Bel   ·  Eng   ·  Rus  |    Text only  |   NASB in Facebook NASB in Vkontakte NASB in Twitter NASB in Instagram NASB in Youtube NASB in LinkedIn NASB in SlideShare rss Mail 
The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus
The Official Internet Site of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus
List of Administrative Procedures Carried out by NAS of Belarus and its Organizations
The national legal Internet portal of the Republic of Belarus
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Internet portal Youth of Belarus
Republican Center for Technology Transfer

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2011, No.3

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals

Proc. of the Natl. Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Ser. Humanitarian Sciences, 2011, No.3

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
(Vestsi Natsiyanalnai Akademii Navuk Belarusi)

Published by The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Number 3, 2011

Previous Journal Next


Kavalenya A. A., Lyaukovich V. I.
Humanitarian science - that is the prospection (to the 75th anniversary of foundation of the Department of Humanitarian Sciences and Arts of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus). pp. 4-19.

Summary: History of Humanitarian and Arts Department creation in frames of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Belarus has been considered in the article. Also there is information about its structural formation, scientific directions of activities from the day of creation to nowadays. Great attention has been given to perspectives of the future development of Humanitarian and Arts Department of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Belarus.



Levyash I. Ya.
Communicative semantics of geocultural concepts triune Europe. pp. 20-27.

Summary: Article is devoted to semantic and semiotic problems of the European cultural and civilization complex formation and evolution as well as to its objectively uniform structure such as Western, Central and Eastern Europe. In such optics the special subject of interest is the Central European area of Europe. Therefore from this point of view Russia has been considered as the European East in context of evolution. Adequate sense concept of the European communicative semantics comprehension has been represented not united Europe but triune Europe. In frames of triune Europe such concept as the Central European identity of Belarus has been formulated.

Nazarova D. V.
Mass media influence to the forming of public moods (on examples of population attitude to the nuclear power industry). pp. 28-35.

Summary: This article has been addressed to the problem of the mass media content influence to the forming of population attitude to the nuclear power industry in Belarus. In compare with results of the mass media content analysis which show increasing the number of positive contexts the opinion polls demonstrate the same dynamics: public trust towards the nuclear power industry in Belarus increases.



Mankevich I. P.
Theoretical and legal aspects of food safety in the Republic of Belarus. pp. 36-44.

Summary: In the article the analysis has been made concerned to the main trends of the legal food safety of the Republic of Belarus at present stage. When identified the components of food safety, the assessment of state support of agricultural producers measures has been made which determine the food safety level. During the analysis of the Belarusian legislation, international documents, scientific works both lawyers and economists has determined possible ways of legislation improvement in the Republic of Belarus. It has been made from the point of view of the proposals and recommendations formulating which aimed to the more effective legal support to the food safety of the Republic of Belarus.

Ananich S. M.
Problems of the marriage contract matter forming s. pp. 45-52.

Summary: This article reveales with the issues connected with definition of the mutual property and personal non-property rights and duties of spouses in the marriage contract which has been made on the basis of legislation analysis and publications written by the domestic and Russian scientists. In particular, it covers issues of the marriage contract legal nature, validity of granting to spouses the right of definition personal non-property law relations in the marriage contract, possibilities to contribute a mode of the general joint property on pre- marriage property of spouses, as well as the definition of the subject and the other substantial terms of the marriage contract.



Litviniuk A. I.
Strategic directions and development models of the transboundary cooperation of the Republic of Belarus and European Union. pp. 53-59.

Summary: Base principles of transboundary activities in foreshortening of the necessity to establish legislative, institutional and information supplies for the transboundary cooperation of the Republic of Belarus have been systematized. The general objectives of transboundary cooperation in aims to increase the competitiveness of frontier territories of the Republic of Belarus have been determined.

Ivanova E. N.
Organizational and analytical approaches to foresight researches in Belarusian regions. pp. 60-63.

Summary: This article has been based on the consideration of Russian and foreign experience in field of technological foresights in the regional aspect. These countries use foresight to formulate priorities of regional development in according to the coordinated expert estimations, and to define most potentially competitive territorial sectors as well as to develop strategy of actions. Method of the technological foresight founds a base to active participation of regional populations in the development and realization of decisions for the regional innovative development prospects.



Liauko V. M., Lakiza V. L., Medvedev A. M., Koshman V. I.
The latest discoveries of Belarusian archeology. pp. 64-70.

Summary: This article is devoted to the main results of archaeological researches on the territory of Belarus in 2009-2010. A lot of materials received during the archaeological excavations in zone near to the Power Station on the River of Neman, on the unique barrow mound in Drutsk, in the historical center of Minsk and hill fort Svislach have been presented in the article. Archaeologists of the Institute of History of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus carry out fundamental researches in main directions and problems of pre-history. Besides the Institute of History has been charged with functions of working out of measures on protection of archaeological objects in zones of excavation and reconstruction according to Decision of the Council of Ministers of Belarus N762, june 15th, 2006. Over the last years full-scale excavations have been carried out in reconstruction zones of the Aguinsky and August channels, Grodno and Polotsk Power stations. Systematic investigations have been carried out in Turov, Minsk, Golshany, Drutsk, Orsha, Vitebsk, Svislach as well as in Mokhov, Yuovichy, in the territory of Belovezhskaya virgin forest and so on.

Trubchyk P. A.
National problems in the political life of Belarus during the 1907-1912 years. pp. 71-79.

Summary: Activities of the Third State Duma on national question have been elucidated in the article. Views of political parties, groups and publication in the press on national question of Belarus in 1905-1907 years have been analyzed by the author, too.

Zhilinskaya I. V.
Scientific relations between USSR and UK during the 1931-1939 years. pp. 80-90.

Summary: In the article basic directions, forms and maintenance of the British-Soviet scientific cooperation have been analyzed. Negative influence on scientific cooperation of two countries of political and ideological factors which defined in foreign policy strategy of the USSR and the Great Britain in 30th ХХ century has been shown.



Vasil'eva A. G.
Folk outwears of the North-Western regions of Belarus during the XIX - the first half of the XX centuries. pp. 91-95.

Summary: This article is based on the analysis of literary works. There are several main kinds of outerwear for population from the northwestern regions of Belarus during XIX - the first half of XX centuries. That is a subject under consideration in the article as well as a traceability of changing outerwear pattern during the mentioned period.



Gnilomedova O. V.
Person and nature in the Belarusian writers comprehension in first decades of the XX century. pp. 96-106.

Summary: This article is devoted to an actual problem of relations between man and nature in the first decades of the Belarusian literature. Literature of the pointed period have been analyzed by materials of works of the Belarusian classical literature leaders such as J. Kolas, M. Goretski, Z. Byadulya, T. Gartny, K. Chorny, M. Zaretsky. Writers reveal the eternal values of the environment and world around, giving them an aesthetic sense and producing definite forms and visual approaches to its realization. This work contains an analysis both the historical background of relationship between man and nature problems in national literature of the beginning of XX century and poetics of this period.

Bayesh Zhabar Ziyara
Adaptation and stylization of Omar Khayyam poetical forms in the east Slovenian literatures. pp. 107-111.

Summary: It should be noted that in the process of transformation at the basic level of poetic structure, the main of which is language, rubai retained both their ontological characteristics and genre boundaries of traditional poetic forms. Simultaneously the conservation of genetic memory from sources of East Slavic literature gives the specific expressiveness to the language culture mix.



Chaika N. U.
Elliptical constructions with the similar characteristics. pp. 112-118.

Summary: The syntactic structure of constructions with elliptical verbs has been analyzed in the article. Means of the widening and complication of syntactical sentence structures performed as a structural-semantic indicators have been determined in the text. Syntactic connections and relations have been revealed which are the basis of semantic construction realization with ellipse of the verb. Also the mechanisms of language have been identified which regulating the functioning of constructions with elliptical verbs.

Grynkevich A. I.
Motivation of names of the anatomic objects and the intrinsic form of the terminological units. pp. 119-124.

Summary: This article is devoted to the motivational attribute nature in the development of terminological object meaning in non-linguistic reality. Author considers the significance of this problem. In particular some features of the medical terminological system formation and functioning have been shown. Role of the underlying forms in the establishment of characters and degree of validity of the Russian anatomical terms and their Latin counterparts have been analyzed.

Previous Journal Next

Homepage / Publications / Scientific Journals / Back to Top of Page

Designed and maintained by Dr. Nikolai N. Kostyukovich. Last updated: February 24, 2012
Created with assistance of Mrs. Lyudmila V. Smolentseva
Copyright © 2011-2012 The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Copyright © 2011 The Belaruskaya Navuka Publishing House

Bel  ·  Eng  ·  Rus   |    Только текст  |   НАНБ в Facebook НАНБ в Vkontakte НАНБ в Telegram НАНБ в Twitter НАНБ в Instagram НАНБ в Youtube НАНБ в LinkedIn НАНБ в SlideShare rss-лента новостей Написать письмо 
   
НАН Беларуси on-line



90 лет НАН Беларуси
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь
Перечень административных процедур, выполняемых НАН Беларуси и ее организациями
Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь
Академия управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь
Интернет-портал Молодёжь Беларуси
Газета Навука
Журнал Наука и инновации
Республиканский Центр Трансфера Технологий

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2011, No.3

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы

Известия Нац. академии наук Беларуси. Сер. гуманит. наук, 2011, No.3

Известия Национальной академии наук Беларусu
СЕРИЯ ГУМАНИТАРНЫХ НАУК

Издательский дом Беларуская навука, Минск, Республика Беларусь

Номер 3, 2011

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ


Коваленя А.А., Левкович В.И.
Гуманитарная наука: взгляд в будущее (к 75-летию со дня основания Отделения гуманитарных наук и искусств Национальной академии наук Беларуси). С. 4–19.

Реферат: Рассматривается история создания Отделения гуманитарных наук и искусств Национальной академии наук Беларуси, формирование его структуры, научных направлений деятельности, начиная со дня его образования до настоящего времени. Большое внимание уделено перспективам развития Отделения гуманитарных наук и искусств Национальной академии наук Беларуси.

ФИЛОСОФИЯ И СОЦИОЛОГИЯ

Левяш И.Я.
Коммуникативная семантика геокультуральных концептов триединой Европы. С. 20-27.

Реферат: Статья посвящена семантико-семиотическим проблемам формирования и эволюции европейского культурно-цивилизационного комплекса, его объективно единой структуры - Западной, Центральной и Восточной Европы. В таком ракурсе особый интерес представляет центральноевропейский ареал Европы. С точки зрения своей эволюции Россия рассматривается как ЕвроВосток. Адекватным смыслоконцептом постижения европейской коммуникативной семантики представляется не "единая", а триединая Европа и в ее пределах - среднеевропейская идентичность Беларуси.

Назарова Д.В.
Влияние СМИ на формирование общественных настроений (на примере отношения населения к ядерной энергетике). С. 28-35.

Реферат: Обсуждается проблема влияния содержания СМИ на формирование отношения населения Беларуси к ядерной энергетике. Сопоставляя данные контент-анализа СМИ (рост позитивных контекстов упоминания) по данной теме с данными социологических опросов, раскрывается положительная динамика доверия населения к ядерной энергетике.

Top


ПРАВО

Манкевич И.П.
Теоретико-правовые аспекты обеспечения правовой продовольственной безопасности Республики Беларусь. С. 36-44.

Реферат: Проанализированы основные направления правового обеспечения продовольственной безопасности Республики Беларусь на современном этапе, выявлены составляющие продовольственной безопасности, дана оценка мер государственной поддержки сельскохозяйственных товаропроизводителей, от которых зависит уровень обеспечения продовольственной безопасности. Проведенный анализ законодательства Республики Беларусь, международных документов, работ ученых-юристов и экономистов позволил определить пути совершенствования законодательства Республики Беларусь с целью формулирования предложений и рекомендаций, направленных на повышение эффективности правового обеспечения продовольственной безопасности Республики Беларусь.

Ананич С.М.
Вопросы формирования содержания брачного договора. С. 45-52.

Реферат: На основе анализа законодательства и публикаций отечественных и российских ученых освещаются вопросы, связанные с определением в брачном договоре взаимных имущественных и личных неимущественных прав и обязанностей супругов. В частности, исследуются вопросы правовой природы брачного договора, обоснованности предоставления супругам права определения в брачном договоре личных неимущественных правоотношений, возможности распространения режима общей совместной собственности на добрачное имущество супругов, а также об определении предмета и иных существенных условий брачного договора.

Top


ЭКОНОМИКА

Литвинюк А. И.
Стратегические направления и модели развития трансграничного сотрудничества Республики Беларусь и Европейского союза. С. 53-59.

Реферат: Систематизированы базовые принципы трансграничной деятельности в ракурсе необходимости формирования законодательного, институционального и информационного обеспечения трансграничного сотрудничества Республики Беларусь. Определены главные цели трансграничного сотрудничества для повышения конкурентоспособности приграничных территорий Беларуси.

Иванова Е. Н.
Организационно-аналитические подходы к проведению форсайтных исследований в регионах Беларуси. С. 60-63.

Реферат: Рассматривается российский и зарубежный опыт по проведению технологического форсайта в региональном разрезе. Положения по применению технологического предвидения для формирования региональных инновационных направлений в этих странах основываются на том, что использование форсайта позволяет сформулировать приоритеты развития региона на основе согласованных экспертных оценок, а также дает возможность определить наиболее потенциально конкурентоспособные территориальные сектора и выработать стратегию действий. Метод технологического предвидения закладывает основу для активного участия населения в процессе выработки и реализации решений в области перспектив инновационного развития регионов.

Top


ИСТОРИЯ

Liauko O. N., Lakiza V. L., Medvedev A. M., Koshman V. I.
The lastest discoveries of Belorussian archaeology. С. 64-70.

Реферат: Статья посвящена ознакомлению читателей с основными итогами археологических исследований на территории Беларуси в 2009-2010 гг. Представлены материалы, которые получены во время изучения зоны затопления Гродненской ГЭС, раскопок уникального массового курганного захоронения в Друцке (Витебская обл.), исследований в историческом центре г. Минска и городища Свислочь (Могилевская обл.). Археологи Института истории НАН Беларуси проводят фундаментальные исследования по изучению археологических памятников от каменного века и до Нового Времени. В последнее время большое внимание уделяется проведению охранных и спасательных раскопок в зонах земляных и строительных работ. Правовой основой этих исследований является Постановление Совета Министров РБ № 762 от 16 июля 2006 г. За последние годы масштабные раскопки были проведены в зоне реконструкции Августовского и Огинского каналов, Гродненской и Полоцкой ГЭС, в Турове, Минске, Гольшанах, Друцке, Орше, Витебске, Мохове, Юровичах, на территории Беловежской пущи.

Трубчик П. А.
Национальный вопрос в политической жизни Беларуси в 1907-1912 гг.. С. 71-79.

Реферат: Освещается деятельность III Государственной думы в сфере национальной политики. Анализируются позиции политических партий и групп, а также периодических изданий в Беларуси по национальному вопросу в период 1907-1912 гг.

Жилинская И. В.
Научные связи СССР и Великобритании в 1931-1939 гг. С. 80-90.

Реферат: Анализируются основные направления, формы и содержание англо-советского научного сотрудничества. Показано негативное влияние политических и идеологических факторов, которые были определяющими во внешнеполитической стратегии СССР и Великобритании в 30-е гг. ХХ в. на научное сотрудничество двух стран.

Top


ИСКУССТВОВЕДЕНИЕ, ЭТНОГРАФИЯ, ФОЛЬКЛОР

Васильева О. Г.
Верхняя одежда крестьян северо-запада Беларуси XIX - начала ХХ века. С. 91-95.

Реферат: На основе анализа литературных источников рассматриваются основные виды верхней одежды жителей северо-запада Беларуси XIX - первой воловины ХХ в., а также прослеживаются изменения в характере верхней одежды на протяжении указанного периода.

Top


ЛИТЕРАТУРОВЕДЕНИЕ

Гниломедова О. В.
Человек и природа в осмыслении белорусских писателей первых десятилетий. С. 96-106.

Реферат: Статья посвящена актуальной проблеме взаимодействия человека с природой в белорусской литературе первых десятилетий ХХ в. Литература отмеченного периода на материале творчества ведущих белорусских классиков - Я. Коласа, М. Горецкого, З. Бядули, Т. Гартного, К. Чорного, М. Зарецкого - продолжает духовно-эстетические творческие традиции своих предшественников в условиях послереволюционной действительности, при наличии новых идейных и художественных приоритетов. Писатели открывают непреходящие ценности природной среды и окружающего мира, наделяя его эстетическим смыслом и вырабатывая определенные формы и изобразительные подходы, направленные на его постижение. Анализируются как исторические предпосылки вопроса о взаимоотношениях человека и природы в отечественной литературе начала ХХ в., так и поэтика произведений данного периода.

Байеш Жабар Зияра
Адаптация и стилизация форм поэзии Омара Хайяма восточнославянскими литературами. С. 107-111.

Реферат: Следует отметить, что рубаи в процессе трансформации на базовых уровнях поэтических конструкций, основным из которых является язык, сохранили как свои онтологические характеристики, так и жанровые границы традиционных поэтических форм. При этом сохранение генетической памяти истоков восточнославянских литератур придает особую выразительность смешению языковых культур.

Top


ЯЗЫКОЗНАНИЕ

Чайка Н. В.
Эллиптические конструкции с однородными сказуемыми. С. 112-118.

Реферат: Анализируется синтаксическая структура конструкций с эллипсисом глагола. Определяются средства осложнения синтаксической структуры предложения, в частности однородные сказуемые, которые выступают в качестве структурно-синтаксического показателя. Выявляются синтаксические связи и отношения, на основе которых осуществляется реализация семантики конструкций с эллипсисом глагола, также определяются языковые механизмы, которые регулируют функционирование конструкций с эллипсисом глагола.

Гринкевич Е. И.
Мотивация наименований анатомических объектов и внутренняя форма терминологических единиц. С. 119-122.

Реферат: Рассматривается значимость характера мотивационного признака для развития терминологического значения объекта внеязыковой действительности. Обращается внимание на некоторые особенности формирования и функционирования медицинской терминологической системы. Анализируется роль внутренней формы в установлении характера и степени мотивированности русских анатомических терминов и их латиноязычных эквивалентов.

Предыдущий Журнал Следующий

Главная страница / Издания академии / Научные журналы / К началу страницы


Разработана и поддерживается Николаем Н. Костюковичем. Последнее обновление: 24 февраля 2012 г.
Создана при участии Людмилы В. Смоленцевой
Копирайт © 2011-2012 Национальная академия наук Беларуси
Копирайт © 2011 Издательский дом "Беларуская навука"