Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2009, No.2

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2009, No.2

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
(Vestsi Natsiyanalnai Akademii Navuk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Number 2, 2009

Previous Journal Next



Rybka D. P.
Noosphere ideas in Russian cosmism and modern science. pp. 4--14

Summary: This article is devoted to issues of the new ideological paradigm of XXI century forming which name is Noosphere development. It has been shown how ideas of Noosphere study deriving from the Russian Cosmism successfully realized in a modern science.

Martsinovich U. A.
Migration of the new religious movements in Belarus. pp. 15--20

Summary: The article represents introduction to the problem of the religious sects and cults migration. On the basis of studies of the new religious movements history in the world and their entering on the territory of Belarus made by author all existing forms of sects and cults migration have been divided into three types: total migration; structural migration; ideological migration. The main criterion for these types determination was the character and features of mutual relations between the branch of the group and its main center abroad during the process of migration. Each type has been shown with great number of Belarusian and foreign examples. The most important factors influencing on the migration process have been found.



Sarokin D. V.
Conception and forms of the Code of laws. pp. 21--25

Summary: The article deals with analysis of theoretical works and practical experience in creating and renewal of the Code of laws cumulated by modern national and foreign science of law. Basing on the research made, the author marks the incompleteness of the definition of the Code of laws adopted in modern literature on law. Thus he proposes a new wording of this definition, which takes into consideration the historical and modern types of the Code of laws known.

Galavanau S. V.
Legal issues of management in the field of environment protection (the experience of the Republic of Belarus). pp. 26--31

Summary: The history of the State management development in the field of the protection of nature and treatment of wastes has been traced in the article. The rise of the environment protection institution in the Republic of Belarus has been shown on the rich historical and legal material as an independent function of the State management as well as it's development during the after-war times and on the contemporary stage. The problems related to the State management in the field of utilization and treatment of wastes have been analyzed too. The idea of the article as well as the factual material are very actual themselves because they give opportunity both to trace the State environmental and wastes management history and to understand and systematize available data. They help to improve the existent mechanism of the management in this field, too.



Garavy U. G.
The efficiency use of information technologies in taxes management. pp. 32--38

Summary: In the domestic economic literature there are many works on the efficiency of information technologies in economy. However in the most of them only the design efficiency IT (efficiency of investments) has been investigated. Issues of their practical use efficiency have been untouched. The article is devoted to the efficiency of information technologies use in practice: in the field of the taxes management, in particular.

Padabed N. A.
The optimal model of the roadside service development. pp. 39--43

Summary: The optimal model of the new roadside service enterprise creation has been considered in the article. The problems formulated and solved for that are following: positive and negative tendencies of the roadside service market; the last statutory acts promoting the roadside service development; the model of the opening of new roadside object. The special attention has been given to the lay-out of premises, amount of equipment, assortment of goods and production. The system of measures stimulating development of the roadside service enterprises in Belarus has been offered.



Vitsyaz S. P.
Monuments of Jatvings of Early Middle Ages period in the Upper Neman region. pp. 44--54

Summary: The historiographical review on a problem of studies the area of moving and settling of ancient Jatvings has been stated. The total list of the early Middle Ages Jatvings funeral monuments in the region of Upper Neman has been presented (total 44, on types: stone barrows, stone tombs). The stages, dynamics and directions of moving and settling of Jatvings have been characterised. It has been noticed these processes chronologically and territorially almost coincided with the moving and settling of the Eastern Slavs in the region. The conclusion has been made that traditional views about hostile relations between Jatvings and Eastern Slavs are mistaken. V. V. Sedov's opinion on their mostly peaceful and constructive interaction in the Upper Neman region has been supported in the article.

Dzmitruk I. P.
Patriotic education as a component of the state youth politics of the Republic of Belarus. pp. 55--61

Summary: The patriotic education of youth has been remained a component of the State youth politics ideology in the Republic of Belarus. It has been directed to the social organization and development of youth and the most perfect exposure of its potential for all society interests. Due to the activity of the state government authorities along with the Committee on Youth Affairs and ministries the entire, complex system of measures directed at the forming of the active civism position in children and youth has been made. The activity of the state bodies in the establishment and realization of the patriotic education has been analyzed. Its aims and tasks have been demonstrated. The course and result of the ideological activity have been determined.

Hanchar A. I.
The initiation of the Russian language into the God's Law teaching in the Roman Catholic Church of Belarus (second part of XIX -- beginning of the XX century). pp. 62--69

Summary: The problem of language for Law Divine teaching had fundamental importance for the preservation of Catholic traditions on the Belarus lands. The Polish language used by the Catholic church for teaching during centuries provided preservation and reproduction of number visitors to Catholic temples. It was a language of sermon clear to believers, traditional and canonical language. Introduction of Russian into the Law Divine teaching resulted to polarization in the environment of Catholic clergy having divided it on the loyal to authorities "Russian Catholic" and those who has openly opposed governments.



Shumski K. A.
Ecological knowledge in the traditional Belarusian culture. pp. 70--74

Summary: This article contains a complete analysis of the important phenomenon in Belarusian traditional culture -- ecological knowledge. The author gives general characteristics of Belarusian people's knowledge and ideas about meteorology, botany and zoology. The system character of various spheres of traditional knowledge is shown. The structure of traditional ecological knowledge and connection between its rational and irrational parts are under analysis. The expediency of rational part of ecological knowledge practical use has been proved.

Dalhova T. A., Sipaila S. U.
Symmetry of the Belarusian national ornaments. pp. 75--79

Summary: The article is devoted to analysis of symmetrical features of the Belarusian national ornaments with help of symbolical apparatus of the theory of symmetry. The most typical Belarusian ornaments groups of symmetry have been outlined. The more detailed research approach to the symmetry of ornaments making possible their computer synthesis has been proposed.



Vasilyeva H M.
The role of the documentary prose in the historical knowledge formation. pp. 80--88

Summary: In the article the mechanism of historical process concept formation in the public consciousness has been considered consecutively. The basic elements of mythological matrix determined perception and interpretation of events as well as some "sensitive spots of historical knowledge" responsible for the growth of interest in the past has been identified. The introduction into the public consciousness of the concept of the past general scheme has been mentioned. The role of documentary prose as a subsidiary source of historical data has been outlined in the crystallization of the common history version.

Barouka V. Yu.
Art anthropology as a subject for scientific studies. pp. 89--93

Summary: In the article the pecularies of art anthropology have been determined. The history of its research has been traced. Futher ways of its studies have been characterized.

Batsyulyova Yu. R.
Architectonics of Simon Budny's "Catechism" and Jan Calvin's "Christian Precept" ("Decalogue" interpretation). pp. 94--103

Summary: In the light of the polemics about the authorship and confessional affiliation of Simon Budny's "Catechism" (1562) the article makes an attempt to the comparative textual analysis of "Decalogue" chapter of "Catechism" and the appropriate chapter of Calvin's "Christian Precept" (1541) from the point of view of architectonics problem.



Maroz V. K.
Belarusian chronicles in context of the ancient writing: linguistic aspect. pp. 104--108

Summary: The linguistic aspects of Belarusian chronicles (XIV--XVI) have been considered in the article. The aim of investigation was to clear the language parameters system for Belarusian writing text thesaurus determination. The conclusion that chronicles accumulate norms of an ancient Belarusian literary language has been made.

Charnyakevich Yu. V.
Lexical features of dialects of the north-western Brest region. pp. 109--112

Summary: The main purpose of the article is to consider the lexical dialect system of the north-western Brest region basing on the wide factual materials. Lexical system of dialects has been presented in the article as parts "Animal world", "Way of life", "The human".

Malitsky Y. V.
Expressional verbs of the Belarusian literary language: substantial and thematic aspect. pp. 113--117

Summary: Realisation features of expressional value by verbs of the Belarusian literary language are considered in article. The basic attention is given to substantial aspect of verbal expression. Partitioning of the expressional lexical case to a thematic sign has been analyzed too.



Saleeu V. A.
Communicative field of the contemporary life. pp. 118--120

Maroz V. K.
About the Belarus-Ukraine contacts. pp. 121--122



Nikitsenka P. G., Barkou U. F.
Dzmitriy Ivanovich Shirakanau (To the 80th anniversary). pp. 123--124
here to read this article in Belarusian (Win1251)

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page

Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: July 7, 2009
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2009 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2009 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2009, No.2

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2009, No.2

Известия Национальной академии наук Беларусu
СЕРИЯ ГУМАНИТАРНЫХ НАУК

Издательский дом Беларуская навука, Минск, Республика Беларусь

Номер 2, 2009

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


ФИЛОСОФИЯ И СОЦИОЛОГИЯ

Рыбка Д. П.
Ноосферные идеи в русском космизме и современной науке. С. 4--14

Реферат: Статья посвящена вопросам формирования новой мировоззренческой парадигмы XXI в., имя которой --ноосферное развитие. Показано, как идеи ноосферного учения, получившие свое начало и развитие в русском космизме, успешно находят свое воплощение в современной науке.

Мартинович В. А.
Миграция новых религиозных движений в Беларуси. С. 15--20

Реферат: Настоящая статья представляет собой введение в проблему миграции сект и культов. На основании проведенного автором анализа истории распространения новых религиозных движений в мире и их проникновения на территорию Беларуси все существующие формы миграции сект и культов были разделены на три основных типа: а) тотальная миграция; б) структурная миграция; в) идейная миграция. Характер и особенности взаимоотношений между филиалом группы и ее главным центром за рубежом в процессе миграции приняты в качестве основного критерия их различия. Каждый тип миграции представлен с использованием большого количества белорусских и зарубежных примеров. Проведен анализ некоторых стратегий, используемых сектами и культами для наиболее успешного проникновения на территорию Беларуси. Выявлены наиболее важные факторы, влияющие на процесс миграции.

Top


ПРАВО

Сорокин Д. В.
Понятие и формы Свода законов . С. 21--25

Реферат: Статья посвящена изучению теоретических разработок и практического опыта в сфере формирования и ведения Свода законов, накопленных современной отечественной и зарубежной юридической наукой. На основании проведенного исследования автором отмечается недостаточная полнота определения Свода законов, принятого в современной юридической литературе, и предложена редакция данного определения, учитывающая имеющиеся исторические и современные разновидности Свода законов.

Голованов С. В.
Правовые вопросы управления в области охраны природы и обращения с отходами (опыт Республики Беларусь). С. 26--31

Реферат: Прослеживается история становления государственного управления в области охраны природы и обращения с отходами. На богатом историческом и правовом материале показаны зарождение института охраны окружающей среды в Республике Беларусь как самостоятельной функции государственного управления, его развитие в послевоенное время и на современном этапе. Анализируются вопросы, связанные с государственным управлением в области использования и обращения с отходами. Тема статьи, сам фактический материал актуальны, поскольку позволяют не только иметь возможность проследить историю развития государственного управления в области охраны природы и обращения с отходами, но и помогает глубже понять, систематизировать имеющиеся данные, а также совершенствовать механизм управления в этой области.

Top


ЭКОНОМИКА

Горовой В. Г.
Эффективность использования информационных технологий в управлении налогами. С. 32--38

Реферат: В отечественной экономической литературе существует достаточно большое количество работ по эффективности информационных технологий (ИТ) в экономике. Однако в большинстве из этих работ исследуется только проектная эффективность ИТ (эффективность инвестиций). Вопросы же эффективности их практического применения остаются не затронутыми. Данная статья посвящена эффективности применения ИТ именно на практике. В частности, в сфере управления налогами.

Подобед Н. А.
Оптимальная модель развития предприятия придорожного сервиса. С. 39--43

Реферат: Рассмотрена оптимальная модель создания нового предприятия придорожного сервиса. Для этого сформулированы и решены следующие задачи: изучены позитивные и негативные тенденции рынка придорожного сервиса; проанализированы новейшие нормативные акты, способствующие развитию придорожного сервиса; предложена модель открытия нового придорожного объекта; особое внимание уделено планировке помещений, количеству оборудования, ассортименту товаров и продукции; предложена система мероприятий, стимулирующих развитие предприятий придорожного сервиса в Беларуси.

Top


ИСТОРИЯ

Витязь С. П.
Памятники ятвягов периода раннего средневековья в Верхнем Понеманье. С. 44--54

Реферат: Изложен историографический обзор по проблеме изучения ареала расселения древних ятвягов. Представлен свод раннесредневековых погребальных памятников (всех 44, по типам: каменные курганы, каменные могилы) ятвягов в регионе Верхнего Понеманья. Охарактеризованы направления (с северо-запада на восток, вдоль русла Немана, преимущественно по его притокам), этапы и динамика расселения ятвягов (начало массового расслеления - IX в., активизация расселения - X и XII вв., спад в XIII в.). Отмечено, что эти процессы хронологически и территориально почти совпадали с расселеннием восточных славян в регионе (по встречным направлениям). Сделан вывод об ошибочности традиционного взгляда на принципиально враждебные отношения ятвягов и восточных славян. Поддержано мнение В. В. Седова о их преимущественно мирном и конструктивном взаимодействии в Верхнем Понеманье.

Дмитрук И. П.
Патриотическое воспитание как часть государственной молодежной политики в Республике Беларусь. С. 55--61

Реферат: Патриотическое воспитание молодежи остается составной частью идеологии государственной молодежной политики Республики Беларусь. Оно направлено на социальное становление и развитие молодежи, наиболее полное раскрытие ее потенциала в интересах всего общества. Благодаря деятельности государственных органов управления совместно с Комитетом по делам молодежи, министерств была создана целостная, комплексная система мер, направленная на формирование у детей и молодежи гражданственности, активной жизненной позиции. Анализируется деятельность государственных органов в становлении и реализации патриотического воспитания, раскрываются его цели и задачи, определяется ход и результат идеологической деятельности.

Ганчар А.И.
Введение русского языка в преподавание Закона Божьего в римско-католической церкви Беларуси (вторая половина XIX - начало XX в.). С. 62--69

Реферат: Вопрос о языке преподавания Закона Божьего имел принципиальное значение для сохранения традиций католицизма на белорусских землях. Польский язык, использовавшийся римско-католическим костелом в преподавании на протяжении столетий, обеспечивал сохранение и репродукцию числа посещающих римско-католические храмы -- он был языком проповеди, понятным верующим, языком традиционным и каноническим. Введение русского языка в преподавание Закона Божьего привело к поляризации в среде римско-католического духовенства, поделив его на тех, кто видел свое будущее в обличий лояльного властям "русского католика", кто лишь внешне подчинялся жестким мерам властей по русификации костела, и тех, кто открыто выступил против нее.

Top


ИСКУССТВОВЕДЕНИЕ, ЭТНОГРАФИЯ, ФОЛЬКЛОР

Шумский К. А.
Экологические знания в традиционной культуре белорусов. С. 70--74

Реферат: Проводится комплексный анализ важного феномена традиционной культуры белорусов -- народных экологических знаний. Дана общая характеристика знаний и представлений белорусов в области метеорологии, ботаники и зоологии. Показаны системный характер, взаимосвязанность, взаимозависимость различных сфер традиционных народных знаний; проанализирована структура народных экологических знаний, связь рациональной и нерациональной их частей; обоснована целесообразность практического использования рациональной части экологических знаний на современном этапе.

Долгова Т. А., Сипайло С. В.
Симметрия белорусских народных орнаментов. С. 75--79

Реферат: Статья посвящена исследованию симметрических особенностей белорусских народных орнаментов с использованием символьного аппарата теории симметрии. Выделены наиболее характерные группы симметрии белорусских орнаментов. Предложен подход к более детальному исследованию орнаментальных узоров, который дает возможность компьютерного синтеза белорусских орнаментальных изображений.

Top


ЛИТЕРАТУРОВЕДЕНИЕ

Васильева А. Н.
Роль документальной прозы в формировании исторических знаний. С. 80--88

Реферат: Последовательно рассматривается механизм формирования концепции исторического процесса в общественном сознании. Обозначаются опорные элементы мифологической матрицы, лежащей в основе восприятия и интерпретации событий, а также "болевые точки исторического познания", отвечающие за активизацию интереса к прошлому; приводится общая схема внедрения концепции прошлого в общественное сознание. Очерчивается роль документальной прозы как вспомогательного источника исторических сведений в кристаллизации общепринятой версии истории.

Боровко В. Ю.
Художественное народоведение как предмет научного изучения. С. 89--93

Реферат: Определяются особенности художественного народоведения, прослеживается история его изучения и характеризуются пути дальнейшего исследования.

Батюлёва Ю. Г.
Архитектоника "Катехизиса" Симона Будного и "Наставления в христианской вере" Жана Кальвина (толкование "Закона"). С. 94--103

Реферат: В свете полемики об авторстве и конфессиональной принадлежности "Катехизиса" 1562 г. Симона Будного предпринимается попытка текстологического сравнительного анализа раздела про Закон настоящего "Катехизиса" с соответствующим разделом "Наставления в христианской вере" 1541 г. Жана Кальвина с точки зрения проблемы архитектоники.

Top


ЯЗЫКОЗНАНИЕ

Мороз В. К.
Белорусские летописи в контексте древней письменности: языковедческий аспект. С. 104--108

Реферат: Рассматривается белорусское летописание XIV--XVI вв. на предмет выявления в нем системы языковых показателей, которые помогут в определении тезауруса письменных текстов с белорусской языковой основой. Обосновывается положение о том, что в рамках летописного жанра происходила апробация норм древнего белорусского литературно-письменного языка, поскольку летописи наиболее последовательно иллюстрируют особенность белорусской письменной традиции.

Чернякевич Ю. В.
Лексическая система говоров жителей северо-восточной Брестчины. С. 109--112

Реферат: Анализируется лексическая система говоров жителей северо-восточной Брестчины - региона, который находится на границе Понемонья и Полесья. Говоры местного населения находятся в зоне междиалектных контактов. Такие зоны, как правило, характеризуются различными диалектными взаимовлияниями и специфическими гибридными явлениями. На основе большого фактического материала рассмотрены некоторые лексические особенности диалектной речи. Лексическая система говоров жителей северо-восточной Брестчины представлена разделами "Животный мир", "Быт", "Человек".

Малицкий Ю. В.
Экспрессивные глаголы белорусского литературного языка: содержательно-тематический аспект. С. 113--117

Реферат: Рассматриваются особенности реализации экспрессивного значения глаголами белорусского литературного языка. Основное внимание уделено содержательному аспекту глагольной экспрессии, а также членению экспрессивного корпуса глаголов по тематическому признаку.

Top


РЕЦЕНЗИИ

Салееў В. А.
Камунікацыйная прастора сучаснага жыцця. С. 118--120

Мароз В. К.
З беларуска-ўкраінскіх кантактаў. С. 121--122

Top


УЧЕНЫЕ БЕЛАРУСИ

Нікіценка П. Г., Бяркоў У. Ф.
Дзмітрый Іванавіч Шыраканаў (Да 80-годдзя з дня нараджэння). С. 123--124
Нажмите
здесь для чтения статьи

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 10 августа 2009 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2009 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2009 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"