Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

1997 PASBMU Prizes Winners

Homepage / Academy Activities / Academy Prizes / 1997 PASBMU Prizes Winners

The 1997 winners of the Prizes of the Presidents of the Academies of Sciences of Belarus, Moldova and Ukraine:

Boris A. MALITSKII, (Kiev, Ukraine), Yevgenii V. AVSENYOV, (Kiev, Ukraine), Igor Yu. YEGOROV, (Kiev, Ukraine), Gennadii A. NESVETAILOV, (Minsk, Belarus), Anton A. SLONIMSKII, (Minsk, Belarus)

For the investigation "The transformation of a science and scientific policy in the countries with transitive economy".