Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2009, No.3

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2009, No.3

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
(Vestsi Natsiyanalnai Akademii Navuk Belarusi)
SERIES OF HUMANITARIAN SCIENCES

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Number 3, 2009

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


PHILOSOPHY AND SOCIOLOGY

Zaykovskaya T. V., Stashkevich O. L.
World outlook, spiritual and moral foundations of noosphere education and upbringing. pp. 4--9

Summary: The specificity of Noosphere education and upbringing has been defined. Their essence is the formation of Noosphere person with Noosphere consciousness and thinking. Such person would be characterized by such virtues as integral world perception, eco-humanistic relation to nature and society, as well as an active creative position in the world. The ideological aims of Noosphere education and upbringing have been building on the basis of such ideas as anthropological cosmism, sustainable development, co-evolution, conservation of biosphere and human civilization. The spiritual and moral basis of Noosphere education and upbringing has been appeared the noo-humanism (Noosphere humanism).

Rynkevich S. A.
Representation of knowledge in intellectual systems: philosophic and epistemic aspect. pp. 10--15

Summary: Problems of knowledge representation in the creation of intellectual systems of different technical objects (vehicles, flight vehicles, machine tools, gears etc.) are connected to applicable languages and models. There are different types of models: logical, rule-oriented, network (semantic networks), frame and others. Also there is symbiosis of different models promoting to creation of more effective systems. The different approaches to representation of knowledge have been reviewed and parsed in the article. The new approach in philosophy which is episteme research has been marked. It attaches the special value to rules and prescriptions adjusting human activity. First of all it is characteristic feature of the rule-oriented models. The view on the computer as technical device (artifact) executing intermediating function in the transfer of knowledge from one person to another provokes to study implicit personal component of knowledge and cultural reasons of dialogue by means of computer. The problems of knowledge acquisition concern to the relevant knowledge problems in the theory of artificial intellect by the way of obtaining and input the indispensable information into the computer to fill the representation patterns of knowledge by the particular contents. There are miscellaneous techniques of the expert knowledge withdrawal. Often the methods of withdrawal and representation of knowledge have been founded on cognition-psychological and episteme reasons including existential view on the cognition pattern of expert knowledge.

Nikulina Yu. V.
The social area structure: socio-cultural and semiotic aspects. pp. 16--22

Summary: Urgent questions of social space organization have been considered in the article. The basic difference between the concept of "social space" and other spatial forms is the connection of its occurrence and functioning with activity of social subject. It has been evolved from this activity and shown in material relations of people. Therefore the category of space is the fundamental one. It is a basic reality in social and philosophical conceptualization. Specificity of socio-cultural and semiotic space formation has been analyzed, too. The article shows the ambiguity and mobility of socio-cultural and semiotic structures formation in the modern society.

Balich N. L.
Rating of the spiritual values priorities of Seventh Day Adventists (on the example of the Brest region). pp. 23--32

Summary: On the base of the sociological research undertaken among believers of religious communities of the "Adventists of the Seventh day" the value orientation of this confession believers has been analyzed. In dependence of the age, sex and level of education the value orientation has been retraced.

Top


LAW

Sarokin D. V.
Essence and forms of the legislation systematization. pp. 33--40

Summary: The article deals with analysis of essence and forms of the legislation systematization. According to the research the author names three components, the totality character of which enables to single out separate forms of activity on normative massive processing into independent forms of legislation systematization, to distinguish these forms and to grade them from the simplest to the most complicated.

Tsimchyshen Yu. Ya.
Features of the medical secrecy legal regulation. pp. 41--45

Summary: The article represents the scientific and practical research of the medical secret legal nature as one of the major categories of medical deontology. In particular on the base of current Belarusian legislation and scientific publications the historical features of medical secret institution development and problems of legal qualification as well as the legal responsibility for disclosure of data making medical secret features have been examined. The author investigates the list of bodies and persons having the right to receive the data of medical secret and scientifically arguments the necessity to add the list with such official as lawyer. The article contains the conclusion about the term "medical secrete" incorrectness and practical proposal to change the Law of Belarus "On public health services" in the point 6 of article 46 for giving to lawyer the right on data being a medical secret reception on conditions that the necessity and volume of required data would be grounded by the letter of inquiry.

Top


ECONOMICS

Enin Yu. I., Padabed N. A.
The roadside infrastructure development in the transport complex of Belarus and Russia. pp. 46--51

Summary: The article is devoted to questions of the Allied state roadside infrastructure development. The legislative base of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation in the field of roadside service regulation has been made. The structural analysis and estimation of the current roadside objects status hasve been conducted. The lacks and problems of roadside service development have been revealed. On the base of roadside objects functioning problems the further improving the work of organizations necessity has been founded taking into consideration their belonging to different structures. For this purpose the role of the Ministry of transport and other organizations has been defined in the roadside infrastructure development. Conditions for the future roadside service successful development have been laid. The system of actions stimulating the roadside infrastructure development has been offered.

Top


HISTORY

Danilovich V. V.
Youth in the social and politic life of the Socialist Soviet Republic of Belarus on the day before the belarusization. pp. 52--60

Summary: The article is devoted to researches of problem of the youth place and role in the political life of the Soviet Socialist Republic of Belarus on the day before belarusization. In 1923 the certain activation of the youth political work has been observed. The Komsomol aspired to conduct the active political life. The popularity of the Komsomol press had been grown considerably in the Republic. However the structure still had not been properly debugged even for the supervising centre of Komsomol in the Soviet Socialist Republic of Belarus. The internal unity had been absent in the organization. The work of other youth organizations did not active excepted Zionists.

Matsuk A. U.
Distribution of tribunal posts within the magnate coalition in 1745. pp. 61--66

Summary: In XVIII century Tribunal of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania assumed the great political importance due to the parliamentary crisis in the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth. Key posts in the Tribunal of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania in 1745 have been distributed between magnate groups of Radzivills, Sapegas and Chartaryjskyis. These groups came to agreement to share main tribunal posts. Also the royal courtyard took an active participation in the marshal of the Tribunal of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania election in 1745.

Kryvuts V. I.
The Western Belarus youth preparation for agriculture in 1920--1930 years. pp. 67--72

Summary: The article is devoted to the system of agricultural education development for the young generation of Western Belarus in times when it was a part of the Polish state. The author of the article examines fundamental directions of the activity of government and youth public organizations in the realization of the agricultural preparation of youth. The article is based on the various documentary sources.

Top


ART STUDIES, ETHNOGRAPHY, FOLKLORE

Mdivani T. G.
Modern status of the Belarusian academician musicology. pp. 73--77

Summary: The work is devoted to the modern status of the Belarusian academician science in the field of musicology. The author has given a detailed analysis of such important branches as the sacred music, instrumental music, scenic music, vocal music. These musical directions are in the field of view of modern musicologists. Simultaneously lacunas existing in the modern Belarusian musicology have been shown in the article.

Shved I. A.
Symbolic of the cultivated trees in the Belarusian folklore. pp. 78--85

Summary: The symbolic of the semantic integral fragment of the cultural tradition has been reconstructed in the article. It is the world of the cultivated trees as being presented in the Belarusian folklore. On the one hand the cultivated trees are the objects requiring the outer energetic assistance and protection. On the other hand they themselves are the embodiment of the fruitful capacity of the vegetation world and endowed with producing semantics. The cultivated tree symbolizes a human being. More often this human being is a woman or a young girl. They are the signs of the self-sufficiency of local space, and they mark the patrimonial cosmos.

Top


LITERARY STUDIES

Vasilyeva H. M., Kharkevich T. I.
Some aspects of the personal reconstruction of history: to the problem of authenticity. pp. 86--94

Summary: The article considers the role of historical cognition in the activity of subjects of historical process, points out major intentional orientations of historical cognition (IOs). The correlation between the declared and the practically realized IOs has been exposed on the experimental material. The respondents' set of expectations has been reconstructed. The most reliable and unreliable from the respondents' personal opinion sources of information about the past have been stated. A block of the test has been devoted to the role of the literary source, in particular, the documentary text in the process of personal reconstruction of history.

Nekrashevich-Karotkaya J. V.
Latin-language heroic epos of Belarus in context of the European epic tradition (from XVI to the first half of XVII century). pp. 95--104

Summary: In the article the genesis of scientific definitions regarding to epos, heroic epos and epopee terms from antiquity (Aristoteles, Horatius, Diomedes), Renaissance (Ecchius, Vida, Pontanus) and Baroque (Sarbievius, Pexenfelder) to present time has been discussed. On this basis the main distinguishing features of Latin heroic epos monuments created by poets of Grand Duchy of Lithuania in 16th - first half of 17th century have been formulated. Such heroic poems as "Bellum Prutenum" (1516) of Ioannes Visliciensis, "Radivilias" (1592) of Ioannes Radvanus, "Carolomachia" (1606) of Christophorus Zawisza have been analyzed in context of the literary nation development for Central and Eastern Europe in the specified period of time. The conclusions about the validity of identification of the mentioned works in context of the Belarusian literature history and specific character of the heroic epos monuments in Latin figurative-artistic system have been drawn for the Belarus Renaissance.

Top


LINGUISTICS

Chaika N. U.
Constructional homonyms in the elliptical constructions. pp. 105--111

Summary: The article is devoted to examination of the one of actual syntax problems -- the problem of homonymic forms of elliptical constructions delimitation. The most widespread types of syntactical homonyms that can form elliptical sentences have been examined. Analytical indicators helping to distinguish meanings of constructions have been studied as well as semantic functions of the sentence components.

Kirdun A. A.
Word-making nests with the temporal word on the top (to the problem of structural organization). pp. 112--117

Summary: The article is devoted to the structural peculiarities analysis of word-formative families with devoid of symbolic value temporal words as their peaks. The classification of some temporal words as devoid of symbolic value has been grounded, characteristics of morphemic segmentation of initial words in families of words has been given. According to quantity of derivative units and character of their organization on the base of initial word several structural variants of word-formative families of words have been defined.

Top


SCIENTISTS OF BELARUS

Bulyka A.M., Palyashchuk N.V.
Arkadziy Iosifovich Zhurausky (To the 85th anniversary). pp. 118--120
Click
here to read this article in Belarusian (Win1251)

Zhuraulyou V.P.
Stsyapan Stsyapanavich Laushuk (To the 65th anniversary). pp. 121--124
Click here to read this article in Belarusian (Win1251)

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: October 18, 2009
Created with assistance of Dr. Ignatii I. Korsak
Copyright © 2009 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2009 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line

90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2009, No.3

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2009, No.3

Известия Национальной академии наук Беларусu
СЕРИЯ ГУМАНИТАРНЫХ НАУК

Издательский дом Беларуская навука, Минск, Республика Беларусь

Номер 3, 2009

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


ФИЛОСОФИЯ И СОЦИОЛОГИЯ

Зайковская Т. В., Сташкевич О. Л.
Мировоззренческие и духовно-нравственные основы ноосферного образования и воспитания. С. 4-9

Реферат: Определена специфика ноосферного образования и воспитания, суть которых состоит в том, что они будут способствовать формированию ноосферного человека с присущим ему ноосферным сознанием и мышлением, для которого характерны целостное мировосприятие, экогуманистический характер отношения к природе и обществу, а также активно-творческая, деятельная позиция в мире. Мировоззренческие установки ноосферного образования и воспитания строятся на основе идей антропокосмизма, устойчивого развития, коэволюции, сохранения биосферы и человеческой цивилизации. Духовно-нравственной основой ноосферного образования и воспитания выступает ноогуманизм (ноосферный гуманизм).

Рынкевич С. А.
Представление знаний в интеллектуальных системах: философско-эпистемологический аспект. С. 10-15

Реферат: Рассмотрены философско-эпистемологические вопросы проблемы представления и приобретения знаний в технических системах, построенных на принципах искусственного интеллекта. Проанализированы различные подходы к представлению знаний, методы извлечения и представления знаний, способы получения и ввода в ЭВМ информации, необходимой для наполнения структур представления знаний конкретным содержанием.

Никулина Ю. В.
Структура социального пространства: социокультурный и семиотический аспекты. С. 16-22

Реферат: Принципиальное отличие понятия "социальное пространство" от других пространственных форм состоит в том, что его возникновение и функционирование всецело связано с деятельностью социального субъекта, обусловлено этой деятельностью и проявляется в материальных отношениях людей. Поэтому категория пространства относится к фундаментальным и является базовой в социально-философском осмыслении реальности. Социальное пространство является сложной динамической системой, соединяющей в себе характеристики различных реальных комплексов. Социальное пространство проявляет себя на всех уровнях общества – оно включено одновременно как в объективные пространственные структуры, и в этом плане предстает перед нами как общественное социальное пространство, так и в субъективные структуры личности. Важными составляющими социального пространства являются его социокультурная и семиотическая составляющие. Термин "социокультурное пространство" является обобщенной категорией, обозначающей созданную людьми искусственную среду существования и самореализации. Оно предстает сложным образованием: это организованная совокупность физических и символических объектов, технологий, нормативных и ценностных образований. Социокультурное пространство состоит из таких элементов культуры, как нормы и ценности данного общества, его социальная психология, образ жизни и менталитет, социальная коммуникация и социальное проектирование и т.п. Пространство имеет свои и символические значения, которые, с одной стороны, общеизвестны, с другой -- меняются по мере развития этих значений и их значимости для оптимального функционирования системы. Семиотическое структурирование социальной системы обеспечивает необходимую связность, а через нее и целостность общества. Освоение пространства - это участие в его структурации, главным элементом которой является построение социальных взаимодействий, предполагающее использование коммуникативных, знаковых, смысловых социокодов, уже действующих при открытии жизненного мира.

Балич Н. Л.
Рейтинг ценностных приоритетов адвентистов седьмого дня (на примере Брестской области). С. 23-32

Реферат: На основании данных социологического исследования, проведенного среди верующих религиозных общин христиан адвентистов седьмого дня анализируются ценностные приоритеты верующих данной конфессии, прослеживается зависимость этих приоритетов от уровня образования респондентов, их пола и возраста.

Top


ПРАВО

Сорокин Д. В.
Сущность и формы систематизации законодательства. С. 33-40

Реферат: Статья посвящена изучению сущности и форм систематизации законодательства. На основании проведенного исследования автор выделяет три компоненты, характер совокупности которых позволяет выделить отдельные виды деятельности по обработке нормативного массива в самостоятельные формы систематизации законодательства, разграничить данные формы между собой, а также градировать их от низшей (наиболее простой) к высшей (наиболее сложной).

Тимчишен Ю. Е.
Особенности правового регулирования медицинской тайны. С. 41-45

Реферат: Статья представляет научно-практическое исследование правовой природы медицинской тайны как одной из важнейших категорий врачебной деонтологии. В частности, на основе действующего законодательства Республики Беларусь, научных публикаций рассматриваются исторические особенности развития института врачебной тайны, а также проблемы правовой квалификации и особенности юридической ответственности за разглашение сведений, составляющих врачебную тайну. Автор исследует перечень органов и лиц, имеющих право на получение сведений, являющихся врачебной тайной, и научно аргументирует необходимость дополнения данного перечня таким должностным лицом, как адвокат. Статья содержит вывод о некорректности термина "врачебная тайна" а также предложения практического характера об изменении пункта 6 статьи 46 Закона Республики Беларусь "О здравоохранении", предоставив по письменному запросу адвокату право на получение сведений, являющихся врачебной тайной, при обосновании необходимости и объема запрашиваемых сведений.

Top


ЭКОНОМИКА

Енин Ю. И., Подобед Н. А.
Развитие придорожной инфраструктуры транспортного комплекса Беларуси и России. С. 46-51

Реферат: Статья посвящена вопросам развития придорожной инфраструктуры Союзного государства, проанализирована законодательная база Республики Беларусь и Российской Федерации в области регулирования услуг придорожного сервиса. Произведены структурный анализ и оценка текущего состояния придорожных объектов, выявлены недостатки и проблемы развития придорожного сервиса. На базе проблем, обнаруженных в функционировании придорожных объектов, обосновывается необходимость дальнейшего совершенствования работы организаций, учитывая их структурную принадлежность. Для этого определена роль Министерства транспорта и других объединений в развитии придорожной инфраструктуры, а также условия, при которых придорожный сервис может успешно развиваться в будущем, предложена система мероприятий, стимулирующих развитие придорожной инфраструктуры.

Top


ИСТОРИЯ

Данилович В. В.
Молодежь в общественно-политической жизни Социалистической Советской Республики Беларусь накануне белорусизации. С. 52-60

Реферат: Статья посвящена исследованию проблемы места и роли молодежи в общественно-политической жизни Социалистической Советской Республики Беларусь (ССРБ) накануне белорусизации. В 1923 г. наблюдалась определенная активизация общественно-политической деятельности молодежи ССРБ. Активную общественно-политическую деятельность стремился вести комсомол. В республике значительно выросла популярность комсомольской печати. Однако структура даже руководящего центра комсомола ССРБ не была еще надлежащим образом отлажена, в организации отсутсвовало внутреннее единство. Деятельность других организаций молодежи, кроме сионистов, не имела активного характера.

Мацук А. В.
Распределение трибунальских урядов внутри магнатской коалиции в 1745 г. С. 61-66

Реферат: Статья посвящена исследованию проблемы распределения трибунальских урядов внутри магнатской коалиции Радзивиллов, Сапег и Чарторийских. Между ними существовал договор о разделе основных трибунальских урядов, которого все три магнатские группировки придерживались. Активное участие в определении кандидатуры маршалка Трибунала ВКЛ 1745 г. принял королевский двор.

Кривуть В. И.
Сельскохозяйственная подготовка молодежи Западной Беларуси в 1920-1930-е гг. С. 67-72

Реферат: Статья посвящена развитию системы сельскохозяйственного просвещения молодого поколения Западной Беларуси в период, когда она являлась частью Польского государства. Автор освещает основные направления деятельности правительства и молодежных общественных организаций по реализации сельскохозяйственной подготовки молодежи. Используются различные документальные источники.

Top


ИСКУССТВОВЕДЕНИЕ, ЭТНОГРАФИЯ, ФОЛЬКЛОР

Мдивани Т. Г.
Современное состояние академического музыковедения. С. 73-77

Реферат: Работа посвящена современному состоянию белорусской академической науки в области музыковедения. Автор подробно останавливается на таких важнейших направлениях, как духовная музыка, оркестровая, сценическая, вокальная, находящихся в поле зрения музыковедов. Одновременно говорится о лакунах, которые существуют в современном белорусском музыковедении.

Швед И. А.
Символика окультуренных деревьев в белорусском фольклоре. С. 78-85

Реферат: Реконструируется символика семантически цельного фрагмента культурной традиции -- мира окультуренных деревьев, как он представлен в белорусском фольклоре. Окультуренные деревья, с одной стороны – объекты, которые требуют внешней энергетической поддержки и охраны, а с другой -- сами являются воплощением плодотворной (жизненной) способности растительного мира и наделяются продуцирующей семантикой. Окультуренные деревья символизируют человека (чаще женщину или девушку), выступают знаками самодостаточности локального пространства, маркируют родовый космос.

Top


ЛИТЕРАТУРОВЕДЕНИЕ

Васильева А. Н., Харкевич Т. И.
Некоторые аспекты личностной реконструкции истории: к проблеме аутентичности. С. 86-94

Реферат: Рассматривается роль исторического познания в жизнедеятельности субъектов исторического процесса, выделяются основные интенциональные направленности исторического познания (ПН). На экспериментальном материале прослеживается соотношение декларируемых и практически реализуемых ПН, реконструируется комплекс ожиданий участников пилотажного исследования, выявляются наиболее достоверные и недостоверные (по самоощущению респондентов) источники информации о прошлом. Отдельный блок испытания посвящен роли литературного источника и, в частности, документального текста в процессе личностной реконструкции истории.

Некрашевич-Короткая Ж. В.
Латиноязычныи героический эпос Беларуси в контексте европейской эпической традиции (XVI - первая половина XVII в.). С. 95-104

Реферат: Рассматривается генезис научных дефиниций по отношению к терминам "эпос", "героический эпос", "эпопея" от античности (Аристотель, Гораций, Диомед), Ренессанса (Экий, Вида, Понтан) и Барокко (Сарбевский, Пексенфельдер) до современности. На этой основе формулируются основные отличительные особенности памятников латиноязычного героического эпоса, созданных поэтами Великого княжества Литовского в XVI -- первой половине XVII в. Героические поэмы "Прусская война" (1516) Яна Вислицкого, "Радзивиллиада" (1592) Яна Радвана, "Кароломахия" Христофора Завиши (1606) анализируются в контексте литературного развития народов Центральной и Восточной Европы в обозначенный период. Делаются выводы о правомерности идентификации названных поэтических произведений в контексте истории белорусской литературы, о специфике образно-художественной системы памятников латиноязычного героического эпоса Беларуси эпохи Ренессанса.

Top


ЯЗЫКОЗНАНИЕ

Чайка Н. В.
Конструктивные омонимы эллиптических конструкций. С. 105-111

Реферат: Статья посвящена исследованию одной из актуальных проблем синтаксиса -- проблеме разграничения омонимических форм эллиптических конструкций. Рассматриваются наиболее распространенные виды синтаксических омонимов, которые могут образовывать эллиптические предложения. Исследуются аналитические показатели, при помощи которых разграничивается значение конструкций, а также семантические функции компонентов предложений.

Кирдун А. А.
Словообразовательные гнезда с исходным темпоральным словом (к проблеме структурной организации). С. 112-117

Реферат: Статья посвящена анализу особенностей структуры словообразовательных гнезд, вершинами которых являются немотивированные темпоральные слова белорусского языка. Обосновывается отнесение отдельных темпоральных слов к немотивированным, дается характеристика морфемного членения исходных слов словообразовательных гнезд. В зависимости от количества производных единиц, а также от характера их организации на базе исходного слова выделено несколько структурных разновидностей словообразовательных гнезд.

Top


УЧЕНЫЕ БЕЛАРУСИ

Булыка А. М., Паляшчук Н. В.
Аркадзь Іосіфавіч Жураўскі (Да 85-годдзя з дня нараджэння). С. 118--120
Нажмите
здесь для чтения статьи

Жураўлёў В. П.
Сцяпан Сцяпанавіч Лаўшук (Да 65-годдзя з дня нараджэння). С. 121--124
Нажмите здесь для чтения статьи

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 20 декабря 2009 г.
Создана при участии Игнатия И. Корсака
Копирайт © 2009 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2009 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"