Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2012, No.1

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2012, No.1

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
(Vestsi Natsiyanalnai Akademii Navuk Belarusi)
SERIES OF HUMANITARIAN SCIENCES

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Number 1, 2012

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


TO THE ONE HUNDRED THIRTY ANNIVERSARY OF THE YAKUB KOLAS'ES AND YANKA KUPALA'S BIRTHDAY

Gnilamyodau U. V.
Heritage of poet. pp. 4-16.

Summary: The article have been focused on the life and work of national Belarusian poet Yanka Kupala (1882-1942) who left a deep trace in the history of Belarusian literature of the XX century. Poet's collections of lyric such as "Zhaleyka", "Guslar" ("Psaltery Player") etc. as well as poems, dramas and publicism have been analysed. Author tries to overcome ideological cliches and stamps which until now prevent to feel and understand Kupala's poetry.

Mushinsky M. I.
Great architect of the national culture. pp. 17-26.

Summary: Main stages of the creativity way of Yakub Kolas have been traced in the article. Specific of his creative individuality has been showed as well as his place and role in the Belarusian culture and literature development, his scientific and scientific organizer's activities.

Top


PHILOSOPHY AND SOCIOLOGY

Padkapaeu U. V.
Global issues of scientific and technological policy in the activities of international scientific organizations. pp. 27-32.

Summary: Characterization and politological analysis of the main global issues of scientific and technological policy has been made in the article. Characterization of key international nongovernmental scientific associations acting for solving the global problems on the base of scientific achievements has been presented. The necessity to use mechanisms integrating initiatives of intergovernmental and nongovernmental structures on the base of geographically ramified interdisciplinary infrastructure has been substantiated. Basing on the complex of global problems faced by society on the international scale mechanisms and prospective directions for the sake of raising effectiveness of our country participation in international organizations programs have been presented.

Zavadski M. B.
Subculture in a changing world: philosophical and methodological analysis. pp. 33-39.

Summary: The article describes prerequisites for the formation of subculture's discourse in the humanities. Two methodological strategies in the study of subcultures have been identified in the article. They are essential and constructivist ones. The conclusion has been drawn that definition of subculture within a constructivist methodology could respond to challenges of the contemporary world best of all.

Ambrazhevich A. I.
Contemporary migration processes in the world and the Republic of Belarus. pp. 40-46.

Summary: The article deals with characteristics and trends of European migration system. Author has analyzed the current state of foreign labor migration in the Republic of Belarus. Intellectual components are the most prominent features of the contemporary outside labor migration.

Balakireva T. S.
Migration of villagers as a factor of the manpower resources imbalance: sociological analysis. pp. 47-51.

Summary: Problems of migratory behavior of villagers have been investigated. Factors influencing their migratory activity have been detected and explored on the basis of sociological data. Possible ways and measures to achieve the balanced policy in the sphere of manpower resources have been shown.

Top


LAW

Osipchyk D. V.
Legal mechanisms coming into being to realize state policy of the Republic of Belarus in the field of struggle against terrorism. pp. 52-58.

Summary: General legal mechanisms against terrorism on the moment of the independence declaration of the Republic of Belarus have been shown.

Chizh I. M.
Legal regulation of relations in the field of agricultural production maintenance. pp. 59-63.

Summary: This paper is devoted to legal regulation of relations in the field of agricultural production maintenance. The notion of "agricultural production maintenance" has been considered. Lax credit conditions for equipment ensuring of agricultural sector subjects have been determined. Main features of the leasing agreement on agricultural equipment with participation of the State have been investigated, too.

Top


ECONOMICS

Seid Abdоlla Hosseini
Transport and energetic as a driving force of cooperation between the Islamite Republic of Iran, Republic of Belarus, Russian Federation and Republic of Azerbaijan. pp. 64-70.

Summary: Actual problems related to trade and economical cooperation between the Islamite Republic of Iran and the Republic of Belarus, Russian Federation and the Republic of Azerbaijan have been considered in the article. Estimation of intergovernmental legal documents and agreements making the legal database for mutual multilateral cooperation has been made with help of statistical methods. Potential of Iran in the field of energetic and transport for trade and economical cooperation with above mentioned countries has been shown with high level of possibility and proof. On the basis of synthetic analysis of cooperation strategies the scientifically based conclusion has been made about the most important directions of cooperation with aim to expand trade and economic relations between these four countries.

Samal L. S.
About financial component of stability and economic security. pp. 71-75.

Summary: Author of the article provides the discussion about the complex of issues concerning to stability and economic security on the different levels of management. It has been shown that stability and economic security are in the row of priorities of the state policy. Factors that directly or indirectly affect safety become ones of particular importance in this case. The financial health of companies is one of the key indicators of the economic policy state. Adverse trends in the development of one large or several small companies could cause the substantial damage to security of the whole country. Stability of enterprises is one of the most important factors to ensure the economic security of the state. Conclusions have been drawn with recommendations to ensure stability and security of economic entities in terms of the market relations.

Top


HISTORY

Beryozkina N. Yu.
Role of the library of the Academy of Sciences of Belarus in the information support of science: history and the present. pp. 76-82.

Summary: The article deals with the history and current state of the Library of the Academy of Sciences of Belarus, established in 1925 at the Institute of Belarusian culture, then transformed to the Academy of Sciences of Belarus. Library's contribution to the information support of science has been shown, too.

Matsuk A. U.
Representative's soimiks of the GDL to the Soim in the 1760. pp. 83-89.

Summary: Article is devoted to researches of the course and result of povet soimiks of the Grand Duchy of the Lithuania for the Diet of 1760. They have passed in struggle of the royal supporters including the magnate groupings of the Radzivills and Sapeges against the antiroyal opposition presented by Chartoryiskys. In result of this struggle povet soimiks in the Grand Duchy of the Lithuania in 1760 have terminated in the insignificant superiority of supporters of the royal court yard. It differed from the results of soimiks in the Polish Kingdom where the convincing victory has been gained by supporters of antiroyal opposition.

Top


ART STUDIES, ETHNOGRAPHY, FOLKLORE

Talkachova L. I.
Art metal works of in Belarus of the XVI-XVIII centuries: evolution of style. pp. 90-95.

Summary: There is stylistics of subjects of art metal of XVI-XVIII centuries in the article considered on example of subjects of church utensils, monstrancies and chalices. On the basis of kept monuments the typology of monstrancies and chalices has been defined according to their stylistics and character. Art features of the specified subjects of church jeweller art discover and define the influence of different styles on art metal in the different historical periods.

Varonina K. I.
Russian classic on scene of the National Academic theatre of Yanka Kupala in 1991-2008 years: is it actual or not?. pp. 96-103.

Summary: In the article "Russian classic on scene of the National Academic theatre of Yanka Kupala in 1991-2008 years: is it actual or not?" the definition of actuality has been given in two ways - both it is in the director's vision and in the decision during the staging the play of the Russian classic drama. Scenic performances of the famous plays written by Russian play writers presented by directors of the National academic theatre named after Yanka Kupala during the period 1991-2008 years have been considered. Author pays attention to the most significant performances of the mentioned period, analyses them, shows the great importance of them and actuality of the Russian classic drama on the contemporary phase of Belarus theatre development.

Top


LITERARY STUDIES

Tarasova T. M.
Autobiographic prose as a method of self-reflectiveness and incarnation of integrity of the being. pp. 104-109.

Summary: This article is devoted to the reasons of writer's autobiographical prose actualization. Essence of them is to discover esthetical core of creativity of artist deeply, to disclose his place in historical and literature processes. Autobiographical prose of the XX century is strong not only by refined description of sensual phenomena (visual, acoustic, gustatory) but also by "internal" sight and hearing that inevitably leads to contact with the spiritual and divine being. Author's existential feeling of life is able to create the complete picture of the being, to rise up to the deep philosophical insights, to penetrate into eternity.

Top


LINGUISTICS

Malitsky Y. V.
Onomasiological lingvogeography of Belarusian names of fishes in a different dialects. pp. 110-114.

Summary: This article deals with motivated names of fish presented in different dialects of Belarusian language. Linguistic and geographical regions differentiated by the main motivation features have been considered.

Top


REVIEWS

Romanov O. A.
World philosophical process on the turn of epochs. pp. 115-117.

Top


CHRONICLE

Chepikova I. A.
Expanded session of Commission on lexicology and lexicography of the International Committee of Slavists (Grodna, 1-2th of October of 2010). pp. 118-121.

Top


SCIENTISTS OF BELARUS

Zhuk V.I.
Mikhail Andreevich Savitsky (To the 90th anniversary). pp. 122-124.
Click
here to read this article in Belarusian (Win1251)

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: March 12, 2013
Created with assistance of Mrs. Lyudmila V. Smolentseva
Copyright © 2012-2013 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2012 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2012, No.1

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2012, No.1

Известия Национальной академии наук Беларусu
СЕРИЯ ГУМАНИТАРНЫХ НАУК

Издательский дом Беларуская навука, Минск, Республика Беларусь

Номер 1, 2012

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


К 130-ЛЕТИЮ СО ДНЯ РОЖДЕНИЯ ЯКУБА КОЛАСА И ЯНКИ КУПАЛЫ

Гниломедов В. В.
Наследие поэта. С. 4–16.

Реферат: Статья посвящена жизни и творчеству народного поэта Беларуси Янки Купалы (1882-1942), оставившего глубокий след в истории белорусской литературы XX в. Анализируются сборники лирики поэта - "Жалейка", "Гусляр", "Путем жизни", "Наследие" и др., а также поэмы, драматургия, публицистика. Автор стремится преодолеть идеологические штампы и недоговоренность, которые до нынешнего времени мешают почувствовать и понять поэзию Купалы.

Мушинский М. И.
Великий зодчий национальной культуры. С. 17-26.

Реферат: Прослеживаются основные этапы творческого пути Якуба Коласа. Раскрывается своеобразие его творческой индивидуальности, место и роль в развитии белорусской культуры и литературы, деятельность как ученого и организатора науки.

Top


ФИЛОСОФИЯ И СОЦИОЛОГИЯ

Подкопаев В. В.
Глобальные вопросы научно-технической политики в деятельности международных научных организаций. С. 27-32.

Реферат: Проведены характеризация и политологический анализ основных глобальных вопросов научно-технической политики. Дана характеристика основных международных негосударственных научных объединений, осуществляющих деятельность по решению глобальных проблем на основе научных разработок. Обоснована необходимость использования механизмов, интегрирующих инициативы межправительственных и негосударственных образований, на базе географически разветвленной междисциплинарной инфраструктуры. На основе общности стоящих перед международным сообществом глобальных проблем представлены механизмы и перспективные направления деятельности, способствующие повышению эффективности участия нашей страны в работе международных организаций в научной сфере.

Завадский М. Б.
Субкультура в изменчивом мире: философско-методологический анализ. С. 33-39.

Реферат: Раскрываются предпосылки формирования дискурса субкультур в гуманитарных науках. Выявляются две методологические стратегии в изучении субкультур - эссенциальная и конструктивистская. Делается вывод о том, что определение субкультуры в рамках конструктивистской методологии в наибольшей мере отвечает вызовам современного мира.

Амбражевич А. И.
Современные миграционные процессы в мире и Республике Беларусь. С. 40-46.

Реферат: Миграция на сегодняшний день является одной из важнейших проблем народонаселения и рассматривается не как простое механическое передвижение людей, а как сложный политический, социальный, экономический, культурный и гуманитарный процесс, затрагивающий многие стороны жизнедеятельности общества. Объемы, состав и направление миграционных потоков в значительной степени обусловлены уровнем интеграции страны в миграционные системы. Отличительной чертой современной международной трудовой миграции населения Республики Беларусь является увеличение ее масштабов и вовлечение в европейскую миграционную систему. В настоящее время едет процесс дифференциации миграции по профессиональному признаку. Именно интеллектуальный компонент наиболее характерен для внешней трудовой миграции населения Республики Беларусь.

Балакирева Т. С.
Миграция сельских жителей как фактор дисбаланса трудовых ресурсов: социологический анализ. С. 47-51.

Реферат: Рассматривается проблема миграционного поведения сельских жителей. На основе социологических данных выявлены и проанализированы факторы, влияющие на их миграционную активность. Показаны возможные пути и средства сбалансированности политики в сфере трудовых ресурсов.

Top


ПРАВО

Осипчик Д. В.
Становление правовых механизмов реализации государственной политики Республики Беларусь в сфере борьбы с терроризмом (1991-2002 г.). С. 52-58.

Реферат: Определены существовавшие на момент провозглашения независимости Беларуси базовые правовые механизмы противодействия терроризму и факторы, оказавшие непосредственное воздействие на их дальнейшее развитие. Рассмотрены качественные изменения в контртеррористической политике, связанные с трансформацией системы государственного управления после принятия 15 марта 1994 г. Конституции Республики Беларусь и проведения конституционной реформы в 1996 г. Продемонстрированы элементы влияния отдельных насильственных преступлений и иных проявлений экстремизма на содержание правовых актов. Установлено, что формирование комплексных подходов к устранению причин и условий терроризма тесно взаимосвязано с расширением межведомственного взаимодействия и повышением уровня принятия политических решений в данной сфере. В качестве важнейшего фактора развития национального контртеррористического инструментария отмечено международное сотрудничество в данной сфере и, прежде всего, осуществляемое в рамках Содружества Независимых Государств и интеграционных процессов между Республикой Беларусь и Российской Федерацией.

Чиж И. М.
Правовое регулирование отношений в сфере материально-технического обеспечения агропромышленного комплекса. С. 59-63.

Реферат: Статья посвящена исследованию основных вопросов правового регулирования отношений в сфере материально-технического обеспечения агропромышленного производства. Рассмотрено понятие "материально-техническое обеспечение агропромышленного комплекса», определены условия предоставления льготных кредитов субъектам агропромышленного комплекса для обеспечения их необходимой техникой и оборудованием. Выявлены характерные черты договора лизинга сельскохозяйственной техники и оборудования с участием государства.

Top


ЭКОНОМИКА

Сейд Абдолла Хоссейни
Трaнcпoрт и энергетика - движущие силы развития coтрудничеcтвa между Иcлaмcкoй Реcпубликoй Иран, Реcпубликoй Белaруcь, Рoccийcкoй Федерацией и Республикой Азербайджан. С. 64-70.

Реферат: Статья посвящена актуальной проблеме, связанной с торгово-экономическим сотрудничеством Ирана с Беларусью, Россией и Азербайджаном. С привлечением статистического метода и метода структурного анализа дается оценка межгосударственных юридических документов и соглашений, составляющих необходимую правовую базу для взаимовыгодного многостороннего сотрудничества. Раскрывается потенциал торгово-экономического сотрудничества Ирана с вышеуказанными странами в сфере энергетики и транспорта. На основе анализа стратегий сотрудничества делается научно обоснованный вывод о возможных важнейших направлениях взаимодействия с целью расширения торгово-экономических связей четырех стран.

Самаль Л.С.
О финансовой составляющей устойчивости и экономической безопасности субъектов хозяйствования. С. 71-75.

Реферат: Рассматривается комплекс вопросов обеспечения устойчивости и экономической безопасности на разных уровнях управления. Показано, что обеспечение устойчивости и экономической безопасности является одним из приоритетных направлений политики государства. Особую важность при этом приобретают факторы, которые напрямую или косвенно влияют на безопасность. Финансовое благополучие предприятий - один из основных показателей эффективности экономического курса государства. Неблагоприятные тенденции в развитии как одного крупного, так и нескольких мелких предприятий могут нанести существенный ущерб экономической безопасности всей страны. Устойчивость предприятия является одним из важнейших факторов обеспечения экономической безопасности государства. Формулируются выводы и рекомендации по обеспечению устойчивости и безопасности субъектов хозяйствования в условиях формирования рыночных отношений.

Top


ИСТОРИЯ

Березкина Н. Ю.
Роль библиотеки Академии наук Беларуси в информационном обеспечении науки: история и современность. С. 73-82.

Реферат: Рассматриваются история и современное состояние библиотеки Академии наук Беларуси, созданной в 1925 г. при Институте белорусской культуры, преобразованном затем в Академию наук Беларуси, ее вклад в информационное обеспечение науки.

Мацук А. В.
Посольские сеймики ВКЛ 1760 г. С. 83-89.

Реферат: Статья посвящена исследованию хода и результата поветовых сеймиков ВКЛ на сейм 1760 г., которые прошли в борьбе королевских сторонников магнатских группировок Радзивиллов и Сапег с антикоролевской оппозицией Чарторыйских. В результате поветовые сеймики в Великом Княжестве Литовском в 1760 г. окончились незначительным превосходством сторонников королевского двора. Это отличалось от результатов сеймиков в Короне, где убедительную победу одержали сторонники антикоролевской оппозиции.

Top


ИСКУССТВОВЕДЕНИЕ, ЭТНОГРАФИЯ, ФОЛЬКЛОР

Толкачева Л. И.
Произведения художественного металла в Беларуси XYI-XYIII вв.: эволюция стилистики. С. 90-95.

Реферат: Рассматривается стилистика произведений художественного металла Беларуси XVI-XVIII вв. на примере предметов церковной утвари - монстранций и потиров. На основании сохранившихся памятников, в соответствии со стилистикой и характером, прослеживается типология данных предметов. Выявляются основные особенности проникновения и закрепления тех или иных стилистических тенденций и определяется влияние стилей XVI-XVIII вв. на художественные изделия из металла в Беларуси.

Воронина Е. И.
Русская классика на сцене Национального академического театра имени Янки Купалы 1991-2008 гг.: актуально или нет?. С. 96-103.

Реферат: Дается определение актуальности в режиссерском видении и решении при постановке русской классической драматургии. Рассматриваются сценические постановки знаменитых пьес русских драматургов, представленные режиссерами Национального академического театра имени Янки Купалы периода 1991-2008 гг. Автор обращает внимание на самые значимые постановки данного периода, анализирует их, раскрывает всю значимость и актуальность русской классической драматургии на современном этапе развития белорусского театра.

Top


ЛИТЕРАТУРОВЕДЕНИЕ

Тарасова Т. И.
Автобиографическая проза как способ саморефлексии и воплощения бытийной целостности. С. 104-109.

Реферат: Рассматриваются причины актуализации писательской автобиографической прозы, суть которых в том, чтобы глубже выявить эстетическую сущность творчества художника, его роль и место в историко-литературном процессе. Автобиографическая проза ХХ в. сильна изображением не только тонких чувственных (визуальных, акустических, вкусовых) явлений действительности, но и "внутренним" видением и слухом, что неизбежно приводит в соприкосновение материально-земное бытие с духовно-божественным. Авторское экзистенциальное ощущение жизни способно создавать полную картину бытия, подниматься к глубоким философским прозрениям, проникать в бесконечность.

Top


ЯЗЫКОЗНАНИЕ

Малицкий Ю. В.
Ономасиологическая лингвогеография белорусских диалектных названий рыб. С. 110-114.

Реферат: Анализируется территориальное распределение мотивационных особенностей белорусских диалектных названий рыб. Выделены регионы в соответствии с приоритетными путями формирования ихтиологических наименований.

Top


РЕЦЕНЗИИ

Романов О. А.
Мирoвoй филocoфcкий прoцеcc на перелoме эпoх. С. 115-117.

Top


ХРОНИКА

Чэпiкава I. А.
Пашыранае пacяджэнне кaмicii па лекciкaлoгii i лекciкaгрaфii пры Мiжнaрoдным камiтэце ставiстаў (Грoднa, 1-2 кacтрычнiкa 2010 г.). С. 118-121.

Top


УЧЕНЫЕ БЕЛАРУСИ

Жук В.И.
Михаил Андреевич Савицкий (К 90-летию со дня рождения). С. 122-124
Нажмите
здесь для чтения статьи

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 24 сентября 2012 г.
Создана при участии Людмилы В. Смоленцевой
Копирайт © 2012 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2012 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"