Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Researchers Training Institute

Homepage / Academy Activities / Scientific Staff Training / Researchers Training Institute


State Educational Institution
THE RESEARCHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE

1 Knorin Street, Minsk BY-220049, Republic of Belarus
Fax: +375 (17) 280-06-17. E-mail: info@ipnk.basnet.by
WWW Home Page: http://ipnk.basnet.by


Founded 2001

Rector: Doctor of Physics and Mathematics. Ihar I. HANCHARONAK, tel.: +375 (17) 280-01-41
Vice-rector for academic work: Candidate of Physics and Mathematics, Uladzimir V. SHKURKO, tel.: +375 (17) 280-34-14
Secretary of the Institute Council: Aliena H. NAVUMAVA (Mrs.), tel.: +375 (17) 385-63-90

Field of Activities: postgraduate courses for MSc and PhD degrees including postdoctoral training, retraining specialists with university degrees, advanced training of specialists with vocational training and university degrees

Subdivisions: Department of Postgraduate Courses and Postdoctoral Training; Department of MSc Courses; Information Technology department, Philosophy, Belarusian, Foreign Languages, Natural Sciences; Faculty of Advanced Training and Retraining of Specialists; library

Services: Retraining specialists with university degrees in the following specialities: 1-25 02 71 Finance, 1-25 01 79 Economics and Management of small and medium-scale enterprises, 1-26 02 73 Innovation Management, 1-26 02 74 Business Administration. Advanced training of specialists with vocational training and university degrees in the following areas of education: "Engineering and Technology" (within "Computer Technology" educational specialization); "Natural Sciences" (within "Natural Sciences" educational specialization); "Communication", "Law", "Economics", "Management", "Economics and Production Organization" (within "Communication", "Management", "Economics" educational specialization). "Physical Training. Tourism" (within "Sports. Tourism. Receiving Guests" educational specialization). Preparing high school students for Centralized Testing. Foreign languages courses for applicants for postgraduate courses. Foreign languages courses

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Институт подготовки научных кадров

Главная страница / Деятельность академии / Подготовка научных кадров / Институт подготовки научных кадров


Государственное учреждение образования
ИНСТИТУТ ПОДГОТОВКИ НАУЧНЫХ КАДРОВ

ул. Кнорина, 1, 220049, г. Минск, Республика Беларусь
Факс: (017) 280-06-17. E-mail: info@ipnk.basnet.by
Веб-сайт: http://ipnk.basnet.by


Создан в 2001 г.

Ректор: д.ф-м.н. Игорь Иванович ГАНЧЕРЁНОК, тел.: +375 (17) 280-01-41
Проректор по учебной работе: к.ф.-м.н. Владимир Валентинович ШКУРКО, тел.: +375 (17) 280-34-14
Секретарь Совета института: Елена Георгиевна НАУМОВА, тел.: +375 (17) 385-63-90

Направления деятельности: Подготовка специалистов на второй ступени высшего образования (магистратуре), высококвалифицированных научных кадров на первой ступени послевузовского образования (аспирантуре), переподготовка кадров с высшим образованием, повышение квалификации кадров со средним специальным и высшим образованием

Структурные подразделения: учебно-методический отдел; отдел аспирантуры и докторантуры; отдел магистратуры; центр дополнительного образования; кафедра социально-гуманитарных дисциплин; кафедра естественнонаучных дисциплин; кафедра информационных технологий; отдел бухгалтерского учета и планирования; библиотека

Услуги: Повышение квалификации кадров со средним специальным и высшим образованием по профилям (направлениям) образования: «Коммуникации. Право. Экономика. Управление. Экономика и организация производства» («Экономика», «Коммуникации», «Управление»); «Естественные науки» («Естественные науки»); «Техника и технологии» («Информатика и вычислительная техника»); «Физическая культура и спорт» («Физическая культура. Туризм и гостеприимство»). Переподготовка кадров с высшим образованием по специальностям: 1-25 01 79 Экономика и управление на малых и средних предприятиях; 1-25 02 71 Финансы; 1-26 02 73 Инновационный менеджмент; 1-26 02 74 Деловое администрирование. Образовательные услуги дополнительного образования взрослых (согласно плану-графику). Курсы иностранных языков. Довузовская подготовка (подготовка к централизованному тестированию школьников).