Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2011, Vol.55, No.1

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Doklady of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2011, Vol.55, No.1

DOKLADY OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF BELARUS
(Doklady Natsionalnoi Akademii Nauk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Volume 55, Number 1; January-February, 2011

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


MATHEMATICS

Khachatryan Kh. A.
Some classes of Urysohn's nonlinear integral equations on the semiaxis. pp. 5-9.
E-mail: khach82@rambler.ru

Summary: Sufficient conditions of solvability for one class of Urysohn-type nonlinear integral equations on the semi-axis are obtained . The distinctive feature of the considered equations is the non-compactness of Urysohn's corresponding nonlinear operator. A one-parameter family of solutions for some subclasses of initial nonlinear integral equations is constructed.

Tsyfra I. M., Czyzycki T.
Equivalence and integrability of second-order linear ODEs. pp. 10-15.
E-mail: TSYFRA@math.uwb.edu.pl

Summary: The Lie algebra of the Lie group of equivalence transformations of a class of second-order linear ODEs with variable coefficients is constructed. Further the invariants and differential invariants of this group are found. On the base of these invariants criteria of equivalence of the equations under consideration are formulated. These criteria enable one to characterize some classes that are integrable in quadratures.

Likhoded N. A.
Generalized tiling. pp. 16-21.
E-mail: likhoded@im.bas-net.by

Summary: Sufficient conditions for legality of loop partition on generalized tiles are stated and proved. Conditions for enhancement of legality when using a given coordinate of the iteration space for tile generation are obtained.

Izobov N. A., Korovin S. K.
Perron's effect of change in the sign of characteristic exponents for the solutions of two differential systems. pp. 22-26.
E-mail: izobov@im.bas-net.by, korovin@cs.msu.su

Summary: Perron's effect of change in the sing of negative characteristic exponents of a negative two-dimensional linear differential system with infinetely bounded differentiable coefficients on positive values of the exponents of all solutions of a nonlinear differential system with continuosly differentiable pertutbation of any order of smallness is realized Earlier only Perron's partial (on a part of solutions) effect of change in the sign of the characteristic exponents was realied.

Zhiznevsky P. A.
Existence of critical formations. pp. 27-30.

Summary: вставка рисунком с.27-30 eng pzhiznevsky@yahoo.com

Avtushko T. S., Lazakovich N. V., Pikman Yu. A., Yablonsky O. L.
Second-order linear differential equations with generalized coefficients in mnemofunction algebra. pp. 31-35.
E-mail: Y_PIKMAN@live.com

Summary: Within the direct product of mnemofunction algebra considered the Cauchy and boundary problems for the second-order differential equation with a generalized derivative in the coefficients are considered. For the Cauchy problem the associated I and S solutions, which are, in turn, the only solutions of different integral equations in the class of continuous functions, are obtained. The associated I-solution coincides with the known solution to the original Cauchy problem: the associated S-solution is a new one. Also, two various sets of eigenvalues are obtained for the homogeneous boundary problem. The eigenvalues for the associated I-solution coincide with the already known ones, the eigenvalues for the associated S-solution -- new.

Bekryaeva E. B.
Linear differetial systems close to exponentially dichotomic systems. pp. 36-40.
E-mail: evgenia.bekriaeva@gmail.com

Summary: We consider the class of weakly exponential dichotomic systems, i . e., those that satisfy the same conditions as the exponential dichotomic systems, but with the only difference that solution estimations are not uniform under constants-multipliers. For every real c > 0 we describe the sets of those solutions data such as the constants-multipliers of solution estimations do not exceed c.

Top


PHYSICS

Gusak N. A.
Nonreciprocity of building-up and decay processes of space charge gratings in photorefractive crystals. pp. 41-45.
E-mail: rectorat@ipk.by

Summary: The nonreciprocity of building-up and decay processes of space charge gratings in the photorefractive crystals, where the recombination time is substantially shorter than Maxwell relaxation and diffusion times, is determined. It is shown that the building-up process accomplishes more quickly than the decay one when homogeneous and inhomogeneous parts of the light field appear and disappear simultaneously.

Komarov F. F., Milchanin O. V., Karpovich V. B., Vlasukova L. A.
Formation of carbon nanotubes alignied arrays during synthesis by CVD with the use of different substrates. pp. 46-49.
E-mail: KomarovF@bsu.by

Summary: The results of carbon nanotubes (CNT) aligned arrays growing on the substrates of porous alumina and quartz glass are presented. CNTs were formed by CVD via acetylene thermal decomposition. In alumina pores nickel was deposited as catalyst, quartz was used without applying a catalyst Carbon nanotubes aligned arrays were synthesized on the both of the substrates. The SEM images of the samples surface with carbon nanotubes were obtained, morphology and structural characteristics of the carbon nanotubes were determined.

Kisel V. V., Ovsiyuk E. M., Red'kov V. M.
Wave functions and energy spectrum for a spin 1 particle in the external Coulomb field. pp. 50-55.
E-mail: redkov@dragon.bas-net.by, e.ovsiyuk@mail.ru

Summary: The relativistic wave equation for a particle with spin 1 in the Duffin-Kemmer-Petiau form is solved exactly in the presence of the external Coulomb field. Two types of solutions are constructed, one -- in terms of hypergeometric functions and the other -- in terms of the confluent Heun functions. The corresponding energy spectra have been found.

Tomilchik L. M.
Determination of the luminosity distance in the expanding Universe by the cosmological red shift measurement. pp. 56-62.
E-mail: lmt@dragon.bas-net.by

Summary: The explicit expression for the dependence of the expanding Universe luminosity distance on the cosmological red shift is found. The formula contains no free parameters except the speed of light and the Hubble constant. It reproduces quite well the observational data in the investigated red shift interval up to two units and allows to give direct experimentally verifiable predictions beyond this interval.

Top


CHEMISTRY

Hloba N. I., Prokopchuk N. R., Shiroki V. L., Krutko E. T.
New complexing metal-containing modifier of poly(4,4'-diphenyloxide)pyro-mellitimide. pp. 63-66.
E-mail: Orion-2308@yandex.ru

Summary: The experimental results on the modification of polypyromellitimide by hexafluorophosphatferrocene are described. The effect of modifiers on the rheological properties of a prepolymer is shown. Stress-strain and thermal properties of the modified compositions are studied. It is established that the thermal stability of these compositions reaches 18 0С, strength property -- 40 %, elasticity modulus -- 25 %.

Polyachenok O. G., Dudkina E. N., Ashmyanskaya E. I., Polyachenok L. D.
Calcium chloride hydrate thermal stability specific features. pp. 67-70.
E-mail: polyachenok@mogilev.by

Summary: Three tensimetric methods were used to determine the temperature dependence of the water vapor pressure over two crystal modifications of calcium chloride monohydrate (a and b). Thermodynamic characteristics of the corresponding reactions and standard enthalpy of formation and entropy of these crystal modifications were obtained. The theoretical limit of the desiccating ability of CaCl2 was calculated, and the reasons for the observed deviations were discussed. Attention was drawn to a special case of the thermal analysis when the existing two crystal modifications of a hydrate: one of which is stable and the other is metastable, may give an erroneous evidence of an additional lower hydrate formation.

Yukhnevskii P. I., Zelenkovskii V. M., Soldatov V. S.
Quantum-chemical calculations of structural and energy characteristics of polymethelennaphthalenesulphate superplasticizer C-3. pp. 71-74.
E-mail: vmzel@ifoch.bas-net.by

Summary: Quantum-chemical calculations of the properties of molecules of plasticizing additives C-3 are made using the semi-empirical method MNDO(d). Sizes of molecules, heat of formation, and dipole moment depending on the degree of polycondensation are determined. It was found that increasing the degree of polycondensation (n > 11) of polymethelennaphthalenesulphate superplasticizer C-3 leads to developing the globular structure of twisted molecules, to reducing the dipole moment and, consequently, to diminishing the ability of plasticizing additives, to slowing down the hardening of concrete at the early age.

Lesnikovich A. I., Fedotova J. A., Bayev V. G., Milevich I. A., Vorobyova S. A.
Influence of the synthesis temperature on the magnetic properties of cobalt ferrite-based nanocomposites. pp. 75-80.
E-mail: Bayev@hep.by

Summary: The magnetic properties and the phase structure of powders extracted from the CoFe2O4 suspension and nanocomposites CoFe2O4/polyvinnyl alcohol (CoFe2O4/PVA) with a different cobalt ferrite content (10-30 wt. %) were studied by Fe57 Mossbauer spectroscopy and vibrating sample magnetometry. Differences in the structure and the magnetic properties of samples synthesized at temperatures below 100 0C were revealed. Peculiarities of agglomeration of CoFe2O4 nanoparticles incorporated into the polyvinyl alcohol (PVA) matrix were studied.

Top


BIOLOGY

Rupasova Zh. A., Reshetnikov V. N., Volotovich A. A., Vasilevskaya T. I., Yakovlev A. P., Pinchukova Yu. M.
Comparative evaluation of the influence of biotic and abiotic factors on the biochemical composition of fruits of the strange kind family Ericaceae introduced to Belarus. pp. 81-85.
E-mail: alyakovlev@tut.by

Summary: The results of relative research of the influence of biotic and abiotic factors on the variability of 32 quantitative characteristics of the biochemical composition of fruits of 30 taxon strange introduced to Belarus in 3 kinds family Ericaceae: Y. corymbosum L., Y. vitis-idaea L. and Oxycoccus macrocarpus (Ait.) Pers.) in the perennial cycle of observation are presented.

Top


EARTH SCIENCES

Aizberg R. Ye., Beskopylny V. N., Gribik Ja. G.
Division of subsalt complexes of the Pripyat oil and gas basin into structural regions. pp. 86-90.
E-mail: chistaya@nature.basnet.by

Summary: The division of subsalt complexes of the Pripyat oil and gas basin into the structural regions is suggested The basin includes the Pripyat Trough, Bragin-Loyev, and the slopes of the Mikashevichi-Zhitkovichi Uplift. The location of oil and gas promising zones of local uplifts was shown to be spatially related to the tectonic structures of the first and second orders.

Top


TECHNICAL SCIENCES

Kovtun V. A., Pasovets V. N., Pleskachevsky Yu. M., Mihovski M., Iordanov M.
Physico-mechanical characteristics of composite materials based on powder disperse copper-carbon nanotubes systems. pp. 91-95.
E-mail: vadimkov@yandex.ru

Summary: In the present article the physico-mechanical properties of composite materials based on powder copper-carbon nano-tubes systems are investigated. The mechanisms for interaction of the nanofiller with the powder metal matrix, which provide the enhancement of the mechanical properties of the generated composite material, are offered.

Karabko A. O., Dostanko A. P.
Calculation of the thermal stability of modified nickel silicides. pp. 96-101.
E-mail: kanc@bsuir.unibel.by

Summary: In the article we present the calculation way of evaluating the possibility of enhancing the thermal stability of nickel silicide by alloying with metals, which consists in determining formation heat of nickel silicide using Miedema's model. The change of the thermal stability of nickel silicides alloyed with metals Mo, Pt, Pd, W, Zr is analyzed It is found that the most negative value of the thermal stability of alloyed nickel silicide is (-96.68 kJ/mol) and the most stable monosilicide phase is therefore reached on addition of 10 at. % of Pd.

Zhukova Yu. V., Terekh A. M., Semenyako A. V.
Numerical simulation of unsteady cross-flow past an oval cylinder at various Reynolds numbers. pp. 102-107.
E-mail: svaturb@htmi.ac.by

Summary: The article presents the results of experimental investigation and numerical simulation of cross-flow past a single oval cylinder with the axis ratio 1:1.425 over the Reynolds number range 4000-17000 in comparison with a single circular cylinder. Comparative analysis of aerodynamic characteristics of oval and circular cylinders -- total drag, skin friction coefficient, pressure coefficient distribution, and surface friction coefficient was made. The numerical simulation results obtained were compared with the experimental data.

Troyanchuk I. O., Chobot A. N., Teresko N. V., Mantytskaya O. S., Chobot G. M., Efimova E. A.
Intermediate magnetic phase of the Pr0.5SrCo1-xMnxO3 system. pp. 108-113.
E-mail: troyan@physics.by

Summary: The crystal structure and the magnetic properties of Pr0.5SrCo1-xMnxO3 solid solutions have been studied using neutron diffraction and magnetization measurements. The intermediate magnetic phase (0.3 < x £ 0.65) with a high Curie point and in the absence of the magnetic neutron scattering was revealed It is suggested that the ferromagnetic state is realized near ferroelastic domain walls.

Pinchuk L. S., Cherniakova Yu. M., Lobanovskyi L. S., Drozd E. S., Chizhik S. A.
Magnetic susceptibility of lubricating ability of synovial fluid. pp. 114-117.
E-mail: ychernyakova72@mail.ru

Summary: It is found that the lubricating ability of blood serum of a patient suffering from osteoarthritis is being improved after a dose of "Doxycycline" -- antibiotic of the tetracycline group. The magnetic susceptibility of preparations based on blood serum and synovial liquids was measured by the induction method. All they demonstrated the properties of diamagnetic substances Changes in the blood serum structure arising from "Doxycycline" taken by a patient were registered by the atomic force microscopy method. Physico-chemical mechanisms of the influence of biochemically connected with serum albumen "Doxycycline" on the structure, the real and imaginary parts of serum magnetic susceptibility are discussed An increase in the imaginary parts, which characterizes the magnetic energy absorption, is caused by the extension of the magnetic moment directed against the electromagnetic field of a joint. This intensifies the rebuilding of the lubricating layer, diminishes friction, and serves as the biophysical base of transfusal chondroprotection that causes the improvement of the state of the joints.

Top


SOCIAL AND HUMANITIES SCIENCES

Trifonov N. Yu.
Property appraisal: from market value to user one. pp. 118-121.
E-mail: guild@unibel.by

Summary: The article develops the concept of value which is in the centre of the valuation process and presents a new kind of value in use -- "user value", which is more suitable for changing non-stable and non-transparent market of a valuation subject such as a real estate or a business.

Top


AGRARIAN SCIENCES

Khachenkov A. A.
Hygienic evaluation of mycotoxin contaminated grain forage. pp. 122-124.
E-mail: belniig@tut.by

Summary: The new methodological approach to hygienic estimation of mycotoxins-polluted forage grain is developed. New notions are implemented in hygienic estimation of forages: dominant for control mycotoxin, background mycotoxic pollution of grain forage.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: May 15, 2012
Created with assistance of Mrs. Lyudmila V. Smolentseva
Copyright © 2011-2012 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2011 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line






Год науки - 2017
Выборы членов НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2011, Том 55, No.1

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Доклады Национальной академии наук Беларуси, 2011, Том 55, No.1

ДОКЛАДЫ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК БЕЛАРУСИ

Издатель: "Белорусская наука", Минск, Беларусь

Том 55, Номер 1; январь-февраль, 2011

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


МАТЕМАТИКА

Хачатрян Х. А.
Некоторые классы нелинейных интегральных уравнений Урысона на полуоси. С. 5-9.
E-mail: khach82@rambler.ru

Реферат: В работе получены достаточные условия разрешимости для одного класса нелинейных интегральных уравнений типа Урысона на полуоси. Отличительной особенностью рассматриваемого класса уравнений является некомпактность соответствующего нелинейного оператора Урысона. Для некоторых подклассов исходного нелинейного интегрального уравнения построено однопараметрического семейство положительных решений.

Цифра И. М., Чижицкий Т.
Эквивалентность и интегрируемость обыкновенных дифференциальных уравнений второго порядка. С.10-15.
E-mail: TSYFRA@math.uwb.edu.pl

Реферат: Для класса линейных обыкновенных дифференциальных уравнений с переменными коэффициентами построена алгебра Ли группы Ли преобразований эквивалентности этого класса уравнений. Найдены инварианты и дифференциальные инварианты этой группы и сформулирован критерий эквивалентности рассматриваемых уравнений. Этот критерий позволяет выделить некоторые классы интегрируемых в квадратурах уравнений.

Лиходед Н. А.
Обобщенный тайлинг. С. 16-21.
E-mail: likhoded@im.bas-net.by

Реферат: Тайлинг -- одно из наиболее часто используемых преобразований для улучшения локальности алгоритмов. В работе сформулированы и доказаны условия допустимости применения тайлинга к многомерным циклам произвольной структуры вложенности. Получены условия, приводящие к улучшению локальности при использовании данной координаты пространства итераций для формирования тайлов.

Изобов Н. А., Коровин С. К.
Эффект Перрона смены знака характеристических показателей решений двух дифференциальных систем. С. 22-26.
E-mail: izobov@im.bas-net.by, korovin@cs.msu.su

Реферат: Реализован полный эффект Перрона смены знака характеристических показателей всех решений с отрицательного для двумерной линейной дифференциальной системы с ограниченными бесконечно дифференцируемыми коэффициентами на положительный для нелинейной дифференциальной системы с непрерывно дифференцируемым возмущением произвольного высшего порядка малости. Ранее был реализован лишь частичный (на части решений) эффект Перрона смены знака характеристических показателей.

Жизневский П. А.
О существовании критических формаций. С. 27-30.
E-mail: pzhiznevsky@yahoo.com

Реферат:

Автушко Т. С., Лазакович Н. В., Пикман Ю. А., Яблонский О. Л.
Линейные дифференциальные уравнения второго порядка с обобщёнными коэффициентами в алгебре мнемофункций. С. 31-35.
E-mail: Y_PIKMAN@live.com

Реферат: В прямом произведении алгебр мнемофункций рассмотрены задача Коши и граничная задача для дифференциального уравнения 2-го порядка с обобщённой производной в коэффициентах. Для задачи Коши получены ассоциированные I- и S-решения, являющиеся, в свою очередь, единственными решениями соответствующих различных интегральных уравнений в классе непрерывных функций. Ассоциированное I-решение совпадает с уже известным решением исходной задачи Коши, ассоциированное S-решение -- новое. Для однородной граничной задачи получено два различных набора собственных значений. Собственные значения для ассоциированного I-решения совпадают с уже известными, собственные значения для ассоциированного S-решения -- новые.

Бекряева Е. Б.
Линейные дифференциальные системы, близкие к экспоненциально дихотомическим. С. 36-40.
E-mail: evgenia.bekriaeva@gmail.com

Реферат: Рассматривается класс слабо экспоненциально дихотомических систем, т. е. систем, удовлетворяющих тем же условиям, что и экспоненциально дихотомические системы, но с единственным отличием -- оценки решений не равномерны по постоянным-множителям. Для каждого вещественного c > 0 описаны множества тех начальных данных решений, постоянные-множители в оценках которых не превосходят c.

Top


ФИЗИКА

Гусак Н. А.
Невзаимность процессов формирования и релаксации решеток пространственного заряда в фоторефрактивных кристаллах С. 41-45.
E-mail: rectorat@ipk.by

Реферат: Показано, что при одновременном появлении, а также исчезновении однородной и неоднородной частей светового воздействия возникает невзаимность процессов формирования и релаксации решеток пространственного заряда в фото-рефрактивных кристаллах, для которых время рекомбинации значительно короче времени максвелловской релаксации и времени диффузии, причем процесс формирования совершается быстрее процесса релаксации.

Комаров Ф. Ф., Мильчанин О. В., Карпович В. Б., Власукова Л. А.
Формирование упорядоченных массивов углеродных нанотрубок при синтезе CVD-методом на различных подложках. С. 46-49.
E-mail: KomarovF@bsu.by

Реферат: Представлены результаты выращивания упорядоченных массивов углеродных нанотрубок (УНТ) при использовании различных подложек: пористого оксида алюминия, кварцевого стекла. УНТ формировались методом газофазного осаждения при термическом разложении ацетилена. В поры оксида алюминия в качестве катализатора осаждался никель, кварц использовался без нанесения катализатора. В результате синтезированы упорядоченные массивы углеродных нанотрубок на обоих типах подложек. Получены растровые электронные изображения поверхности образцов с углеродными нанотрубками, определена морфология и структурные характеристики УНТ.

Кисель В. В., Овсиюк Е. М., Редьков В. М.
Волновые функции и спектр энергии для частицы со спином 1 во внешнем кулоновском поле. С. 50-55.
E-mail: redkov@dragon.bas-net.by, e.ovsiyuk@mail.ru

Реферат: Релятивистское уравнение для частицы со спином 1 в форме Даффина-Кеммера-Петье решено точно в присутствие внешнего кулоновского поля. Построены решения двух классов, один в терминах гипергеометрических функций, второй в терминах вырожденных функций Гойна. Найдены соответствующие спектры энергии.

Томильчик Л. М.
Определение фотометрического расстояния в расширяющейся Вселенной путем измерения космологического красного смещения. С. 56-62.
E-mail: lmt@dragon.bas-net.by

Реферат: Получена формула для определения фотометрического расстояния в условиях расширяющейся Вселенной в виде явной функции красного смещения, не содержащей помимо скорости света и постоянной Хаббла, никаких свободных параметров Показано, что формула хорошо воспроизводит данные наблюдения в исследованном к настоящему времени диапазоне космологического красного смещения до двух единиц, а также позволяет сделать прямые экспериментально проверяемые предсказания за пределами этого интервала.

Top


ХИМИЯ

Глоба А. И., Прокопчук Н. Р., Широкий В. Л., Крутько Э. Т.
Новый комплексообразующий металлосодержащий модификатор поли-(4,4'-дифенилоксид)пиромеллитимида. С. 63-66.
E-mail: Orion-2308@yandex.ru

Реферат: В работе изложены результаты экспериментального изучения модифицирования полипиромеллитимида гексафторфосфатом ферроцения. Показано влияние указанного модификатора на вязкостные характеристики форполимера. Изучены деформационно-прочностные и термические свойства модифицированных композиций. Установлено, что прирост термостойкости достигает 18 0С, прочности -- 40 %, модуля упругости -- 25 %.

Поляченок О. Г., Дудкина Е. Н., Ашмянская Е. И., Поляченок Л. Д.
Особенности термической устойчивости гидрата хлорида кальция. С. 67-70.
E-mail: polyachenok@mogilev.by

Реферат: В результате экспериментального исследования системы (тв) -- CaCl2×H2O (тв) -- H2O (газ) с использованием трех тензиметрических методов определена температурная зависимость давления паров воды над двумя кристаллическими модификациями моногидрата (a и b). Впервые определены термодинамические характеристики соответствующих реакций и стандартные термодинамические характеристики обеих форм моногидрата. Найден теоретический предел осушающей способности CaCl2, а имеющиеся в литературе различающиеся сведения объяснены малой скоростью установления равновесия и возможным образованием высокодисперсной фазы моногидрата на поверхности безводной соли. Сделан важный вывод общего характера -- в случае образования достаточно устойчивых метастабильных фаз метод термического анализа может указать на образование соединения, которое в действительности не существует. В этом случае для получения более надежной информации необходимо использовать и другие экспериментальные методы.

Юхневский П. И., Зеленковский В. М., Солдатов В. С.
Квантово-химические расчеты структурных и энергетических характеристик молекул полиметиленнафталинсульфатного суперпластификатора цементных систем С-3. С. 71-74.
E-mail: vmzel@ifoch.bas-net.by

Реферат: С использованием полуэмпирического метода MNDO проведены квантово-химические расчеты свойств молекул пластифицирующих добавок С-3 Определены размеры молекул, теплота образования и дипольный момент в зависимости от степени поликонденсации. Установлено, что увеличение степени поликонденсации (n > 11) полиметиленнафталинсульфонатного суперпластификатора С-3 приводит к развитию скрученной глобулярной структуры молекулы, снижению дипольного момента и, как следствие, снижению пластифицирующей способности добавки, замедлению твердения бетона в раннем возрасте.

Лесникович А. И., Федотова Ю. А., Баев В. Г., Милевич И. А., Воробьева С. А.
Влияние температуры синтеза на магнитные свойства полимерных нанокомпозитов на основе феррита кобальта. С. 75-80.
E-mail: Bayev@hep.by

Реферат: Методами ядерной гамма-резонансной (ЯГР) спектроскопии и вибрационной магнитометрии исследованы магнитные свойства и фазовый состав порошков, выделенных из водных суспензий CoFe2O4 и нанокомпозитов CoFe2O4/поливиниловый спирт (CoFe2O4/ПВС) с содержанием феррита кобальта 10-30 масс. %. Выявлены различия структуры и магнитных свойств образцов, синтезированных при температурах ниже 100 0С и отличающихся на 10 0С Изучены особенности агломерации наночастиц CoFe2O4 после введения их в матрицу ПВС.

Top


БИОЛОГИЯ

Рупасова Ж. А., Решетников В. Н., Волотович А. А., Василевская Т. И., Яковлев А. П., Пинчукова Ю. М.
Сравнительная оценка влияния биотического и абиотических факторов на биохимический состав плодов интродуцированных в Беларуси видов сем. Ericaceae. С. 81-85.
E-mail: alyakovlev@tut.by

Реферат: Приведены результаты сравнительного исследования влияния биотического и абиотических факторов на изменчивость 32 количественных характеристик биохимического состава плодов 30 таксонов интродуцированных в Беларусь трех видов сем. Ericaceae (V. corymbosum L., V. vitis-idaea L. и Oxycoccus macrocarpus (Ait.) Pers.) в многолетнем цикле наблюдений Установлено преобладание влияния на нее генотипа в 24 %, внешних воздействий -- в 76 % случаев, при частичном совпадении выявленных эффектов у исследуемых видов интродуцентов.

Top


НАУКИ О ЗЕМЛЕ

Айзберг Р. Е., Бескопыльный В. Н., Грибик Я. Г.
Структурное районирование подсолевых комплексов Припятского нефтегазоносного бассейна. С. 86-90.
E-mail: chistaya@nature.basnet.by

Реферат: Предложено структурное районирование подсолевых комплексов Припятского нефтегазоносного бассейна. Он включает Припятский прогиб, Брагинско-Лоевскую седловину и склоны Микашевичско-Житковичского выступа. Показана связь пространственного размещения нефтегазоперспективных зон локальных поднятий с тектоническими структурами первого и второго порядков.

Top


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Ковтун В. А., Пасовец В. Н., Плескачевский Ю. М., Миховски М., Йорданов М.
Физико-механические характеристики композиционных материалов на основе порошковых дисперсных систем медьуглеродные нанотрубки. С. 91-95.
E-mail: vadimkov@yandex.ru

Реферат: В работе исследованы физико-механические свойства композиционных материалов на основе порошковых систем медь-УНТ. Предложены механизмы взаимодействия нанонаполнителя с порошковой металлической матрицей, обеспечивающие повышение механических свойств сформированного композиционного материала.

Коробко А. О., Достанко А. П.
Расчет термостабильности модифицированных силицидов никеля. С. 96-101.
E-mail: kanc@bsuir.unibel.by

Реферат: В работе рассмотрен расчетный способ оценки возможности увеличения термостабильности силицида никеля при его легировании металлами, заключающийся в определении теплоты образования силицида никеля на основе использования модели Миедемы. Проанализировано изменение термостабильности силицидов никеля, легированных металлами Mo, Pt, Pd, W, Zr. Установлено, что наиболее отрицательное значение теплоты образования легированного силицида никеля (-96,68 кДж/моль), а следовательно, и более стабильная фаза моносилицида никеля, достигается при добавлении 10 ат % Pd.

Жукова Ю. В., Терех А. М., Семеняко А. В.
Численное моделирование нестационарного поперечного обтекания овалообразного цилиндра при различных числах Рейнольдса. С. 102-107.
E-mail: svaturb@htmi.ac.by

Реферат: В представленной работе приведены результаты экспериментального и численного исследования аэродинамики одиночного овалообразного цилиндра с отношением осей 1:1,425 в диапазоне чисел Рейнольдса от 4000 до 17000 в сравнении с одиночным круговым цилиндром. Проведен сравнительный анализ аэродинамических характеристик овалообразного и кругового цилиндров -- коэффициента полного сопротивления, коэффициента сопротивления трения, распределения коэффициента давления и коэффициента поверхностного трения по периметру цилиндров Результаты численного моделирования сопоставлены с данными эксперимента.

Троянчук И. О., Чобот А. Н., Терешко Н. В., Мантыцкая О. С., Чобот Г. М., Ефимова Е. А.
Промежуточная магнитная фаза в системе Pr0,5Sr0,5Co1-xMnxO3. С. 108-113.
E-mail: troyan@physics.by

Реферат: Кристаллическая структура и магнитные свойства перовскитов Pr0,5Sr0,5Co1-xMnxO3 (x £ 0,65) исследованы методами нейтронографии и измерения намагниченности в магнитных полях до 140 кЭ. В интервале концентраций марганца х < 0,5 при 300 К кристаллическая структура описывается моноклинной пространственной группой l2 / а, а при х > 0,5 ортором-бической группой Imma. При понижении температуры во всех составах происходит кристаллоструктурный переход без изменения симметрии. Замещение кобальта на марганец ведёт к разрушению дальнего ферромагнитного порядка вблизи (x ~ 0,25). В интервале 0,30 £ х £ 0,65 выявлено необычное диэлектрическое магнитное состояние с небольшим спонтанным магнитным моментом и с резким переходом в парамагнитное состояние при Т > 200 К, хотя когерентного магнитного рассеяния нейтронов не обнаружено. Предложена модель, объясняющая поведение магнитных свойств в этой фазе.

Пинчук Л. С., Чернякова Ю. М., Лобановский Л. С., Дрозд Е. С., Чижик С. А.
Магнитная восприимчивость смазочной способности синовиальной жидкости. С. 114-117.
E-mail: ychernyakova72@mail.ru

Реферат: Установлено, что смазочная способность сыворотки крови пациента, страдающего остеоартритом, улучшается после приема им доксициклина -- антибиотика группы тетрациклинов. Индукционным методом измерена магнитная восприимчивость препаратов на основе сыворотки крови и показано, что все они являются диамагнетиками. Методом атомно-силовой микроскопии зарегистрированы изменения структуры сыворотки крови пациента, происходящие вследствие биохимического связывания доксициклина с белками сыворотки Рост мнимой части магнитной восприимчивости, характеризующей поглощение образцом магнитной энергии, вызван увеличением магнитного момента, направленного против электромагнитного поля сустава. Это интенсифицирует перестройку структуры смазочного слоя, снижает трение в суставе и служит биофизическим обоснованием большой группы методов трансфузионной хондропротекции, обусловливающих улучшение состояния суставов.

Top


СОЦИАЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Трифонов Н. Ю.
Оценка собственности: рыночная и пользовательская стоимость. С. 118-121.
E-mail: guild@unibel.by

Реферат: Предложен новый тип потребительной стоимости - пользовательская стоимость, более адекватно отвечающий условиям неравновесных ограниченно прозрачных рынков инвестиционных объектов оценки, таких как недвижимость или предприятия.

Top


АГРАРНЫЕ НАУКИ

Хоченков А. А.
belniig@tut.by Гигиеническая оценка загрязненного микотоксинами зернофуража. С. 122-124.
E-mail:

Реферат: Разработан новый методический подход к гигиенической оценке загрязненного микотоксинами кормового зерна. В гигиеническую оценку кормовых средств введены новые понятия: приоритетный для контроля микотоксин, фоновая микотоксическая загрязненность зернофуража.

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 29 декабря 2011 г.
Создана при участии Людмилы В. Смоленцевой
Копирайт © 2011 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2011 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"