Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2007, Vol.51, No.1

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2007, Vol.51, No.1

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 51, Number 1; January-February, 2007

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Borukhov V. T.
Lyapunov's bases of vector spaces. pp. 5--8

Summary: Lyapunov's bases of infinite vector subspaces are considered. The property of the non-exstensibility of these bases is investigated. Some applications to the theory of asymptotic expansions in the sense of Poincare are considered.

Zakrevskij A. D.
Sequential decomposition of the Boolean function: search for a suitable partition on a set of arguments. pp. 9--11

Summary: A new heuristic algorithm for Boolean functions decomposition is suggested. The problem is reduced to the random search for a suitable simplest partition on the set of arguments and its successive expansion.

Tuzik S. A.
One scheme of constructing iteration methods for solution of operator equations. pp. 12--15

Summary: A new form of Kantorovich's iterations theorem is proved. New sufficient conditions are obtained for convergence of nonstationary iteration methods for solution of operator equations.

Navakhrost V. G.
Differential equations with a generalized right-hand side in the algebra of mnemofunctions. pp. 16--21

Summary: Differential equations with the discontinuous and generalized right-hand side are investigated. It is shown that the associated solutions of the corresponding differential equations in the algebra of mnemofunctions coincide with those of equations under consideration that are understood in the sense of differential inclusions.

Minyuk S. A., Metelskii A. V.
Criteria for complete constructive identifiability and complete controllability of linear autonomous systems of neutral type. pp. 22--26

Summary: For systems of differential-difference equations of neutral type the parametric criteria for complete constructive iden-tifiability and complete controllability are proved, when the system solution is understood as a continuous function.

Legchekova H. V., Skiba A. N., Titov O. V.
Finite groups with the given weakly quasinormal subgroups. pp. 27--33

Summary: Let G be a finite group, H be a subgroup of G. Then we say that H is weakly quasinormal in G if G has a quasinormal subgroup T such that HT = G and TÇH is quasinormal in G. In this article we use the weak quasinormality to obtain new characterizations for some classes of finite soluble groups.

Top


PHYSICS

Shirko A. V., Kamluka A. N., Nemtsov V. B.
Research of the configuration of the DNA macromolecule ring by the methods of the elasticity theory. pp. 34--39

Summary: The change in the form of a DNA macromolecule and the redistribution of bend and twist energies depending on an external force are investigated.

Gusak N. A.
Kinetics of spatial charge gratings in photorefractive crystals in the presence of an external electric field. pp. 40--45

Summary: A correct description of building-up charge gratings excited by standing light in a photorefractive crystal in the presence of an external electric field is given. It is shown that the process is set forth by the fourth-order equation. The particular solutions of the obtaind equation are found, and a general solution satisfying the given initial condition is built.

Privalchuk A. N., Tolkachev E. A.
Algebraic reduction of the Dirac equation in R2.1. pp. 46--49

Summary: The reduction of the biquaternionic Dirac equation in R2.1 was done. The developed algebraic formalism gives the possibility to embed the solutions of the (2 + l)-dimensional of Dirac equation into the physical space -- time.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Kouznetsova T. F., Agabekov V. E., Ratko A. L., Karpinchik E. V., Eremenko S. I.
Preparation and the physico-chemical properties of silica nano sol (IV). pp. 50--52

Summary: The properties of stable silica nanosol prepared using the ion-exchange method including the particle growth and concentration are described. A specific surface area was determined by means of hydroxide ion adsorption at the SiO2/ water interface. Sol obtained had a specific surface area of 230 m2/g, a particle diameter of 11.9 nm, a SiO2 mass concentration of 30.0% and a pH value of 9.3. It is shown that the stability of silicanano sol stabilized by an aluminum silicate ion increased with decreasing pH value.

Mozheiko F. F., Korshuk E. F., Potkina T. N., Goncharik I. I.
Preparation of suspensions of fertilizers containing phosphorite flour. pp. 53--58

Summary: Different-kind compositions based on phosphorite flour and salt solutions have been prepared. It has been shown that their properties depend on an initial blend composition, a solid particle size, viscosity, density, a sedimentation degree of the solid phase, a pH value, fluidity.

Yegorova O. M., Zlenkovsky V. M., Soldatov V. S.
Fe(III) sorprion complexes structure in a werak-base anion exchanger with amidoamine groups. pp. 59--62

Summary: The processes bringing to the formation of composite iron-bearing sorbent FIBAN-As were studied. The optimal conditions of its preparation were determined. The computer analysis of Fe (III) salt solutions composition was carried out. The structures forming in the polymer matrix of an amidoamine ion exchanger after Fe2(SO4)3 adding were calculated using the simulation package GAMESS.

Potkin V. I., Maier N. A., Rudakov D. A., Zalesskaya E. G., Shirokii V. L.
Halogenation of monoanion [5,6-Br2-7,8-C2B9H10] salts. pp. 63--66

Summary: The chlorination of monoanion [5,6-Br2-7,8-C2B9H10]- by N-chlorosuccinimide and the iodination by elementary iodine are found to lead to the corresponding B(9) substituted derivatives [9-X-5,6-Br2-7,8-C2B9H9]- (X = Cl, I). The bromination of anion by N-bromosuccinimide proceeds with the introduction of two bromine atoms in the B(9, 11) sites and ends with the formation of tetrabromo substituted compound [5,6,9,11-Br4-7,8-C2B9H8]-.

Top


BIOLOGY

Galkovskaya G. A., Vezhnovets V. V., Vlasov B. P., Majsak N. N., Molotko D. V.
Comparative analysis of the zooplakton taxonomic structure in the littoral zone of stratified lakes. pp. 67--71

Summary: The species richness and the ratio between the taxonomic groups of a higher rank (genus, family) in the total density of littoral zooplankton were studied in connection with the geomorphological features of the littoral zone. Essential differences in the species similarity indices and the dominance structure peculiarities in Rotifera and Crustacea taxonomic groups were revealed by comparing the sampling stations. The formation of subcommunities in the littoral plankton community was substantiated by the geomorphological specificity of the littoral zone of the lakes considered.

Semenchenko V. P., Razlutskij V. I.
New multimetric index for determination of the trophic status and the ecological condition of lentic waters. pp. 72--74

Summary: A new multimetric index (MI) based on the data of the pelagic cladocerans community structure and species composition is proposed. MI is an average value of the sum of species decimal, Margalef index and quantitative similarity of the Sorensen index between investigated and reference lakes. A strong relation (R2 = 0.727) was obtained between MI and trophic states (Carlson Index) of 21 lakes from the same region. Additional data on 25 water bodies (lake, reservoirs, pounds) confirmed such a relation (R2 = 0.641). Thus, MI can be used for determining the trophic status and the ecological water quality of lentic waters.

Kulahava T. A., Semenkova G. N., Kvacheva Z. B., Mikhadzionak M. N., Koran S. V., Cherenkevich S. N.
Menadione-induced reactive oxygen species generation by C6 glioma cells. pp. 75--78

Summary: To establish the mechanisms of oxygen-activated menadione action on C6 glioma cells in a monolayer, the investigation of diverse reactive oxygen species and NO-generating enzymes contribution to this process was realized using the lucigenin-enhanced chemiluminescence method. It was shown that superoxide basically and, to a certain extent, hydrogen peroxide, nitric oxide and singlet oxygen make a contribution to menadione-induced chemiluminescence of astroglial cells. It was determined for the first time that NO-syntheses and mainly neuronal isoform of this enzyme participate in the reactive oxygen species formation in C6 glioma cells under the menadione action. The ability of nNOS to generate O2.- depends on the enzyme conformation which is regulated by substratum L-arginine concentration.

Kushniarevich A. I., Sivitskaya L. N., Danilenko N. G., Tsybovsky I. S., Davydenka A. G., Villems R.
Mitochondrial DNA diversity in the ethnic Belarusians. pp. 79--83

Summary: Sequencing of the first hypervariable segment of mitochondrial DNA in combination with the RFLP-analysis of a coding region was performed on 292 samples of the belorassians from six different geographic regions of Belarus. Haplogroups H, J, K, Nl, T, U4, U5, V, X, W (European type) are around 90% of the mitochondrial pool of the ethnic Belarusians. Analysis of the haplogroup distribution among Belarusian subpopulations has shown the intrapopulation heterogenety according to frequencies of haplogroups J, U, V, T.

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Veretennikov N. V., Laptsevich A. G.
First carnonatite finding in the platform cover of Belarus. pp. 84--88

Summary: The results of investigation and petrographic diagnosis of volcanic rocks from the section of the borehole 772 drilled within the Luchin group of the Zhlobin diatreme field are presented. For the first time in Belarus this borehole has exposed carbonatites that are represented by their chromium-rich (up to 1,000 g/t) tetraferriphlogopite-calcic variety and are associated with pyroxene-free olivine melilitites and their tuffs. These rocks form a volcanic pipe or infill the cratervent part of a small Late-Devonian palaeovolcano.

Konischev V. S.
Geothermal criteria and the prospects for oil and gas deposits of the basins of Belarus. pp. 89--93

Summary: It is was established that as a result of low heat flow and temperature, the deposits of Orsha and Podlesse-Brest depressions did not generate oil and gas and do not have oil and gas pools.

Aronova T. I.
Seismotectonic deformations according to the data on group mechanisms of earthquake foci in the north-western part of the Pripjat yield. pp. 94--99

Summary: The analysis of the dynamics of spatiotemporal migration of the annual zone positioning of earthquake foci in the north-western part of the Pripjat yield has been conducted. Group mechanisms of earthquake foci have been constructed. The key elements of the focal earthquake mechanisms have been estimated and the types of their seismic dislocation have been defined. The data on spatial orientation of the compression axis and the axis of stretching taken from the solutions of focal mechanisms of earthquake foci have been used to characterize the stress field. The major axis of tension has been determined, and a summary diagram of focal earthquake mechanisms has been plotted.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Shapovalov V. M., Bochkaryov D. I., Pleskachevsky Yu. M.
Influence of modifiers on the physico-chemical properties in composite bitumen-mineral materials. pp. 100--103

Summary: The efficiency of application of different-nature modifying additives in a composite bitumen-mineral material system, which provide a temperature displacement of basic phase transformations of bitumen to a higher-temperature area and the expansion of the temperature range of its plastic condition, is established. All this taken together enables one to purposefully control technological and service properties of composite mixtures based on the best system.

Chorny A. D.
Numerical modeling of interaction between aturbulent jet and a co-flow in the cylindrical channel. pp. 104--110

Summary: Numerical results on the modeling of interaction between a turbulent jet and a co-flow of liquid in the cylindrical channel of round cross-section are presented. The standard k -- e turbulence model has been adopted for computations. Two flow regimes: with a recirculation zone developed near the channel walls and without it are considered. The standard k -- e turbulence model is verified by the available experimental data. The use of different sets of constants of the above model known from free turbulent j et studies has shown that the modification of constants Cµ =0.06, Ce2 = 1.87 had given the best results as compared to the experimental data on the considered flow regimes.

Zhukova Yu. V.
Influence of guide plates on heat transfer of a circular cylinder (laminar flow at Pr >> 1). (The article is presented in English). pp. 111--115

Summary: The present article is concerned with numerical results on heat transfer enhancement of a circular cylinder by means of installing guide elements - plates. Computations have been made for the case of laminar crossflow past a heated cylinder in an inhomogeneous viscous medium when its thermal and physical properties depend essentially on temperature. In our case, turbine oil MS-20 has served as an inhomogeneous medium. Numerical results on local heat transfer, thermohydrodynamic efficiency and total Nusselt number are presented as a function of length of the installed plates. The data obtained are compared with the identical results for a single cylinder.

Ilyuschenko A. Ph., Akimov A. I., Fedotova J. A., Letsko A. I., Bonnet G., Dubois S., Talako T. L., Belyaev A. V.
High-temperature oxidation effect on the microstructure and phase composition of powered alloy Fe3Al. pp. 116--122

Summary: The effect of the initial microstructure of Fe3Al samples sintered by high isostatic pressing on the kinetics of the alumina formation during high-temperature oxidation in the controlled atmosphere at 900°C, 1000°C and 1100°C has been studied. It has been observed that the formation of a surface oxide layer started with the island-like growth of transition aluminium oxides and finished with the precipitation of fine-structure stable >a-Al2O3. The lamellar structure and inhomogeneous chemical composition of lamellars of the initial mechanoactivated Fe-Al mixture were the dominating factors influencing the kinetics of Fe3Al high-temperature oxidation.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: February 23, 2007
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2007 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2007 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line

90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2007, Том 51, No.1

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2007, Том 51, No.1

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 51, Номер 1; январь-февраль, 2007

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Борухов В. Т.
О базисах Ляпунова векторных пространств. С. 5--8

Реферат: Определены максимальные l -подпространства, характеризующие свойства непродолжимости множеств Ляпунова до базиса Ляпунова бесконечномерного векторного пространства. Указаны некоторые приложения к теории асимптотических разложений

Закревский А. Д.
Последовательная декомпозиция булевой функции: поиск подходящего разбиения на множестве аргументов. С. 9--11

Реферат: Предлагается новый эвристический алгоритм последовательной декомпозиции булевой функции, практически эффективный при большом числе переменных. Решение задачи сводится к случайному поиску подходящего простейшего разбиения на множестве аргументов и его последовательному расширению.

Тузик С. А.
Об одной схеме построения методов последовательных приближений для решения операторных уравнений. С. 12--15

Реферат: Доказана новая форма теоремы Канторовича о сходимости последовательности итераций. Получены достаточные условия сходимости нестационарного метода последовательных приближений для решения операторных уравнений.

Новохрост В. Г.
Дифференциальные уравнения с обобщенной правой частью в алгебре мнемофункций. С. 16--21

Реферат: Исследуются дифференциальные уравнения с разрывной и обобщенной правой частью. Показано, что ассоциированные решения соответствующих уравнений в дифференциалах в алгебре мнемофункций совпадают с решениями рассматриваемых уравнений, понимаемыми в смысле дифференциальных включений.

Минюк С. А., Метельский А. В.
Критерии полной конструктивной идентифицируемости и полной управляемости линейных автономных систем нейтрального типа. С. 22--26

Реферат: Для систем дифференциально-разностных уравнений нейтрального типа доказаны параметрические критерии конструктивной идентифицируемости и полной управляемости в случае, когда решение системы понимается как непрерывная функция.

Легчекова Е. В., Скиба А. Н., Титов О. В.
Конечные группы с заданными системами слабо квазинормальных подгрупп. С. 27--33

Реферат: Пусть G — конечная группа. Подгруппа Н группы G называется слабо квазинормальной в G подгруппой, если существует такая подгруппа T группы G, что HT=G и Т Ç Н, Т -- квазинормальные в G подгруппы. Используя понятие слабо квазинормальной подгруппы, в работе получены новые характеризации для конечных разрешимых, сверхразрешимых, метанильпотентных и дисперсивных по Оре групп.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Ширко А. В., Камлюк А. Н., Немцов В. Б.
Исследование методами теории упругости конфигурации кольцевой макромолекулы ДНК. С. 34--39

Реферат: Изучено изменение формы макромолекулы ДНК и перераспределение энергий изгиба и кручения в зависимости от приложенной внешней нагрузки. Удалось установить значения критических напряжений, при котором происходит переход из кольцевого состояния в сверхспиральное.

Гусак Н. А.
Кинетика решеток пространственного заряда в фоторефрактивных кристаллах при наличии внешнего электрического поля. С. 40--45

Реферат: Дано корректное описание застройки решеток заряда, возбуждаемых с помощью стоячей световой волны в фоторефрактивном кристалле при наличии внешнего электрического поля. Показано, что этот процесс задается уравнением четвертого порядка. Найдены частные решения полученного уравнения и построено общее решение, удовлетворяющее заданному начальному условию.

Привальчук А. Н., Толкачев Е. А.
Алгебраическая редукция уравнения Дирака в R2.1. С. 46--49

Реферат: Проведена редукция бикватернионного уравнения Дирака в R2.1. Развитый алгебраический формализм позволяет осуществить вложение решений (2 + 1)-мерного уравнения Дирака в физическое пространство-время.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Кузнецова Т. Ф., Агабеков В. Е., Ратько А. И., Карпинчик Е. В., Еременко С. И.
Получение и физико-химические свойства нанозоля оксида кремния (IV). С. 50--52

Реферат: Исследованы свойства стабильного нанозоля оксида кремния (IV), полученного из жидкого стекла ионообменным методом с последующим наращиванием частиц и концентрированием. Величину удельной поверхности коллоидных частиц определяли путем адсорбции гидроксид-ионов на поверхности раздела SiO2/вода. Полученный золь имел удельную поверхность 230 м2/г, диаметр частиц 11,9 нм, массовую долю SiO2 30,0% и значение рН 9,3. Показано, что коллоидная стабильность нанозоля оксида кремния, стабилизированного алюмосиликатным ионом, растет с понижением рН раствора.

Можейко Ф. Ф., Коршук Э. Ф., Поткина Т. Н., Гончарик И. И.
Получение суспендированных жидких комплексных удобрений, включающих фосфоритную муку. С. 53--58

Реферат: Разработаны составы СЖКУ NPK-удобрений различных марок с широким содержанием полезных веществ на основе фосфоритной муки и солевых растворов, обладающие приемлемой вязкостью, тиксотропностью и устойчивостью. Для достижения хорошего качества суспензий и высокой концентрации по азоту и Р2O5 предложено использовать в качестве базового раствора аммофос вместо ныне применяемых для этих целей дорогостоящих и энергоемких аммонизированных полифосфорных кислот. Изучены физико-химические свойства полученных суспензий. Показано, что их свойства зависят от состава исходных компонентов, размера твердых частиц, вязкости, плотности, степени осаждения твердой фазы, значения рН, текучести.

Егорова О. М., Зеленковский В. М., Солдатов В. С.
Структура сорбционных комплексов Fe(III) в слабоосновном анионите с амидоаминными группами. С. 59--62

Реферат: Изучены процессы, приводящие к образованию композиционного железосодержащего сорбента ФИБАН- As. Определены оптимальные условия его получения. Проведен компьютерный анализ ионного состава растворов FeCl3 и Fe2(SO4)3. С использованием программного пакета GAMESS рассчитаны структуры, образующиеся в полимерной матрице амидоаминного ионита при его обработке раствором Fe2(SO4)3.

Поткин В. И., Майер Н. А., Рудаков Д. А., Залесская Е. Г., Широкий В. Л.
Галогенирование солей однозарядного аниона [5,6-Вг2-7,8-С2В9Н10]. С. 63--66

Реферат: Хлорирование однозарядного аниона [5,6-Вr2-7,8-С2В9Н10]- N-хлорсукцинимидом и иодирование элементарным иодом приводит к соответствующим В(9)-замещенным производным [9-Х-5,6-Вr2-7,8-С2В9Н9]- [X = Cl (выход 37%), I (выход 58%)]. Установлено, что присутствие атомов брома в карборановом остове оказывает дезактивирующее влияние на протекание процессов хлорирования и иодирования. Бромирование аниона N-бромсукцинимидом протекает с введением двух атомов брома в положения В(9,11) и заканчивается образованием тетрабромзамещенного производного [5,6,9,11-Вr4-7,8-С2В9Н8]- с выходом 56%.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Галковская Г. А., Вежновец В. В., Власов Б. П., Майсак Н. Н., Молотков Д. В.
Сравнительный анализ таксономической структуры зоопланктона в литоральной зоне стратифицированных озер. С. 67--71

Реферат: В трех стратифицированных озерах мезотрофного типа изучено видовое богатство и соотношение таксономических групп ранга выше вида (род, семейство) в общей численности литорального зоопланктона в связи с геоморфологическими особенностями литоральной зоны. Показаны существенные различия индексов общности видов зоопланктона и выявлены особенности структуры доминирования таксономических групп у Rotifera и Crustacea (н/отр. Cladocera) на станциях отбора проб. Обосновано формирование субсообществ в сообществе литорального зоопланктона в связи со спецификой геоморфологии литорали исследуемых озер.

Семенченко В. П., Разлуцкий В. И.
Новый мультиметрический индекс для оценки трофического статуса и экологического состояния стоячих водоемов. С. 72--74

Реферат: Предложен мультиметрический индекс (MI) для определения трофического статуса и экологического состояния лентических водоемов, основанный на данных о пелагических сообществах ветвистоусых ракообразных (Cladocera). Индекс представляет собой среднюю из суммы величин логарифма десятичного числа видов, индекса Маргалефа и величины индекса сходства Чекановского-Серенсена исследуемого водоема с сообществом эталонного озера. Установлена тесная (R2 = 0,727) связь предлагаемого индекса с трофическим статусом 21 озера, расположенного в одном регионе. Использование дополнительных данных (25 водоемов), полученных для водоемов различных типов (озер, водохранилищ, прудов) из разных регионов Беларуси и в разные сезоны также подтвердило наличие такой связи (R2 = 0,641). Таким образом, предлагаемый индекс может быть использован, для оценки трофического статуса и экологического качества вод лентических водоемов.

Кулагова Т. А., Семенкова Г. Н., Квачева З. Б., Михаденок М. Н., Корень С. В., Черенкевич С. Н.
Индуцированная менадионом генерация активных форм кислорода перевиваемыми клетками С6 глиомы крысы. С. 75--78

Реферат: В менадиониндуцированную хемилюминесценцию астроглиальных клеток основной вклад вносят супероксидные анион-радикалы, а также пероксид водорода, оксид азота (II) и синглетный кислород. Впервые установлено, что в образовании активных форм кислорода в перевиваемых клетках С6 глиомы крысы при действии менадиона участвуют NO-синтазы, в частности, нейрональная изоформа этого фермента. Способность nNOS генерировать O2- определяется конформацией фермента, регуляция которой зависит от концентрации субстрата - L-аргинина.

Кушнеревич Е. И., Сивицкая Л. Н., Даниленко Н. Г., Цыбовский И. С, Виллемс Р., Давыденко О. Г.
Разнообразие митохондриальной ДНК этнических белорусов. С. 79--83

Реферат: Секвенирование первого гипервариабельного сегмента митохондриальной ДНК в сочетании с последующим ПДРФ анализом кодирующего региона было выполнено на 292 образцах тотальной ДНК белорусов из различных географических регионов гаплогруппы Н, J, К, N1, Т, U4, U5, V, X, W (европейский тип) составляют около 90% митохондриального пула этнических белорусов. Анализ распределения гаплогрупп среди различных географических регионов Беларуси позволил установить внутреннюю гетерогенность популяции по распределению частот гаплогрупп J, U, V, Т.

Top


НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Веретенников Н. В., Лапцевич А. Г.
Первая находка карбонатитов в платформенном чехле Беларуси. С. 84--88

Реферат: Приведены результаты изучения и петрографической диагностики вулканических пород разреза скв. 772, пробуренной в пределах Лучинского куста Жлобинского поля диатрем. Этой скважиной вскрыты (впервые в Беларуси) карбонатиты, которые представлены их высокохромистой (до 1000 г/т) тетраферрифлогопит-кальцитовой разностью и ассоциируют с беспироксеновыми оливиновыми мелилититами и их туфами. Эти породы образуют трубку взрыва или выполняют кратерно-жерловую часть небольшого позднедевонского палеовулкана.

Конищев В. С.
Геотермические критерии нефтегазоносности осадочных бассейнов Беларуси. С. 89--93

Реферат: Проведено сопоставление геотермических условий реализации нефтегазогенерационного потенциала осадочными отложениям Припятского, Оршанского и Брестского осадочных бассейнов Беларуси и сделан вывод, что осадочные породы Оршанской и Брестской впадин не погружались в главную зону нефтегазообразования, не реализовали свой нефтегазогенерационный потенциал, не имеют собственных источников углеводородов и не представляют интереса в нефтегазоносном отношении.

Аронова Т. И.
Сейсмотектонические деформации по данным о групповых механизмах очагов землетрясений северо-западной части Припятского прогиба. С. 94--99

Реферат: Проведен анализ динамики пространственно-временной миграции ежегодного положения зон группирования эпицентров землетрясений северо-западной части Припятского прогиба. Выполнено построение групповых механизмов очагов землетрясений. Проведен расчет основных элементов полученных фокальных механизмов землетрясений и определены типы их сейсмодислокаций. Для характеристики поля напряжений использованы данные об ориентации в пространстве осей сжатия и растяжения из решений фокальных механизмов очагов землетрясений. Выявлена главная ось напряжений и простроена суммарная диаграмма фокальных механизмов землетрясений.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Шаповалов В. М., Бочкарев Д. И., Плескачевский Ю. М.
Влияние модификаторов на физико-химические процессы в композиционных битумо-минеральных материалах. С. 100--103

Реферат: Установлена эффективность применения в композиционной системе "битум -- минеральный материал" модифицирующих добавок различной природы, обеспечивающих смещение температур основных фазовых превращений битума в более высокотемпературную область и расширение температурного интервала его пластического состояния, что в комплексе позволяет целенаправленно управлять технологическими и эксплуатационными свойствами композиционных смесей на основе исследуемой системы.

Чорный А. Д.
Численное моделирование взаимодействия турбулентной струи со спутным потоком в цилиндрическом канале. С. 104--110

Реферат: Представлены результаты численного моделирования взаимодействия турбулентной струи со спутным потоком несжимаемой жидкости в цилиндрическом канале круглого сечения с привлечением стандартной k - e модели турбулентности. Рассмотрены два режима течения: с рециркуляционной зоной у стенок канала и без нее. Такая особенность вносит качественное различие в структуру потока, которая свидетельствует о том, что при образовании рециркуляционной зоны у стенок канала требуется меньше времени для достижения состояния полного смешения. Результат подтвержден анализом вырождения рассчитанных продольной составляющей скорости и кинетической энергии турбулентных пульсаций вдоль оси канала при сравнении с экспериментом. Проведенная верификация стандартной k - e модели турбулентности на основе экспериментальных данных показала, что для более точного прогнозирования радиуса раскрытия и вырождения струи необходима модификация констант в модельном уравнении для скорости диссипации кинетической энергии. Привлечение пяти различных наборов констант, известных из исследований свободных турбулентных струй, показало, что наилучшей (относительно экспериментальных данных) для рассмотренных режимов течения является модификация констант Сµ = 0,06, Сe2 = 1,87 в стандартной k - e модели турбулентности.

Жукова Ю. В.
Влияние направляющих элементов на теплоотдачу кругового цилиндра при ламинарном обтекание для Рг >> 1 (на английском языке). С. 111--115

Реферат: В работе приведены результаты численного исследования интенсификации теплоотдачи цилиндра с помощью установленных направляющих элементов -- пластин. Расчеты проведены для случая поперечного обтекания нагретого цилиндра ламинарным потоком неоднородной вязкой среды с сильной зависимостью ее теплофизических характеристик от температуры. В качестве неоднородной среды используется турбинное масло МС-20. Приведены численные результаты по локальной теплоотдаче, теплогидравлической эффективности и суммарному числу Нуссельта в зависимости от длины установленных пластин. Полученные результаты сопоставлены с аналогичными величинами для случая одиночного цилиндра.

Ильюшенко А. Ф., Акимов А. И., Федотова Ю. А., Лецко А. И., Боннэ Ж., Дюбуа С, Талако Т. Л., Беляев А. В.
Влияние высокотемпературного окисления на микроструктуру и фазовый состав порошкового сплава Fe3Al. С. 116--122

Реферат: Исследовано влияние исходной микроструктуры высокоплотных образцов Fe3Al, полученных методом горячего изостатического прессования, на кинетику формирования слоя оксида алюминия в результате высокотемпературного окисления в условиях контролируемой атмосферы при температурах 900°С, 1000°С и 1100°С. Обнаружено, что формирование поверхностного слоя оксида алюминия начинается путем островкового наращивания переходных оксидов алюминия и заканчивается преципитацией стабильной мелкодисперсной фазы a-Аl2O3. Установлено, что определяющими факторами в кинетике высокотемпературного окисления Fe3Al являются ламельная структура и неоднородность химического состава ламелей исходной механоактивированной смеси порошков железа и алюминия.

Top Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 23 февраля 2007 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2007-2008 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2007 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"