а также ключевых бутенолидных и нитрометильных предшественников 11-дезокси-10-оксааналогов простагландинов.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Бусева Ж. Ф.
Оценка влияния факторов среды на естественную смертность Cladocera в озерах разного типа. С. 68-71.
E-mail: buseva_j@mail.ru

Реферат: Исследовано влияние некоторых абиотических и биотических факторов среды обитания на естественную (не связанную с хищничеством) смертность Cladocera: температуры, рН, электропроводности (TDS) воды, а также возможное влияние топического фактора в литорали и пелагиали мелководных озер разного типа. Для определения естественной смертности использован метод прижизненного окрашивания с помощью анилинового голубого (Seepersad, Crippen, 1978). Показано, что при повышении температуры воды в исследованных водоемах в середине летнего сезона в жаркие месяцы увеличивается естественная смертность Cladocera, что может служить одной из причин летнего угнетения рачкового планктона в мелководных озерах.

Вежновец В. В., Семенченко В. П.
Влияние повышения температуры на вертикальное распределение зоопланктона в мезотрофном стратифицированном озере. С. 72-75.
E-mail: zoo231@biobel.bas-net.by

Реферат: Изучено вертикальное распределение зоопланктона в летний период в оз. Сита (Браславский р-н, Витебская обл.) в 2008 и 2010 гг. , которые характеризовались различной температурой в слое эпилимниона (22,5 и 26,2 0С соответственно). Высокие летние температуры привели к дефициту кислорода в металимниальном слое, что вызвало смещение численности зоопланктона в верхние слои, несмотря на высокую температуру. Это сопровождалось изменением в видовой структуре зоопланктона, в частности, заменой холодолюбивых видов на эвтритермные.

Макаревич А. М., Решетников В. Н.
Антиоксидантная активность плодов Vaccinium corymbosum L. и Vaccinium uliginosum L. С. 76-80.
E-mail: a_makarevich@tut.by, hbc@bas-net.by

Реферат: По литературным данным одними из наиболее перспективных природных антиоксидантов являются фенольные соединения, в частности антоцианидины и их гликозиды. Плодам Vaccinium corymbosum L . и Vaccinium uliginosum L . характерно накопление широкого круга биологически активных веществ. В результате проведенных исследований установлено высокое содержание анто-цианов в плодах 20 сортов голубики высокой и в голубике топяной, в том числе превышавшее порог в 600 мг% в ягодах сортов Patriot, Carolina Blue, Stanley, Herbert, Northland . В изученных сортах доля антоциановых пигментов в составе фенольных соединений составляла от 20 до 60 %. Установлена высокая антиоксидантная активность плодов голубики высокой сортов Patriot, Northland, Carolina Blue, Nelson и плодов голубики топяной в системе с катион-радикалами AБTC+×. Показано наличие положительной корреляции между антиоксидантной активностью, содержанием фенольных соединений и антоциановых пигментов, что может быть использовано для оценки биологической активности плодов голубики и фитопрепаратов на их основе.

Top


НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Конищев В. С.
Тремлянская фаза тектономагматической активизации в Припятском прогибе. С. 81-85.
E-mail: vkon@geology.org.by

Реферат: Выделена в Припятском прогибе тремлянская фаза тектономагматической активизации, которая характеризуется региональным подъемом и размывом отложений, в том числе нижнесоленосных, в поднятых частях ступеней, накоплением в погруженных частях ангидритов и каменных солей, источником материала для которых служила размывавшаяся нижняя соленосная толща. Тектоническая активизация проявилась в смене карбонатной седиментации на более глинистую и более резкую литолого-фациальную дифференциацию тремлянских отложений по сравнению с подстилающими тонежскими. На юге прогиба фаза сопровождалась кислым вулканизмом, по-видимому, в зоне Буйновичско-Наровлянского регионального разлома корового заложения. Поэтому тремлянская фаза может быть названа фазой тектономагматической активизации.

Айзберг Р. Е., Бескопыльный В. Н., Грибик Я. Г.
Структурное районирование межсолевого комплекса Припятского нефтегазоносного бассейна. С. 86-90.
E-mail: chistaya@nature.basnet.by

Реферат: Межсолевой комплекс наследует в общих чертах блоковое строение подсолевого дислокационного этажа, однако в отличие от последнего характеризуется широким развитием блоково-пликативных структур. Представлены новые картографические модели структурного районирования межсолевого комплекса, включающие впервые выделенные внеранговые элементы тектонических ступеней.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Витязь П. А., Комаров А. И., Комарова В. И., Шипко А. А., Сенють В. Т.
Создание наноструктуриро-ванных композиционных модификаторов для сплавов алюминия. С. 91-96.
E-mail: komarova@inmash.bas-net.by

Реферат: Разработаны физико-химические принципы создания наноструктурированных композиционных полифункциональных тугоплавких керамических наполнителей различных систем на основе микро- и ультрадисперсных порошков оксидов и нитридов, выполняющих функцию доноров для протекания реакций, приводящих к образованию in situ наноразмерных соединений и элементов, и их носителей в расплавы, обеспечивая при этом равномерное распределение нанокомпонентов в алюминиевой матрице. Показано, что армирование силумина АК12М2МгН модификаторами системы BN-Al-AlN-AlB2-a-Al2O3-B приводит к уменьшению размеров дендритов в 5-30 раз, что обеспечивает повышение трибомеханических свойств. По сравнению с исходным сплавом твердость композитов, предел прочности, модуль упругости в зависимости от типа наноструктурированных наполнителей повышаются соответственно на 20-40, 7-12, 6-8 %, износостойкость возрастает до 55 раз при одновременном снижении коэффициента трения в 3-8 раз и двукратном расширении диапазона рабочих нагрузок.

Русецкий А. М., Новикова З. А., Городкин Г. Р., Коробко Е. В.
Разработка магнитоструктурирующихся жидкостей с управляемой реологией для технологии финишного полирования оптических изделий. С. 97-104.
E-mail: evkorobko@gmail.com

Реферат: Приведены результаты исследования физико-химических характеристик и особенностей реологического поведения магнитоструктурирующихся жидкотекучих дисперсий в магнитных полях, а также оценки их применения при управляемом финишном полировании оптических изделий.

Степаненко Д. А., Минченя В. Т.
Разработка и исследование нового типа бесконтактных ультразвуковых двигателей на основе принципа конструктивной асимметрии. С. 105-111.
E-mail: stepd@tut.by; vlad_minch@mail.ru

Реферат: В сообщении представлены результаты теоретических и экспериментальных исследований ультразвукового двигателя со статором кольцевого типа, в котором вращение ротора создается за счет акустических радиационных сил, возникающих при его взаимодействии с акустическим полем статора. Величины действующих на ротор акустических радиационных сил и их момента определены с помощью метода конечных элементов. Динамика ротора исследована с помощью качественной теории нелинейных дифференциальных уравнений Исследована зависимость динамики ротора от начальных условий. Приводятся экспериментальные зависимости частоты вращения ротора от амплитуды колебаний статора.

Top


СОЦИАЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Жарко В. И., Пиневич Д. Л., Сердюченко Н. С., Самоходкина С. В.
Медицинская эконометрия и управление инновациями. С. 112-117.
E-mail: lpu1gkb@mail.belpak.by

Реферат: Экономические расчеты и инновации еще не получили должного развития в системе здравоохранения. Показано, что обоснование и разработка стратегии использования медицинских технологий должны проводиться на основе медицинской эконометрии. В широком смысле - это наука как лучше использовать выделенные финансовые средства за счет развития новых медицинских и информационных технологий, разработки и внедрения эффективных организационных схем управления отраслью.

Левко О. Н., Седов С. Г., Голобоков С. В.
Археологическое изучение сооружений Шкловского замка с использованием метода сопротивлений. С. 118-122.
E-mail: Levko@mail.by

Реферат: Сообщение посвящено археологическому исследованию каменных конструкций Шкловского замка второй половины XVI - середины XVIII в., представленных остатками оснований оборонительных башен, проезжих ворот, а также элементами жилых строений (пол, основание глинобитной печи). Изложена методика историко-археологических исследований и методика выявления прибором «Электрозонд» аномальных зон высокого и низкого сопротивления, позволяющих локализовать на местности остатки каменных сооружений и другие, отличные от окружающих пород, грунты. Геофизические исследования имели опытный характер.

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 15 мая 2012 г.
Создана при участии Людмилы В. Смоленцевой
Копирайт © 2011-2012 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2011 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"