Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий
Belt and Road Forum for Regional Cooperation and Development

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2008, Vol.52, No.4

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2008, Vol.52, No.4

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 52, Number 4; July-August, 2008

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Minyuk S. A. †, Panasik O. A.
Theory of modal controllability and stabilizability of linear stationary differential-algebraic systems. pp. 5--10
E-mail: zhuk(at)grsu.by, panasikolga(at)rambler.ru

Summary: Criteria of modal controllability and stabilizability of linear stationary regular differential-algebraic systems are proved.

Lomovtsev F. E.
Mixed problem on the many-dimensional linear KDV equation with the piece-constant boundary conditions. pp. 11--16
E-mail: lomovcev(at)bsu.by

Summary: The existence and uniqueness theorems of weak solutions of a new mixed problem for the many-dimensional KdV equation with the piece-constant boundary conditions are proved.

Metelskii A. V., Karpuk V. V.
Degeneracy regulator for a linear autonomous controllable system. pp. 17--21
E-mail: ametelski(at)bntu.by

Summary: A procedure of feed-backing of an ordinary controllable system is proposed. The closed-loop system is point-wise degenerated in the directions of phase variables of the initial system and turns to be asymptotically stable.

Burichenko V. P.
2-cohomology of finite orthogonal groups of large degree over F3. pp. 22--27
E-mail: goim(at)nauka.belpak.gomel.by

Summary: The commutator subgroup W(n,q) of the finite orthogonal group in odd characteristic is considered. The 2-cohomology of this group with coefficients in its natural module is found. This cohomology group is nontrivial precisely for W = W(3, q), q ¹ 3, W- (4, 9), W(5, 3), W(7, 3), and W-(8, 3). This corrects the earlier result of Kusefoglu. The case, where q = 3 and n = 2m + 1 ³ 9, is discussed in detail. For the general case the proof will appear elsewhere.

Romanchuk T. A.
Classification of all resonance cases for Schrodinger operator with 8-potential. pp. 28--33
E-mail: tanromanchuk(at)mail.ree

Safonov V. G., Shemetkov L. A.
Sublattices of the lattice of totally saturated formations of finite groups. pp. 34--37
E-mail: safonov(at)minedu.unibel.by, shemetkov(at)gsu.by

Summary: All groups considered are finite. It is proved in the article that for any subgroup functor t, the lattice of all t-closed totally saturated formations is a sublattice of the lattice of all totally saturated formations. Thus, we give an affirmative answer to Question 4.1.15 proposed by A. N. Skiba in his monograph "Algebra of Formations" (Minsk, Bel. Nauka, 1997).

Top


INFORMATICS

Kolyada A. A., Chernyavsky A. F.
The general technology of calculation of integral characteristics of a modular code. pp. 38--44
E-mail: razan(at)tut.by

Summary: Theoretical bases of the general technology of calculation of integral characteristics of a modular code on symmetric ranges are developed, the original methodology of optimization of not modular procedures is described. The principle of minimally redundant modular coding makes its basis, and also interval-index characteristics.

Top


PHYSICS

Kudryashov V. V.
Quarkonium model with a spherical metric of a relative space. pp. 45--48
E-mail: kudryash(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Summary: In the proposed quarkonium model a relative space possesses a spherical metric that modifies kinetic energy. The explicit form of metric is fixed by equating the generalized Coulomb potential to the Cornell potential. The mass formula for triplets is derived with account of the spin interactions. The presented numerical results reproduce the known bottomonium experimental data.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Makarevich N. A., AfanasievN. I., Palamarchuk L. A., Boitsova T. A., Lichutina T. F.
Complexation in the lingosulfonate-chitosan system. pp. 49--51
E-mail: nikma(at)tut.by

Summary: The modification of sodium lignosulfonate by complexation with chitosan as a practically attractive agent has been studied by IR spectroscopy. Using the viscosimeter method, dependence of critical concentration of sedimentation of a complex on a molecular mass, the of chitosan is determined.

Vakulchik V. A., Khmyl A. A., Kushner L. K.
Periodic phenomena at electrodeposition of composition tin-based coatings. pp. 52--55
E-mail: vakvasa(at)yandex.ru

Summary: Two types of the self-oscillatory processes observed in the galvanostatic conditions of tin deposition from standard sulphate electrolityc baths in the presence of surface-active agent OS-20 and particles of ultradisperse diamond are established. The originating of damped oscillations is explained by stirring with emitted hydrogen. The undamped oscillations are explained by the adsorption features of surface-active agents.

Krut'ko N. P., Opanasenko O. N., Ostrovskaya E. F., Ovseenko L. V.
Influence of cationic surfactants on the change of the surface properties of powder-like granitic material. pp. 56--61
E-mail: ionch(at)igic.bas-net.by

Summary: The change in the surface properties of powder-like granitic material treated with cationic surfactant solutions was investigated. It was established that the modification of a mineral material surface by cationic surfactant leads to the hydrophobization of a surface and reduces their free energy, which proves the presence of strongly adsorbed layers of a cationic surfactant on the surface of powder-like granitic material. It is shown that octadecylpropylendiamine strongly interacts with the active centers on the surface of granitic material as compared with less surface-active ammonium quaternary salt. The investigations on the changes in the nature of the surface of mineral materials interacting with cationic surfactant allows developing the means of reagentic regulation of structure formation processes in emulsion-mineral systems.

Top


BIOLOGY

Hihiniak Yu. G.
Definition of the number of broods of sea and freshwater crustacean. pp. 62--65
E-mail: giginiak(at)biodel.bas-net.by

Summary: The way of definition of the brood the number of sea and freshwater Crustacea during a reproductive period is offered based on the knowledge of the ratio of the maximal length (Lmax) of oviparous female in the given population to the minimal one (Lmin). Each subsequent laying of female is more than in the previous, on the average, by 30%. For the overwhelming majority of sea and freshwater Crustacea the value of the ratio of the maximal length to the minimal length of oviparous female is; on the average, 1.5--1.6. The given parameter shows that for the period from the first to the last female laying the length of a female body, on the average, increases one and half time and is capable to give about 4--6 broods. For monocyclic species this ratio is within the limits 1.1--1.2.

Yarmolinsky D. G., Hryshkevich V. V., Panyush A. S., Shtaida A. A., Semashko T. V., Michailova R. V., Kartel N. A.
Development of a vector construction with the gene gox Penicillium Funiculosum for genetic plant transformation. pp. 66--70
E-mail: anastasia.sh83(at)mail.ru

Summary: An agrobacterial plasmid with gene gox isolated from Penicillium funiculosum and cloned under the control of strong constitutive promoter 35S of cauliflower mosaic virus was created for this gene expression in potato plants (Solanum tuberosum L.). As a result of transformation, 78 kanamicyn-resistant plant lines were obtained. The transgenic nature of the developed lines was demonstrated using PCR and glucose oxidase activity assay.

Titok V. V., Leontiev V. N., Laikovskaya I. V., Feskova E. V., Zharsky I. M., Khotyleva L. V.
Heterogeneity of linseed cultivars for the lignan content in seeds. pp. 71--74
E-mail: v.titok(at)igc.bas-net.by

Summary: An analytical method for isolating lignans from a degreased fraction of seed coat, for their alkane hydrolysis followed by the quantification of secoisolariciresinol diglucoside (SDG) was developed by high-effective liquid chromato-mass spectrometry (HPLC-MS). Genotypic heterogeneity was revealed for the SDG content in seed coats of linseed cultivars of different origin. Linseed cultivars with the highest specific content of SDG and a high content of unsaturated fatty acids in oil were selected during investigation. They are planned to be used as raw materials for producing a phytoagent exhibiting an antiallergenic and antioxidant activity.

Top


MEDICINE

Malinovskiy G. F., Sydenko N. N.
New variant of the microsurgery operation of primary open-angled glaucoma at the early stage. pp. 75--77
E-mail: grigoriy.m(at)list.ru

Summary: The improvement of tonographic results and the absence of complications in all operated patients during observation period up to one year testify a pathogenetic trend and the efficiency of the offered surgical technique.

Nosova E. S., Titov L. P.
Adhesive properties and determination of the presence of adhesins genes of enteropa-thogenic Klebsiella strains. pp. 78--82
E-mail: nosova2002(at)mail.ru, leonidtitov(at)tut.by

Summary: Adhesive properties frequently correlate with the pathogenicity profile. The distribution of 3 fimbrial adhesins and other adhesion genes among Klebsiella isolates recovered from the patients with intestinal dysbacteriosis were illustrated. Clinical Klebsiella strains were defined by biotype assayed for adherence to Hep-2 and KB cells and for expression for several adhesins. The distributions of type 3 fimbriae (mrkA and mrkD), cf29K, and ompA adhesin-encoding genes were determined using PCR. There was a difference between the adherehce to Hep-2 and KB cells. Klebsiella isolates reacted with cf29K and mrkD genes showed high adhesive ability (P < 0.05).

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Plaksa D. P.
Introduction of vertebrate zonal scales into the stratigraphic chart of Devonian deposits of Belarus. pp. 83--88
E-mail: agnatha(at)mail.ru

Summary: The study of Devonian vertebrates in Belarus allowed substantiating 18 zones distinguished from the fish fauna remains in terrigenous and carbonate-terrigenous deposits of the Upper Emsian-Frasnian of the Orsha depression, Latvian saddle, Zhlobin saddle and North-Pripyat shoulder that well correlate with the corresponding divisions of the adjacent regions of the East European Platform, firstly, of the Main Devonian field Two new local fish fauna zones were recognized: Astreolepis estonica in the deposits of the Osveya and Gorodok horizons of the Eifelian stage of the Middle Devonian and Psammolepis undulata in deposits of the Zhelon horizon of the Fras-nian stage of the Upper Devonian. All the zones distinguished from the agnathan fish and fish remains were included in the regional part of the new Stratigraphic Chart of Devonian deposits of Belarus, 2005 as an independend column. So, the fish fauna data can be used for detailed stratigraphic subdivision of deposits into horizons and layers in the cases, when there are no data on orthostratigraphic groups of invertebrates used as a basis of zonal international scales and will be of advantage in the geological survey and prospective works.

Karataev G. L., Karagolina O. I.
Magnetic declination characteristic in the territory of Belarus and practical aspects of its monitoring. pp. 89--93

Summary: The magnetic declination in the territory of Belarus is a non-stationary process and inhomogeneous on the area. It varies in time (for last 30 years), on the average, by 3--3.5 minutes a year; on the area it tends to increase in the east direction. It depends essentially on the intensity and sizes of an anomalons magnetic field. It can change the values of magnetic declinations by 100% and more relative to the background. Practical application requires instrumental measurement of magnetic declinations (monitoring).

Beskopylny V. N.
Potential of oil production in Belarus. pp. 94--98
E-mail: geo(at)beloil.gomel.by

Summary: It is shown that an active use of the methods of increasing the oil rewvery can increase the oil production in Belarus by a factor of 2.7. Maximum oil extraction from the depths must be a leading concept of development of the oil producing industry of the Republic.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Kuzey A. M.
Formation of the quasi-electric structure during superrapid cooling of Al-33.3 mass% Cu melt. pp. 99--104

Summary: The effect of thermal treatment on the micro structure of a rapidly quenched Al-33.3 mass% Cu alloy has been studied using the methods of electron scanning microscopy and complex thermal and X-ray analyses. It is found that Cu-Al2 phase fibers have a heterogeneous structure in the nanometric range and contain interlayers of solid solution and particles of the phases Cu9Al4. The formation of the quasi-eutectic structure is shown to be determined by the heterogeneous structure of the melt.

Vityiaz P. A., Iliuchenko A. F., Kheifetz M. L., Svirsky D. N., Golubev O. P.
Algorithms of the laminate synthesis and the assembly of complex composite material products. pp. 105--108
E-mail: mlk-z(at)mail.ru

Summary: The algorithms for products decomposition during their laminate synthesis are offered. The algorithms allow choosing the rational methods for rapid prototyping and manufacturing according to the geometrical parameters of a formed surface quality. It is marked that problems of laminated shells modeling should take into account the designing features of products and the technological conditions of their manufacturing.

Karabanov A. K, Yaroshevich O. I, Zhuk I. V, Lipnitsky L. V., Bortnovsky V. N., Vasilevsky L. L., Lukashevich J. A.
Equivalent equilibrium volume activity of radon in the indoor air in different regions of Belarus. pp. 109--113

Summary: Equivalent equilibrium volume activity of radon was investigated in more than 1800 dwellings and public and industrial buildings chosen from the analysis of distribution tectonic faults and other geological data of the territory of Belarus. Measurements of indoor radon concentration were carried by the solid state nuclear track detector technique. Annual effective doses of irradiation of the population caused by the inhalation of radon and its daughter products in premises were evaluated. Results of investigation are analysed.

Top


SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

Vertinskaya T. S.
Development of towns and cities in Belarus in the context of forming the Belarusian model of sustainable innovative and socially oriented development. pp. 114--118
E-mail: vert.region(at)economics.basnet.by

Summary: Theoretical and methodological approaches to the regulation of the social-economic growth in towns and cities in Belarus in the context of realization of sustainable innovative and socially oriented development are determined.

Top


AGRARIAN SCIENCES

Klimov N. N.
Realization of the genetic potential of black-motley cattle of a different linear accessory. pp. 119--124
E-mail: klimau(at)tut.by

Summary: The results of the analysis of the milk parameters of an experimental livestock of cows testify that among all appreciated animals in breeding agricultural organizations "Krasnaya zvezda" and "Ross" the cows the Dutch lines surpassed those of the Holstein lines by 0.02--9.29% were characterized by higher values and in breeding agricultural organization "Korelichi" a higher level of the milk efficiency of individuals of the Holstein selections was marked (by 0.01--8.31%). Thus, in the conditions of the analysed breeding agricultural organizations the cows belonging to the lines of Dutch selection successfully realize the genetic potential and do not concede to the animals of the Holstein lines in milk efficiency indices.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: August 3, 2008
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2008 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2008 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2008, Том 52, No.4

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2008, Том 52, No.4

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 52, Номер 4; июль-август, 2008

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Минюк С. А.†, Панасик О. А.
К теории модальной управляемости и стабилизируемости линейных стационарных алгебро-дифференциальных систем. С. 5--10
E-mail: zhuk(at)grsu.by, panasikolga(at)rambler.ru

Реферат: Доказываются критерии модальной управляемости и стабилизируемости линейных стационарных регулярных алгебро-дифференциальных систем. Эффективность подхода иллюстрируется числовым примером.

Ломовцев Ф. Е.
Смешанная задача для многомерного линеаризованного уравнения Кортевега-де Фриса с кусочно-постоянными граничными условиями. С. 11--16
E-mail: lomovcev(at)bsu.by

Реферат:

Метельский А. В., Карпук В. В.
Регулятор вырождения для линейной автономной управляемой системы. С. 17--21
E-mail: ametelski(at)bntu.by

Реферат: Предлагается процедура замыкания линейной автономной системы регулятором с запаздыванием так, что замкнутая система непрямого управления становится точечно вырожденной в направлениях, соответствующих фазовым переменным исходной системы. При этом корни характеристического полинома замкнутой системы могут выбираться отрицательными, т. е. замкнутая система будет асимптотически устойчивой.

Буриченко В. П.
О 2-когомологиях конечных ортогональных групп большой степени над F3. С. 22--27
E-mail: goim(at)nauka.belpak.gomel.by

Реферат:

Романчук Т. А.
Классификация случаев резонанса в задаче об операторе Шредингера с d-образным потенциалом. С. 28--33
E-mail: tanromanchuk(at)mail.ree

Реферат:

Сафонов В. Г., Шеметков Л. А.
О подрешетках решетки тотально насыщенных формаций конечных групп. С. 34--37
E-mail: safonov(at)minedu.unibel.by, shemetkov(at)gsu.by

Реферат: Рассматриваются только конечные группы. В работе доказано, что для любого подгруппового функтора t решетка всех t-замкнутых тотально насыщенных формаций является подрешеткой решетки всех тотально насыщенных формаций. Тем самым дается положительный ответ на вопрос 4.1.15, поставленный А. Н. Скибой в его монографии "Алгебра формаций" (Минск, Белорусская наука, 1997).

Top


ИНФОРМАТИКА

Коляда А. А., Чернявский А. Ф.
Общая технология вычисления интегральных характеристик модулярного кода. С. 38--44
E-mail: razan(at)tut.by

Реферат: Излагаются теоретические основы общей технологии вычисления интегральных характеристик модулярного кода. Данная технология базируется на применении интервально-индексных характеристик, позволяющих весьма просто идентифицировать отрицательную и неотрицательную части рабочего диапазона модулярной системы счисления (МСС). Показано, что в рамках минимально избыточного модулярного кодирования вычисление интервального индекса становится тривиальной операцией. Разработанная на этой основе методология оптимизации немодульных процедур является эффективным средством улучшения арифметических свойств МСС. Преимущества предложенной оптимизационной методологии демонстрируются на примере операции преобразования минимально избыточного модулярного кода в позиционный код.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Кудряшов В. В.
Модель кваркония со сферической метрикой относительного пространства. С. 45--48
E-mail: kudryash(at)dragon.bas-net.by

Реферат: В предложенной модели кваркония относительное пространство обладает сферической метрикой, которая модифицирует кинетическую энергию. Явный вид метрики фиксируется приравниванием обобщенного кулоновского потенциала корнельскому потенциалу. Массовая формула для триплетов выведена с учетом спиновых взаимодействий. Представленные численные результаты воспроизводят известные экспериментальные данные по боттомонию.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Макаревич Н. А., Афанасьев Н. И., Бойцова Т. А., Паламарчук И. А., Личутина Т. Ф.
Комплексообразование в системе лигносульфонат-хитозан. С. 49--51
E-mail: nikma(at)tut.by

Реферат: Синтезированы для практического применения полиэлектролитные комплексы на основе лигносульфонатов и хитозана. Факт образования комплексов подтвержден методами ИК- и УФ-спектроскопии. Методом вискозиметрии определена зависимость критической концентрации приципитации комплексов от молекулярной массы хитозана.

Вакульчик В. А., Хмыль А. А., Кушнер Л. К.
Периодические явления при электроосаждении композиционных покрытий на основе олова. С. 52--55
E-mail: vakvasa(at)yandex.ru

Реферат: Установлены два типа автоколебательных процессов, наблюдаемых в гальваностатических условиях осаждения олова из стандартного сернокислого электролита в присутствии поверхностно-активного вещества ОС-20 и частиц ультрадисперсного алмаза. Возникновение затухающих колебаний объяснено перемешиванием выделяющимся водородом. Незатухающие колебания объясняются особенностями адсорбируемости поверхностно-активных веществ.

Крутько Н. П., Опанасенко О. Н., Островская Е. Ф., Овсеенко Л. В.
Влияние катионных поверхностно-активных веществ на изменение свойств поверхности порошкообразного гранитного материала. С. 56--61
E-mail: ionch(at)igic.bas-net.by

Реферат: Исследовано изменение свойств поверхности порошкообразного гранитного материала, обработанного растворами катионных ПАВ (КПАВ). Установлено, что модифицирование поверхности минерального материала КЛАВ приводит к гидрофобизации поверхности и снижению ее свободной энергии, что доказывает наличие прочно адсорбированных слоев КПАВ на поверхности порошкообразного гранитного материала. Показано, что октадецилпропилендиамин более интенсивно взаимодействует с активными центрами на поверхности гранитного материала по сравнению с менее поверхностно-активной четвертичной аммониевой солью. Исследования по изучению изменения природы поверхности минеральных материалов при взаимодействии с КПАВ позволяют разработать способы реагентного регулирования процессов структурообразования в эмульсионно-минеральных системах

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Гигиняк Ю. Г.
Определение числа пометов у морских и пресноводных ракообразных. С. 62--65
E-mail: giginiak(at)biodel.bas-net.by

Реферат: Предложен способ определения числа пометов у морских и пресноводных ракообразных за репродуктивный период, исходя из знания отношения максимальной длины (Lmax) яйценосной самки в данной популяции, к минимальной (Lmin), при этом принимается, что каждая последующая кладка у самки больше предыдущей в среднем на 30%. У абсолютного большинства морских и пресноводных ракообразных величина отношения максимальной длины к минимальной длине яйценосных самок, составляет в среднем 1,5--1,6. Данный показатель говорит о том, что за период от первой до последней кладки самки увеличивают свою длину тела в среднем в полтора раза и способны дать около 4--6 пометов. У моноцикличных видов это отношение находится в пределах 1,1--1,2.

Ярмолинский Д. Г., Гришкевич В. В., Панюш А. С., Штайда А. А., Семашко Т. В., Михайлова Р. В., Картель Н. А.
Создание векторной конструкции с геном gox Penicillium Funiculosum для генетической трансформации растений. С. 66--70
E-mail: anastasia.sh83(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Создана агробактериальная векторная конструкция, несущая ген gox P. Funiculosum под контролем сильного конститутивного 35S промотора вируса мозаики цветной капусты, для экспрессии этого гена в растениях картофеля (Solarium tuberosum L.). В результате трансформации было получено 78 линий канамицин-устойчивых растений. При использовании метода ПЦР и теста на активность глюкозооксидазы показана трансгенная природа созданных линий.

Титок В. В., Леонтьев В. Н., Лайковская И. В., Феськова Е. В., Жарский И. М., Хотылева Л. В.
Гетерогенность сортов льна масличного по содержанию лигнанов в семенах. С. 71--74
E-mail: v.titok(at)igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Разработан аналитический метод выделения лигнанов из обезжиренной фракции оболочек семян, их щелочного гидролиза с последующим количественным определением SDG при помощи высокоэффективной жидкостной хромато-масс-спектрометрии. Выявлена генотипическая гетерогенность по содержанию SDG в оболочках семян у сортов льна масличного различного происхождения. В ходе исследования отобраны сорта льна с наибольшим удельным содержанием SDG и высоким содержанием ненасыщенных жирных кислот в масле, которые планируется использовать в качестве сырья для получения фитопрепарата, обладающего антиаллергенной и антиоксидантной активностью.

Top


МЕДИЦИНА

Малиновский Г. Ф., Сиденко Н. Н.
Новый вариант операции в микрохирургии ранних стадий первичной открытоугольной глаукомы. С. 75--77
E-mail: grigoriy.m(at)list.ru

Реферат: В данной работе авторы приводят описание новой методики операции - непроникающей глубокой меридиональной склерэктомии (НГМСЭ) для микрохирургии ранних стадий первичной открытоугольной глаукомы (ПОУГ). По разработанной авторами методике операции (ПАТЕНТ № 9267 от 30.08.2004 г.) прооперировано 14 больных с I и II стадиями ПОУГ. Тщательный подбор больных с учетом показаний к предложенной операции, а также правильный интраоперационный выбор методики и техники операции позволяют эффективно стабилизировать глаукомный процесс и сохранить зрительные функции у всех оперированных больных в сроки наблюдения до одного года.

Носова Е. С., Титов Л. П.
Адгезивная способность и распределение генов, кодирующих адгезины у энтеропатогенных Klebsiella spp. С. 78--82
E-mail: nosova2002(at)mail.ru, leonidtitov(at)tut.by

Реферат: Адгезивность микроорганизмов коррелирует с их патогенностью и вирулентностью. В работе показано сравнительное распределение трех фимбриальных адгезинов и других генов адгезии среди клинических штаммов Klebsiella, выделенных у больных с симптомокомплексом кишечный дисбактериоз. Клинические штаммы клебсиелл были охарактеризованы по биотипу, исследована способность к адгезии на Нер-2 и КБ клетках, определена экспрессия некоторых адгезинов. Распределение генов 3-го типа фимбрий (mrkA и mrkD), cf29K и отрА, кодирующих адгезины было исследовано с помощью ПЦР. Выявлены различия в адгезивной способности штаммов к линиям клеток Нер-2 и КВ. Штаммы клебсиелл экспрессирующие гены сf29К и mrkD показали высокую адгезивную способность (Р < 0,05).

Top


НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Плакса Д. П.
Введение зональных шкал по позвоночным в стратиграфическую схему девонских отложений Беларуси. С. 83--88
E-mail: agnatha(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Изучение позвоночных девона Беларуси позволило обосновать выделение 18 зон по ихтиофауне в терригенных и карбонатно-терригенных отложениях верхнего эмса-франа Латвийской седловины, Оршанской впадины, Жлобинской седловины и Северо-Припятского плеча, которые хорошо коррелируются с соответствующими стратиграфическими подразделениями сопредельных регионов Восточно-Европейской платформы, в первую очередь Главного девонского поля. Дополнительно предложены две новые местные ихтиозоны -- зона Asterolepis estonica для отложений освейского и городокского горизонтов эйфельского яруса среднего девона и зона Psammolepis undulata для отложений желонского горизонта франского яруса верхнего девона. Все выделенные зоны по бесчелюстным и рыбам предлагается включить в региональную часть новой стратиграфической схемы девонских отложений Беларуси 2005 г. в качестве самостоятельной колонки. Это позволит при проведении геологической съемки и поисково-разведочных работах на полезные ископаемые осуществлять по ихтиофауне детальное стратиграфическое расчленение отложений на горизонты и слои, где отсутствуют ортостратиграфические группы беспозвоночных, на основе которых построены зональные международные шкалы.

Каратаев Г. И., Карагодина О. И.
Характеристика магнитного склонения на территории Беларуси и практические аспекты его мониторинга. С. 89--93

Реферат: Магнитное склонение на территории Беларуси является нестационарным и неоднородным по площади. Оно изменяется: во времени (за последние 30 лет) в среднем на 3,0--3,5 мин в год; по площади имеет тенденцию к увеличению в восточном направлении. Существенно зависит от интенсивности и размеров аномального магнитного поля, которое может изменять значения магнитных склонений на 100% и более относительно фоновых. Практическое применение требует инструментального мониторинга магнитных склонений

Бескопыльный В. Н.
Потенциал добычи нефти в Беларуси. С. 94--98
E-mail: geo(at)beloil.gomel.by

Реферат: Исследования показали возможность увеличения доли извлекаемых запасов нефти недр Беларуси в результате применения специальных методов. Наращивание потенциала добычи нефти за счет максимального извлечения углеводорода из недр должно стать долговременной, ведущей концепцией развития нефтедобывающей промышленности Республики Беларусь. Реализация этой концепции обеспечит увеличение остаточных извлекаемых ресурсов нефти до 590 тыс. усл. ед., что на 350 тыс. усл. ед. превышает ранее рассчитанный прогноз.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Кузей А. М.
Формирование квазиэвтектической структуры при сверхбыстром охлаждении расплава Al-33,3 мас.% Сu. С. 99--104

Реферат: Методами электронной сканирующей микроскопии, комплексного термического и рентгеновского анализов, исследовано влияние термообработки на микроструктуру быстрозакаленного сплава Аl-33,3 мас.% Сu. Установлено, что волокна фазы СuАl2 имеют гетерогенное, на наномасштабном уровне, строение и содержат прослойки твердого раствора и частицы фаз на основе соединения Сu9Аl4. Показано, что формирование квазиэвтектической структуры обусловлено гетерогенной структурой расплава.

Витязь П. А., Ильюшенко А. Ф., Хейфец М. Л., Свирский Д. Н., Голубев О. П.
Алгоритмы послойного синтеза и сборки изделий сложной формы из композиционных материалов. С. 105--108
E-mail: mlk-z(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Рассмотрены процессы оперативного макетирования и производства изделий из композиционных материалов. Предложены алгоритмы разбиения изделия в процессах послойного синтеза. Алгоритмы позволяют выбирать рациональные методы оперативного макетирования и производства по геометрическим параметрам качества формируемой поверхности и по эффективности обработки. Показан новый метод послойного синтеза и сборки учитывающий конструктивные особенности изделий и технологические условия их создания.

Карабанов А. К., Ярошевич О. И., Жук И. В., Липницкий Л. В., Бортновский В. Н., Василевский Л. Л., Лукашевич Ж. А.
Эквивалентная равновесная объемная активность радона в воздухе помещений в различных регионах Беларуси. С. 109--113

Реферат: Исследованы с использованием интегральных пассивных радонометров с твердотельными детекторами a-частиц среднегодовые эквивалентные равновесные объемные активности радона (ЭРОАRn) в воздухе более 1800 помещений, расположенных на потенциально радоноопасных территориях 4-х областей Беларуси и г. Минска. Определены эффективные дозы облучения населения, обусловленные радоном в помещениях Показано, что средние значения (ЭРОАRn) в различных регионах находятся в пределах 36--118 Бк/м3; средние эффективные дозы облучения -- от 1,6 до 5,1 мЗв/год. Проведен анализ результатов исследований.

Top


СОЦИАЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Вертинская Т. С.
Развитие малых и средних городов Беларуси в контексте формирования белорусской модели социально-ориентированного устойчивого инновационного развития. С. 114--118
E-mail: vert.region(at)economics.basnet.by

Реферат: Сформулированы теоретико-методологические подходы к управлению социально-экономическим развитием регионов и определены новые аспекты экономического роста малых и средних городов Беларуси в контексте реализации императивов устойчивого инновационного и социально ориентированного развития.

Top


АГРАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Климов Н. Н.
Реализация генетического потенциала черно-пестрого скота различной линейной принадлежности. С. 119--124
E-mail: klimau(at)tut.by

Реферат: Результаты проведенного анализа показателей молочной продуктивности подопытного поголовья коров свидетельствуют о том, что среди всех оцененных животных в племзаводах "Красная звезда" и "Россь" более высокими значениями характеризовались коровы голландских линий, которые превосходили своих голштинских сверстниц на 0,02--9,29%, а в племзаводе "Кореличи" было отмечен более высокий (на 0,01--8,31%) уровень молочной продуктивности у особей голштинской селекции. Таким образом, в условиях исследуемых племенных сельскохозяйственных организаций коровы, принадлежащие к линиям голландской селекции, успешно реализуют свой генетический потенциал и не уступают по показателям молочной продуктивности животным голштинских линий.

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 3 сентября 2008 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2008 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2008 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"