Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2008, Vol.52, No.1

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2008, Vol.52, No.1

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 52, Number 1; January-February, 2008

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Tikhonov S. V.
Generalized Severi--Brauer varieties over real fields. pp. 5--8
E-mail: tsv(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: A reality criterion of function fields of generalized Severi-Brauer varieties defined over the real fields is obtained.

Usnich A.V.
Alternative presentation of the thompson group T. pp. 9--11
E-mail: ausnich(at)mail.ru

Summary: The Thompson group T is an infinite simple group with the known presentation in terms of generators and relations. This paper derives a new presentation of this group which is much simpler and intuitive.

Dmitruk N. M.
Construction of optimal feedbacks by incomplete and inexact measurements of states of linear systems. pp. 12--17
E-mail: dmitruk(at)im. bas-net. by

Summary: The article deals with an optimal control problem for a linear time-varying system with constrained states and inputs subject to bounded disturbances on incomplete measurements. For the problem in question a notion of a solution that closes the system at one fixed future time instant is introduced. Based on this notion of the solution a method for closed-loop optimal feedback control in real time is suggested.

Shafransky Ya. M.
Computational complexity analysis of discrete optimization problems with hard computable objective functionals. pp. 18--21
E-mail: shafr(at)newman.bas-net.by

Summary: A new approach for proving the NP-hardness of discrete optimization problems is proposed. The approach is illustrated by a scheduling problem for parallel machines and identical jobs with processing times dependent, in particular of the machine state at the moment when the machine starts the job processing. The main obstacle in the NP-hardness proof of this problem is the absence of a possibility to use the standard scheme for proving the NP-hardness of discrete optimization problems. The proposed approach may be also used for the complexity analysis of “usual” problems.

Mirotin A. R., Romanova M. A.
Parts of the spectrum of the algebra of generalized analytic functions. pp. 22--26
E-mail: amirotin(at)yandex.ru, kazubomarina(at)yandex.ru

Summary: For positive semicharacters the criteria for the Gleason equivalence with respect to the algebra of generalized analytic functions is given.

Antonevich A. B., Dolichanin Ch., Reshich S.
Convergence of the trajectories of vector subspaces: the case of a single eigenvalue. pp. 27--32
E-mail: antonevich(at)bsu.by, dolicanin(at)ptt.yu

Summary: The sequence of the form Vn = An(V), where V is a given subspace of a finite-dimensional space L and A is a linear operator in L, is studed. Under the condition that A has only one eigenvalue, it is shown that the limit of Vn exists for arbitrary V and an expression of this limit is obtained.

Matysik O. V., Savchuk V. F.
Convergence of a method of simple iteration with a variable-alternating step for solution of the operator equations in the Hilbert space. pp. 33--37
E-mail: matysik(at)brsu.brest.by

Summary: An implicit iteration method with a variable-alternating step for solution of the operator equations in the Hilbert space is proposed. Convergence of the method is proved in the case of an apriori choice of a number of iterations, аnd apriori estimations of an error are obtained. For the iteration method the opportunity of application of a rule residual stop is studied. The case of the nonuniqueness of solution of the equation is investigated. The offered method solves the inverse problem of the potential theory.

Kostyukova O. I., Tchemisova T. V., Yermalinskaya S. A.
Explicit optimality conditions for convex semi-infinite programming problems. pp. 38--43
E-mail: kostyukova(at)im.bas-net.by, tatiana(at)mat.ua.pt, lanalex(at)tut.by

Summary: The article deals with convex Semi-Infinite Programming (SIP) problems. On the basis of the notion of immobile points, new first and second order optimality conditions are obtained. The obtained results are compared with some known optimality conditions for SIP. It is shown that in the case of the convex SIP problem not satisfying the Slater condition the proposed optimality conditions are more efficient.

Xiaolan Yi., Kovalev A. L., Shemetkov L. A.
Group classes defined by local functions. pp. 44--47
E-mail: shemetkov(at)gsu.by

Summary: New criteria for existence and conjugacy of F-covering subfgroups in finite groups are obtained. An information on minimal non-F-groups (F is a partially saturated formation) is obtained. Proofs are not given.

Top


PHYSICS

Yearchuck D. P., Yerchak E. D., Kirilenko A. I., Popechits V. I.
Optical analogue of magnetic spin wave resonance. pp. 48--53
E-mail: dpy(at)tut.by

Summary: A new phenomenon is experimentally identified: electrical spin wave resonance (ESWR) consisting in characteristic splitting of vibration levels in optical spectra of interacting localized centers. Spectral positions of ESWR lines are determined in the linear approach by the quadratic dispersion law. It is found that the values of resonance mode amplitudes are inversely proportional to mode numbers (by a low excitation level). The prediction that Raman-ESWR and IR-ESWR are characterized by splitting constants with different values has been confirmed. Their ratio is approximately equal to two (by the frequencies of zero modes reduced to the same value). It is a key moment for ESWR identification. ESWR is the first stationary optical analogue of effects and phenomena accompanying magnetic resonance. It was established by the example оf carbynoids studied that the condensed state of the matter possessing simultaneously by ferroelectric and ferromagnetic properties can exist.

Matsevich I. G., Strekal N. D., Nowicky J. W., Maskevich S. A.
Application of surface enhanced Raman scattering for studying the interaction of berberine with DNA. pp. 54--57
E-mail: imotevich(at)grsu.by

Summary: Spectra of UV-VIS, fluorescence and SERS spectra of berberine and complex berberine-DNA adsorbed on silver hydrosol are presented. Possible sites of intercalation of a molecule of berberine into a double chain of DNA are revealed.

Zhaunyak O. G., Borzdov V. M., Borzdov A. V., Podnyakov D. V., Komarov F. F.
Monte Carlo simulation of electron transport in SOI-MOSSETS. pp. 58--60
E-mail: zhevnyakol(at)tut.by

Summary: The numeric model of electron transport in SOI-MOSFETs is elaborated. By Monte Carlo simulation the dependences of an electron drift velocity on the channel length as well as the channel depth are calculated. The peak of the curves of the electron drift velocity as a function of channel depth is observed.

Goltsev M. V.
Synthesis of multicomponent ion-plasma coatings on the basis of nitrides of transition metals. pp. 61--64
E-mail: mgoltsev(at)mail.ru

Summary: It is established that the method of mating plasma streams shapes coatings with adjustable composition, structure and properties depending on a value of an ion current, energy of ions and pressure of a reactive gas. It is revealed that the composition-complex structure of coatings based on chemical combinations of transition metals with nitrogen is characterized by fine dispersion and high texture in direction (311), and separate alloys of the Ti-Cr-N system are characterized by the two-phase state, including the amorphous state. The arguments of synthesizing triple nitrides having superhigh hardness and wear-resistance reaching the values of 40--50 HPa are stated.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Mozheiko F. F., Shevchuk V. V., Rydakovskaya T. G., Zhdanovich I. B.
New reagents for rust protection of road concrete products. pp. 65--69
E-mail: secretar(at)igic.bas-net.by

Summary: A perspective method of increasing the longevity and resistance to attack by corrosive (salt) media for road concrete products by the use of impregnation of a composition based on inorganic salts and water-repelling agents is developed.

Lakhvich F. A., Litvinko N. M., Kuchuro S. V., Skorostetskaya L. A., Rakhuba G. N., Gerlovsky D. O., Rubinov D. B., Zheldakova T. A.
Phospholipolytic reactions as a model of detection of pesticide safety. pp. 70--74
E-mail: nata(at)presidium.bas-net.by

Summary: Lipolysis in vitro after preincubation of pancreatic phospholipase A2 with trаlkoxydim and its derivatives by the sensitive hemoglobin-used method was investigated.

Solomyansky A. E., Zhavnerko G. K., Agabekov V. E., Gracheva E. A.
Local adsorption of hydroxyapatite on the silicon surfase. pp. 75--78
E-mail: zhavn(at)ichnm.basnet.by

Summary: Adsorption of hydroxyapatite (HA) on the silicon surface modified by polyelectrolytes films and the tribological behavior of the formed coatings have been studied. The method of local modification of a solid surface by an HA particle using its adsorptions on the surface activated by microcontact printing of polyelectrolytes has been developed. This method of HA adsorption on the solid surface can be used for produсtion of implants.

Halauko Yu. S., Ivashkevich O. A., Matulis Vadim E.
5-Nitroimidazoles: quantum chemical investigation and quantitative of the structure -- biological activity relationship. pp. 79--83
E-mail: hys(at)tut.by

Summary: Quantum chemical calculations within the framework of DFT were carried out for a set of 5-nitroimidazoles. A physically interpretable QSAR model was developed, and a relationship between the biological activity and structural properties was obtained using the multiple linear regression method. Crucial properties of compounds and their relationship with the mode of action are discussed.

Top


BIOLOGY

Gapeeva T. A., Rukavtsova E. B., Shulga N. Ya., Buryanov Ya. I., Volotovsky I. D.
Obtaining and characterization of transgenic potato plants synthesizing the surface antigen of hepatitis B virus. pp. 84--87
E-mail: gapeeva(at)biobel.bas-net.by, ruk(at)fibkh.serpukhov.su

Summary: Transgenic potatoes of the Belarusian variety Vetraz expressing the gene of the surface antigen of hepatitis B virus (HBsAg) under control of the double promoter of 35S RNA of cauliflower mosaic virus (CaMV 35SS) have been obtained. The biochemical analysis of plants obtained has been carried out. The HBsAg amount in leaves, microtubers, and tubers of transgenic potatoes growing in vitro and in vivo was 0.005--0.035% of the total soluble protein. The HBsAg content in leaves and tubers amounted to 300--1500 ng/g of plant tissue. The obtained plants can be used as producers of vaccine against hepatitis B virus.

Orlovskaya O. A., Sakovich V. I., Lemesh V. A., Khotyleva L. V.
Callusogenesis and organogenesis features in intervarietal flax hybrids F1 (Linum unsitatissimum L.). pp. 88--91
E-mail: o.orlovskaya(at)igc.bas-net.by

Summary: Conditions affecting the regeneration of shoots from hypocolyl segments of intervarietal flax hybrids F1 were estimated and optimized for developing accelerated methods of vegetative propagation of valuable genotypes as well as for carrying out genetic transformation of this crop. The data obtained have shown that the processes of callusogenesis, regeneration and acceleration in the culture in vitro depend on the genotype of the starting material. Hypocotyl segments from different parts of a seedling were revealed to exhibit a different capacity for regeneration. Application of explants from the upper part of hypocotyls allows production of the highest number of regenerants. A nutrient medium containing major mineral elements in half concentration, saccharose in 10 g/l concentration and agar -- in 8 g/l concentration is the most effective for accelerating shoots as compared with other media studied by us.

Top


MEDICINE

Hancharou A. E., Titov L. P.
Functional characteristics of monocyte-derived dendritic cells in patients with pulmonary tuberculosis. pp. 92--96
E-mail: andrei.hancharou(at)gmail.com, leonidtitov(at)tut.by

Summary: Impaired differentiation of monocytes into dendritic cells (DC) under influence of GM-CSF and IL4 has been found in the pulmonary tuberculosis. Expression of a costimulatory molecule CD86 was significantly reduced on DC derived from the patients with tuberculosis, while CD80 expression values were normal. The process of maturation of DC derived from the patients with tuberculosis under the influence of TNF-a was significantly impaired, as it was revealed by a decreased expression of CD80, CD86 and CD83. Production of proinflammatory pro-Th1 cytokine -- IL12p70 by DC in tuberculosis was not impaired, but production of antiinflammatory pro-Th2 IL10 was reduced significantly.

Kirillov V. A., Gladyshev A. O., Demidchik E. P.
Assessment of the significance of qualitative features of cell atypia in cytologic diagnosis of thyroid diseases. pp. 97--99
E-mail: kirillov(at)bsmu.by

Summary: Formulas for transformation of qualitative features of cell atypia to a quantitative form and for a diagnostic index have been derived. These formulas have made a basis for the developed technology of creating an expert system for diagnosis of malignant neoplasms on the base of a set of qualitative features of cell atypia.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Dyakonov O. M.
Numerical calculation and optimization of operating parameters of a muffle furnace. pp. 100--105
E-mail: deaconco(at)sbcglobal.net

Summary: The numerical solution algorithm of the mathematical model of the metal chip heating process in a continuous muffle furnace and a computer calculation program that allow one to determine the heat and mass transfer parameters have been worked out. The numerical modeling has been performed for three different lubricant-coolant compositions and six different furnace heights (all together 18 variants) at a furnace productivity of 2000 kg of chip per hour. The main characteristics of the chip heating process have been calculated. It is determined that the optimum furnace height at the point of its highest energy efficiency equals 4.5 m.

Kheifetz M. L.
Fractal parametrization of the formed interface of layers at synthesis of materials. pp. 106--109
E-mail: mlk-z(at)mail.ru

Summary: Principles of transformation of fractals at the interfaces of structures, phases and layers of a composite material are offered.

Chorny A. D.
Application of the mixing models for determining an averaged rate of the chemical reaction in a homogeneous isotropic turbulent flow. pp. 110--115
E-mail: anchor(at)hmti.ac.by

Summary: In the present article the model for mixing with chemical reacting in a homogeneous isotropic turbulent flow is stated using both the method of statistical moments for calculation of hydrodynamic characteristics and the method of probability density function (PDF) of mixture fraction for the closing of unknown correlations responsible for chemical reacting. The multizone model is compared with the micromixing models (linear mean square estimation model and the binominal Langevin model), which are used in the equation for PDF with objectives to find out how their application affects a calculated averaged rate of the chemical reaction.

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Aksamentova N. V., Nosova A. A., Tolkachikova A. A.
Mineral composition and genesis of paleoproterozoic ultramafites of the central part of Belarus. pp. 116--123
E-mail: aksam(at)igig.org.by, tolk(at) igig.org.by, nosova(at)igem.ru

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: March 3, 2008
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2008 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2008 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line

90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2008, Том 52, No.1

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2008, Том 52, No.1

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 52, Номер 1; январь-февраль, 2008

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Тихонов С. В.
Обобщенные многообразия Севери--Брауэра над вещественными полями. С. 5--8
E-mail: tsv(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Получен критерий вещественности полей функций обобщенных многообразий Севери--Брауэра, определенных над вещественными полями.

Уснич А. В.
Представление группы Томпсона T. С. 9--11
E-mail: ausnich(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Группа Томпсона Т является простой бесконечной группой с известным представлением в терминах порождающих и соотношений. В статье найдено новое более простое и интуитивное копредставление этой группы.

Дмитрук Н. М.
Построение оптимальных обратных связей по неполным и неточным измерениям состояний линейных систем. С. 12--17
E-mail: dmitruk(at)im. bas-net. by

Реферат: Исследована терминальная задача оптимального управления линейной детерминированной системой по неточным и неполным измерениям ее выходных сигналов. Разработаны методы реализации оптимальной размыкаемой и оптимальной однократно замыкаемой обратных связей. В их основу положены быстрые алгоритмы решения ряда задач оптимального управления и оптимального наблюдения.

Шафранский Я. М.
Анализ вычислительной сложности дискретных экстремальных задач с трудновычислимыми целевыми функционалами. С. 18--21
E-mail: shafr(at)newman.bas-net.by

Реферат: Предлагается новый подход к доказательству NP-трудности задач дискретной оптимизации, проиллюстрированный на примере задачи построения оптимального расписания обслуживания параллельными приборами идентичных требований, длительность обслуживания которых зависит, в частности, от состояния прибора в момент начала обслуживания требования. Основная сложность доказательства NP-трудности этой задачи состоит в отсутствии возможности использования стандартной схемы доказательства NP-трудности дискретных оптимизационных задач. Подход может быть использован при анализе сложности "обычных" задач.

Миротин А. Р., Романова М. А.
Доли спектра алгебры обобщенных аналитических функций. С. 22--26
E-mail: amirotin(at)yandex.ru, kazubomarina(at)yandex.ru

Реферат: Изучаются доли Глисона спектра алгебры обобщенных аналитических (по Аренсу--Зингеру) функций, определенных на пространстве полухарактеров абелевой полугруппы с сокращениями. Для неотрицательных полухарактеров дан критерий принадлежности одной доле, являющийся аналогом известного критерия Р. Миллера для алгебр мер.

Антоневич А. Б., Доличанин Ч., Решич С.
О сходимости траекторий векторных подпространств: случай одного собственного значения. С. 27--32
E-mail: antonevich(at)bsu.by, dolicanin(at)ptt.yu

Реферат: Для произвольного подпространства V конечномерного пространства L рассматривается траектория при действии степеней линейного отображения A пространства L в себя -- последовательность подпространств вида Vn = An(V). Показано, что в случае, когда у A имеется только одно собственное значение, предел траектории существует для любого подпространства V. Предложен способ построения такого предела с использованием только операций линейной алгебры.

Матысик О. В., Савчук В. Ф.
Сходимость в гильбертовом пространстве метода простой итерации с попеременно чередующимся шагом решения операторных уравнений. С. 33--37
E-mail: matysik(at)brsu.brest.by

Реферат: В гильбертовом пространстве для решения операторных уравнений предлагается явный метод итераций с попеременно чередующимся шагом. Доказана сходимость метода в случае априорного выбора числа итераций и получены априорные оценки погрешности. Для метода итераций обосновано применение правила останова по невязке. Изучен случай неединственного решения. Предложенным методом решена обратная задача теории потенциала.

Костюкова О. И., Чемисова Т. В., Ермолинская С. А.
Явные условия оптимальности для задач выпуклого полубесконечного программирования. С. 38--43
E-mail: kostyukova(at)im.bas-net.by, tatiana(at)mat.ua.pt, lanalex(at)tut.by

Реферат: Рассматриваются выпуклые задачи полубесконечного программирования. Для этих задач доказаны новые достаточные условия оптимальности первого и второго порядка, использующие понятие неподвижных точек. Проведено сравнение полученных условий оптимальности с известными ранее. Показано, что в случае, когда ограничения задачи не удовлетворяют условию Слейтера, найденные условия оптимальности являются более эффективными.

Сяолан И., Ковалев А. П., Шеметков Л. А.
Классы групп, определяемые локальными функциями. С. 44--47
E-mail: shemetkov(at)gsu.by

Реферат: Найдены новые критерии существования и сопряженности F-покрывающих подгрупп в конечных группах. Получена информация о минимальных не F-группах, где F - частично насыщенная формация. Доказательства не приведены.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Ерчак Д. П., Ерчак Е. Д., Кириленко А. И., Попечиц В. И.
Оптический аналог магнитного спин-волнового резонанса. С. 48--53
E-mail: dpy(at)tut.by

Реферат: Идентифицировано явление электрического спин-волнового резонанса (ЭСВР), состоящее в характерном расщеплении линий колебательных (электронно-колебательных) уровней в оптических спектрах взаимодействующих локализованных центров (на примере системы спин-Пайерлс солитонов в карбиноидах). Положение линий в спектре ЭСВР в линейном приближении определяется квадратичным законом дисперсии, аналогичным закону дисперсии, описывающему спин-волновой резонанс при магнитном упорядочении ферромагнитного типа. В линейном приближении установлено теоретически и подтверждено экспериментально соотношение между амплитудами резонансных мод -- амплитуда моды обратно пропорциональна номеру моды. Экспериментально подтверждено предположение об удвоении параметра спин-волнового расщепления в КР-спектре ЭСВР в сравнении с его величиной в спектре ЭСВР, формирующемся при ИК-отражении, что является ключевым для идентификации ЭСВР. ЭСВР является первым стационарным оптическим аналогом среди всех известных оптических аналогов явлений и эффектов, сопутствующих магнитному резонансу. Установлено, на примере исследуемых карбиноидов, что возможно существование конденсированных состояний вещества, которые могут проявлять одновременно как ферроэлектические, так и ферромагнитные свойства.

Мотевич И. Г., Стрекаль Н. Д., Новицкий Я. В., Маскевич С. А.
Применение спектроскопии гигантского КР для изучения взаимодействия берберина с ДНК. С. 54--57
E-mail: imotevich(at)grsu.by

Реферат: В данной работе изучены спектры УФ-поглощения, флуоресценции и гигантского комбинационного рассеяния берберина и комплекса берберин-ДНК, адсорбированного на гидрозоле серебра. Выявлены возможные сайты интеркаляции молекулы берберина в двойную спираль ДНК.

Жевняк О. Г., Борздов В. М., Борздов А. В., Поздняков Д. В., Комаров Ф. Ф.
Моделирование электронного переноса в КНИ-МОП-транзисторах на основе метода Монте-Карло. С. 58--60
E-mail: zhevnyakol(at)tut.by

Реферат: Разработана модель электронного переноса в КНИ-МОП-транзисторах, учитывающая влияние толщины выращенного на защитном окисле слоя кремния на электронную кинетику в нем. С помощью кинетического моделирования на основе метода Монте-Карло рассчитаны значения дрейфовой скорости электронов в проводящем канале КНИ-МОП-транзисторов с длиной канала 0,5; 0,25 и 0,1 мкм. Показано, что зависимость дрейфовой скорости от толщины проводящего канала имеет максимум.

Гольцев М. В.
Синтез многокомпонентных ионно-плазменных покрытий на основе нитридов переходных металлов. С. 61--64
E-mail: mgoltsev(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Установлено, что методом совмещения плазменных потоков формируются покрытия с регулируемым составом, структурой и свойствами в зависимости от величины ионного тока, энергии ионов и давления реакционного газа. Обнаружено, что структура сложных по составу покрытий на основе химических соединений переходных металлов с азотом характеризуется мелкодисперсностью и высокой текстурированностью в направлении (311), а отдельные сплавы системы Ti-Cr-N-двухфазностью, включая аморфное состояние. Установлены параметры синтеза тройных нитридов, обладающих сверхвысокой твердостью и износостойкостью, достигающие значений 40--50 ГПа.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Можейко Ф. Ф., Шевчук В. В., Рудаковская Т. Г., Жданович И. Б.
Новые реагенты для защиты дорожных бетонных изделий от коррозии. С. 65--69
E-mail: secretar(at)igic.bas-net.by

Реферат: Разработан перспективный способ повышения долговечности и коррозионной стойкости дорожных бетонных изделий, работающих в условиях воздействия агрессивных (солевых) сред, путем применения пропиточной изоляции на основе композиций неорганических солей и гидрофобизаторов. Комплексная обработка бетона оптимальными пропиточными составами позволяет в 3--4 раза снизить интенсивность коррозионных процессов, особенно на стадии выщелачивания гидроксида кальция из бетона, уменьшить водопоглощение, изменить поровую структуру модифицированного бетона и снизить капиллярное всасывание воды.

Лахвич Ф. А., Литвинко Н. М., Кучуро С. В., Скоростецкая Л. А., Рахуба Г. Н., Герловский Д. О., Рубинов Д. Б., Желдакова Т. А.
Фосфолиполитические реакции как модель определения безопасности пестицидов. С. 70--74
E-mail: nata(at)presidium.bas-net.by

Реферат: Изучено воздействие тралкоксидима -- действующего вещества гербицида "грасп", на участвующую в пищеварении панкреатическую фосфолипазу А2 (ФЛА2) в зависимости от дозы, а также на модели липидной мембраны. Предложен чувствительный метод определения влияния пестицида на активность ФЛА2 с использованием гемоглобина как индикатора накопления продуктов фосфолиполитической реакции. Выявлено снижение в присутствии тралкоксидима (на 20--25%) деградации под действием ФЛА2 фосфатидилхолина в мицеллярной фазе в условиях, воссоздающих пищеварение. Существенное подавление активности фермента (от 40 до 60%) наблюдается при превышении допустимой дозы гербицида в 2 раза и выше. Обнаружено разнонаправленное действие исследуемого пестицида на гидролиз модельных липидных мембран в зависимости от стадий липолиза: инициирующее -- на начальном этапе реакции, ингибирующее -- на стадии насыщения фермента субстратом. Показано, что использование in vitro фосфолиполитической реакции в качестве простой модели процесса разрушения фосфолипидов пищи и клеточных мембран позволяет достоверно оценивать безопасность пестицидов для организма животных и человека.

Соломянский А. Е., Жавнерко Г. К., Агабеков В. Е., Грачева Е. А.
Локальная адсорбция гидроксиапатита на кремниевую поверхность. С. 75--78
E-mail: zhavn(at)ichnm.basnet.by

Реферат: Исследована адсорбция гидроксиапатита (ГА) на поверхности кремния, модифицированной пленками полиэлектролитов и изучены трибологические свойства сформированных покрытий. Разработан метод локальной модификации твердой поверхности частицами ГА за счет его адсорбции на поверхности, активированной полиэлектролитами с помощью микроконтактной печати. Данная методика адсорбции ГА на твердую поверхность может быть использована при изготовлении имплантантов.

Головко Ю. С., Ивашкевич О. А., Матулис Вадим Э.
5-Нитроимидазолы: квантовохимическое исследование строения и построение модели структура--биологическая активность. С. 79--83
E-mail: hys(at)tut.by

Реферат: В рамках теории DFT проведено квантовохимическое исследование структурных особенностей ряда производных 5-нитроимидазола. С использованием полученных характеристик в качестве дескрипторов молекулярной структуры и множественной линейной регрессии построена физически интерпретируемая модель QSAR. Анализируется взаимосвязь структурных особенностей и биологической активности, а также их соотношение с известными данными о механизме действия рассматриваемой группы соединений.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Гапеева Т. А., Рукавцова Е. Б., Шульга Н. Я., Бурьянов Я. И., Волотовский И. Д.
Получение и характеристика трансгенных растений картофеля, синтезирующих поверхностный антиген вируса гепатита В. С. 84--87
E-mail: gapeeva(at)biobel.bas-net.by, ruk(at)fibkh.serpukhov.su

Реферат: Получены трансгенные растения картофеля белорусского сорта Ветразь, экспрессирующие ген поверхностного антигена вируса гепатита В (HBsAg) под контролем двойного промотора 35S РНК вируса мозаики цветной капусты (CaMV 35SS). Проведен биохимический анализ полученных растений. Количество поверхностного антигена вируса гепатита В (HBs-антигена) в листьях, микроклубнях и клубнях трансгенных растений картофеля, выращенных в условиях in vitro и in vivo составляло 0,005--0,05% от общего количества растворимого белка. Содержание HBs-антигена в листьях и клубнях картофеля достигало 300--1500 нг/г растительной массы. Полученные растения могут быть использованы в качестве продуцентов для изготовления вакцины против вируса гепатита В.

Орловская О. А., Сакович В. И., Лемеш В. А., Хотылева Л. В.
Особенности каллусогенеза и органогенеза межсортовых гибридов льна F1 (Linum usitatissimum L.). С. 88--91
E-mail: o.orlovskaya(at)igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Проведена оценка и оптимизация условий, влияющих на регенерацию побегов из гипокотильных сегментов межсортовых гибридов льна F1, для разработки ускоренных методов вегетативного размножения ценных генотипов, а также для проведения генетической трансформации этой культуры. Полученные данные показали, что процессы каллусогенеза, регенерации и укоренения в культуре in vitro зависят от генотипа исходного материала. Установлено, что сегменты гипокотиля из разных частей проростка обладают различной способностью к регенерации; использование эксплантов с верхней части гипокотиля позволяет получать наибольшее количество регенерантов. Питательная среда, содержащая основные минеральные элементы в половинной концентрации, сахарозу в концентрации 10 г/л и агар --8 г/л, является наиболее эффективной для укоренения побегов, в сравнении с другими средами, изученными нами.

Top


МЕДИЦИНА

Гончаров А. Е., Титов Л. П.
Функциональная характеристика моноцитарных дендритных клеток больных туберкулезом легких. С. 92--96
E-mail: andrei.hancharou(at)gmail.com, leonidtitov(at)tut.by

Реферат: У больных туберкулезом легких выявлено нарушение дифференцировки моноцитов в ДК при культивировании с цитокинами ГМ-КСФ и ИЛ-4. Установлено значительное уменьшение экспрессии костимуляторной молекулы CD86 незрелыми ДК при сохраненной интенсивности экспрессии молекулы CD80. Моноцитарные ДК больных туберкулезом легких слабо отвечали на стимуляцию ФНО-a в сравнении с ДК доноров. Отмечено существенное снижение экспрессии как костимуляторных молекул CD80 и CD86, так и активационной молекулы CD83 зрелыми ДК. ДК больных туберкулезом легких продуцировали достоверно меньше ИЛ-10 по сравнению с ДК контрольной группы.

Кириллов В. А., Гладышев А. О., Демидчик Е. П.
Оценка значимости качественных признаков атипии клеток в цитологической диагностике тиреоидных заболеваний. С. 97--99
E-mail: kirillov(at)bsmu.by

Реферат: Выведены формулы преобразования качественных признаков атипии клеток в количественную форму и диагностического индекса, которые составили основу разработанной технологии построения экспертной системы для диагностики злокачественных новообразований на базе совокупности качественных признаков атипии клеток.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Дьяконов О. М.
Численный расчет и оптимизация параметров работы муфельной печи. С. 100--105
E-mail: deaconco(at)sbcglobal.net

Реферат: Разработан численный алгоритм решения математической модели процесса нагрева металлической стружки в проходной муфельной печи, а также компьютерная программа, позволяющая производить расчет параметров тепло- и массопереноса. Численное моделирование выполнено для трех различных составов смазочно-охлаждающей жидкости (СОЖ) и 6 различных высот печи (всего 18 вариантов) при производительности печи 2000 кг стружки в час. Рассчитаны основные характеристики процесса нагрева стружки. Установлено, что оптимальная высота печи с точки зрения ее наивысшей энергоэффективности равна 4,5 м.

Хейфец М. Л.
Фрактальная параметризация формирующейся поверхности раздела слоев при синтезе материалов. С. 106--109
E-mail: mlk-z(at)mail.ru

Реферат: С позиций минимизации поверхностей энергии предложены основные механизмы трансформации фракталов на поверхностях раздела структур, фаз и слоев в процессах синтеза материала изделия. Предложенные механизмы использованы в модели осаждения слоя на основу с рельефной поверхностью для фрактальной параметризации формирующихся структур, что позволило описать последовательность процессов осаждения покрытия.

Чорный А. Д.
Применение моделей микросмешения для определения средней скорости химической реакции в однородном изотропном турбулентном потоке. С. 110--115
E-mail: anchor(at)hmti.ac.by

Реферат: Сформулирована модель смешения с химическим реагированием в однородном изотропном турбулентном потоке на основе метода статистических моментов для расчета гидродинамических характеристик и метода функции плотности распределения вероятности (ФПРВ) коэффициента смеси для замыкания неизвестных корреляций, ответственных за химическое реагирование. Проведено сопоставление многозонной модели и моделей микросмешения (модель среднеквадратичного приближения и модель Ланжевена), которые используются в уравнении для ФПРВ, чтобы выяснить, как их применение влияет на рассчитываемую среднюю скорость химической реакции.

Top


НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Аксаментова Н. В., Носова А. А., Толкачикова А. А.
Минеральный состав и генезис палеопротерозойских ультрамафитов центральной части Беларуси. С. 116--123
E-mail: aksam(at)igig.org.by, tolk(at) igig.org.by, nosova(at)igem.ru

Реферат:

Top Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 3 марта 2008 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2008 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2008 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"