Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2006, No.1

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2006, No.1

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
(Vestsi Natsiyanalnai Akademii Navuk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Number 1, 2006

Previous Journal Next



Ehorava N. A.
Methodical literacy as a philosophical, psychological and pedagogical problem. pp. 5--8.

Summary: The history of the formation of methodical literacy is studied. The methodical literacy as a system of requirements to the level of knowledge and skills of the future teachers is determined by traditions, living conditions of the country. Though the term has appeared only at the end of 20 century, the experience of formation of the methodical literacy begins in a primeval society when the accumulation of first didactic receptions, methods and means takes place. Since then the term of literacy has certainly transformed and changed, attaching new definitions and contents.

Mamykin I. P.
Experiment as method of knowledge and activity. pp. 9—14.

Summary: The article substantiates the concept of experiment as a general method of cognition and activity. It deals with the specificity of experiment in technical work and specifies its functions.

Mizhevich O. M.
Hilbert's program of substantiation of maths (logical and philosophical aspect). pp. 15--20.

Summary: The purpose of given article is the logical and philosophical analysis of the basic ideas of D. Hilbert in the field of philosophy of mathematics. The results of Hilbert's program of the substantiation of mathematics, the restrictive theorems of K. Gedel (about incompleteness), A. Tarsky (about indefinability of concept of true in the systems containing the arithmetics of natural numbers), A. Church (about the unsolvability of calculation of predicates) are analyzed in the article. Such philosophical problems as a parity final and infinite in the mathematics, formal and substantial knowledge, demonstrability and validity are discussed.



Savanovich N. A.
The concept of organized criminal group and its influence on punishment: historical analysis. pp. 21--26.

Summary: The article contains the approaches to the conception of complicity in the form of organized group, which existed at different historical stages, and influence of this form of joint criminal activity on imposition of punishment is studied. The author comes out with a number of suggestions concerning the perfection of the responsibility of the participants of organized group.

Tarik Akhmed Abadi
Human rights in Arabian legislation: problems and tendencies. pp. 27--28.

Summary: The traditional conception of human rights cannot pretend to be universally accepted; rather national, religious and other traditions should be used. Islam as religious doctrine demands a continuous link between human rights and Islamic belief. The domination of the community over individuals and respect to Islamic traditions form basic Islamic conception on human rights.



Korklinskaya T. V.
The organization of new market structure in the field of trade of the Republic of Belarus. pp. 29--34.

Summary: The tendency of organization of absolutely new economic links between producers and consumers of products on consumer market of the republic, which did not exist earlier, are considered in this article. The activation development of the wholesale trade problems in the direct of organization multichannel system of movement of the goods which guarantee necessary level of a competition in this market, modification of retail trade отмечена (is illustrated).

Kuzmitskaya T. V., Solodovnikov S. Y.
The essence of economic system and it dependence on character of labor. pp. 35--41.

Summary: The essence of economic system within the modern economics paradigm and its dependence on labor was analyzed in the article. The author described the influence of the labor on relations if property, needs, interests and economic institutions of modern society.



Kuzmenka U. I.
Belarusian medical staff during the Great Patriotic War. pp. 42--47.

Summary: The article contains new archival documents concerning the participation of the BSSR medical staff in the fight against German fascism at the front, on an occupied territory of Belarus, their work in the evacuation period and in the liberation of the Republic.

Sacovich V. S.
Material and technical basis of Food program of BSSR. pp. 48--57.

Summary: The activity of Soviet, economic and party organizations of BSSR in the sphere of development and strengthening of material and technical basis of kolkhoz-sovkhoz production in 1980th is analyzed in the article. The role in increase of efficiency of technical equipment use of the Republican association "Belselhoztechnica" is described. The system of material and technical supply of agricultural complex of the Republic in the years of 11--12th five-year-plans (1981--1990). The activity of Agrosnab of Gosagroprom of BSSR in the line of strengthening of financial and technical base of agricultural productions and realization of Food Program of the Republic.

Pashkievich A. V.
The participation of the Belarusian national organizations in the elections to the Parliament of Poland in 1922. pp. 58--64.

Summary: The problem of participation of the Belarusian national organizations in the Polish Republic Parliament elections in the 1922 is illustrated in the article. The questions of the creation of the united block of national minorities of Poland, the solution of disputable situations between them, financing of election campaign, and also conducting struggle against influence of the Polish parties are in detail reviewed. These elections had a great importance on a history of the Belarusian national movement, because during them the national organizations for the first time could get into contact with the Belarusian peasantry and create their own parliamentary group -- a new center of Belarusian movement in Poland.

Hanchar A. I.
Secret Polish school and the Polish Roman-Catholic church on Belarus (1864--1905). pp. 65--72.

Summary: The role of the Polish Roman-Catolic church in organization and activity of secret Polish school in Belarus, which took place in this period, are discussed in the article. The connection of Catholic clergy with these schools cannot be considered. On the one hand, it had different forms, depending on the change of political situation, on the position of church and political authorities in this question.



Mdyvany T. G.
New art outlook avanguard composers of the second half of the 20th century. pp. 73--82.

Summary: The formation of new "music mentality" in the creation of European composers (western, Russian, Belarusian) on the basis of expansion rationalistic music concepts (due to use indeterminates)

Rabets T. D.
Marginal objects of mythological space in East Slavic conspiracies. pp. 83--88.

Summary: The analysis of specificity of images of East Slavic conspiracies is adduced in the article. In the texts of conspiracies they carry out marginal function, and embody spatial border between their own and another's world.

Belookaya M. A.
The images of the nature in the modern ecological cinema of Belarus. pp. 89--92.

Summary: The author analyzes features of the Belarusian ecological cinema of the modem period. The forms of reflection of nature images in Belarusian cinema, ways of the imaging of the nature are analyzed, the spectrum of the problems concerning mutual relations of the mankind and the nature is illustrated in the article. The significant attention is given to the work of young Belarusian cinematographers, in particular, the films of producer Igor Byshnev. The author marks importance and necessity of development of this rather new direction of Belarusian cinema, the peculiarities of the Belarusian films are analyzed, such features as humanity, morality and appeal to the best feelings of spectators are emphasized.



Vabishchevich T. I.
Maksim Bahdanovich and becoming of National Poetic Tradition: theoretical and methodological aspects. pp. 93--98.

Summary: Some theoretical and methodological problems which are determined the research specifity of the theme "Maksim Bahdanovich and the Becoming of National Poetic Tradition" are analysed in the paper: essence and content of national literary tradition, the ways of its examination, national canon and its composition, classics and its role in the functioning of literature. Such theoretical and methodological foundation allows to find the ways of development of the theme and define its place among other studies of Bahdanovich heritage.

Barovka V. Ju.
Art ethnographism in the Belarusian prose of the XX century: theory and practice. pp. 99--104.

Summary: The article contains the definition of art ethnographism, its semantics, syntactics and pragmatics on the base of Belarusian prose of the XX century are analyzed.



Shemet T. Y.
Compound sentence of complicate structure with logical subordination. pp. 105--111.

Summary: The research of complicate structure of compound sentences with logical subordination in modern Belarusian is analyzed in the article. The study of the structure of such sentences could ascertain specific character connection and mutual relation between main and dependent clause. This promoted the calculation of quantity of the constructions formed in the accordance with various models of mutual allocation.

Meta I. V.
The reflection of results of [e > o] transition before/after the hushing sounds in the contemporary Belarusian language. pp. 112--115.

Summary: The transition of [e > o] has occurred in the dialects of Eastern Slavic language in the position after soft consonants and before hard consonants. The article contains possible reasons of absence of vowel sound modification before hushing sound and after them in modern language in cases when in dialects or in Russian language the transformation has taken place, and the reasons of vowel modification when there were no reasons for that.



Khalopova V. N.
Unclassical in music and music sense. p. 116



Vasilevich R.A.
Viktor Ivanovich Semenkov (To the 80th anniversary). pp. 117--118
here to read this article in Belarusian (Win1251)

Rusetskaya V.I.
Yawgeny Mihailavich Babosaw (To the 75th anniversary). pp. 119--120
Click here to read this article in Belarusian (Win1251)

Zhuk V.I.
Georgy Georgievich Paplawski (To the 75th anniversary). pp. 121--123
Click here to read this article in Belarusian (Win1251)

Ragoisha V.P.
Mihail Iosifavich Mushinsky (To the 75th anniversary). pp. 124--125
Click here to read this article in Belarusian (Win1251)

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page

Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: August 24, 2006
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2006 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2006 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2006, No.1

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2006, No.1

Известия Национальной академии наук Беларусu
СЕРИЯ ГУМАНИТАРНЫХ НАУК

Издательский дом Беларуская навука, Минск, Республика Беларусь

Номер 1, 2006

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


ФИЛОСОФИЯ И СОЦИОЛОГИЯ

Егорова Н. А.
Методическая грамотность как философская, психолого-педагогическая проблема. с. 5--8.

Реферат: Рассматривается история формирования методической грамотности. Методическая грамотность как система требований к уровню знаний и умений будущих учителей определяется традициями и условиями жизни страны. Хотя термин появился только в конце XX в., опыт формирования методической грамотности берет начало в первобытном обществе, когда происходит накапливание первых дидактических приемов, методов и средств. С тех пор термин "грамотность" претерпел определенную трансформацию и изменения, присвоение новых определений и содержания.

Мамыкин И. П.
Эксперимент как метод познания и деятельности. с. 9—14.

Реферат: Обосновывается концепция эксперимента как общего метода познания и деятельности. Рассматривается его специфика в техническом творчестве, уточняются функции.

Мижевич О. М.
Гильбертовская программа обоснования математики (логико-философский аспект). с. 15--20.

Реферат: Целью данной статьи является логико-философский анализ основных идей Д. Гильберта в области философии математики. Анализируются результаты гильбертовской программы обоснования математики, ограничительные теоремы К. Геделя (о неполноте), А. Тарского (о неопределимости понятия истины в системах, содержащих арифметику натуральных чисел), А. Черча (о неразрешимости исчисления предикатов). Обсуждаются такие философские проблемы, как соотношение конечного и бесконечного в математике, формального и содержательного знания, доказуемости и истинности.

Top


ПРАВО

Саванович Н. А.
Понятие организованной преступной группы и ее влияние на наказание: исторический анализ. с. 21--26.

Реферат: Рассматриваются существовавшие на разных исторических этапах подходы к пониманию соучастия в форме организованной группы, а также показывается влияние этой формы совместной преступной деятельности на назначение наказания. На основе проведенного исследования автор высказывает ряд предложений по совершенствованию ответственности участников организованной группы.

Тарик Ахмед Абади
Права человека в арабском законодательстве: проблемы и тенденции. с. 27--28.

Реферат: Концепция прав человека в ее классическом понимании не может претендовать на общепризнанность и должна использоваться с учетом национальных, религиозных и других традиций. Ислам как религиозное учение требует непрерывной связи между правами человека и исламской верой. В основе исламской концепции прав человека лежат доминирование общества над индивидом и уважение традиций ислама.

Top


ЭКОНОМИКА

Корклинская Т. В.
Формирование новых рыночных структур в торговой сфере Республики Беларусь. с. 29--34.

Реферат: Рассмотрена тенденция формирования на потребительском рынке республики качественно новых экономических связей рыночного характера между производителями и потребителями товаров, ранее не существовавших рыночных структур. Отмечена активизация проблем развития оптовой торговли в направлении формирования многоканальной системы движения товаров, гарантирующей необходимый уровень конкуренции на данном рынке, модификации розничной торговли.

Кузьмицкая Т. В., Солодовников С. Ю.
Сущность экономической системы и ее зависимость от характера труда. с. 35--41.

Реферат: В рамках современной политэкономической парадигмы раскрыта сущность экономической системы, показана ее зависимость от труда и трудовых отношений. Раскрыто влияние трудовых отношений на отношения собственности, потребности, интересы и экономические институты современного общества.

Top


ИСТОРИЯ

Кузьменко В. И.
Медики Беларуси в Великой Отечественной войне. с. 42--47.

Реферат: С привлечением новых архивных материалов освещается участие медицинских работников БССР во фронтовом противостоянии германскому фашизму, в борьбе на оккупированной территории Беларуси, их работа в эвакуации и на освобожденной белорусской земле.

Сакович В. С.
Материально-техническая основа Продовольственной программы БССР. с. 48--57.

Реферат: Исследуется деятельность советских, хозяйственных и партийных органов БССР в 1980-е гг. по развитию и укреплению материально-технической базы колхозно-совхозного производства. Показана роль в повышении эффективности сельского хозяйства использования техники Республиканского объединения "Белсельхоз техника". Проанализирована система материально-технического снабжения агропромышленного комплекса республики в годы одиннадцатой и двенадцатой пятилеток (1981-1990 гг.) Показана деятельность Агроснаба Госагропрома БССР в укреплении материально-технической базы сельхозпроизводства и реализации Продовольственной программы республики.

Пашкевич А. В.
Участие западнобелорусских национальных организаций в выборах польского парламента (1922 г.). с. 58--64.

Реферат: Статья посвящена проблеме участия белорусских национальных организаций в выборах в парламент Польской Республики в 1922 г. Подробно освещаются вопросы создания единого блока национальных меньшинств Польши, решения спорных ситуаций между ними, финансирования избирательной кампании, а также ведения предвыборной борьбы с влиянием польских партий. Эти выборы имели большое значение в истории белорусского национального движения, поскольку в их процессе национальным организациям впервые удалось войти в непосредственный контакт с белорусским крестьянством и создать собственную парламентскую фракцию -- новый центр белорусского движения в Польше.

Ганчар А. И.
Тайная польская школа и римско-католический костел в Беларуси (1864-1905 гг.). с. 65--72.

Реферат: Рассматривается место римско-католического костела в организации и деятельности тайных польских школ в Беларуси, существовавших в указанный период. Связь римско-католического духовенства с этими школами нельзя рассматривать односторонне -- она имела разные формы, менялась в связи с изменением политической ситуации, с положением костела и политикой властей в этом вопросе.

Top


ИСКУССТВОВЕДЕНИЕ, ЭТНОГРАФИЯ, ФОЛЬКЛОР

Мдивани Т. Г.
Новое художественное мировоззрение авангардных композиторов второй половины XX в. с. 73--82.

Реферат: Рассматривается формирование новой "музыкальной ментальности" в творчестве европейских композиторов (западных, российских, белорусских) на основе расширения рационалистических концептов музыки (за счет преобладания индетерминант и внедрения неопределенности).

Рабец Т. Д.
Маргинальные объекты мифологического пространства в восточнославянских заговорах. с. 83--88.

Реферат: Приводится анализ специфики образов восточнославянских заговоров, которые выполняют в текстах заговоров функцию маргинальных объектов и олицетворяют собой пространственную границу между "своим" и "чужим" миром.

Белоокая М. А.
Образы природы в современном белорусском экологическом кино. с. 89--92.

Реферат: Автор рассматривает особенности белорусского экологического кино современного периода. Проанализированы формы отражения образов природы в белорусском кино, способы изображения природы, очерчен спектр проблем, касающихся взаимоотношений человека и природы, которые рассматриваются в фильмах данного направления. Значительное внимание уделено работам молодых белорусских кинематографистов, в частности, фильмам режиссера Игоря Бышнева. Автором отражены важность и необходимость развития этого сравнительно нового направления в белорусском кино, проанализированы особенности белорусских фильмов, отмечены такие их черты, как гуманность, моральность, обращение к лучшим чувствам зрителей.

Top


ЛИТЕРАТУРОВЕДЕНИЕ

Вабищевич Т. И.
Максим Богданович и становление национальной поэтической традиции: теоретико-методологические аспекты. с. 93--98.

Реферат: Анализируется ряд проблем, которые определяют специфику темы "Максим Богданович и становление национальной поэтической традиции": сущность и содержание национальной литературной традиции, пути ее изучения, национальный канон и его состав, классика и ее роль в функционировании литературы и др. Значительное внимание уделено теоретико-философскому осмыслению взаимоотношений между традицией и новаторством. На основе проведенной теоретико-методологической фундаментализации темы определяются пути ее раскрытия и значение работы для богдановичеведения.

Боровко В. Ю.
Художественный этнографизм в белорусской прозе XX века: теория и практика. с. 99--104.

Реферат: Дается дефиниция художественного этнографизма, анализируются его семантика, синтактика и прагматика на материале белорусской прозы XX века.

Top


ЯЗЫКОЗНАНИЕ

Шемет Т. Е.
Сложноподчиненные предложения усложненной конструкции с последовательным подчинением. с. 105--111.

Реферат: Статья посвящена исследованию сложноподчиненных предложений усложненной конструкции с последовательным подчинением в современном белорусском языке. Изучение структуры таких предложений позволило установить специфику связи и взаиморазмещения главного и придаточных предложений. Это, в свою очередь, способствовало исчислению количества конструкций, построенных согласно различным моделям взаиморазмещения.

Мэта И. В.
Переход [е > о] после шипящих и перед шипящими в белорусском языке. с. 112--115.

Реферат: Переход [е > о] осуществлялся в говорах восточнославянского языка в позиции после мягких согласных и перед твердыми (лабиовелярными). Рассматриваются возможные причины отсутствия в современном языке изменения гласных перед шипящими, а также после шипящих в тех случаях, когда в диалектном или в русском языке переход произошел, и причины изменения гласных в тех случаях, если условия для этого отсутствовали.

Top


РЭЦЭНЗІІ

Холопова В. Н.
Некласічнасць у музыцы і музычным мысленні. с. 116

Top


УЧЕНЫЕ БЕЛАРУСИ

Васілевіч Р.А.
Віктар Іванавіч Семянкоў (Да 80-годдзя з дня нараджэння). с. 117--118
Нажмите
здесь для чтения статьи

Русецкая В.І.
Яўгеній Міхайлавіч Бабосаў (Да 75-годдзя з дня нараджэння). с. 119--120
Нажмите здесь для чтения статьи

Жук В.І.
Георгій Георгіевіч Паплаўскі (Да 75-годдзя з дня нараджэння). с. 121--123
Нажмите здесь для чтения статьи

Рагойша В.П.
Міхаіл Іосіфавіч Мушынскі (Да 75-годдзя з дня нараджэння). с. 124--125
Нажмите здесь для чтения статьи

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 26 августа 2006 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2006 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2006 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"