Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

The Museum of History of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

Homepage / Organizations / Museums and Archive / Museum of History of NAS of Belarus

The Museum of History of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus opened in 1989, in the 60th anniversary of the Academy of Sciences. It is located in the main building of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus. The area of museum exposition is equal to 250 square meters. In funds of the Museum are totaled about 13 thousand exhibits, more than 3.5 thousand of which represented in the permanent exhibition.

NASB History Museum

The Museum exhibition displays the basic stages of formation and development of academical science in Belarus, history of modern organizational structure of the Academy of Sciences, achievements of scientific and technical activities of its scientists and organizations, the stages of establishing of academic schools in the natural, technical, medical, humanitarian, social and other sciences. There are also presented in the Museum the materials on science organization in Belarus since the beginning of the 20th century, and since the Belarusian Institute of Culture (Inbelkult) establishment. Separate sections of exposition are devoted to topics of public administration of science and international scientific and technological relations.

Among the Museum's exhibits, there are rare copies of scientific literature (journals, books, including the first Academy's editions), manuscripts and scientific correspondence, autobiographical materials of well-known Belarusian scientists, unique photographs, scientific works and personal belongings of scientists, state awards (Orders, Certificates of Honor), mock-ups of unique devices, samples of new materials and other scientific and technical products, designed and created by the Academy researchers and specialists.

Exposition 3Exposition 2Exposition 1

The materials of the first archaeological digs and ethnographic expeditions of the Academy of Sciences conducted in 1920-1930s are presented in funds of the Museum. The exhibit devoted to events of World War II talk about the work of scientists of the Academy of Sciences in patriotic underground and partisan movement and improvement of country's defensive capacity. The museum collected materials on prominent Belarusian scientists - the creators of new research directions, the authors of scientific discoveries, Laureates of Lenin Prizes, State Prizes of the USSR, State Prizes of the BSSR, State Prizes of the Republic of Belarus for scientific achievements, Heroes of Socialist Labor, Heroes of the Republic of Belarus.

The Museum holds thematic exhibitions on birth anniversaries of the Academy's scientists, conducts scientific research in the field of history of science, participates in the preparation of books on the history of science and history of NAS of Belarus, and collections "Men of Belarusian Science" and "Bio-bibliography of Belarus Scientists". There were 100 tours at the Museum of History of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus during 2016; more than 1300 people visited it.

Contact Information:

Act. Director of Museum: Tatyana S. SAVASHINSKAYA (Mrs.), tel.: + 375 (17) 284-14-52
Mailing Address: 66 Praspekt Nezalezhnastsi, Minsk BY-220072, Republic of Belarus
E-mail: olga@presidium.bas-net.by

UNESCO Archives Portal

Homepage / Organizations / Museum of History of NAS of Belarus / Back to Top of Page

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line





Год науки - 2017
Выборы членов НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Музей истории Национальной академии наук Беларуси

Главная страница / Организации / Музеи и архив / Музей истории НАН Беларуси

Музей истории Национальной академии наук Беларуси открыт в 1989 году к 60-летию Академии наук и расположен в здании Главного корпуса НАН Беларуси. Площадь музейной экспозиции составляет 250 кв. м, в фондах Музея насчитывается около 13 тысяч экспонатов, из которых более 3,5 тысяч представлено в постоянно действующей экспозиции.

Музей истории НАНБ

Экспозиция Музея отражает основные этапы становления и развития академической науки в Беларуси, историю формирования современной организационной структуры Академии наук, достижения и результаты научной и научно-технической деятельности ее ученых и организаций, этапы становления академических научных школ в области естественных, технических, медицинских, гуманитарных, социальных и других наук. В Музее представлены также материалы по организации науки в Беларуси с начала 20 века, с момента создания Института белорусской культуры (Инбелкульта). Отдельные разделы экспозиции посвящены вопросам государственного управления наукой и международным научно-техническим связям.

Среди экспонатов Музея имеются редкие экземпляры научной литературы (журналы, книги, в т.ч. первые академические издания), рукописи и научная переписка, автобиографические материалы известных белорусских ученых, уникальные фотографии, научные труды и личные вещи ученых Академии наук, государственные награды (ордена, почетные грамоты), макеты уникальных приборов, образцы новых материалов и другой научно-технической продукции, разработанной и созданной академическими учеными и специалистами.

Экспозиция 3Экспозиция 2Экспозиция 1

В фондах Музея представлены материалы первых археологических раскопок и этнографических экспедиций Академии наук, проведенных в 1920-1930-е годы. Экспонаты, посвященные событиям Великой Отечественной войны, рассказывают о деятельности ученых Академии наук в патриотическом подполье и партизанском движении и по повышению обороноспособности страны. Музеем собраны материалы о выдающихся белорусских ученых - создателях новых научных направлений, авторах научных открытий, лауреатах Ленинских премий, Государственных премий СССР, Государственных премий БССР, Государственных премий Республики Беларусь за научные достижения, Героях Социалистического Труда, Героях Республики Беларусь.

Музей проводит тематические выставки, посвященные юбилеям ученых Академии наук, ведет научно-исследовательскую работу по истории науки, участвует в подготовке книг по истории науки и истории НАН Беларуси, академических серий "Люди белорусской науки" и "Биобиблиография ученых Беларуси". За 2016 год в Музее истории НАН Беларуси проведено более 100 часов экскурсий, его посетили более 1300 человек. Среди них – зарубежные ученые и гости НАН Беларуси, сотрудники НАН Беларуси, учащиеся средних школ, лицеев и гимназий республики, студенты и преподаватели вузов, учащиеся техникумов, учителя школ, ученые, магистранты, аспиранты и слушатели курсов Института подготовки кадров НАН Беларуси, участники научных конференций и школ (экскурсии проводились по предварительной заявке).

Контактная информация:

И.о.директора музея: Татьяна Сергеевна САВАШИНСКАЯ, тел.: (017) 284-14-52
Почтовый адрес: пр. Независимости, 66, 220072, г. Минск, Республика Беларусь
E-mail: olga@presidium.bas-net.by

Главная страница / Организации / Музеи и архив / Музей истории НАН Беларуси / К началу страницы