Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2006, No.2

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2006, No.2

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
(Vestsi Natsiyanalnai Akademii Navuk Belarusi)
SERIES OF HUMANITARIAN SCIENCES

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Number 2, 2006

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


PHILOSOPHY AND SOCIOLOGY

Zaitsau D. M.
The problem of faith and cognition in the outlook of Monk Artemij. pp. 5--12.

Summary: The article covers Belarusian-Russian-Ukrainian religious and philosophical interrelations in XVI--XVII, in particular the problem of faith and cognition is analyzed. Describing the outlook of Monk Artemij the author concentrated on the way Monk Artemij's views transformed, under the influence of the new social / cultural situation as a result of his emigration from Russia to Belarus.

Dzerman A. V.
The transformation of legal consciousness in the context of social reformations. pp. 13--18.

Summary: The phenomenon of legal consciousness as a factor of social-and-historical transformation of society is considered in the article. It is pointed out the conservative essence of legal consciousness. In historical prospect on certain example it is shown how changes concerned to the sphere of law and legal consciousness influenced social-and-political processes. The conclusion is made that revolutionary reformations were coordinated with the transformation in legal ideology and the denial of legal tradition. Actual questions of study of the legal consciousness in connexion with the spreading of some modern philo-sophical-and-juridical doctrines as orientations of the social development are raised as well.

Al-Gazali Ibragim
The class structure formation of the contemporary Middle East countries. pp. 19--22.

Summary: Geographical, ethnocultural, social-histoic as well as economic, demographic and technological factors caused social processes in the countries of Arabic East are examined in the article. Social and class-formed displacement trends, evolution and architectonics of social structure of Near East countries, the peculiarity and specifics of Eastern society mechanisms are specified. The Article is aimed to specialists-sociologists in the field of social structures of society, culturologists, orientalists and everyone interested in the Eastern culture.

Top


LAW

Shukan M. G.
Regulation of the legal status of the Ortodox Church in the Great Duchy of Lithuania by the oblast charters. pp. 23--29.

Summary: On the background of general status of the Orthodox Church in the Great Duchy of Lithuania in XIV--XVI centuries the norms of the oblast charters regulating relations between the grand duke and the Orthodox Church along with internal church relations are examined. The main attention is given to property relations and other relations connected to them. The role of the oblast charters upon the Orthodox Church legal status regulation is analyzed in the system of the state legislation.

Alexa E. V.
Specialties of the law mechanism for the defense of cultural values in the case of the conflict. pp. 30--35.

Summary: This article examines singed in the 1954 Hague Convention international legal mechanism of protection of cultural property in case of armed conflict. Author pays serious consideration on importance of efforts on reinforcements of this instrument in last decade of XX century. The norms of the Second Protocol to the Hague Convention aimed on rendering concrete of rules about military necessity, criminal jurisdiction, non-international armed conflicts, also puting in force of additional regime of cultural objects protection and establishment of new institutions for purporsing of such protection has been estimated.

Top


ECONOMICS

Pushkaryova K. W.
Academician V. I. Perekhod's investigations in the field of Belarus forestry economics. pp. 36--39.

Summary: The article is devoted to research of the academician the Republic of Belarus V. I. Perekhod creative heritage in the field of economy of the foresty economics. The conclusion is made that this scientist has brought a large contribution into the study of the subject, statistics, efficiency, division into districts and accommodation of objects of the Belarusian forestry.

Popkov A. A.
Agrarian village personnel: state, problems and perspectives. pp. 40--45.

Summary: The analysis of the Republic agriculture personnel provision has been conducted. Main directions of the agricultural specialist and director training improvement have been proposed. Questions of the personnel holding in the village and their payment improvement have been considered. The necessity of the creation in the Republic of the self-financing counseling center net in frames of the factory-farm complex is founded. Concerning their functional activity they should be similar to foreign ones.

Top


HISTORY

Yanushevich I. I.
Faith confession situation in Belarus (1917 -- 1929). pp. 46--52.

Summary: The changes of confessional situation in Belarus, are analyzed in the article after the Soviet power has been established. The issues of interrelation between state authorities and religious organizations are explored also.

Lukashanets S. A.
Deportation of German population from Poland during 1946-1949. pp. 53--59.

Summary: The attempt of carrying out a multi-sided analysis of the Germans deportation from Poland in 1946--1949 is undertaken based on published and unpublished archives data. The Major attention is given to the organizing aspect of the action. The deportation of the Germans within this period is considered to be of great importance in regards to future development of Poland as a mono-national state.

Top


ART STUDIES, ETHNOGRAPHY, FOLKLORE

Vasilieva O. G.
Traditional folk clothing of the region of Grodno during XIXth -- middle of XXth centuries. pp. 60--67.

Summary: The article deals with the analysis and the systematization of the traditional national clothing of the Grodno's area in the second half of XIXth -- first half of XXth centuries. The author has reconstructed women dresses of the said period.

Myachikova I. I.
Structural retrospective investigation of archaic culture symbols. pp. 68--71.

Summary: Structural retrospective mechanism for study of archaeological graphic symbols is developed. This mechanism is based on composing three multitudes of archaeological cultures. Those symbolic have affected on the genesis of graphic symbols of chosen culture or itself have been affected on developing of data symbols. It is significant for the reconstruction of form and semantics values of graphic symbols is suggested the determination of archaeological proto- and pra- cultures.

Top


LITERARY STUDIES

Naumovich V. A.
Type of hero characters in Belarusian literature devoted to the Great Patriotic War (Belarusian narratives of the XXth century). pp. 72--83.

Summary: Main characteristics of Belarusian national character have been investigated. Five stages of the war theme reflection in Belarusian belies-letres are developed. Typological features of the hero's character are analyzed according to creations devoted to the war. They are: the love to the native land, faithfulness, heroism and patriotism. It is opened up the input of Belarusian literature to the lighting of the Belarusian people feat in the Great Patriotic War of 1941--1945.

Stankevich R. T.
Yanka Dimov as a translator of YankaKupala. pp. 84--90.

Summary: Artistic adequacy of Y. Dimov's translation to original texts is considered at the synthetical and creative understanding of Yanka Kupala's poetry. Creative method of Y. Dirnov, what was avoided of literalism, achieved the maximum convergence with original text.

Boriseeva E. A.
The creative individuality and the problem of the author (Roman Gary'es literary mystification). pp. 91--99.

Summary: The problem of the creative individuality in the modern study of literature is investigated. Such notions as "creative individuality", "author", "the image of the author" are differentiated; the methodological functions are defined more precise. The role of the creative individuality in the artistic process is investigated on the materia! of the literary mystification of the French writer Romain Gary.

Top


LINGUISTICS

Novoseltseva I.I.
"Colour" lexis in Nil Gilevich's poetry. pp. 100--108.

Summary: The subject: of the article is "colour" words in N. Gilevich's poetry. The analysis fulfilled has shown that "colour" words are actively used by the author both as means of nomination and expressive-emotional estimation. Lexical units acquire author's individual connotation. Lexical-grammatical categories of "colour" words are widely used in N. Gilevich's poetry with adjectives dominating in the role of epithets. Author's choice of achromatic colours stresses his realistic perception of the world.

Kupreeva T. I.
"Parametrical nouris" as the base of new composite prepositions formation. pp. 109--116.

Summary: The article deals with one of the most disputable question of morphology which is the question of 'new' prepositions and their status and typology. It is considered the problem of allocation the parametrical nouns as the base for composite preposition formation. The article touches on the question of the term relativity, the correctness of its usage concerned to the prepositional syntactic function. The term limitativity is discussed and explained as reflection of the functional importance of prepositions. The article postulates the presence of parametrical nouns in the language, describes their ground structure and the structure of composite prepositions constructors formed on the base of parametrical nouns.

Top


SCIENTISTS OF BELARUS

Petrykau P.Ts.
Vsevolod Macarovich Ignatovski (To the 125th Anniversary). pp. 117--119
Click
here to read this article in Belarusian (Win1251)

Ragoisha V.P.
Oleg Antonovich Loiko (To the 75th Anniversary). pp. 120--122
Click here to read this article in Belarusian (Win1251)

Lakotka A.I., Chakvin I.U., Navagrodski T.A.
Mikhail Fyodorovich Pilipenko (To the 70th Anniversary). pp. 123--124
Click here to read this article in Belarusian (Win1251)

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: August 24, 2006
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2006 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2006 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2006, No.2

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2006, No.2

Известия Национальной академии наук Беларусu
СЕРИЯ ГУМАНИТАРНЫХ НАУК

Издательский дом Беларуская навука, Минск, Республика Беларусь

Номер 2, 2006

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


ФИЛОСОФИЯ И СОЦИОЛОГИЯ

3айцев Д. М.
Проблема веры и знания в мировоззрении старца Артемия. с. 5--12.

Реферат: Рассматриваются белорусско-русско-украинские религиозно-философские взаимосвязи XVI--XVII вв., в частности, анализируется проблема веры и знания. При характеристике мировоззрения старца Артемия особое внимание уделено трансформации его взглядов под влиянием новой социокультурной ситуации, т. е. в связи с его эмиграцией из России в Беларусь.

Дерман А. В.
Трансформация правосознания в контексте общественных преобразований. с. 13--18.

Реферат: Рассматривается феномен правосознания в качестве фактора социально-исторической трансформации общества. Обращается внимание на консервативную сущность правосознания. В исторической перспективе на конкретных примерах показывается, каким образом изменения, непосредственно относящиеся к сфере права и правосознания, влияли на общественно-политические процессы. Высказывается мнение о согласованности революционных преобразований с изменениями в правовой идеологии и отрицанием правовой традиции. Рассматриваются актуальные вопросы изучения правосознания в связи с распространением некоторых современных философско-правовых доктрин как ориентиров общественного развития.

Аль-Газали Ибрагим
Формирование классовой структуры стран современного Ближнего Востока. с. 19--22.

Реферат: Показаны географические, этнокультурные, социально-исторические, а также экономические, демографические и технологические факторы, обусловившие социальные процессы в странах арабского Востока. Отмечены тенденции социальных и классообразующих сдвигов, эволюция и архитектоника социальной структуры стран Ближнего Востока, своеобразие и специфика механизмов восточного социума. Статья рассчитана на специалистов-социологов в области социальной структуры общества, культурологов, востоковедов и всех тех, кто интересуется Востоком.

Top


ПРАВО

Шукан М. Г.
Регулирование областными грамотами правового положения Православной Церкви в Великом княжестве Литовском. с. 23--29.

Реферат: На фоне общего положения Православной Церкви в Великом княжестве Литовском XIV--XVI веков рассматриваются нормы областных грамот, регулирующих отношения между великим князем и Православной Церковью, а также внутрицерковные отношения. Основное внимание уделяется имущественным и связанным е ними другим отношениям. Анализируется роль областных грамот в системе законодательства при регулировании правового положения Православной Церкви.

Алекса Е. В.
Особенности правового механизма защиты культурных ценностей в случае вооруженного конфликта. с. 30--35.

Реферат: Рассматривается международно-правовой механизм защиты культурных ценностей в условиях вооруженных конфликтов, закрепленный в Гаагской Конвенции 1954 г. Особое внимание уделяется значению работы, проведенной в 90-х годах XX в. по усовершенствованию этого механизма. Подвергаются анализу нормы, содержащиеся во Втором Протоколе к Конвенции 1999 г., призванные конкретизировать правила о военной необходимости, уголовной юрисдикции, конфликтах немеждународного характера; дается оценка введению в действие дополнительного режима защиты культурных ценностей и учреждению новых институтов, призванных его осуществлять.

Top


ЭКОНОМИКА

Пушкарева Е. В.
Исследования академика В. И. Перехода в области экономики лесного хозяйства Беларуси. с. 36--39.

Реферат: Статья посвящена исследованию творческого наследования академика Республики Беларусь В. И. Перехода в области экономики лесного хозяйства. Сделан вывод, что этот ученый внес крупный вклад в изучение предмета, статистики, эффективности, районирования и размещения объектов лесного хозяйства Беларуси.

Попков А. А.
Аграрные кадры села: состояние, проблемы и перспективы. с. 40--45.

Реферат: Проведен анализ кадрового обеспечения сельского хозяйства республики. Предложены основные направления совершенствования подготовки специалистов и руководителей сельскохозяйственного производства. Рассмотрены вопросы закрепления кадров на селе и совершенствования системы их оплаты. Обоснована необходимость создания в республике сети хозрасчетных консультационных центров в АПК, по функциональной деятельности аналогичных зарубежным.

Top


ИСТОРИЯ

Янушевич И. И.
Конфессиональная ситуация в Беларуси (1917-1929 гг.). с. 46--52.

Реферат: Анализируются изменения конфессиональной ситуации в Беларуси после установления советской власти. Рассматриваются вопросы взаимоотношений органов государственного управления и религиозных организаций. Библиогр. - 16 назв.

Лукашанец С. А.
Депортация немецкого населения из Польши в 1946-1949 гг. с. 53--59.

Реферат: Предпринята попытка на основании опубликованных и неопубликованных архивных данных провести разносторонний анализ проведения депортации немцев из Польши в 1946 -- 1949 гг. Основное внимание уделяется организационной стороне вопроса. Подчеркивается значение депортации немцев для последующего развития Польши и формирования однонационального польского общества.

Top


ИСКУССТВОВЕДЕНИЕ, ЭТНОГРАФИЯ, ФОЛЬКЛОР

Васильева О. Г.
Традиционная народная одежда Гродненского района XIX - середины XX века. с. 60--67.

Реферат: Проводятся анализ и систематизация материалов по традиционной народной одежде Гродненского района середины XIX -- первой половины XX века. Реконструируются комплексы женской одежды данного периода.

Мячикова И. И.
Структурно-ретроспективное изучение символов архаичных культур. с. 68--71.

Реферат: Разработан механизм структурно-ретроспективного изучения графических символов, принадлежащих определенной археологической культуре. Основу данного механизма составляет построение трех множеств археологических культур, символика которых либо оказала безусловное влияние на символику исследуемой культуры, либо сама испытала влияние этой символики. Важное значение при реконструкции форм и семантических мотивов символов имеет установление археологических протокультур и пракультур.

Top


ЛИТЕРАТУРОВЕДЕНИЕ

Наумович В. А.
Типы характеров героя в белорусской литературе о Великой Отечественной войне (белорусская повесть XX века). с. 72--83.

Реферат: Исследуются основные черты белорусского национального характера, раскрываются пять этапов отражения военной темы в белорусской художественной литературе. Анализируются типологические особенности характера героя в произведениях о войне - любовь к родной земле, верность долгу, жизнестойкость, героизм и патриотизм. Раскрывается вклад белорусской литературы в освещение подвига белорусского парода в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.

Станкевич Р. Т.
Янка Димов - переводчик Янки Купалы. с. 84--90.

Реферат: Художественная адекватность перевода Я. Димова оригинальным текстам рассматривается в двуедином - теоретическом и творческом - осмыслении поэзии Янки Купалы. Раскрывается творческий метод Я. Димова, избежавшего буквализма и достигнувшего максимального сближения с оригиналом.

Борисеева Е. А.
Творческая индивидуальность и проблема автора (литературная мистификация Ромена Гари). с. 91--99.

Реферат: Исследуется проблема творческой индивидуальности писателя на материале литературной деятельности французского романиста Ромена Гари. Творческая индивидуальность рассматривается как система, включающая внетекстовые (мировоззрение художника, его индивидуально-психологические особенности) и собственно литературные (метод, стиль) компоненты. Разграничиваются понятия "творческая индивидуальность", "автор", "образ автора".

Top


ЯЗЫКОЗНАНИЕ

Новосельцева И. И.
Лексика со значением цвета в языке поэзии Пила Гилевича. с. 100--108.

Реферат: Предметом исследования является лексика со значением цвета в языке поэзии Нила Гилевича. Проведенный анализ показал, что данная лексика активно используется поэтом не только в качестве средства номинации, но и средства выражения эмоционально-экспрессивных оценок, при этом многие лексические единицы приобретают коннотации индивидуально-авторского характера. Лексико-грамматическис разряды слов-цветообозначений представлены разнообразно, однако доминируют прилагательные-эпитеты. Приоритетный выбор ахроматических цветов свидетельствует о реалистическом мировосприятии поэта.

Купреева Т. И.
"Параметрические существительные" как база образования новых составных предлогов. с. 109--116.

Реферат: Статья посвящена одному из наиболее спорных вопросов морфологии -- так называемым "новым" предлогам, их статусу и типологии. Рассматривается проблема выделения параметрических существительных как базы образования сложно-составных предлогов. Поднимается вопрос о значении термина релятивность и корректности его употребления в отношении служебной функции предлогов. Вводится и раскрывается понятие термина лимитативность как отражение собственной функциональной значимости предлогов. Постулируется наличие в языке лексико-грамматического класса параметрических существительных, описывается полевая структура множества этих единиц и образующихся на их основе сложносоставных предложных конструкций.

Top


УЧЕНЫЕ БЕЛАРУСИ

Петрыкаў П.Ц.
Усевалад Макаравіч Ігнатоўскі (Да 125-годдзя з дня нараджэння). с. 117--119
Нажмите
здесь для чтения статьи

Рагойша В.П.
Алег Антонавіч Лойка (Да 75-годдзя з дня нараджэння). с. 120--122
Нажмите здесь для чтения статьи

Лакотка А.І., Чаквін І.У., Навагродскі Т.А.
Міхаіл Фёдаравіч Піліпенка (Да 70-годдзя з дня нараджэння). с. 123--124
Нажмите здесь для чтения статьи

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 26 августа 2006 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2006 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2006 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"