Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2008, Vol.52, No.6

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2008, Vol.52, No.6

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 52, Number 6; November-December, 2008

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


To the 80th Anniversary of the National Academy of Sciences. pp. 5--9
Click here to read this article in Russian (Windows 1251)

MATHEMATICS

Beniash-Kryvets V. V., Hua Xiuying
Decomposing generalized tetrahedral groups into a non-trivial free product with amalgamation. pp. 10--16
E-mail: benyash(at)bsu.by; huaxiuyingnihao(at)163.com

Summary: It is proved that a generalized tetraedron group with the presentation of G = áa,b,c, am = bn = ck = R1l(a,b) = R2f (a, c) = R3g (b, c) = 1ñ where one of the integers m, n, k, I, f, g is zero, is a non-trivial free product with amalgamation.

Hoika U. I.
Existence of a conjugated class of injectors in finite groups. pp. 17--22
E-mail: stage(at)tut.by; goiko(at)tut.by

Summary: This article has prooved the presence of n (p, q)-injectors in arbitrary finite groups and has researched the basic properties of these injectors: a conjugacy, the conditions of existence of these injectors in finite groups, the presence of n (p, q)-injectors in the subgroup of the finite group n (p, q) is the class of finite groups without minimal not p-nilpotent subgroups of the order pmqn, was introduced by P. Hermann, p, q -- different prime number).

Guo W., Skiba A. N.
Finite groups with the given s-embedded and n-embedded subgroups. pp. 23--26
E-mail: wbguo(at)xznu.edu.cn; Skiba(at)gsu.unibel.by

Summary: Let G be a finite group and H a subgroup of G. Then H is said to be s-permutable in G if HP = PH for all Sylow subgroups P of G. Let HsG be a subgroup of H generated by all those subgroups of H which are s-permutable in G and HsG the intersection of all such s-permutable subgroups of G which contains H. Then we say that: (1) H is s-embedded in G if G has an s-permutable subgroup T such that TÇH £ HsG and HT = HsG; (2) H is n-embedded in G if G has a normal subgroup T such that TÇH £ HsG and HT = HG. This article considers finite groups with given systems of s-embedded or n-embedded subgroups.

Erovenko V. A., Gulina O. V.
Stability of the essentially regular operators and the corresponding Saphar spectrum. pp. 27--32
E-mail: erovenko(at)bsu.by; gulina_o(at)mail.ru

Summary: Bounded essentially regular operators in Banach space are discussed as a generalization of Fredholm operators. The article is devoted to the investigation of the stability of the Saphar essential spectrum under different perturbations.

Gaishun I. V.
Observability conditions for differential systems over a differential ring. pp. 33--35
E-mail: terekhovich(at)im.bas-net.by

Summary: Some conditions of observability for linear differential systems over a differential ring are obtained.

Stelmakh E. I.
Direct and inverse theorems on the best rational approximation of the Hardy spaces in the half-plane. pp. 36--41
E-mail: stelmakh.e(at)gmail.com

Summary: Direct and inverse theorems on the rate of decreasing the best rational approximation for functions from the Hardy--Sobolev spaces in the half-plane are proved in the article. Similar results for the disk have been obtained by E. P. Dolzhenko, A. A. Pekarskii and H. Stahl.

Top


INFORMATICS

Boriskevich A A., Tsviatkou V. Yu.
Method of visual image encryption on the basis of the optical moire effect. pp. 42--48
E-mail: anbor(at)bsuir.by; vtsvet(at)bsuir.by

Summary: A new image encryption method based on using visual features of the optical moire effect is proposed. The method is similar in features to deterministic chaos and provides a high security rate of a halftone image due to the large key moire pattern quantity and accounting of image perception singularity of the visual human system. Modeling results show that the method is characterized by low computational complexity, high cryptographic security, and doesn't multiply errors occurring in moiregram communication via the noise channel in its deciphering.

Top


PHYSICS

Zhestkov S. V.
Constructing the soliton-like solutions of the Zakharov system with the power law of nonlinearity and with the law of doubled power nonlinearity. pp. 49--53
E-mail: zhestkov_s(at)rambler.ru

Summary: The method of constructing soliton-like solutions of the Zaharov system with the power law of nonlinearity is developed.

Goncharenko A. M.
Spatial-temporal separation of light beams at full reflection. pp. 54--55
E-mail: ifanbel(at)ifanbel.bas-net.by

Summary: The full reflection of the light is considered. It is shown that there is the spatial-temporal separation of different polarization raise.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Lishtvan I. I., Maiko L. P. †, Strigutsky V. P, Thariouk T. Y.
Physical-chemical fundamentals of synergism of the protective properties of low-soluble surfactants. pp. 56--62
E-mail: ipnrue(at)ns.ecology.ac.by

Summary: It is established that the synergism of the protective properties of low-soluble surfactants is caused by intermolecular or chemical interaction of components of colloidal structures with the formation of labile systems which are able to make absorp-tion-chemisorption interaction with metal surface.

Adrianov A. M.
Computational design of the potential inhibitors of the HTV-1 reproduction based on the analysis of the structural complexes between immunophilins and the V3 loop of the virus envelope gp120 protein. pp. 63--69
E-mail: andrianov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Summary: The model of the structural complex between cyclophilin A, belonging to the immunophilins family and the HIV-1 gp120 V3 loop presenting the virus principal neutralizing determinant as well as the cell tropism and syncytium formation determinants, was built. Starting from the conformational and energy characteristics of the simulated complex, the molecule capable of the efficacious blockade of the functionally crucial sites of the HIV-1 V3 loop was designed. Based on the combined analysis of the results obtained with those derived previously, the composition of the peptide cocktail offering the promising anti-AIDS therapeutic agent was developed.

Top


BIOLOGY

Flyurik E. A., Leontiev V. N.
Thioloxidase activity of microorganisms. pp. 70--75
E-mail: leontiev(at)bstu.unibel.by

Summary: This article presents the results of investigation of the bacterial growth of ДM-8 and fungal T. viride strains, producers of endogenic thioloxidase. It is shown that the method of cultivation of strains does not influence a componenta composition of endogenic proteins, but results in the change of the concentration of these proteins. Molecular weights of thioloxidase of bacterial strain DM-8 -- 47 kDa and fungal strain T. viride -- 48 kDa are found.

Sapunova L. I., Kovalenko G. A., Lobanok A. G., Perminova L. V., Tamkovich I. O.
Properties of biocata-lyst obtained by entrapment in SiO2-xerogel of Arthrobacter nicotianae bacteria producing cell-bound glucose isomerase. pp. 76--80
E-mail: leonida(at)mbio.bas-net.by

Summary: The original technique for immobilization of Arthrobacter nicotianae cells having glucose isomerase activity was developed, and biocatalyst by entrapment of bacterial cells into silica xerogel was obtained. It was found that the rate of the enzymatic reaction of monosaccharide isomerization was not limited by both internal and external diffusion of substrate to immobilized bacterial cells. For biocatalyst the values of Michaelis constant, half-life time at different temperatures and temperature coefficient for the enzymatic reaction of monosaccharide isomerization were established. The obtained results can be applied to develop a modern technology of glucosefructose syrups production using immobilized glucose isomerase.

Dolmatovich T. V., Malyshev S. V., Voylokov A. V., Sosnikhina S. P., Kartel N. A.
The development of AFLP linkage map for a localization of the sy10 desynaptic mutant gene in rye (Secale cereale L.). pp. 81--86
E-mail: dolmatovicht(at)mail.ru; s.malyshev(at)igc.bas-net.by; n.kartel(at)igc.bas-net.by

Summary: In order to map the sy10 desynaptic mutant gene, AFLP and SSR techniques were used. The developed molecular linkage map of rye genome includes 115 marker loci and spans 878.7 cm. Our results indicate that the sy10 gene is located in the long arm of 5R chromosome. It was flanked by the two molecular markers loci Xe31m57-186 and Xscm179 with a distance of 6.1 cm and 12.6 cm, respectively.

Top


MEDICINE

Akalovich S. T., Kotlinski K. V., Doroshenko T. M., Kotlinskaia Y. V., Kirkovsky L. V., Sholukh A. M., Chaly Y. V., Voitenok N. N.
Detection and immunochemical characteristic of the soluble form of human CXCR2 receptor for interleukin-8. pp. 87--92
E-mail: svkoleda(at)mail.ru

Summary: Interleukin-8 (IL-8) belongs to the CXC family of chemokines and plays a central role in neutrophil chemotaxis and activation. To explore whether the soluble form of CXCR2 (sCXCR2) receptor for interleukin-8 may be generated in the process of proteolytic cleavage from phagocytosing neutrophil leukocytes (NL), we produced a panel of mouse monoclonal antibodies (mAbs) and rabbit polyclonal antibody to various fragments of N-terminal extracellular portion of CXCR2 and developed a competitive enzyme-linked immunoassay using solid phase mAbs and biotinilated synthetic N-terminal peptide of CXCR2 sequence. It was shown that incubation of purified NL with opsonized S. cerevisiae or TNF caused a sharp decrease of CXCR2 on NL membrane and appearance of soluble CXCR2-antigen in supernatants of activated NL. We also demonstrated the presence of sCXCR2 antigen in normal human urine. NL-derived sCXCR2 and urine-derived sCXCR2 showed identical profiles of recognition by a panel of anti-CXCR2 antibodies, the same elution profiles on size-exclusion chromatography corresponding to a molecular weight of 40 kDa, demonstrating the structural similarity of leukocyte-derived sCXCR2 and sCXCR2 generated in vivo.

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Sokolik G A., Ovsiannikova S. V., Voinikava E. V., Popenia M. V.
Distribution of uranium and radium radioniclides in the "solid phase-interstitial soil solution" system and their migratory properties in ecosystems. pp. 93--97
E-mail: sokolikga(at)mail.ru; svetlanaosv(at)mail.ru; sokolikga(at)mail.ru

Summary: The background content of the main alpha-emitting radionuclides of uranium and radium in the soils of the south-east territory of the Republic of Belarus has been established. The reserve of migratory active species of uranium and radium in the soils has been determined using the data on the content of the radionuclides in the interstitial soil solutions, which are the most important chain of geochemical and biological migration of the chemical elements in ecosystems. The values of radionuclides distribution coefficients in the "solid phase - interstitial solution of soil" system were estimated. It was shown that the migratory ability of uranium in the investigated soils is higher than that of radium. A direct correlation between the contents of organic components and uranium in the soil solution has been revealed. The used approach to the investigation of the uranium and radium behavior allows comparing their abilities to the migration in dependence of the soil medium peculiarities.

Kudelsky A. V.
Water conditions and hydrophysical zoning of the lithosphere of large tectonic forms of Belarus. pp. 98--104
E-mail: kudelsky(at)nature.basnet.by

Summary: A model of hydrophysical zonation of the lithosphere was constructed with a due consideration given to the water conditions under various thermobaric environments of the Earth's interior. Some large tectonic forms of Belarus have been divided into zones with their hydrogeological and fluidogeological peculiarities considered, which provides new possibilities for research of the spatial distribution and tectogeochemical conditions of formation of ore and non-ferrous minerals.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Shapovalov V. M., Timoshenko V. V.
Mechanism of reinforcing secondary polyolefms with high-dispersed silicon dioxide. pp. 105--108
E-mail: twadim(at)tut.by; v.shapovalov(at)tut.by

Summary: High level of strength characteristics (commensurable to original polyolefins) of extruded composites based on a combination of the organic sol of silicon dioxide and a mixture of secondary polyolefins is attained first of all by a more uniform distribution of filler particles within the polymer bulk avoiding any agglomeration, secondly, by forming molecular cross-links in the composite system due to intense oxidative reactions that initiate the aforementioned process during processing of secondary polyolefins and, thirdly, as a result of activation brought about by a combined effect of the normal and tangential stresses on the composite system accompanying the real extrusion process.

Mazalov J. A., Vitjaz P. A., Iljuschenko A Ph., Sudnik L. V.
Production of hydroxide nanopowders by alumina-hydrogen technologies. pp. 109--115
E-mail: lsudnik(at)tut.by

Summary: Investigations reaction kinetics of aluminium powders oxidation with water in the closed volume in the range of temperatures 300--350 °C and pressures 11--18 MPa. are carried out. High rates and completeness of reactions of oxidation which result in nanocrystalline aluminium hydroxide-boemite are obtained. The process of direct oxidation of aluminium powders for hydrogen and thermal energy manufacture can be used.

Top


AGRARIAN SCIENCES

Saskevitch P. A., Tsyganov A. R., Gurikova E. I.
Efficiency of application of natural growth regulators when cultivating spring rape. pp. 116--119
E-mail: kancel(at)baa.by

Summary: The high efficiency of using plant growth regulators of natural origin raststim and larixin when cultivating high productive sowings of spring rape for oilseeds has been revealed. Optimum application terms of raststim and larixin preparations are double spraying of spring rape crops in the phase of rosette and blossom at a rate of 120 ml/ha, allowing an increase of theseed yield by 2.9--3.4 centners per ha in comparison with control. A positive influence of growth regulators on fruitforming and qualitative seed indices has been studied and their fungicide activity to disease pathogenic organisms in spring rape plants has been revealed.

List of publications in the Journal "Doklady NAS Belarus" for 2008. pp. 120--124.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: January 1, 2009
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2008-2009 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2008 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line

90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2008, Том 52, No.6

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2008, Том 52, No.6

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 52, Номер 6; ноябрь-декабрь, 2008

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


Национальная академия наук Беларуси: Историческая справка. С. 5--9
Нажмите здесь для чтения статьи

МАТЕМАТИКА

Беняш-Кривец В. В., Сюин Хуа
О разложении обобщенных тетраэдральных групп в свободное произведение с объединенной подгруппой. С. 10--16
E-mail: benyash(at)bsu.by; huaxiuyingnihao(at)163.com

Реферат:

Гойко В. И.
О существовании сопряженного класса инъекторов в конечных группах. С. 17--22
E-mail: stage(at)tut.by; goiko(at)tut.by

Реферат: Доказано наличие n (р, q)-инъекторов в произвольной конечной группе и исследованы основные свойства таких иньекторов: сопряженность n (р, q)-инъекторов в группе; условия существования n (р, q)-инъекторов в группе, наличие n (р, q)-инъекторов в подгруппе конечной группы n (р, q) - класс конечных групп без минимальных не p-нильпотентных подгрупп порядка рm qn, построен П. Германном (см. Реф. журн. Мат. 1984, № 3, ЗА265).

Го Вэньбинь, Скиба А Н.
Конечные группы с заданными s-вложенными и n-вложенными подгруппами. С. 23--26
E-mail: wbguo(at)xznu.edu.cn; Skiba(at)gsu.unibel.by

Реферат:

Еровенко В. А., Гулина О. В.
Об устойчивости существенно регулярных операторов и соответствующего спектра Сафара. С. 27--32
E-mail: erovenko(at)bsu.by; gulina_o(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Рассмотрены свойства существенно регулярных ограниченных операторов в банаховом пространстве, занимающих промежуточное положение между существенно полурегулярными и фредгольмовыми операторами. Получены теоремы устойчивости существенного спектра Сафара, порожденного существенно регулярными операторами, при различных возмущениях оператора.

Гайшун И. В.
Условия наблюдаемости дифференциальных систем в дифференциальном кольце. С. 33--35
E-mail: terekhovich(at)im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Пусть К -- дифференциальное коммутативное кольцо с единицей и дифференцированием D. Для дифференциальной системы Dx = Ах (А -(n х n) - матрица над К), обладающей фундаментальной матрицей Ф, получены условия наблюдаемости по выходу у = Lx (L - (т х п) -матрица над К), т. е. условия инъективности отображения с ® LФс, где с - n-вектор-столбец, компоненты которого принадлежат кольцу констант.

Стельмах Е. И.
Прямая и обратная теоремы рациональной аппроксимации для пространств Харди в полуплоскости. С. 36--41
E-mail: stelmakh.e(at)gmail.com

Реферат: Для аналитических функций из пространства Харди - Соболева в полуплоскости доказаны прямая и обратная теоремы о скорости убывания наилучших рациональных приближений. Аналогичные результаты для круга были получены в работах Е. П. Долженко, А. А. Пекарского и Г. Шталя.

Top


ИНФОРМАТИКА

Борискевич А. А., Цветков В. Ю.
Метод визуального шифрования изображений на основе оптического муар-эффекта. С. 42--48
E-mail: anbor(at)bsuir.by; vtsvet(at)bsuir.by

Реферат: Предложен новый метод шифрования изображений, основанный на использовании визуальных свойств оптического муар-эффекта. Данный метод близок по свойствам к детерминированному хаосу и обеспечивает высокую степень защищенности полутоновых изображений за счет возможности формирования большого множества ключевых муар-образов и учета особенностей восприятия изображений зрительной системой. Результаты моделирования показывают, что разработанный метод обладает низкой вычислительной сложностью, высокой криптостойкостью и не размножает ошибки, возникающие при передачи муарограммы по каналу с шумом, при расшифровании.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Жестков С. В.
О построении солитоноподобных решений системы уравнений Захарова со степенным законом нелинейности и законом удвоенной степени. С. 49--53
E-mail: zhestkov_s(at)rambler.ru

Реферат: Построены солитоноподобные решения системы уравнений Захарова со степенным законом нелинейности и законом удвоенной степени.

Гончаренко А. М.
Пространственно-временное расщепление световых лучей при полном отражении. С. 54--55
E-mail: ifanbel(at)ifanbel.bas-net.by

Реферат: Рассмотрено явление продольного смещения лучей при полном отражении света. Отмечено различие величины смещения и времени запаздывания лучей разных поляризаций, приводящее к их пространственно-временному разделению.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Лиштван И. И., Майко Л. П. †, Стригуцкий В. П., Царюк Т. Я.
Физико-химические основы синергизма защитных свойств композиций маслорастворимых поверхностно-активных веществ (ПАВ). С. 56--62
E-mail: ipnrue(at)ns.ecology.ac.by

Реферат: Установлено, что синергизм защитных свойств композиций маслорастворимых ПАВ обусловлен межмолекулярным или химическим взаимодействием входящих в их состав компонентов, приводящим к выделению внутренней энергии их коллоидных структур с образованием лабильных систем, обладающих повышенной способностью к адсорбционно-хемосорбционному взаимодействию с поверхностью металла. Полученные результаты обеспечивают предпосьшки для разработки научно-технической концепции создания маслорастворимых ингибиторов коррозии на основе продуктов отечественных производств по переработке органического сырья.

Андрианов А. М.
Компьютерный дизайн потенциальных ингибиторов репродукции ВИЧ-1 на основе анализа структурных комплексов, формируемых иммунофилинами с петлей V3 белка gp 120 оболочки вируса. С. 63--69
E-mail: andrianov(at)iboch.bas-net.by

Реферат: Построена модель структурного комплекса одного из представителей семейства иммунофилинов циклофилина А, с петлей V3 ВИЧ-1 участком белка gp120 вируса, формирующим его основную антигенную детерминанту, а также детерминанты, ответственные за клеточный тропизм и образование синцития. Исходя из конформационных и энергетических характеристик комплекса, сконструирована молекула, способная к эффективной блокаде функционально значимых участков петли V3 ВИЧ-1. На основе совместного анализа полученных результатов с данными более раннего исследования разработан состав пептидного "коктейля", представляющего перспективную фармакологическую субстанцию антивирусного действия.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Флюрик Е. А., Леонтьев В. Н.
Тиолоксидазная активность микроорганизмов. С. 70--75
E-mail: leontiev(at)bstu.unibel.by

Реферат: Представлены результаты изучения роста бактериального ДМ-8 и грибного Т. viride Ф-84 штаммов, продуцентов внеклеточной тиолоксидазы. Показано, что способ культивирования штаммов не влияет на компонентный состав внеклеточных белков, но приводит к изменению концентрации этих белков. Установлены молекулярные массы тиолоксидаз у бактериального штамма ДМ-8--17 кДа и грибного штамма Т. viride Ф-84--18 кДа.

Сапунова Л. И., Коваленко Г. А., Лобанок А. Г., Перминова Л. В., Тамкович И. О.
Свойства биолока-лизатора, полученного включением в SiO2-ксерогель бактерий Arthrobacter nicotianae -- продуцента клеточносвязанной глюкозоизомеразы. С. 76--80
E-mail: leonida(at)mbio.bas-net.by

Реферат: Разработан оригинальный метод иммобилизации клеток Arthrobacter nicotianae -- продуцента клеточносвязанной глюкозоизомеразы в ксерогель диоксида кремния. Установлено, что скорость ферментативной реакции изомеризации моносахаридов не лимитируется диффузией субстрата к бактериальным клеткам -- каталитически активному компоненту исследуемого биокатализатора. Определены величины константы Михаэлиса иммобилизованной глюкозоизомеразы, времени ее полуинактивации и температурного коэффициента ферментативной реакции изомеризации моносахаридов. Полученные результаты будут использованы при разработке технологии получения препарата иммобилизованной глюкозоизомеразы, перспективной для промышленного производства глюкозо-фруктозных сиропов.

Долматович Т. В., Малышев С. В., Войлоков А. В., Соснихина С. П., Картель Н. А.
Создание генетической AFLP карты для локализации десинаптического мутантного гена sy10 у ржи (Secale cereale L.). С. 81--86
E-mail: dolmatovicht(at)mail.ru; s.malyshev(at)igc.bas-net.by; n.kartel(at)igc.bas-net.by

Реферат: Методы AFLP и SSR были использованы с целью картирования десинаптического мутанта sy10. Полученная молекулярно-генетическая карта генома ржи включает 115 маркерных локусов и охватывает 878,9 сМ. В результате проведенных исследований ген sy10 локализован на длинном плече хромосомы 5R. Он расположен между Хе31т57-186 и Xscm179 локусами, которые находятся на расстояниях 6,1 сМ и 12,6 сМ соответственно.

Top


МЕДИЦИНА

Акалович С. Т., Котлинский К. В., Дорошенко Т. М., Котлинская Ю. В., Кирковский Л. В., Шолух А. М., Чалый Ю. В., Войтенок Н. Н.
Выявление и иммунохимическая характеристика растворимой формы рецептора CXCR2 интерлейкина-8 человека. С. 87--92
E-mail: svkoleda(at)mail.ru

Реферат: На основе полученных моноклональных и поликлональных антител, специфичных к различным участкам N-концевого экстраклеточного фрагмента CXCR2, и соответствующих синтетических пептидов созданы варианты конкурентного ИФА для выявления растворимой формы рецептора CXCR2 (pCXCR2). Показано, что инкубация нейтрофильных лейкоцитов (НЛ) с опсонизированными клетками дрожжей S. cerevisea или ФНО вызывает резкое снижение уровня CXCR2 на мембране НЛ и появление растворимого антигена CXCR2 в супернатанте активированных клеток. Обнаружено присутствие pCXCR2 в моче человека в норме. Лейкоцитарный и выделенный из мочи pCXCR2 имеют идентичные профили распознавания панелью специфических анти-СХСR2 антител, характеризуются одинаковыми профилями элюции при гель-проникающей хроматографии и соответствуют молекулярному весу 40 кДа, что свидетельствует о структурном сходстве лейкоцитарного и образующегося in vivo pCXCR2.

Top


НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Соколик Г. А., Овсянникова С. В., Войникова Е. В., Попеня М. В.
Распределение радионуклидов урана и радия в системе "твердая фаза -- поровый раствор почвы" и их миграционные свойства в экосистемах. С. 93--97
E-mail: sokolikga(at)mail.ru; svetlanaosv(at)mail.ru; sokolikga(at)mail.ru

Реферат: Установлены фоновые уровни содержания основных альфа-излучающих радионуклидов урана и радия в почвах юго-восточной территории Республики Беларусь. По содержанию радионуклидов в почвенных поро-вых растворах -- важнейшем звене геохимической и биологической миграции химических элементов в экосистемах определен запас в почвах урана и радия в миграционноактивных формах. Оценены величины коэффициентов распределения радионуклидов в системе "твердая фаза -- поровый раствор почвы", характеризующие степень закрепления радионуклидов твердой фазой почвы. Показано, что миграционная способность урана в исследованных почвах выше, чем радия. Обнаружена прямая связь между содержанием урана и радия в почвенных растворах. Использованный подход к изучению поведения урана и радия позволяет сопоставлять их способность к миграции в зависимости от особенностей почвенной среды.

Кудельский А. В.
Состояние воды и гидрофизическая зональность литосферы крупных тектоноформ Беларуси. С. 98--104
E-mail: kudelsky(at)nature.basnet.by

Реферат: С учетом состояния воды в различных термобарических условиях земных недр построена модель гидрофизической зональности литосферы. Установлена гидрогеологическая и флюидогеологическая зональность ряда крупных тектоноформ Беларуси, что открывает новые перспективы в изучении пространственного распределения и тектоно-геохимических условий формирования рудных и нерудных полезных ископаемых.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Шаповалов В. М., Тимошенко В. В.
О механизме упрочнения смесей вторичных полиолефинов высокодисперсным диоксидом кремния. С. 105--108
E-mail: twadim(at)tut.by; v.shapovalov(at)tut.by

Реферат: Высокий уровень прочностных характеристик экструзионных композитов (соизмеримый с первичными полиолефинами) на основе совмещения органозоля диоксида кремния и смесей вторичных полиолефинов достигается, во-первых, за счет более равномерного распределения частиц наполнителя в объеме полимера без их агломерирования, во-вторых, за счет образования поперечной сшивки молекул в композиционной системе вследствие более интенсивного прохождения окислительных реакций, инициирующих этот процесс при переработке вторичных полиолефинов, в-третьих, вследствие реализации активационного эффекта при совместном воздействии на композиционную систему нормальных и касательных напряжений, которые естественно сопровождают реальный экструзионный процесс.

Мазалов Ю. А., Витязь П. А., Ильюшенко А. Ф., Судник Л. В.
Получение нанопорошков гидроксидов по алюмоводородной технологии. С. 109--115
E-mail: lsudnik(at)tut.by

Реферат: Проведены исследования кинетики реакции окисления порошков алюминия с водой в замкнутом объеме в интервале температур t = 300--350 °С и давлений Р = 11--18 МПа. Достигнуты высокая скорость и полнота реакций окисления, в результате которых образуется нанокристаллический гидроксид алюминия -- бемит. Процесс прямого окисления порошков алюминия может использоваться для производства водорода и тепловой энергии.

Top


АГРАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Саскевич П. А., Цыганов А. Р., Гурикова Е. И.
Эффективность применения природных регуляторов роста при возделывании ярового рапса. С. 116--119
E-mail: kancel(at)baa.by

Реферат: Установлена высокая эффективность использования регуляторов роста растений природного происхождения растстим и лариксин при возделывании высокопродуктивных агроценозов ярового рапса на маслосемена. Оптимальными сроками применения препаратов растстим и лариксин является двукратное опрыскивание посевов ярового рапса по 120 мл/га в фазе розетки и цветения, позволяющее повысить урожайность семян на 2,9--3,4 ц/га в сравнении с контролем. Изучено положительное влияние регуляторов роста на плодообразование и качественные показатели семян и выявлена их фунгицидная активность к возбудителям болезней растений ярового рапса.

Перечень статей в журнале "Доклады НАН Беларуси" за 2008 год. С. 120--124

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 1 января 2009 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2008-2009 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2008 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"