National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

Accreditation

Accreditation of organizations

One of the main tasks of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus is the implementation of the accreditation of scientific organizations, jointly with the State Committee on Science and Technology of the Republic of Belarus.
According to Article 1 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus of October 21, 1996 №708-ХIII "On Scientific Activity", accreditation of a scientific organization - it is a form of state recognition of the competence of a legal entity in the performance of research, development and developmental works, which is carried out once every five years.

According to the results of accreditation, a scientific organization can be recognized as a legal entity carrying out research, development and developmental works, one of whose management bodies in accordance with constituent documents is a scientist (scientific and technical) council and which has passed in the prescribed manner accreditation of a scientific organization.
Accreditation of scientific organizations based on the assessment of the results of their scientific, scientific and technical and innovation activities is carried out by the accreditation committee established by the State Committee on Science and Technology of the Republic of Belarus and the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus. The instruction on the procedure for accreditation of scientific organizations was approved by a resolution of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, the State Committee on Science and Technology of the Republic of Belarus and the Higher Attestation Commission of the Republic of Belarus of September 8, 2010. №7/20/2 and determines the procedure for submitting documents for the accreditation of scientific organizations, holding of the accreditation of scientific organizations, the issuance of certificates of accreditation of scientific organizations and the maintenance of a register of accredited scientific organizations. Decisions made by the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus in conjunction with the State Committee on Science and Technology of the Republic of Belarus on the accreditation of scientific organizations are binding for all subjects of scientific activity.

Национальная академия наук Беларуси

Аккредитация

Аккредитация организаций

Одной из основных задач Национальной академии наук Беларуси является осуществление совместно с Государственным комитетом по науке и технологиям Республики Беларусь аккредитации научных организаций.
Согласно статье 1 Закона Республики Беларусь от 21 октября 1996г. №708-ХIII "О научной деятельности", аккредитация научной организации – это форма государственного признания компетентности юридического лица в выполнении научно-исследовательских, опытно-конструкторских и опытно-технологических работ, которая проводится один раз в пять лет.

Научной организацией по результатам аккредитации может быть признано юридическое лицо, осуществляющее выполнение научно-исследовательских, опытно-конструкторских и опытно-технологических работ, одним из органов управления которого в соответствии с учредительными документами является ученый (научно-технический) совет и которое прошло в установленном порядке аккредитацию научной организации.
Аккредитация научных организаций на основе оценки результатов их научной, научно-технической и инновационной деятельности проводится комиссией по аккредитации, создаваемой Государственным комитетом по науке и технологиям Республики Беларусь и Национальной академией наук Беларуси. Инструкция о порядке аккредитации научных организаций утверждена постановлением Национальной академии наук Беларуси, Государственного комитета по науке и технологиям Республики Беларусь и Высшей аттестационной комиссией Республики Беларусь от 8 сентября 2010 г. №7/20/2 и определяет порядок подачи документов для аккредитации научных организаций, проведения аккредитации научных организаций, выдачи свидетельств об аккредитации научных организаций и ведения реестра аккредитованных научных организаций. Решения, принятые Национальной академией наук Беларуси совместно с Государственным комитетом по науке и технологиям Республики Беларусь по вопросам аккредитации научных организаций, обязательны для выполнения всеми субъектами научной деятельности.