Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
   
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий
Belt and Road Forum for Regional Cooperation and Development

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2010, No.3

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2010, No.3

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
(Vestsi Natsiyanalnai Akademii Navuk Belarusi)
SERIES OF HUMANITARIAN SCIENCES

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Number 3, 2010

Previous Journal Next

CONTENTS


PHILOSOPHY AND SOCIOLOGY

Paulouskaya V. A.
Moral education problem in the modern society. pp. 4--11.

Summary: The article reveals the problematic situation in the sphere of humanitarian knowledge connected with the moral education problem in the process of modern social transformations. From the social-philosophic point of view, the article shows the essence and proves the importance of moral education as a factor of the social relations stabilization under industrial society conditions and transition to the information-oriented society.

Tabachkov A. S.
Rationality and the historical past. pp. 12--15.

Summary: The basic hypothesis of the represented in given article research could be briefly formulated as follows: the basis of significant actions made by any involved into the historical activity person is his or her theoretical or, more precisely, paraheo-retical imaginations of the situation and world as a whole. Therefore for history as a whole the way of causality runs through eidetic structures of para-theoretical patterns of nonspontaneous intentional actions. From the ontological point of view an ideal plan of such para-theoretical pattern of actions is the part of the Being itself, is capable to be a destiny of the real.

Top


LAW

Makh I.I.
About phenomenology of the conception "state administrative bodies". pp. 16--22.

Summary: The article is devoted to the "state administrative bodies" concept application in the administrative and legal literature as well as it's origin and correlation with such concepts as "executive authority bodies", "administrative authority bodies" and "public administrative bodies". In the study process the author gives a periodization of the administrative law development history. The possible reasons and grounds of the "state administrative bodies" concept appearance in the administrative and legal literature have been defined. Also the author expresses an opinion concerning the legal nature and content of the concept under consideration and the using of it in the administrative and legal literature.

Nefagina К. A.
Labor stimulation theoretical problems in the philosophy, psychology and labor law science. pp. 23--27.

Summary: The article is devoted to analysis of the work stimulus development in the labour law science. Genesis of motivation process sense understanding by some philosophers and thinkers has been shown from ancient times. The main psychological motivational theories of XX century description has been given. The article touches upon work activity stimulus investigation process made by native scientists during the XX century. On basis of the works analysis held by author the work stimulation aspects which Soviet labor scientists transactions devoted have been revealed. Conclusions have been made where the author sums up problems of the theoretical foundation motivation development and work stimulation.

Top


ECONOMICS

Shymanovich G. I.
Cumulative foreign debt and economical growth in the post-socialist countries. pp. 28--35.

Summary: This paper seeks to analyze foreign debt influence on the Belarus economic development on base of the Central and Eastern European and CIS countries experience. Research has been built on the 28 post-socialist economies panel data during the period of 1995-2007. Applied methodology, co-integration analysis and equilibrium correction model have revealed the cumulative foreign debt negative influence on the studied countries economic growth both in the shot- and long-run. That is true for Belarus, too, despite the fact that Belarus has began to build up foreign debt only from the 2007. Main risk factors are shotterm nature of Belarus foreign debt and Belarusian ruble devaluation threat.

Gerasenko V. P., Gerasenko P. V.
Analysis of the economic subjects' activities conditions rapprochement in the Union state of Belarus and Russia. pp. 36--46.

Summary: In the present paper authors examine possibilities and substantiate the basic directions of economic activity subject's rapprochement conditions for the Union State of Belarus and Russia. It would help to increase their mutual interest in assumption of the most effective managerial decisions.

Koutun A. A.
Problems of interaction between higher education institutions and transport industry. pp. 47--50.

Summary: Problems of the high school transport functioning increase have been investigated in view of the branch education conformity to transport complex requirements. Opportunity of load on the state budget reduction due to reference of a part (or total volume) financing high school charges on the Ministry of transport and communications has been considered. It would result in the significant share of the budget means liberation for other purposes.

Top


HISTORY

Zdanovich V. V.
Belarusians on the battle-fronts and in the European resistance movement which shown in the home historiography (1991-2009). pp. 51--57.

Summary: The article deals with analysis of the Belarusian historians works devoted to the participation of Belarus natives in the Second World War both at fronts and European Resistance. In 1940s-1980s the activity at fronts mostly has been regarded in connection with activity of the Communist Party and Soviet bodies in the struggle with aggressor. Researches mainly have been presented by the personalities of heroes. In sovereign Belarus an object of study has been changed. Problems of Belarusian participation in different military units and especially in Polish armed forces in the West have become object of studies. Belarusian researchers orientation towards the partisan history and underground struggle studies as well as unavailability of materials from the State Archives have resulted in the fact that theme of Belarusian participation in the European Resistance is not enough developed till nowadays. Further investigations are necessary to find out the total number of Resistance participants and to study Soviet people relations with residential population.

Danilovich V. V.
Youth in the Soviet Belarus social and economic life in early twenties. pp. 58--66.

Summary: The article is devoted to researches of the youth's place and role in the social and economic life problems in the Soviet Belarus in early twenties. At this time youth actively participated in social and economic transformations. At the same time in villages the youth economic and social situation has been improved due to the food tax introduction and development of cooperation. The youth has been increasingly involved into the social and economic activities. But in the city the situation has become worse owing to reduction of the staff on enterprises and state social expenses shortening. Komsomol supported by the Communist Party and Soviet state bodies worked rather actively to defend social and economic interests of the Soviet Belarus young generation (mainly in cities). But defense of Komsomol's members interests has been stayed the main priority for them as well as the social and economic work utilization for own political purposes.

Razuvanova К. S.
Belarusian institute of economy and culture activities main directions in the Western Belarus (1926-1936). pp. 67--75.

Summary: The article gradually revealed the most important directions in the institution activities during the whole it's existence in such fields as improvement of own structure and organization and development of economy, education and culture of the Western Belarus. The most interesting events of Byelorussian institute of economy and culture history have been shown as an illustration. Most famous institution figures have been listed and their main achievements have been described. The article has been totally based on archive documents and data of that time periodical press.

Top


ART STUDIES, ETHNOGRAPHY, FOLKLORE

Narkevich N. I.
Jeweller's art of Belarus in the XI-XIII centuries. pp. 76--81.

Summary: The article is devoted to studying the jeweller's art of Belarus in the XI-XIII centuries. Development of the jeweller's art of Belarus at that period has been accompanied by new interpretations of the Byzantine, Western Europe and Orient art traditions. Belarusian craftsmen have been strived to create incomparable masterpieces.

Gaidukova Yu. A.
Modern methods of the Belarusian folk costumes scenic interpretation. pp. 82--86.

Summary: In the article modern methods of Belarusian folk costumes interpretation have been considered. On the base of costumes analysis of the folk Belarusian groups conducted by the author their classification has been made which based on the degree of distance between the new work and the original one. The already existed terminological base has been specified. Also the basic methods of stage interpretations used by clothes designers and their development during the existence of Belarusian stage costume have been revealed by author.

Top


LITERARY STUDIES

Stoudenko T. S.
Theme of Earth in the world culture. pp. 87--92.

Summary: "Theme of Earth" represented in the article in several national contexts (West-European, American, Russian, Jewish and German) has been stressed. Way to the positive comprehension of phenomenon of Earth has been shown as a way to national self-considering and realization. So the article gives the base for the Belarusian corresponding historical experience considering.

Matioukhina T. V.
Impressionism and Belarusian landscape lyrics in the beginning of 20th century. pp. 93--97.

Summary: History of the formation and development of impressionistic painting has been considered in the article. Ways of the literature impressionism origin have been traced. Typical characteristics of impressionism as a field of knowledge have been taken into account. Aesthetic program of the Byelorussian literature development has been analyzed. The impressionism formation main stages in the poetry of XXth century beginning have been revealed as All-European process. Impressionist lyrics general features have been defined in the article, too.

Top


LINGUISTICS

Chaika N. U.
Realization of the modality category in elliptical constructions. pp. 98--107.

Summary: The article is devoted to one of the actual problems of modern linguistics which is the problem of predicative categories realization in constructions with the verb ellipsis. Laws of the elliptical sentences functioning in Belarusian language have been researched and the predicative categories expression with help of the nonverbal means has been implied in the article. It has been shown that realization of modality in constructions with verb ellipsis has been carried out with help of the following language levels: insidesyntagmatical, syntagmatical and supersyntagmatical.

Herasimovich V. W.
Absract lexemes "Faith" and "Love" in the Russian language dialect dictionaries. pp. 108--112.

Summary: Definition, component and comparative analysis of such abstract designations as "Faith" and "Love" has been presented in the article. Designations have been chosen from dialect Russian language vocabularies by the continuous sampling method.

Kuheika T. P.
Differentiated approach to studies of the word formation formants homonymy and polysemy in the Belarusian language. pp. 113--121.

Summary: In the article we suggest to identify the three levels of word formation formants meaning differentiation. The first level has been presented by homonymous word formation meanings characterised by such functional differences as transpositional, modificational and mutational ones. The second level has been formed by systematic (general), unidiomatic word formation meanings which are independent of the context. The third level has been represented by polysemy that connected with the normative (local) word formation meanings defining corresponding to the lexical-derivational level.

Top


SCIENTISTS OF BELARUS

Pilipenka M.F.
Vasil Kirylavich Bandarchyk (To the 90th anniversary). pp. 122--124
Click
here to read this article in Belarusian (Win1251)

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page


Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: October 17, 2010
Created with assistance of Mrs. Lyudmila V. Smolentseva
Copyright © 2010 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2010 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Viber НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line

90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2010, No.3

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2010, No.3

Известия Национальной академии наук Беларусu
СЕРИЯ ГУМАНИТАРНЫХ НАУК

Издательский дом Беларуская навука, Минск, Республика Беларусь

Номер 3, 2010

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


ФИЛОСОФИЯ И СОЦИОЛОГИЯ

Павловская О. А.
Проблема нравственного воспитания в современном обществе. С. 4-11.

Реферат: Показана проблемная ситуация в сфере гуманитарного знания по проблеме нравственного воспитания в процессе современных социальных трансформаций. С социально-философской точки зрения обоснованы суть и значение нравственного воспитания как фактора стабилизации социальных отношений в условиях индустриального общества и перехода к информационному обществу.

Табачков А. С.
Рациональность и историческое прошлое. С. 12-15.

Реферат: В основе исследования лежит следующая гипотеза: привычный способ картирования причинноследственных связей реальности прошлого опирается на так называемые исторические предпосылки и исторические обстоятельства и, тем самым, на вторичное, на "материю истории", а не на ее дух. Однако некоторые особенности исторических процессов указывают на их определенную автономию по отношению к контингенциям обстоятельств. Эта автономия моментов исторического развития задается движением и инертностью теоретически организованного идеального; для истории как целого путь каузальности пролегает через эйдетические структуры паратеоретических паттернов неспонтанных интенциональных действий. Более того, идеальное принимающего решения человеческого разума, на индивидуальном и интерсубъективном уровнях, задает само время истории - как возможности события или событийного ряда, порождаемого осмысленным не случайным действием или его отсутствием -- актуальным бездействием. Не "на пустом месте", но в отнятых у нерешительности и неизвестности пространствах мыслимого и осознанно желаемого происходят события "внешней", событийно-фактической реальности истории.

Top


ПРАВО

Мах И. И.
О феноменологиии понятия «органы государственного управления». С. 16-22.

Реферат: Статья посвящена использованию в административно-правовой литературе понятия "органы государственного управления", его происхождению и соотношению с понятиями "органы исполнительной власти", "органы административной власти" и "органы публичной администрации". Автор приводит периодизацию истории развития административного права. Выявляются возможные причины и основания появления в административно-правовой литературе понятия "органы государственного управления". Высказывается мнение по поводу правовой природы и содержания исследуемых понятий и их использования в административно-правовой литературе.

Нефагина К. А.
Теоретические вопросы стимулирования труда в философии, психологии и трудовом праве. С. 23-27.

Реферат: Статья посвящена анализу развития проблемы стимулов к труду в науке трудового права. Кратко отражен генезис понимания сущности процесса мотивации отдельными философами и мыслителями, начиная с античного мира. Дано описание основных психологических теорий мотивации XX в. Показан процесс исследования стимулов к трудовой деятельности отечественными учеными на протяжении XX в. На основе проведенного анализа работ выявлены аспекты стимулирования труда, изучению которых были посвящены труды советских ученых-трудовиков. Сделаны выводы о развитии теоретических основ мотивации и стимулирования труда.

Top


ЭКОНОМИКА

Шиманович Г. И.
Совокупный внешний долг и экономический рост в постсоциалистических странах. С. 28-35.

Реферат: Анализируется влияние внешнего долга на экономический рост в странах Центральной и Восточной Европы и СНГ. Анализ основан на панельных данных по 28 постсоциалистическим странам за период 1995–2007 гг. Исследование, проведенное с помощью коинтеграционного анализа и модели корректировки равновесия, показало, что увеличение совокупного внешнего долга ведет к снижению темпов экономического роста как в кратко-, так и долгосрочном периодах. Несмотря на невысокий уровень совокупного внешнего долга, данный вывод следует учитывать и для Беларуси по причине большой доли краткосрочной задолженности в совокупном внешнем долге и нестабильности обменного курса, ввиду международного финансового кризиса и ухудшающегося текущего счета платежного баланса.

Герасенко В. П., Герасенко П. В.
Анализ сближения условий деятельности субъектов хозяйствования в Союзном государстве Беларуси и России. С. 36-46.

Реферат: Изучены возможности и обоснованы основные направления сближения условий деятельности субъектов хозяйствования в Союзном государстве Беларуси и России, что позволит повысить их взаимную заинтересованность в принятии наиболее эффективных управленческих решений.

Ковтун А. А.
Вопросы взаимодействия высших учебных заведений и транспортной отрасли. С. 47-50.

Реферат: Исследуются проблемы повышения функционирования транспортного вуза с учетом соответствия отраслевого образования потребностям транспортного комплекса. Рассматривается возможность уменьшения нагрузки на государственный бюджет за счет отнесения части (всего объема) расходов по финансированию вуза на Министерство транспорта и коммуникаций, что приведет к высвобождению значительной доли средств бюджета для других целей.

Top


ИСТОРИЯ

Зданович В. В.
Белорусы на фронтах войны и в европейском движении Сопротивления в отечественной историографии (1991-2009 гг.). С. 51-57.

Реферат: Анализируются работы, посвященные участию уроженцев Беларуси на фронтах Второй мировой войны и в европейском движении Сопротивления. В 1940-1980-е гг. фронтовая деятельность рассматривалась в связи с деятельностью партийных и советских органов в борьбе с агрессором. Исследования преимущественно были представлены личностями героев. В Беларуси объектом изучения стали и проблемы участия белорусов в иных воинских формированиях, главным образом в Польских вооруженных силах на Западе. Ориентация белоруских исследователей на изучение истории партизанской и подпольной борьбы, а также недоступность архивных материалов содействовали тому, что тема участия белорусов в европейском движении Сопротивления является недостаточно разработанной. Необходима дальнейшая работа по определению общего количества участников Сопротивления, изучению отношений советских людей с местным населением.

Данилович В. В.
Молодежь в социально-экономической жизни советской Беларуси в начале 1920-х гг. С. 58-66.

Реферат: Статья посвящена исследованию проблемы места и роли молодежи в социально-экономической жизни советской Беларуси в начале 1920-х гг. В это время молодежь активно участвовала в социально-экономических преобразованиях. При этом на селе, благодаря введению продовольственного налога и развитию кооперации, социально-экономическое положение молодежи улучшалось, она все более втягивалась в хозяйственную деятельность, а в городе оно ухудшалось в связи с сокращением штатов предприятий и уменьшением государственных социальных расходов. Довольно активную деятельность по защите социально-экономических интересов молодого поколения советской Беларуси (главным образом в городе) вел комсомол, который пользовался поддержкой компартии и советского государства. Но приоритетом для него оставалась защита интересов своих членов и использование социально-экономической работы в политических целях.

Разуванова К. С.
Основные направления деятельности Белорусского института хозяйства и культуры в Западной Беларуси (1926-1936 гг.). С. 67-75.

Реферат: Последовательно раскрываются наиболее значимые направления в деятельности учреждения на протяжении всего его существования: в усовершенствовании собственной структуры и управлении, в сфере экономики, образования и культурной жизни Западной Беларуси. В качестве иллюстрации основных направлений деятельности института приводятся наиболее интересные факты из истории Белорусского института хозяйства и культуры, называются ведущие деятели учреждения, отмечается их вклад в работу института. Статья основана на архивных документах, а также данных печати того времени

Top


ИСКУССТВОВЕДЕНИЕ, ЭТНОГРАФИЯ, ФОЛЬКЛОР

Наркевич Н. И.
Ювелирное искусство Беларуси XI - XIII веков. С. 76--81.

Реферат: Статья посвящена основным тенденциям развития ювелирного искусства Беларуси XI - XIII веков. Отмечается, что для ювелирного дела данного периода характерно переосмысление лучших традиций искусства Византии, Западной Европы, Востока, стремление белорусских мастеров создать свои неповторимые шедевры.

Гайдукова Ю. А.
Современные методы сценической интерпретации белорусского народного костюма. С. 82-86.

Реферат: Рассматриваются современные методы сценической интерпретации белорусского народного костюма, сновании проведенного автором анализа костюмов фольклорных коллективов Беларуси произведена их лассификация, которая базируется на степени отдаленности нового произведения от первоосновы, уточнена уществующая терминологическая база. Автором также выявлены основные методы сценической интерпретации, используемые художниками-модельерами, рассмотрены их развитие и видоизменение на протяжении истории существования белорусского сценического костюма.

Top


ЛИТЕРАТУРОВЕДЕНИЕ

Студенко Т. С.
Тема земли в мировой литературе. С. 87-92.

Реферат: Представлены наиболее репрезентативные случаи "земельного вопроса" в историческом опыте ряда национальных культур -- западноевропейской, американской, русской, израильской, германской. Показано, как в преодолении той или иной земельной проблемы происходит осознание позитивного сущностного потенциала, аксиологической ценности феномена земли. Материал статьи может служить основой исследования соответствующего белорусского опыта.

Матюхина Т. Б.
Импрессионизм и белорусская пейзажная лирика начала XX века. С. 93-97.

Реферат: Статья посвящена импрессионизму в белорусской лирике начала XX в. Обращается внимание на импрессионистическую живопись и импрессионизм в литературе. Раскрываются основные этапы формирования импрессионизма как общеевропейского процесса в поэзии начала XX в., определены основные черты импрессионистической лирики.

Top


ЯЗЫКОЗНАНИЕ

Чайка Н. В.
Реализация категории модальности в эллиптических конструкциях. С. 98-107.

Реферат: Статья посвящена одной из актуальных проблем современной лингвистики -- проблеме реализации предикативных категорий в конструкциях с эллипсисом глагола. Исследуются закономерности функционирования эллиптических предложений в белорусском языке, под чем подразумевается выражение категории мо дальности невербальными средствами. Выявлено, что реализация модальности в конструкциях с эллипсисом глагола осуществляется с помощью единиц следующих языковых уровней: внутрисинтагматического, синтагматического и суперсинтаксического, а также при помощи параллелизма структур и семантического наполнения придаточных членов предложения.

Герасимович В. В.
Абстремы вера и любовь в диалектных словарях русского языка. С. 108-112.

Реферат: Представлен дефиниционный, компонентный и сравнительный анализ абстрактных наименований вера и любовь, которые были отобраны методом сплошной выборки из диалектных словарей русского языка.

Кугейко Т. П.
Разноуровневый подход к изучению омонимии и полисемии словообразовательных формантов в белорусском языке. С. 113-121.

Реферат: Предлагается выделять три уровня дифференциации значений словообразовательных формантов. К первому уровню относятся омонимичные словообразовательные значения, характеризующиеся функциональными отличиями: транспозиционное, модификационное и мутационное. Второй уровень омонимии образуют системные (общие) неидиоматические словообразовательные значения, которые не зависят от контекста. Третий уровень представлен полисемией, что связано с выделением нормативных (частных) словообразовательных значений, соответствующих лексико-словообразовательному уровню.

Top


УЧЕНЫЕ БЕЛАРУСИ

Піліпенка М.Ф.
Васiль Кiрылавiч Бандарчык (Да 90-годдзя з дня нараджэння). С. 122-124
Нажмите
здесь для чтения статьи

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 17 октября 2010 г.
Создана при участии Людмилы В. Смоленцевой
Копирайт © 2010 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2010 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"