Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий
Belt and Road Forum for Regional Cooperation and Development

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2008, Vol.52, No.3

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2008, Vol.52, No.3

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 52, Number 3; May-June, 2008

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Shlyk V. A.
Vertices of integer partition of polytopes. pp. 5--10
E-mail: v.shlyk(at)gmail.com

Summary: The vertices of integer partition of polytopes recently introduced by the author are studied. The main result is a criterion of representability of a given partition as a convex combination of two others. The criterion implies an exact bound (log(n+ 1)) for the number of different parts of partitions that are vertices, as well as a necessary condition for a partition to be a vertex. The vertices of the partition of polytopes correspond to the number multisets similar to Sidon sets. The results analogous to those for the vertices are shown to be true for these multisets. A lifting type method to construct the sets of vertices is proposed.

Matus P. P., Kolodynska A.
One class of difference schemes for a system of the equations of acoustics. pp. 11--14

Summary: In the present work two classes of explicit difference schemes for the Cauchy problem for a system of the equations of acoustics are constructed and investigated. The first class is based on using the Lax-Wendroff approximation and the second one applies ordinary central difference derivatives with respect to space and time. It turns out that if the Courant number is equal to unity, then these schemes are exact even in solving numerically the problems with discontinuous solutions.

Zabreiko P. P.
On M. A. Krasnosel'skii theorem. pp. 15--19
E-mail: zabreiko(at)mail.ru

Summary: The article deals with Krasnosel'skii theorem on addition of winding numbers of continuous vector fields on a single sphere in spaces Rm and some related statements. A new simple proof for continuous vector fields at the boundaries of bounded domains in Rm is presented; it is shown that this result is not trivial in the cases m = 1, 2, 4, 8 and only in these cases. The general theorem on addition of winding numbers for products of continuous vector fields in these cases is presented.

Gabasov R., Kirillova F. M., Lavrinovich L. I.
Optimal control of a dynamical object through time difference measurements of state variables. pp. 20--26
E-mail: lavrinovich(at)bsu.by

Summary: For a linear constrained problem in the class of discrete control actions the problem of constructing optimal open-loop (optimal programs) and positional solutions is under consideration. It is supposed that the components of current values of the control system are measured with different frequency. A method of constructing optimal programs generalizing the previous results obtained by the authors is justified. The fast correction procedure for optimal programs for implementing optimal feedbacks is elaborated.

Nifagin V. A.
Estimation of the intense condition of a hardening elastic-plastic space weakened by a spherical cavity. pp. 27--32
E-mail: vladnifagin(at)gmail.com

Summary: Considering the method of solution of spatial boundary--value problems for the plasticity law with nonlinear hardening, the general solutions to the basic problems are obtained on the basis of special representations of functions of several complex variables. The method of decomposition into power parameter is used for reduceig a problem to the sequence of connected linear problems. At each stage the Riemann--Hilbert problem is solved. For illustration of the applied methods considered the boundary-value problem on the intense-deformed condition of the space with a spherical cavity is solved. The approximate analytical solution is constructed. The influence of the plastic properties on the balance of material is investigated. Numerical results are presented and compared with the similar data available in literature.

Top


INFORMATICS

Kolyada A. A., Chernyavsky A. F.
Methods of calculating the integrated characteristics of a modular code. pp. 33--40
E-mail: niipfp(at)bsu.by, RAZAN(at)tut.by

Summary: Theoretical fundamentals of the general technology of calculation of integrated characteristics of a modular code at symmetric intervals are developed, the original methodology of optimization of not modular procedures is described. Its basis is the principle of minimally redundant modular coding and also interval-index characteristics.

Top


PHYSICS

Korshunov F. P., Alexeeva T. A., Zlotski S. V., Lazar A. P., Uglov V. V., Ulyanenkov A. P.
Non-destructive analysis of gradient residual stresses in polycrystalline coatings by the GIXRD method. pp. 41--47
E-mail: lazar_a(at)ifttp.bas-net.by

Summary: The investigation of gradient residual stresses in the TixCr1-xN polycrystalline coating of thickness 1.2 µm on steel substrate is reported. The coating has been prepared by using cathode arc vapour deposition. The distribution of Ti, Cr and N elements in the coating has been determined by Auger-Electron Spectroscopy. The X-ray measurements in GIXRD and XRD geometries have been carried out on a D8 Bruker AXS diffractometer on the CuKa characteristic line. Different (HKL) Bragg reflections at fixed X-ray incidence angles have been used to evaluate the residual stresses. The classical sin2Y method has been modified for GIXRD geometry to take into account the crystallographic deformations within thin surface layers with a gradient stress distribution.

Pilipovich V. A., Esman A. K., Goncharenko I. A., Kuleshov V. K., Zykov G. L.
High-resolution controlled integrally optical filter on waveguide microresonators. pp. 48--51

Summary: A controlled narrow-band integrated optical filter based on two optically coupled waveguide ring microresonators separated at 200 nm apart and from straight input and output optical waveguides is proposed and investigated. It is shown that by optimizing the design parameters and the structure of a selective element one can create a simple and economical integrated optical filter with a bandwidth of 0.1 nm and with a frequency separation of 0.2 nm between the neighboring optical carrier waves for the signal/noise ratio of 50 dB. Using such filters makes it possible to increase the quantity of concurrently transmitted optical carrier wavelengths up to 160 and more, thus providing the communication rate up to 1.6 Tbit/sec in one direction by one optical fiber.

Tomilchik L. M.
Minimal acceleration in the modified Newton dynamics as inertial force manifestation. pp. 52--56
E-mail: lmt(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Summary: It is shown that the effects of background acceleration defined by cosmological expansion arise naturally in the framework of Lagrange conformally-symmetric dynamics. The connection of the acceleration with the minimal acceleration of the modified Newton dynamics (MOND) is established and an explicit expression for the phenomenological Tully--Fisher law is obtained.

Ryzhkovskii V. M., Goncharov V. S., Mitsiuk V. I., Glazkov V. P., Somenkov V. A.
Magnetic state of diamagnetically diluted Mn1,2Zn0,8Sb alloy at T>300 K studied by neutron diffraction. pp. 57--59
E-mail: ryzhkov(at)iftttp.bas-net.by

Summary: The existence of the high-temperature cluster phase in the Mn1,2Zn0,8Sb alloy composed of ferrimagnetically ordered Mn I and Mn II atoms was shown by the neutron diffraction method. The conclusion on the "magnetic phase lamination" in the diamagnetically diluted Mn2(Zn)Sb alloys with large Zn contents was confirmed.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Andrianov A. M.
Computer-aided design of the potential drugs for AIDS therapy based on the analysis of the specific interactions between immunophilins and the HIV-1 gpl20 V3 loop. pp. 60--65
E-mail: andrianov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: The model for a structural complex between the FKBP protein belonging to the immunophilins family and the CRK peptide imitating the immunogenic crown of the H1V-1 gpl20 V3 loop was built by the computer approach that combined the 3D protein structure modeling with the molecular docking methods. The analysis of specific interactions responsible for the complex stabilization was realized, and the FKBP stretch giving rise to the overwhelming majority of efficacious contacts with a CRK molecule was identified. The most probable 3D structure of this stretch in the free status was predicted, and its collation with the X-ray structure of the identical peptide built into the protein chain of the immunophilin was implemented. Based on the obtained results, the amino acid sequence of the molecule, the synthetic copy of which may be utilized as a promising chemical compound in the studies on designing effective and safe drugs for AIDS therapy, was suggested.

Navakouski M. J., Matveyentsev V. D., Vashkevich I. I., Sviridov O. V.
Synthesis and biospecific properties of a biotin-thyroxine conjugate. pp. 66--71
E-mail: navakouski(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: A conjugate containing the residues of vitamin H (biotin) and thyroid hormone thyroxine has been obtained by N-acylation of N-(3-aminopropyl)biotinamide with N-acetylthyroxine N-hydroxysuccinimide ester. The conjugate synthesized was able to interact biospecifically with biotin-binding proteins avidin and streptavidin as well as with monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies to thyroxine. The properties of the biotinylated thyroxine as a bifunctional ligand allowed its use in the development of a test system for a lanthanide immunofluorometric assay for free thyroxine in human serum.

Top


BIOLOGY

Sidor L. S., Orlov P. A., Kartel N. A.
Application of the cell and tissue culturing technology in vitro for producing transgenic plants of barley (Hordeum vulgare L.). pp. 72--76
E-mail: l.sidor(at)igc.bas-net.by

Summary: The article presents the results of studying the regenerative ability of 14 spring barley cultivars of the Belarusian breeding in the immature embryo culture. Two genotypes with a high regenerative ability were revealed, the possibility of their use in the programs on genetic transformation being shown.

Titok V. V., Kubrak S. V., Raldugina G. N., Abdeev R. M., Piruzian E. S., Goldenkova-Pavlova I. V., Khotyleva L. V.
Production of genetically modified plants of fiber flax (Linun usitatissimum L.) based on the bacterial endo-1,4-b-glucanase gene. pp. 77--81
E-mail: v.titok(at)igc.bas-net.by

Summary: A morphogenic potential of fiber flax cultivars of Belarusian breeding (Dashkovsky, K-65, L-41, Rodnik) was investigated under agrobacterial transformation conditions. Conditions of in vitro plant culturing and composition of nutrient media were chosen. A cultivar with the highest regenerative ability under the given culturing conditions was revealed. Genetically modified plants with the heterological gene of bacterial enzyme were produced on its basis. The produced transgenic plants will be used for studying the expression of endo-1,4-b-glucanase in a plant cell and for finding out the role of the above enzyme during cellulose synthesis and in the mechanism of assembly of plant cell wall polysaccharides.

Ignatovets O. S., Leontiev V. N.
Mechanism of prometryne degradation due to bacteria genus Pseudomonas. pp. 82--86
E-mail: leontiev(at)bstu.unibel.by

Summary: In the article the results of research of microbial degradation of s-triazines pesticide -- prometryne are presented. A strain destructor of prometryne actively growing in a medium with herbicide as the only source of carbon is selected. Participation of a monooxygenase fermental system of bacteria in prometryne degradation is shown. Kinetic parameters of degradation was determined. The metabolites produced by the selected strain during degradation of prometryne are identified by the method HPLC-MS and the mechanism of degradation of prometryne is offered.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Sorokin V. V.
Regularities of the steam and water two-phase flow in a pebble bed. pp. 87--89
E-mail: vnvv(at)sorokin.belpak.minsk.by

Summary: The application area of the dependences for calculation of two-phase steam and water flows in a pebble bed is proved up to 15.6 MPa of the absolute pressure level. The pressure loss of the main flow characteristics as well as the correlation between the steam quality and the void fraction are considered. A uniform steam distribution over the pebble bed cross section is found to be stable and unstable. There is a set of three-phase contact lines of water-steam-solid on the surface of pebbles for the void fraction of more than 0.1--0.3.

Zhukova Yu. V., Baranova T. A., Isaev S. A., Zhdanov V. L.
Numerical simulation of unsteady cross-flow past a circular cylinder at different Reynolds numbers. pp. 90--95
E-mail: svaturb(at)hmti.ac.by, baranova(at)hmti.ac.by

Summary: The article presents the results of numerical simulation of cross-flow past a heated circular cylinder at Reynolds numbers Re =3000, 5900, 18900. The temperature difference between the free stream and the heated cylinder was 25 degrees. Calculation was performed using computer codes Fluent and VP2/3. Menter's and Spalart-Allmares' models were adopted for modeling turbulence. Comparative analysis of the total drag, the Strouhal number and the Nusselt number was made. Results of numerical simulation were compared with the available experimental data.

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Aksamentova N. V., Tolkachikova A. A., Trusov A. I.
Metallogeny of ultramafic rocks of the crystalline basement of Belarus. pp. 96--102
E-mail: aksam(at)igig.org.by, tolk(at)igig.org.by

Summary: High Cr, Ni, Co, Pd concentrations and oxide-facies ore and sulfide mineralizations located in the ultramafic rocks of the Argelovshchina complex, as well as its comparison with ore complexes from the other regions permit a conclusion about its possible palladium-sulfide-nickel metallogeny.

Top


AGRARIAN SCIENCES

Koronec I. N., Tanana L. A., Taranenko Z. I.
Influence of different-selection bulls on the basic economic-useful signs of daughters. pp. 103--107
E-mail: zoyatar81(at)mail.ru

Summary: Researches are devoted to the study and the all-round analysis of economic-useful qualities of the daughters of bulls of the Belarusian, Canadian, German, Danish and Dutch selection. As a result of the conducted researches it is established that at the both farms the daughters of the bulls of the Belarusian, Canadian, German, Danish and Dutch selection have no considerable distinctions in the indicators of the dairy efficiency between the studied groups in the cut of lactations. Cows of the Dutch selection surpassed those of the same age of the Belarusian, Canadian, German and Danish selection in a milk yield by 4.8-24.4%, is fat -- and protein contain by 4.7--23.8 and 5.1-23.3% (P < 0.05--0.001), both on lactations I and II, which speaks about the possibility of a wide use of bulls of the Dutch selection for increasing the efficiency of black-motley cattle of Belarus.

Sheiko I. P., Khochenkov A. A., Khodosovsky D. N., Sheiko R. I.
Quality of high-protein animal-origin feed components for test control growing of pigs. pp. 108--112
E-mail: belniig(at)tut.by

Summary: The complex investigations of high-protein animal-origin feed components were carried out with the intent to include them in compound feeds for test control growing of pigs. In samples the feeding value and safety indices were studied. The fish meal had the most stable content of crude protein and irreplaceable amino acids and was useful to balance crude protein and lysine levels in compound feeds.

Chizhikov Yu. A., Sokolov G. A.
Use of caustobioliths and products on their basis for reducing the soil losses due to deflation. pp. 113--117
E-mail: agrico(at)yandex.ru

Summary: The results of experiments on the increase of the wind erosion stability of friable sandy soil as a result of application of various kinds of natural organic materials and products on their basis are discussed. It is established that the application of cattle manure, low-type peat, brown coal and special ameliorant has resulted in a significant (25--40%) decrease of soil losses due to deflation in comparison with the control variant without fertilization.

Top


SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

Gorovets T. V., Dovnar-Zapolsky E. M., Kiris V. V., Kliyachkouskaya A. V., Raikov S. N., Saiko A. P.
Complex laser testing of material, historical and art examination of the easel painting. pp. 118--124
E-mail: raikov(at)imaph.bas-net.by

Summary: Complex technological, historical and art examination of the easel painting presumably of famous artist Zigmunt Sidorovich (1846--1881) has been carried out. The non-authenticity of the investigated landscape has been established. This painting was written after the death of Zigmunt Sidorovich. The laser spectrometer allowing the detailed investigation of the element composition of any unique solid-state sample in a mode of practically nondestructive control with minimal sampling has been modified. The methodical maintenance of such examination has been fulfilled.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: June 22, 2008
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2008 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2008 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2008, Том 52, No.3

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2008, Том 52, No.3

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 52, Номер 3; май-июнь, 2008

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Шлык В. А.
О вершинах политопов разбиений чисел. С. 5--10
E-mail: v.shlyk(at)gmail.com

Реферат: Исследуются вершины недавно введенного автором политопа разбиений чисел. Установлен критерий представимости заданного разбиения в виде выпуклой комбинации двух других разбиений. Критерий позволяет указать необходимое условие для вершин политопа и дать точную оценку (log(n + 1)) числа различных частей в разбиениях-вершинах. Вершинам политопов разбиений соответствуют введенные в работе мультимножества Сидона смешанного порядка, на которые переносятся полученные оценки. Предложен неполиномиальный лифтинг-метод построения вершин политопа.

Матус П. П., Колодынска А.
Об одном классе разностных схем для системы уравнений акустики. С. 11--14

Реферат: Строятся и исследуются два класса явных разностных схем для задачи Коши для системы уравнений акустики. Первый класс основан на использовании аппроксимации Лакса--Вендрофа, а во втором применяются обычные центральные разностные производные по пространству и времени. Оказывается, что если число Куранта равно единице, то эти схемы являются точными даже при численном решении задач с разрывными решениями.

Забрейко П. П.
Об одной теореме М. А. Красносельского. С. 15--19
E-mail: zabreiko(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Показано, что известная теорема М. А. Красносельского о связи вращений непрерывного векторного поля на единичной сфере в пространстве Rm в неподвижной и подвижной системах координат после естественной модификации оказывается справедливой для вращений непрерывных векторных полей на границе произвольной ограниченной области в Rm. Выяснена связь теоремы М. А. Красносельского и вещественных алгебр с делением. Отмечено, что классические теоремы о гомотопических группах pm(GL(Rm)), позволяют утверждать, что подвижные системы координат с ненулевым вращением на границе ограниченной замкнутой области могут существовать только при т = 1, 2, 4, 8.

Габасов Р., Кириллова Ф. М., Лавринович Л. И.
Оптимальное управление динамическим объектом по разновременным измерениям его фазовых переменных. С. 20--26
E-mail: lavrinovich(at)bsu.by

Реферат: Для линейной задачи оптимального управления с терминальными ограничениями в классе ограниченных дискретных управляющих функций исследуются задачи построения оптимальных программ и позиционных решений. Предполагается, что компоненты текущих состояний системы управления измеряются с различной частотой. Обоснованы методы построения оптимальных программ, обобщающие результаты авторов, разработана процедура коррекции оптимальных программ для реализаций оптимальных обратных связей в реальном времени.

Нифагин В. А.
Напряженное состояние упрочняющегося упругопластического пространства, ослабленного шаровой полостью. С. 27--32
E-mail: vladnifagin(at)gmail.com

Реферат: Для решения краевых задач математической теории пластичности с упрочнением применяется метод разложения по параметру нагружения, редуцирующий исходную нелинейную задачу в приращениях к последовательности связанных краевых задач линейной теории упругости специального вида. На каждом этапе пространственная краевая задача сводится к граничной задаче сопряжения функций нескольких комплексных переменных. Исследовано напряженное состояние упругопластического пространства со сферической полостью. Получены приближенные аналитические решения. Дан численный анализ результатов.

Top


ИНФОРМАТИКА

Коляда А. А., Чернявский А. Ф.
Методы вычисления интегральных характеристик модулярного кода. С. 33--40
E-mail: niipfp(at)bsu.by, RAZAN(at)tut.by

Реферат: Излагаются теоретические основы общей технологии вычисления интегральных характеристик модулярного кода. Данная технология базируется на применении интервально-индексных характеристик, позволяющих весьма просто идентифицировать отрицательную и неотрицательную части рабочего диапазона модулярной системы счисления (МСС). Показано, что в рамках минимально избыточного модулярного кодирования вычисление интервального индекса становится тривиальной операцией. Разработанная на этой основе методология оптимизации немодульных процедур является эффективным средством улучшения арифметических свойств МСС. Преимущества предложенной оптимизационной методологии демонстрируются на примере операции преобразования минимально избыточного модулярного кода в позиционный код.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Коршунов Ф. П., Алексеева Т. А., Злоцкий С. В., Лазарь А. П., Углов В. В., Ульяненков А. П.
Неразрушающий анализ GIXRD методом градиентных остаточных напряжений в поликристаллических покрытиях. С. 41--47
E-mail: lazar_a(at)ifttp.bas-net.by

Реферат: Приведены результаты исследования градиентных остаточных напряжений в поликристаллическом покрытии TixCr1-xN толщиной 1,2 мкм, сформированном на подложке из стали методом вакуумно-плазменного осаждения. Элементный состав покрытия определялся с помощью электронной оже-спектроскопии. Измерения в GIXRD и XRD геометриях проведены на дифрактометре D8 (Bruker AXS) с использованием СuКa характеристического рентгеновского излучения. Принципиальной особенностью примененного в настоящей работе метода анализа напряжений является использование разных (hkl)-рефлексов при фиксированном угле падения излучения. Проведена соответствующая модификация sin2Y метода, которая учитывает особенности измерения деформаций в тонких приповерхностных слоях с градиентом напряжений.

Пилипович В. А., Есман А. К., Гончаренко И. А., Кулешов В. К., Зыков Г. Л.
Управляемый интегрально-оптический фильтр высокого разрешения на волноводных микрорезонаторах. С. 48--51

Реферат: Предложен и исследован управляемый узкополосный интегрально-оптический фильтр на основе двух оптически связанных кольцевых микрорезонаторов, расположенных между прямыми входным и выходным световыми волноводами на расстоянии 200 нм. Показано, что путем оптимизации конструктивных параметров и структуры селективного оптического элемента можно получить простой и экономичный интегрально-оптический фильтр с шириной полосы пропускания 0,1 нм и разнесением частот между соседними оптическими несущими 0,2 нм при отношении сигнал/шум 50 дБ. Использование таких фильтров позволит увеличить количество параллельно передаваемых оптических несущих длин волн до 160 и более, т. е. обеспечить передачу трафика со скоростями до 1,6 Тбит/с в одном направлении по одному оптическому волокну.

Томильчик Л. М.
Минимальное ускорение в модифицированной Ньютоновой динамике как проявление сил инерции. С. 52--56
E-mail: lmt(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Реферат: Показано, что эффекты фонового ускорения, определяемого космологическим расширением, возникают естественным образом в рамках лагранжевой конформно-симметричной динамики. Обнаружена связь этого ускорения с минимальным ускорением, фигурирующем в модифицированной Ньютоновой динамике (MOND) и получено явное выражение для эмпирического закона Талли--Фишера.

Рыжковский В. М., Гончаров В. С., Митюк В. И., Глазков В. П., Соменков В. А.
Исследование методом нейтронной дифракции магнитного состояния диамагнитно разбавленного сплава Mn1,2Zn0,8Sb при T>300 К. С. 57--59
E-mail: ryzhkov(at)iftttp.bas-net.by

Реферат: Методом нейтронной дифракции показано наличие в сплаве Mn1,2Zn0,8Sb высокотемпературной кластерной фазы ферримагнитно упорядоченных атомов MnI и МnII существующей после разрушения основной ферромагнитной матрицы MnI, что свидетельствует о фазовом магнитном расслоении в исследованном диамагнитно разбавленном сплаве.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Андрианов А. М.
Компьютерное конструирование потенциальных лекарственных препаратов для терапии СПИДа на основе анализа специфических взаимодействий иммунофилинов с петлей V3 белка gp120 ВИЧ-1. С. 60--65
E-mail: andrianov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: С помощью компьютерного подхода, объединившего методы расчета пространственной структуры белков с методами молекулярного докинга, построена модель структурного комплекса одного из представителей семейства иммунофилинов -- белка FKBP с пептидом CRK, моделирующим иммуногенную «корону» петли V3 белка gp120 вируса иммунодефицита человека типа 1. Выполнен анализ специфических взаимодействий, ответственных за стабилизацию комплекса, и установлен сегмент белка FKBP, на долю которого приходится подавляющая часть результативных контактов с молекулой CRK. Предсказана наиболее вероятная 3-мерная структура этого сегмента в свободной форме и проведено ее сопоставление с рентгеновской структурой идентичного пептида, встроенного в белковую цепь иммунофилина. На основе полученных результатов предложена аминокислотная последовательность молекулы, синтетиче ская копия которой может быть использована в качестве перспективного химического соединения в работах по дизайну эффективных и безопасных лекарственных препаратов для терапии СПИДа.

Новаковский М. Е., Матвеенцев В. Д., Вашкевич И. И., Свиридов О. В.
Синтез и биоспецифические свойства конъюгата биотин-тироксин. С. 66--71.navakouski(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Путем N-ацилирования N-(3-аминопропил)биотинамида N-оксисукцинимидным эфиром N-ацетилтироксина получен конъюгат, содержащий остатки витамина Н (биотина) и гормона щитовидной железы тироксина. Синтезированный конъюгат биоспецифически взаимодействовал с биотинсвязывающими белками авидином и стрептавидином, а также с моноклональным и поликлональными антителами к тироксину. Свойства биотинилированного тироксина как бифункционального лиганда позволили применить данный реагент в разработке тест-системы для лантанидного иммунофлуоресцентного анализа свободного тироксина в сыворотке крови человека.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Сидор Л. С., Орлов П. А., Картель Н. А.
Применение технологии культивирования клеток и тканей in vitro для создания трансгенных растений ячменя (Hordeum vulgare L.). С. 72--76
E-mail: l.sidor(at)igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Приведены результаты исследования регенерационной способности 14 сортов ярового ячменя белорусской селекции в культуре незрелых зародышей. Выявлено два генотипа с высокой регенерационной способностью и показана возможность их использования в программах по генетической трансформации.

Титок В. В., Кубрак С. В., Ралдугина Г. Н., Абдеев Р. М., Пирузян Э. С., Голденкова-Павлова И. В., Хотылева Л. В.
Получение генетически модифицированных растений льна-долгунца (Linum ussitatisimum L.) с использованием гена бактериальной эндо-1,4-b-глюканазы. С. 77--81
E-mail: v.titok(at)igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Исследован морфогенный потенциал сортов льна-долгунца белорусской селекции (Дашковский, К-65, Л-41, Родник) в условиях агробактериальной трансформации. Подобраны условия культивирования растений in vitro и состав питательных сред. Выявлен сорт с максимально высокой при данных условиях культивирования регенерационной способностью, на основе которого получены генетически модифицированные растения с гетерологичным геном бактериального фермента. Полученные трансгенные растения будут использованы для изучения экспрессии эндо-b-1,4-глюканазы в растительной клетке и выяснения роли данного фермента в процессе синтеза целлюлозы и механизме сборки полисахаридов клеточной стенки растений.

Игнатовец О. С., Леонтьев В. Н.
Механизм деградации прометрина бактериями рода Pseudomonas. С. 82--86
E-mail: leontiev(at)bstu.unibel.by

Реферат: Представлены результаты исследований микробной деградации пестицида сим-триазинового ряда -- прометрина. Отобран штамм-деструктор прометрина, активно растущий на средах с гербицидом в качестве единстенного источника углерода и энергии. Продемонстрировано участие монооксигеназной ферментной системы бактерий в деградации прометрина. Проведены кинетические исследования деградации промерина. Методом ВЭЖХ-МС идентифицированы интермедиаты и предложен механизм деградации прометрина.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Сорокин В. В.
Закономерности адиабатического течения водопарового потока через засыпку шаров. С. 87--89
E-mail: vnvv(at)sorokin.belpak.minsk.by

Реферат: Рассматриваются теоретические основы расчета двухфазных водопаровых потоков через засыпки шаров. Предложены уравнения для расчета водопаровых адиабатических течений в шаровых засыпках при абсолютных давлениях до 15,6 МПа. Установлено, что равномерное по сечению засыпки распределение фаз может быть устойчивым и неустойчивым, а при расходном массовом паросодержании большем 0,1--0,3 на поверхности частиц засыпки возникнет система линий тройного контакта фаз: вода -- пар -- твердое тело. Данные могут быть использованы при расчете насыпных ТВС с шаровыми микротвэлами перспективных ядерных реакторов с водой под давлением.

Жукова Ю. В., Баранова Т. А., Исаев С. А., Жданов В. Л.
Численное моделирование нестационарного поперечного обтекания кругового цилиндра при различных числах Рейнольдса. С. 90--95
E-mail: svaturb(at)hmti.ac.by, baranova(at)hmti.ac.by

Реферат: Приведены результаты численного моделирования поперечного обтекания нагретого кругового цилиндра для чисел Рейнольдса Re = 3000, 5900, 18900. Перепад температур между средой и нагретым цилиндром составлял 25 градусов. Расчет проводился на специализированных пакетах Fluent и VP2/3 с использованием моделей турбулентности Ментера и Спаларта-Аллмареса. Проведен сравнительный анализ интегральных характеристик обтекаемого тела -- полного сопротивления, числа Струхаля и числа Нуссельта. Полученные данные сопоставлены с экспериментом.

Top


НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Аксаментова Н. В., Толкачикова А. А., Трусов А. И.
Металлогеническая специализация ультрамафических пород кристаллического фундамента Беларуси. С. 96--102
E-mail: aksam(at)igig.org.by, tolk(at)igig.org.by

Реферат: Палеопротерозойские ультрамафические породы аргеловщинского комплекса, развитые в кристаллическом фундаменте центральной части Беларуси, имеют сквозную геохимическую специализацию на Ni, Cr, Со и, возможно, Pd и содержат широкий спектр окисно-рудных и сульфидных минералов Fe, Ti, Cr, Ni, Co, Сu, реже Pb и Zn. Локализация этих минералов в межзерновом пространстве пород и зональность в распределении свидетельствует о выделении их из высокоподвижных остаточных рудных жидкостей в течение всего процесса застывания расплава, а также о возможности образования в благоприятных условиях более крупных их концентраций. Это позволяет говорить о сульфидно-никелевой или палладиево-сульфидно-никелевой металлогенической специализации ультрамафитов аргеловщинского комплекса. По минералого-геохимическим особенностям они ближе всего к платиносодержащему дунит-пироксенит-габбровому и малосульфидно-платинометальному формационным типам ультрамафитов.

Top


АГРАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Коронец И. Н., Танана Л. А., Тараненко З. И.
Влияние быков-производителей различной селекции на основные хозяйственно-полезные признаки дочерей. С. 103--107
E-mail: zoyatar81(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Исследования посвящены изучению и всестороннему анализу хозяйственно-полезных качеств дочерей быков-производителей белорусской, канадской, немецкой, датской и голландской селекции. В результате проведенных исследований установлено, что в обоих хозяйствах у дочерей быков-производителей различной селекции в разрезе лактаций значительных различий по показателям молочной продуктивности между изучаемыми группами не выявлено. Коровы голландской селекции превосходили своих сверстниц белорусской, канадской, немецкой и датской селекции по удою на 4,8--24,4%, жирно- и белковомолочности на 4,7--23,8 и 5,1--23,3% (Р < 0,05--0,001), как по I так и по II лактации, что говорит о возможности широкого использования быков голландской селекции на повышение продуктивности черно-пестрого скота Беларуси.

Шейко И. П., Хоченков А. А., Ходосовский Д. Н., Шейко Р. И.
Качество компонентов животного происхождения комбикормов для контрольного откорма свиней. С. 108--112
E-mail: belniig(at)tut.by

Реферат: Проведено комплексное обследование кормов животного происхождения для выявления целесообразности их использования в качестве компонентов комбикормов для контрольного откорма свиней. В образцах этих кормовых средств определялась питательность и показатели безопасности. Установлено, что наиболее стабильным содержанием сырого протеина и незаменимых критических аминокислот характеризовалась рыбная мука, которую целесообразно использовать для балансирования вышеуказанных комбикормов по белку и лизину.

Чижиков Ю. А., Соколов Г. А.
Использование каустобиолитов и продуктов на их основе для снижения потерь почвы от дефляции. С. 113--117
E-mail: agrico(at)yandex.ru

Реферат: На установке, имитирующей дефляционно опасные скорости ветра проведены эксперименты по увеличению про-тивоэрозионной устойчивости рыхлой песчаной почвы путем внесения в нее различных видов каустобиолитов. Установлено, что применение полужидкого навоза, низинного торфа, бурого угля и специального мелиоранта приводит к значительному -- на 25--40% снижению потерь почвы от дефляции по сравнению с контрольным вариантом.

Top


СОЦИАЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Горовец Т. В., Довнар-Запольский Е. М., Кирис В. В., Клячковская Е. В., Райков С. Н., Сайко А. П.
Комплексная лазерная материаловедческая и историко-искусствоведческая экспертиза произведения живописи. С. 118--124
E-mail: raikov(at)imaph.bas-net.by

Реферат: Проведена комплексная технологическая, искусствоведческая и историческая экспертиза живописного полотна предположительно авторства известного художника Зигмунта Сидоровича (1846--1881 гг.). Установлена неаутотентичность пейзажа, который был написан после смерти художника. Модернизирован лазерный спектрометр, позволяющий детально исследовать элементный состав любого уникального твердотельного образца в режиме практически неразрушающего контроля с минимальным пробоотбором. Отработано методическое обеспечение спектрального микроанализа таких специфических материалов, как краски.

Top Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 22 июня 2008 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2008 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2008 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"